Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

College data resource

Ponce College Tuition 2026 - 11 Schools, Compare Cost & Aid

Ponce has 11 colleges and universities in this local directory. Compare tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, program signals and outcomes first, then verify current deadlines and requirements with each official college.

Ponce includes universities, colleges and career-focused institutions from federal education records. Use this city page to compare local cost, admissions selectivity, aid and outcome signals before opening individual school profiles.

How to Compare Ponce Colleges Without Overpaying

Ponce schools can have high housing and transportation costs, so compare net price, official cost of attendance, commute distance and program outcome before judging affordability.

Puerto Rico Higher Education Context for Ponce

Ponce represents 11 of the 141 higher education institutions tracked for Puerto Rico. Compare Puerto Rico tuition averages or explore nearby cities like San Juan, Bayamon, Caguas before choosing a school profile.

Local college market

Ponce tuition, admissions and ROI view

Compare local universities, colleges and career-focused schools in Ponce by tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT/ACT, financial aid, scholarships, majors, graduation rate, salary and ROI before opening individual school pages.

Tuition records7
Cost per year5
Net price8
Acceptance rate3
SAT / ACT1 / 0
Salary / ROI9
University campus building and walkway

Average tuition

$9,607

7 schools covered

Average cost per year

$16,461

5 schools covered

Average net price

$8,693

8 schools covered

Average acceptance rate

68.14%

3 schools covered

Average SAT requirement signal

1,285

1 schools covered

Average ACT requirement signal

Not available

0 schools covered

Graduation rate

54.49%

4 schools covered

Salary after graduation

$24,261

9 schools covered

Quick Answer: What Are the Main College Cost Options in Ponce?

Ponce has 11 schools in this directory. Compare net price, tuition, acceptance rate and salary outcomes before choosing a school.

City keyword research map

Ponce Tuition, Admissions Requirements, Financial Aid, Majors and ROI Research Matrix

Use these paths to move from city-level averages into school-specific pages for tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirements, application deadline, how to apply, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

Local campus clusters

Ponce School Concentration by ZIP Code

This city-specific view helps separate Ponce school clusters. Use it to compare where colleges concentrate and how reported net price changes across local campus ZIP codes.

ZIP 00716 3 schools
Average Net Price $7,068
ZIP 00717 3 schools
Average Net Price $8,991
ZIP 00730 2 schools
Average Net Price $8,580
ZIP 00731 2 schools
Average Net Price $10,135
ZIP 00780 1 school
Average Net Price Not reported
Top School by Size NUC University - Ponce

Ponce Schools for Tuition, Admissions, Majors, Graduation, Salary and ROI

Open each school guide for tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirement notes, admissions requirements, application deadline prompts, how to apply resources, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

Pontifical Catholic University of Puerto Rico-Ponce Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $6,340Net price: $10,082 Admissions: 90.33%SAT / ACT: 1,285 / N/A Salary: $24,908Graduation: 47.94% University of Puerto Rico at Ponce Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $5,354Net price: $7,455 Admissions: 56.14%SAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $31,394Graduation: 50.58% Caribbean University-Ponce Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $5,966Net price: $6,680 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $22,842Graduation: 41.67% Automeca Technical College-Ponce Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $8,895Net price: $2,583 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $24,632Graduation: Not reported Instituto Educativo Premier Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $10,907 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $20,182Graduation: Not reported Escuela Tecnica de Electricidad Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $6,252 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $26,398Graduation: Not reported Academia Serrant Inc Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $7,900 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $18,422Graduation: Not reported Ponce Health Sciences University-East Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $21,504Net price: $17,687 Admissions: 57.95%SAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: 77.78% NUC University - IBC Technical Division - Ponce Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $11,137Net price: Not reported Admissions: Not reportedSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $24,785Graduation: Not reported NUC University - Ponce Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $8,054Net price: Not reported Admissions: Not reportedSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $24,785Graduation: Not reported Ponce Health Sciences University Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: Not reported Admissions: Not reportedSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: Not reported

Ponce University FAQ

What is the average university tuition and cost per year in Ponce?

The average reported tuition for Ponce, Puerto Rico schools is $9,607, and the average cost per year is $16,461 where attendance cost is available.

Where can I compare Ponce acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements and GPA requirements?

The average acceptance rate for Ponce universities that report admissions data is 68.14%. SAT and ACT signals are shown where available; GPA requirements, application deadlines and how to apply instructions should be verified through official admissions pages.

How do Ponce financial aid, scholarships and net price compare?

The average net price for Ponce colleges with reported net price data is $8,693. Compare net price with tuition, financial aid, scholarship notes and cost per year before deciding which school is affordable.

Which Ponce college has strong graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI signals?

University of Puerto Rico at Ponce has the highest 10-year salary after graduation value in this city set at $31,394. Compare that with tuition, net price, majors, graduation rate and debt context for ROI.

Nearby City Comparisons

Continue your research by comparing Ponce with geographically neighboring cities sorted by affordability, admissions selectivity, and salary outcomes.

💸 Cheaper Nearby Cities

Manati $5,303
Bayamon $5,954

★ More Selective Nearby

💰 Best Salary Outcomes Nearby

San Juan $26,872
Mayaguez $24,761
Aguadilla $24,316