Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

College data resource

Dallas College Tuition 2026 - 32 Schools, Compare Cost & Aid

Dallas has 32 colleges and universities in this local directory. Compare tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, program signals and outcomes first, then verify current deadlines and requirements with each official college.

Dallas includes universities, colleges and career-focused institutions from federal education records. Use this city page to compare local cost, admissions selectivity, aid and outcome signals before opening individual school profiles.

How to Compare Dallas Colleges Without Overpaying

Dallas schools can have high housing and transportation costs, so compare net price, official cost of attendance, commute distance and program outcome before judging affordability.

Texas Higher Education Context for Dallas

Dallas represents 32 of the 407 higher education institutions tracked for Texas. Compare Texas tuition averages or explore nearby cities like Houston, San Antonio, Austin before choosing a school profile.

Local college market

Dallas tuition, admissions and ROI view

Compare local universities, colleges and career-focused schools in Dallas by tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT/ACT, financial aid, scholarships, majors, graduation rate, salary and ROI before opening individual school pages.

Tuition records15
Cost per year14
Net price24
Acceptance rate10
SAT / ACT4 / 3
Salary / ROI27
University campus building and walkway

Average tuition

$21,146

15 schools covered

Average cost per year

$33,140

14 schools covered

Average net price

$22,250

24 schools covered

Average acceptance rate

81.46%

10 schools covered

Average SAT requirement signal

1,118

4 schools covered

Average ACT requirement signal

25

3 schools covered

Graduation rate

45.18%

11 schools covered

Salary after graduation

$38,051

27 schools covered

Quick Answer: What Are the Main College Cost Options in Dallas?

Dallas has 32 schools in this directory. Compare net price, tuition, acceptance rate and salary outcomes before choosing a school.

City keyword research map

Dallas Tuition, Admissions Requirements, Financial Aid, Majors and ROI Research Matrix

Use these paths to move from city-level averages into school-specific pages for tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirements, application deadline, how to apply, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

Local campus clusters

Dallas School Concentration by ZIP Code

This city-specific view helps separate Dallas school clusters. Use it to compare where colleges concentrate and how reported net price changes across local campus ZIP codes.

ZIP 75243 6 schools
Average Net Price $25,213
ZIP 75241 3 schools
Average Net Price $14,310
ZIP 75207 2 schools
Average Net Price $23,073
Top School by Size Wade College
ZIP 75215 2 schools
Average Net Price $10,818
Top School by Size Dallas College
ZIP 75217 2 schools
Average Net Price $27,807
Top School by Size Buckner Barber School
ZIP 75234 2 schools
Average Net Price $20,658
Top School by Size Dallas Christian College

Dallas Schools for Tuition, Admissions, Majors, Graduation, Salary and ROI

Open each school guide for tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirement notes, admissions requirements, application deadline prompts, how to apply resources, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

Dallas College Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $6,000Net price: $4,146 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $41,714Graduation: 35.53% Southern Methodist University Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $64,460Net price: $41,778 Admissions: 61.22%SAT / ACT: 1,424 / 33 Salary: $78,354Graduation: 83.25% University of North Texas at Dallas Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $22,189Net price: $8,376 Admissions: 93.86%SAT / ACT: 916 / 18 Salary: Not reportedGraduation: 43.79% Dallas Baptist University Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $38,140Net price: $30,092 Admissions: 91.08%SAT / ACT: 1,109 / 23 Salary: $56,807Graduation: 60.41% The College of Health Care Professions-Dallas Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $26,236 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $38,922Graduation: Not reported Paul Quinn College Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $13,498Net price: $20,244 Admissions: 33.81%SAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $29,288Graduation: 38.10% Parker University Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $17,457Net price: $25,491 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $42,091Graduation: 71.79% Dallas Institute of Funeral Service Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $13,496Net price: $19,845 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $45,866Graduation: Not reported Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Dallas Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $19,616 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $26,885Graduation: Not reported Arizona College of Nursing-Dallas Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $23,760Net price: $33,228 Admissions: 100.00%SAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $34,657Graduation: Not reported Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-North Dallas Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $21,125 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $26,885Graduation: Not reported Dallas Christian College Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $20,260Net price: $22,456 Admissions: 84.03%SAT / ACT: 1,022 / N/A Salary: $43,503Graduation: 23.91% PCI Health Training Center Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $18,420 Admissions: 100.00%SAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $34,096Graduation: Not reported Remington College-Dallas Campus Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $23,785Net price: $27,829 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $31,349Graduation: 37.62% Wade College Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $17,692Net price: $21,998 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $36,657Graduation: 45.45% MediaTech Institute-Dallas Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $18,860 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $33,293Graduation: Not reported Concorde Career College-Dallas Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $22,977 Admissions: 96.85%SAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $42,456Graduation: Not reported Collectiv Hair Dressing Academy-Collectiv Academy-Dallas Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $26,884 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $29,334Graduation: Not reported Criswell College Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $14,310Net price: $12,929 Admissions: 91.67%SAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $43,185Graduation: 57.14% Remington College-Online Dallas Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $15,764Net price: $21,571 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $31,349Graduation: Not reported

Dallas University FAQ

What is the average university tuition and cost per year in Dallas?

The average reported tuition for Dallas, Texas schools is $21,146, and the average cost per year is $33,140 where attendance cost is available.

Where can I compare Dallas acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements and GPA requirements?

The average acceptance rate for Dallas universities that report admissions data is 81.46%. SAT and ACT signals are shown where available; GPA requirements, application deadlines and how to apply instructions should be verified through official admissions pages.

How do Dallas financial aid, scholarships and net price compare?

The average net price for Dallas colleges with reported net price data is $22,250. Compare net price with tuition, financial aid, scholarship notes and cost per year before deciding which school is affordable.

Which Dallas college has strong graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI signals?

Southern Methodist University has the highest 10-year salary after graduation value in this city set at $78,354. Compare that with tuition, net price, majors, graduation rate and debt context for ROI.

Nearby City Comparisons

Continue your research by comparing Dallas with geographically neighboring cities sorted by affordability, admissions selectivity, and salary outcomes.

💸 Cheaper Nearby Cities

El Paso $15,754
McAllen $18,975

★ More Selective Nearby

💰 Best Salary Outcomes Nearby

Fort Worth $54,072
Irving $44,220
Houston $42,966