Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

College data resource

Greenville College Tuition 2026 - 8 Schools, Compare Cost & Aid

Greenville has 8 colleges and universities in this local directory. Compare tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, program signals and outcomes first, then verify current deadlines and requirements with each official college.

Greenville includes universities, colleges and career-focused institutions from federal education records. Use this city page to compare local cost, admissions selectivity, aid and outcome signals before opening individual school profiles.

How to Compare Greenville Colleges Without Overpaying

Greenville schools can have high housing and transportation costs, so compare net price, official cost of attendance, commute distance and program outcome before judging affordability.

South Carolina Higher Education Context for Greenville

Greenville represents 8 of the 94 higher education institutions tracked for South Carolina. Compare South Carolina tuition averages or explore nearby cities like Columbia, Charleston, Spartanburg before choosing a school profile.

Local college market

Greenville tuition, admissions and ROI view

Compare local universities, colleges and career-focused schools in Greenville by tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT/ACT, financial aid, scholarships, majors, graduation rate, salary and ROI before opening individual school pages.

Tuition records5
Cost per year4
Net price6
Acceptance rate1
SAT / ACT1 / 1
Salary / ROI8
University campus building and walkway

Average tuition

$24,955

5 schools covered

Average cost per year

$36,573

4 schools covered

Average net price

$19,186

6 schools covered

Average acceptance rate

52.57%

1 schools covered

Average SAT requirement signal

1,364

1 schools covered

Average ACT requirement signal

31

1 schools covered

Graduation rate

42.17%

4 schools covered

Salary after graduation

$38,522

8 schools covered

Quick Answer: What Are the Main College Cost Options in Greenville?

Greenville has 8 schools in this directory. Compare net price, tuition, acceptance rate and salary outcomes before choosing a school.

City keyword research map

Greenville Tuition, Admissions Requirements, Financial Aid, Majors and ROI Research Matrix

Use these paths to move from city-level averages into school-specific pages for tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirements, application deadline, how to apply, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

Local campus clusters

Greenville School Concentration by ZIP Code

This city-specific view helps separate Greenville school clusters. Use it to compare where colleges concentrate and how reported net price changes across local campus ZIP codes.

ZIP 29615 2 schools
Average Net Price Not reported
Top School by Size Academy of Hair Technology
ZIP 29601 1 school
Average Net Price $22,134
ZIP 29606 1 school
Average Net Price $6,246
ZIP 29607 1 school
Average Net Price $18,487
ZIP 29611 1 school
Average Net Price $20,721
ZIP 29613 1 school
Average Net Price $29,997
Top School by Size Furman University

Greenville Schools for Tuition, Admissions, Majors, Graduation, Salary and ROI

Open each school guide for tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirement notes, admissions requirements, application deadline prompts, how to apply resources, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

Greenville Technical College Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $10,657Net price: $6,246 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $39,473Graduation: 17.59% Furman University Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $58,312Net price: $29,997 Admissions: 52.57%SAT / ACT: 1,364 / 31 Salary: $68,635Graduation: 81.49% Bob Jones University Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $23,400Net price: $17,529 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $44,354Graduation: 69.61% Strayer University-South Carolina Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $13,920Net price: $22,134 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $40,092Graduation: 0.00% Paul Mitchell the School-Greenville Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $18,487 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $26,696Graduation: Not reported Kenneth Shuler School of Cosmetology-Greenville Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $20,721 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $23,193Graduation: Not reported Academy of Hair Technology Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: Not reported Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $22,893Graduation: Not reported ECPI University-Greenville Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $18,484Net price: Not reported Admissions: Not reportedSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $42,837Graduation: Not reported

Greenville University FAQ

What is the average university tuition and cost per year in Greenville?

The average reported tuition for Greenville, South Carolina schools is $24,955, and the average cost per year is $36,573 where attendance cost is available.

Where can I compare Greenville acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements and GPA requirements?

The average acceptance rate for Greenville universities that report admissions data is 52.57%. SAT and ACT signals are shown where available; GPA requirements, application deadlines and how to apply instructions should be verified through official admissions pages.

How do Greenville financial aid, scholarships and net price compare?

The average net price for Greenville colleges with reported net price data is $19,186. Compare net price with tuition, financial aid, scholarship notes and cost per year before deciding which school is affordable.

Which Greenville college has strong graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI signals?

Furman University has the highest 10-year salary after graduation value in this city set at $68,635. Compare that with tuition, net price, majors, graduation rate and debt context for ROI.

Nearby City Comparisons

Continue your research by comparing Greenville with geographically neighboring cities sorted by affordability, admissions selectivity, and salary outcomes.

💸 Cheaper Nearby Cities

Florence $11,465
Rock Hill $12,350
Greenwood $13,135

★ More Selective Nearby

💰 Best Salary Outcomes Nearby