Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Sunbury, Pennsylvania

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$18,700

Average net price after aid

$22,625

Total attendance cost

$27,092

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury Expensive?

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury reports tuition of $18,700 (out-of-state) / $18,700 (in-state) and an average net price of $22,625. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury is a private for-profit in Sunbury, PA. The total estimated cost of attendance is $27,092, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $45,538.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury fit your shortlist?

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury is a private for-profit in Sunbury, PA. Its reported average net price is $22,625, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $18,700. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private for-profit option in Sunbury with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported Not available completion rate and $45,538 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Pennsylvania schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$18,700

Net price

$22,625

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

Not available

Salary after graduation

$45,538

ROI payback

2.0 yrs

Reported snapshot

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

64

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

Not available

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

7:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

Not available

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private for-profit
Accreditor Not available
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
Main campus Branch or not reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 191 Performance Road, Sunbury, PA 17801

Admissions

Is Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury hard to get into?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$18,700

Room and board

Not available

Books and supplies

$1,246

Other expenses

Not available

Net price

$22,625

4-year net price

$90,500

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $15,937 $11,155 $1,328/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $14,787 $12,305 $1,232/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $25,591 $1,501 $2,133/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $23,305 $3,787 $1,942/mo
Over $110,000 $23,842 $3,250 $1,987/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

45.28%

Federal loan rate

64.15%

Students with any loan

87.90%

Median completer debt

$12,000

Median monthly payment

$127

Loan principal

$12,000

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 350
3-year repayment count 351
5-year repayment count 589
7-year repayment count 399
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

Not available

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

Not available

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

Not available

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$45,538

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $45,299
10-year median earnings $45,538
10-year mean earnings $41,400
Simple ROI payback 2.0 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 79.69%
79.69%
Hispanic 10.94%
10.94%
Asian 0.00%
0.00%
Black 7.81%
7.81%
Two or more races 1.56%
1.56%
Nonresident alien 0.00%
0.00%

Gender and economic profile

Men 84.38%
84.38%
Women 15.63%
15.63%

First-generation share

50.70%

Low-income share

42.04%

Average family income

$314

Pell students

1

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Associate Certificate Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Construction 76.67%
76.67%
Precision Production 23.33%
23.33%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Precision Metal Working Associate's Degree 30 $38,070
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers Associate's Degree 25 $44,791
Carpenters Associate's Degree 11 Not reported
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported

Highest reported program salary signals

Electrical and Power Transmission Installers

Associate's Degree

$44,791

Precision Metal Working

Associate's Degree

$38,070

Published tuition and cost components

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $18,700
In-state tuition $18,700
Out-of-state tuition $18,700
Cost per year $27,092
Average net price $22,625
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $108,368
Estimated 4-year net price $90,500

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury In-State Tuition

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $18,700. Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury is listed as Private for-profit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury Out-of-State Tuition

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $18,700. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $27,092, while the average net price after aid is $22,625.

Cost per year

$27,092

4-year attendance estimate

$108,368

4-year net price estimate

$90,500

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate Not available
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Open admission policy reported
Acceptance rate: Open enrollment
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury Financial Aid

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 45.28% and federal loan rate is 64.15%.

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury.

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury Net Price by Family Income

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury net price is $22,625 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury Rankings 2026

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate Not available
Salary after graduation $45,538
10-year median earnings $45,538
State average net price $20,881
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 2.0 years simple payback

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury has 4 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Precision Metal Working

Associate's Degree

30 reported awards

Program

Electrical and Power Transmission Installers

Associate's Degree

25 reported awards

Program

Carpenters

Associate's Degree

11 reported awards

Program

Precision Metal Working

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

0 reported awards

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Electrical and Power Transmission Installers

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $44,791

Precision Metal Working

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $38,070

Carpenters

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Precision Metal Working

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: Not reported

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury Graduation Rate

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury graduation rate per College Scorecard is Not available. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury Salary After Graduation

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $45,538 for 10-year median earnings.

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury reaches a simple payback estimate in about 2.0 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$18,700

Out-of-state tuition

$18,700

Average net price

$22,625

Attendance cost

$27,092

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury.

Tuition

Per semester: $9,350

Annual: $18,700

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: $623

Annual: $1,246

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: $13,546

Annual: $27,092

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$74,800

Four-year attendance estimate

$108,368

Four-year average net price

$90,500

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury is listed as Private for-profit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $18,700 and out-of-state tuition is $18,700. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury as Private for-profit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury reports $18,700 for out-of-state tuition and $18,700 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$12,680

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$1,246

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$27,092

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury pays approximately $22,625 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Pennsylvania average of $20,881 and above the national average of $17,506.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Not available

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$18,700

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$18,700

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$27,092

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$22,625

State avg: $20,881. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

45.28%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

64.15%

Share using federal loans.

What Does Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Books and supplies Fees and remainder

Tuition

$18,700

Books and supplies

$1,246

Fees and remainder

$7,146

Sticker price

$27,092

Average net price

$22,625

Average aid coverage

16%

$4,467 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury pays approximately $22,625 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Pennsylvania average of $20,881 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Pennsylvania and national averages.

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury net price

$22,625

Pennsylvania average

$20,881

National average

$17,506

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $18,700 and average net price at $22,625. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$18,700

Current net price

$22,625

Current out-of-state tuition $18,700
Current average net price $22,625

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$45,538

Undergraduates

64

10-Year Median Earnings - Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury graduates earn about 1.0x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury?

Undergraduates

64

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

45.28%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

64.15%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 45.28% of Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 64.15% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

45.28%

Federal loan rate

64.15%

Students with any loan

87.90%

Average net price

$22,625

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$12,000

Median completer debt

$12,000

Median monthly payment

$127

Federal loan rate

64.15%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

Not available

Endowment per undergraduate

Not reported

Faculty salary field

$3,569

Tuition revenue per FTE

$14,688

Instructional spend per FTE

$7,532

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury lists Not available as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus Location and Contact

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury is listed at 191 Performance Road, Sunbury, PA 17801. Accreditor: Not available.

Address

191 Performance Road
Sunbury, PA 17801

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Open admission policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$18,700
Net price
$22,625
10-yr earnings
$45,538
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$138,767
Carnegie Mellon University
Accept. rate
11.40%
Tuition
$63,829
Net price
$31,671
10-yr earnings
$114,862
University of Pennsylvania
Accept. rate
5.87%
Tuition
$66,104
Net price
$31,229
10-yr earnings
$111,371
Lehigh University
Accept. rate
29.26%
Tuition
$62,180
Net price
$33,549
10-yr earnings
$105,584

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury tuition?

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $18,700. In-state tuition is $18,700. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury's average net price?

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury's average net price per College Scorecard is $22,625. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury.

Why is Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What does Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $15,937 for Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $45,538 for Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury.

How many students attend Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury?

Per College Scorecard, 64 undergraduate students at Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury.

What percentage of Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury per College Scorecard is 45.28%.

What is the federal loan rate at Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury?

The federal loan rate for Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury per College Scorecard is 64.15%.

Where should I verify Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury report?

SAT score data is not reported for Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury offer?

Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury has reported program records including Precision Metal Working, Electrical and Power Transmission Installers, Carpenters. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Triangle Tech Inc-Sunbury's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 2.0 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.