Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

College data resource

Tulsa College Tuition 2026 - 13 Schools, Compare Cost & Aid

Tulsa has 13 colleges and universities in this local directory. Compare tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, program signals and outcomes first, then verify current deadlines and requirements with each official college.

Tulsa includes universities, colleges and career-focused institutions from federal education records. Use this city page to compare local cost, admissions selectivity, aid and outcome signals before opening individual school profiles.

How to Compare Tulsa Colleges Without Overpaying

Tulsa schools can have high housing and transportation costs, so compare net price, official cost of attendance, commute distance and program outcome before judging affordability.

Oklahoma Higher Education Context for Tulsa

Tulsa represents 13 of the 103 higher education institutions tracked for Oklahoma. Compare Oklahoma tuition averages or explore nearby cities like Oklahoma City, Shawnee, Muskogee before choosing a school profile.

Local college market

Tulsa tuition, admissions and ROI view

Compare local universities, colleges and career-focused schools in Tulsa by tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT/ACT, financial aid, scholarships, majors, graduation rate, salary and ROI before opening individual school pages.

Tuition records4
Cost per year4
Net price11
Acceptance rate2
SAT / ACT2 / 2
Salary / ROI10
University campus building and walkway

Average tuition

$26,856

4 schools covered

Average cost per year

$37,390

4 schools covered

Average net price

$21,516

11 schools covered

Average acceptance rate

78.30%

2 schools covered

Average SAT requirement signal

1,254

2 schools covered

Average ACT requirement signal

25

2 schools covered

Graduation rate

63.61%

2 schools covered

Salary after graduation

$38,969

10 schools covered

Quick Answer: What Are the Main College Cost Options in Tulsa?

Tulsa has 13 schools in this directory. Compare net price, tuition, acceptance rate and salary outcomes before choosing a school.

City keyword research map

Tulsa Tuition, Admissions Requirements, Financial Aid, Majors and ROI Research Matrix

Use these paths to move from city-level averages into school-specific pages for tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirements, application deadline, how to apply, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

Local campus clusters

Tulsa School Concentration by ZIP Code

This city-specific view helps separate Tulsa school clusters. Use it to compare where colleges concentrate and how reported net price changes across local campus ZIP codes.

ZIP 74145 5 schools
Average Net Price $21,507
Top School by Size Tulsa Technology Center
ZIP 74104 2 schools
Average Net Price $28,399
Top School by Size University of Tulsa
ZIP 74107 1 school
Average Net Price Not reported
ZIP 74116 1 school
Average Net Price Not reported
ZIP 74119 1 school
Average Net Price $5,999
Top School by Size Tulsa Community College
ZIP 74134 1 school
Average Net Price $20,064

Tulsa Schools for Tuition, Admissions, Majors, Graduation, Salary and ROI

Open each school guide for tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirement notes, admissions requirements, application deadline prompts, how to apply resources, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

Tulsa Community College Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $9,720Net price: $5,999 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $39,746Graduation: Not reported Oral Roberts University Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $34,100Net price: $23,600 Admissions: 98.60%SAT / ACT: 1,183 / 23 Salary: $46,885Graduation: 53.90% University of Tulsa Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $48,602Net price: $23,678 Admissions: 57.99%SAT / ACT: 1,325 / 26 Salary: $61,408Graduation: 73.31% Tulsa Technology Center Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $8,411 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $41,793Graduation: Not reported Tulsa Welding School-Tulsa Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $33,120 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $41,067Graduation: Not reported Community Care College Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $24,958 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $28,954Graduation: Not reported Clary Sage College Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $22,746 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $28,954Graduation: Not reported Miller-Motte College-Tulsa Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $23,107 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $31,102Graduation: Not reported Paul Mitchell the School-Tulsa Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $20,064 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: Not reported ATA College Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $15,000Net price: $22,680 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $40,823Graduation: Not reported Oklahoma Technical College Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $28,311 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $28,954Graduation: Not reported Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: Not reported Admissions: Not reportedSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: Not reported Phillips Theological Seminary Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: Not reported Admissions: Not reportedSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: Not reported

Tulsa University FAQ

What is the average university tuition and cost per year in Tulsa?

The average reported tuition for Tulsa, Oklahoma schools is $26,856, and the average cost per year is $37,390 where attendance cost is available.

Where can I compare Tulsa acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements and GPA requirements?

The average acceptance rate for Tulsa universities that report admissions data is 78.30%. SAT and ACT signals are shown where available; GPA requirements, application deadlines and how to apply instructions should be verified through official admissions pages.

How do Tulsa financial aid, scholarships and net price compare?

The average net price for Tulsa colleges with reported net price data is $21,516. Compare net price with tuition, financial aid, scholarship notes and cost per year before deciding which school is affordable.

Which Tulsa college has strong graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI signals?

University of Tulsa has the highest 10-year salary after graduation value in this city set at $61,408. Compare that with tuition, net price, majors, graduation rate and debt context for ROI.

Nearby City Comparisons

Continue your research by comparing Tulsa with geographically neighboring cities sorted by affordability, admissions selectivity, and salary outcomes.

💸 Cheaper Nearby Cities

Durant $8,137
Muskogee $8,917
Stillwater $10,430

★ More Selective Nearby

💰 Best Salary Outcomes Nearby