Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Whitestone, New York

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Average net price after aid

$32,648

Total attendance cost

Not available

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone Expensive?

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone reports tuition of not reported (out-of-state) / not reported (in-state) and an average net price of $32,648. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone is a private for-profit in Whitestone, NY. and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $46,396.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone fit your shortlist?

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone is a private for-profit in Whitestone, NY. Its reported average net price is $32,648, compared with published out-of-state tuition of Not available. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private for-profit option in Whitestone with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported Not available completion rate and $46,396 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared New York schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

Not available

Net price

$32,648

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

Not available

Salary after graduation

$46,396

ROI payback

2.8 yrs

Reported snapshot

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

793

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

Not available

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

17:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

Not available

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private for-profit
Accreditor Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
Main campus Branch or not reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 15-30 Petracca Pl, Whitestone, NY 11357

Admissions

Is Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone hard to get into?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

Not available

Room and board

Not available

Books and supplies

Not available

Other expenses

Not available

Net price

$32,648

4-year net price

$130,592

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $31,464 Not reported $2,622/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $33,141 Not reported $2,762/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $32,970 Not reported $2,748/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $36,571 Not reported $3,048/mo
Over $110,000 $37,207 Not reported $3,101/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

66.67%

Federal loan rate

74.73%

Students with any loan

88.19%

Median completer debt

$11,730

Median monthly payment

$124

Loan principal

$9,524

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 5,400
3-year repayment count 5,420
5-year repayment count 4,169
7-year repayment count 3,164
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

Not available

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

Not available

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

Not available

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$46,396

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $42,500
10-year median earnings $46,396
10-year mean earnings $38,200
Simple ROI payback 2.8 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 5.67%
5.67%
Hispanic 47.29%
47.29%
Asian 5.93%
5.93%
Black 33.04%
33.04%
Two or more races 3.66%
3.66%
Nonresident alien 0.13%
0.13%

Gender and economic profile

Men 97.73%
97.73%
Women 2.27%
2.27%

First-generation share

51.74%

Low-income share

56.78%

Average family income

$10,332

Pell students

1

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Certificate Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Mechanic Repair Technology 54.83%
54.83%
Construction 45.17%
45.17%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 229 $33,710
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 28 $32,841

Highest reported program salary signals

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

$33,710

Electrical and Power Transmission Installers

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

$32,841

Published tuition and cost components

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees Not available
In-state tuition Not available
Out-of-state tuition Not available
Cost per year Not available
Average net price $32,648
Estimated 4-year attendance cost Not available
Estimated 4-year net price $130,592

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone In-State Tuition

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone in-state tuition per College Scorecard is Not available. Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone is listed as Private for-profit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone Out-of-State Tuition

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is Not available. The reported in-state and out-of-state values differ, so residency status may matter when estimating cost.

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is Not available, while the average net price after aid is $32,648.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance estimate

Not available

4-year net price estimate

$130,592

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate Not available
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Open admission policy reported
Acceptance rate: Open enrollment
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone Financial Aid

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 66.67% and federal loan rate is 74.73%.

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone.

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone Net Price by Family Income

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone net price is $32,648 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone Rankings 2026

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate Not available
Salary after graduation $46,396
10-year median earnings $46,396
State average net price $18,893
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 2.8 years simple payback

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone has 2 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

229 reported awards

Program

Electrical and Power Transmission Installers

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

28 reported awards

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: $33,710

Electrical and Power Transmission Installers

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: $32,841

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone Graduation Rate

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone graduation rate per College Scorecard is Not available. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone Salary After Graduation

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $46,396 for 10-year median earnings.

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone reaches a simple payback estimate in about 2.8 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$32,648

Attendance cost

Not available

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone.

Tuition

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

Not available

Four-year attendance estimate

Not available

Four-year average net price

$130,592

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone is listed as Private for-profit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is Not available and out-of-state tuition is Not available. Compare both values before estimating your bill, especially if residency status may affect pricing.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone as Private for-profit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone reports Not available for out-of-state tuition and Not available for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

Not available

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

Not available

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

Not available

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone pays approximately $32,648 per year after grants and aid. This is above the New York average of $18,893 and above the national average of $17,506.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

Not available

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

Not available

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$32,648

State avg: $18,893. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

66.67%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

74.73%

Share using federal loans.

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone pays approximately $32,648 per year after grants and aid. This is above the New York average of $18,893 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to New York and national averages.

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone net price

$32,648

New York average

$18,893

National average

$17,506

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at Not available and average net price at $32,648. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

Not available

Current net price

$32,648

Current out-of-state tuition Not available
Current average net price $32,648

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$46,396

Undergraduates

793

10-Year Median Earnings - Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone graduates earn about 1.1x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone?

Undergraduates

793

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

66.67%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

74.73%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 66.67% of Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 74.73% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

66.67%

Federal loan rate

74.73%

Students with any loan

88.19%

Average net price

$32,648

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$9,524

Median completer debt

$11,730

Median monthly payment

$124

Federal loan rate

74.73%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

Not available

Endowment per undergraduate

Not reported

Faculty salary field

Not available

Tuition revenue per FTE

$17,093

Instructional spend per FTE

$6,277

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone lists Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone is listed at 15-30 Petracca Pl, Whitestone, NY 11357. Accreditor: Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges.

Address

15-30 Petracca Pl
Whitestone, NY 11357

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Open admission policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
$32,648
10-yr earnings
$46,396
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Accept. rate
59.08%
Tuition
$40,375
Net price
$26,027
10-yr earnings
$131,426
Helene Fuld College of Nursing
Accept. rate
23.81%
Tuition
$24,648
Net price
$37,732
10-yr earnings
$111,027
SUNY Downstate Health Sciences University
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$109,601
Center for Allied Health Education
Accept. rate
18.52%
Tuition
Not available
Net price
$35,431
10-yr earnings
$107,249

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone tuition?

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is Not available. In-state tuition is Not available. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone's average net price?

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone's average net price per College Scorecard is $32,648. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone.

Why is Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What does Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $31,464 for Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $46,396 for Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone.

Is Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone accredited?

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone's accreditor per College Scorecard is Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges.

How many students attend Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone?

Per College Scorecard, 793 undergraduate students at Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone.

What percentage of Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone per College Scorecard is 66.67%.

What is the federal loan rate at Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone?

The federal loan rate for Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone per College Scorecard is 74.73%.

Where should I verify Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone report?

SAT score data is not reported for Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone offer?

Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone has reported program records including Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies, Electrical and Power Transmission Installers. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Lincoln Technical Institute-Whitestone's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 2.8 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.