Quick Answer: Is Carolinas College of Health Sciences Expensive?
Carolinas College of Health Sciences reports tuition of $19,095 (out-of-state) / $19,095 (in-state) and an average net price of not reported. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.
Carolinas College of Health Sciences is a public in Charlotte, NC. the acceptance rate is 81.48%, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $64,624.
Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Carolinas College of Health Sciences’s official website before applying.
Need the cost-focused view? View Carolinas College of Health Sciences tuition fees and ROI details .
Verify before applying
Official links and next steps
Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.
Shortlist check
Could Carolinas College of Health Sciences fit your shortlist?
Carolinas College of Health Sciences is a public in Charlotte, NC. Its reported average net price is Not available, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $19,095. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.
Keep it on your list if
- You want to compare a public option in Charlotte with nearby alternatives.
- Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
- You are comfortable comparing the reported 100.00% completion rate and $64,624 10-year earnings with similar schools.
Compare other options first if
- Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
- You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
- You have not compared North Carolina schools by net price, aid and outcomes.
Financial fit check
When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit
A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Carolinas College of Health Sciences may not be the right choice if:
- Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
- You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
- Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.
Table of Contents
Decision guide
Start with cost, then test the fit
A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.
Tuition fees
$19,095
Net price
Not available
Acceptance rate
81.48%
SAT
Not available
ACT
Not available
Graduation rate
100.00%
Salary after graduation
$64,624
ROI payback
Not reported
Reported snapshot
Carolinas College of Health Sciences at a glance
Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.
Enrollment
409
Undergraduate students reported
Graduate students
Not available
Graduate enrollment where reported
Student faculty ratio
5:1
Classroom access signal
Retention rate
Not available
Full-time first-year retention
| Profile field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Institution type | Public |
| Accreditor | Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges |
| Admissions policy | Selective admissions policy reported |
| Main campus | Main campus reported |
| Online only | Campus or mixed delivery |
| Address | 2110 Water Ridge Parkway, Charlotte, NC 28217 |
Admissions
Is Carolinas College of Health Sciences hard to get into?
Acceptance rate is 81.48%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.
Acceptance rate
81.48%
SAT overall
Not available
ACT range
Not available
GPA requirement
Verify official source
How to use these admissions signals
Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.
Application checklist
- Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
- Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
- Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
- Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.
Interactive cost planning
What you may pay after aid
Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Tuition
$19,095
Room and board
Not available
Books and supplies
$1,470
Other expenses
Not available
Net price
Not available
4-year net price
Not available
Financial aid and borrowing
How aid and loans affect the price
Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.
Pell Grant rate
16.63%
Federal loan rate
44.50%
Students with any loan
88.22%
Median completer debt
$15,337
Median monthly payment
$163
Loan principal
$9,500
| Repayment field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| 1-year repayment count | 320 |
| 3-year repayment count | 334 |
| 5-year repayment count | 260 |
| 7-year repayment count | 212 |
| 3-year default rate | 0.00% |
Outcomes and ROI
What to check after cost
This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.
Graduation rate 4-year
Not available
Normal time
Graduation rate 150%
100.00%
Federal 150% completion
Transfer rate
0.00%
Full-time transfer outcome
10-year earnings
$64,624
Median after entry
ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.
| Earnings and ROI field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| 6 years after entry | $59,817 |
| 10-year median earnings | $64,624 |
| 10-year mean earnings | $48,900 |
| Simple ROI payback | Not available |
Student body
Campus community context
Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.
Racial and ethnic diversity
Gender and economic profile
First-generation share
31.85%
Low-income share
46.82%
Average family income
$314
Pell students
0
Programs and earnings
Programs with reported salary signals
Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.
Popular areas of study
| Major / program | Credential | Awards | Program salary |
|---|---|---|---|
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 116 | $60,164 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | 40 | Not reported |
| Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 21 | $62,885 |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Associate's Degree | 16 | $43,501 |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 12 | Not reported |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | 2 | Not reported |
| Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | 0 | Not reported |
| Nursing | Associate's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Graduate/Professional Certificate | 0 | Not reported |
Highest reported program salary signals
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
$62,885
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
Associate's Degree
$60,164
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
Associate's Degree
$43,501
Published tuition and cost components
Carolinas College of Health Sciences tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.
| Cost field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Tuition fees | $19,095 |
| In-state tuition | $19,095 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $19,095 |
| Cost per year | Not available |
| Average net price | Not available |
| Estimated 4-year attendance cost | Not available |
| Estimated 4-year net price | Not available |
Carolinas College of Health Sciences In-State Tuition
Carolinas College of Health Sciences in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $19,095. Carolinas College of Health Sciences is listed as Public. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.
Carolinas College of Health Sciences Out-of-State Tuition
Carolinas College of Health Sciences out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $19,095. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.
Carolinas College of Health Sciences Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total
Carolinas College of Health Sciences cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is Not available, while the average net price after aid is Not available.
Cost per year
Not available
4-year attendance estimate
Not available
4-year net price estimate
Not available
Carolinas College of Health Sciences Acceptance Rate 2026
Acceptance rate is 81.48%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.
| Admissions field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | 81.48% |
| SAT average/range | Not available |
| SAT Math middle range | Not available |
| SAT Reading middle range | Not available |
| ACT middle range | Not available |
| Admissions policy | Selective admissions policy reported |
| GPA requirements | Verify with official admissions |
| Application deadline | Verify with official admissions |
Carolinas College of Health Sciences SAT Requirements
SAT requirements for Carolinas College of Health Sciences are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.
Carolinas College of Health Sciences ACT Requirements
ACT requirements for Carolinas College of Health Sciences should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.
Carolinas College of Health Sciences GPA Requirements
GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.
Carolinas College of Health Sciences Admissions Requirements
Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Carolinas College of Health Sciences admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.
Carolinas College of Health Sciences Application Deadline 2026
Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.
Check Official Admissions DeadlinesHow to Apply to Carolinas College of Health Sciences Step-by-Step
-
1. Open the official admissions page
Start at Carolinas College of Health Sciences's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.
Open resource -
2. Review admissions requirements
Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.
-
3. Estimate cost before applying
Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Carolinas College of Health Sciences provides one.
Open resource -
4. Submit the application and aid forms
Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.
Open resource
Carolinas College of Health Sciences Financial Aid
Carolinas College of Health Sciences financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 16.63% and federal loan rate is 44.50%.
Carolinas College of Health Sciences Scholarships
Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Carolinas College of Health Sciences.
Carolinas College of Health Sciences Net Price by Family Income
Carolinas College of Health Sciences net price is Not available per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.
Carolinas College of Health Sciences Rankings 2026
Carolinas College of Health Sciences ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.
| Outcome field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Graduation rate | 100.00% |
| Salary after graduation | $64,624 |
| 10-year median earnings | $64,624 |
| State average net price | $14,661 |
| National average net price | $17,506 |
| ROI estimate | Not reported |
Carolinas College of Health Sciences Most Popular Majors
Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Carolinas College of Health Sciences has 9 program records per College Scorecard.
Program
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
Associate's Degree
116 reported awards
Program
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
Bachelor's Degree
40 reported awards
Program
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
21 reported awards
Program
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
Associate's Degree
16 reported awards
Program
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
12 reported awards
Program
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
Associate's Degree
2 reported awards
Program
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions
Post-baccalaureate Certificate
0 reported awards
Program
Nursing
Associate's Degree
0 reported awards
Carolinas College of Health Sciences Best Programs & Schools
Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Program earnings: $62,885
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
Associate's Degree
Program earnings: $60,164
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
Associate's Degree
Program earnings: $43,501
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Program earnings: Not reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
Associate's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions
Post-baccalaureate Certificate
Program earnings: Not reported
Nursing
Associate's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
Carolinas College of Health Sciences Graduation Rate
Carolinas College of Health Sciences graduation rate per College Scorecard is 100.00%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.
Carolinas College of Health Sciences Salary After Graduation
Carolinas College of Health Sciences salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $64,624 for 10-year median earnings.
Carolinas College of Health Sciences ROI - Return on Investment
ROI cannot be fully estimated because either average net price or 10-year earnings is not reported per College Scorecard.
ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.
ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.
Carolinas College of Health Sciences Tuition Snapshot
Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.
In-state tuition
$19,095
Out-of-state tuition
$19,095
Average net price
Not available
Attendance cost
Not available
Carolinas College of Health Sciences Estimated Per-Semester Cost
Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Carolinas College of Health Sciences.
Tuition
Per semester: $9,548
Annual: $19,095
Room and board
Per semester: Not available
Annual: Not available
Books and supplies
Per semester: $735
Annual: $1,470
Other on-campus expenses
Per semester: Not available
Annual: Not available
Attendance cost
Per semester: Not available
Annual: Not available
Carolinas College of Health Sciences Estimated Four-Year Cost
The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.
Four-year tuition estimate
$76,380
Four-year attendance estimate
Not available
Four-year average net price
Not available
In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition
Carolinas College of Health Sciences is listed as Public per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $19,095 and out-of-state tuition is $19,095. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.
International Student and Private College Tuition Note
The College Scorecard lists Carolinas College of Health Sciences as Public. Public colleges often use residency-based pricing, so international and nonresident students may face the out-of-state tuition rate. Verify residency, international student fees and aid eligibility directly with the school.
Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost
Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.
Room and board, on campus
Not available
Housing and meal estimate where reported.
Room and board, off campus
$17,256
Off-campus living estimate where reported.
Books and supplies
$1,470
Academic supply estimate.
Other expenses, on campus
Not available
Personal and miscellaneous estimate.
Total attendance cost
Not available
Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.
Average Net Price After Aid
Based on available data, the average student at Carolinas College of Health Sciences pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the North Carolina average of $14,661 and above the national average of $17,506.
Acceptance Rate and Outcomes
Acceptance Rate
81.48%
SAT Average
Not available
ACT Range
Not available
Carolinas College of Health Sciences Acceptance Rate Trend
The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 81.48%. This means approximately 815 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 409 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Current dataset
81.48%
Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot
Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.
Tuition and Cost Breakdown
Accreditation
Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges
Institutional accreditor where reported.
In-state tuition
$19,095
National avg: $20,567
Out-of-state tuition
$19,095
National avg: $20,567
Attendance cost
Not available
Use with aid and net price.
Average net price
Not available
State avg: $14,661. National avg: $17,506.
Pell grant rate
16.63%
Federal need-based grant indicator.
Federal loan rate
44.50%
Share using federal loans.
What Does Carolinas College of Health Sciences Cost?
Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.
Tuition
$19,095
Books and supplies
$1,470
Sticker price
$20,565
Average net price
Not available
Average aid coverage
Not available
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at Carolinas College of Health Sciences pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the North Carolina average of $14,661 and above the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is Carolinas College of Health Sciences?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to North Carolina and national averages.
Carolinas College of Health Sciences net price
Not available
North Carolina average
$14,661
National average
$17,506
Carolinas College of Health Sciences Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $19,095 and average net price at Not available. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
$19,095
Current net price
Not available
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
100.00%
Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.
10-Year Earnings
$64,624
Undergraduates
409
10-Year Median Earnings - Carolinas College of Health Sciences vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Carolinas College of Health Sciences graduates earn about 1.5x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.
Who Attends Carolinas College of Health Sciences?
Undergraduates
409
Completion rate
100.00%
Above national average; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
16.63%
Below national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
44.50%
Above national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid and Scholarships
About 16.63% of Carolinas College of Health Sciences students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 44.50% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Pell grant rate
16.63%
Federal loan rate
44.50%
Students with any loan
88.22%
Average net price
Not available
Student Debt and Borrowing
Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.
Loan principal
$9,500
Median completer debt
$15,337
Median monthly payment
$163
Federal loan rate
44.50%
Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.
Net Price Calculator
Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.
Open Carolinas College of Health Sciences Net Price CalculatorFinancial Aid Application Steps
This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.
-
1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible
Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.
Open resource -
2. Check school-specific aid requirements
Open Carolinas College of Health Sciences's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.
Open resource -
3. Use the net price calculator
Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.
Open resource -
4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines
Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.
Payment Guide
Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.
-
1. Confirm published tuition and fees
Review Carolinas College of Health Sciences's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.
-
2. Estimate net price after aid
Use Carolinas College of Health Sciences's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.
-
3. Review financial aid and payment options
Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
Carolinas College of Health Sciences Financial Health and Student Support Capacity
These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.
Endowment
Not available
Endowment per undergraduate
Not reported
Faculty salary field
$8,038
Tuition revenue per FTE
$13,262
Instructional spend per FTE
$19,244
These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.
Accreditation
Carolinas College of Health Sciences lists Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Visit AccreditorCampus Location and Contact
Carolinas College of Health Sciences is listed at 2110 Water Ridge Parkway, Charlotte, NC 28217. Accreditor: Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges.
Address
2110 Water Ridge Parkway
Charlotte, NC 28217
Official website
Open school websiteAdmissions policy
Selective admissions policy reported
Compare Schools
Compare Carolinas College of Health Sciences with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
- Accept. rate
- 81.48%
- Tuition
- $19,095
- Net price
- Not available
- 10-yr earnings
- $64,624
- Accept. rate
- 6.78%
- Tuition
- $65,805
- Net price
- $34,454
- 10-yr earnings
- $97,800
- Accept. rate
- 66.67%
- Tuition
- $19,686
- Net price
- $21,664
- 10-yr earnings
- $92,405
- Accept. rate
- 14.48%
- Tuition
- $60,300
- Net price
- $18,127
- 10-yr earnings
- $81,400
- Accept. rate
- 21.56%
- Tuition
- $64,758
- Net price
- $28,746
- 10-yr earnings
- $78,158
Frequently Asked Questions
How much is Carolinas College of Health Sciences tuition?
Carolinas College of Health Sciences out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $19,095. In-state tuition is $19,095. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
What is Carolinas College of Health Sciences's average net price?
Carolinas College of Health Sciences's average net price per College Scorecard is Not available. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.
Does this page include all Carolinas College of Health Sciences fees?
The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Carolinas College of Health Sciences.
What is Carolinas College of Health Sciences's acceptance rate?
Carolinas College of Health Sciences's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 81.48%.
What is Carolinas College of Health Sciences's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?
Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $64,624 for Carolinas College of Health Sciences.
Is Carolinas College of Health Sciences accredited?
Carolinas College of Health Sciences's accreditor per College Scorecard is Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges.
How many students attend Carolinas College of Health Sciences?
Per College Scorecard, 409 undergraduate students at Carolinas College of Health Sciences.
What percentage of Carolinas College of Health Sciences students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for Carolinas College of Health Sciences per College Scorecard is 16.63%.
What is the federal loan rate at Carolinas College of Health Sciences?
The federal loan rate for Carolinas College of Health Sciences per College Scorecard is 44.50%.
Where should I verify Carolinas College of Health Sciences data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Carolinas College of Health Sciences or the latest official federal education data.
What SAT requirements does Carolinas College of Health Sciences report?
SAT score data is not reported for Carolinas College of Health Sciences per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.
What GPA requirements does Carolinas College of Health Sciences have?
GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.
When is the Carolinas College of Health Sciences application deadline?
Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.
What majors and best programs does Carolinas College of Health Sciences offer?
Carolinas College of Health Sciences has reported program records including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing, Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing, Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions. Verify current majors with the official catalog.
What is Carolinas College of Health Sciences's ROI?
ROI is not fully reported because net price or earnings data is unavailable per College Scorecard.
Data Used on This Page
- Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
- Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
- Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.