Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Dallas, Texas

Criswell College: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Criswell College starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$14,310

Average net price after aid

$12,929

Total attendance cost

$26,555

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Criswell College Expensive?

Criswell College reports tuition of $14,310 (out-of-state) / $14,310 (in-state) and an average net price of $12,929. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Criswell College is a private nonprofit in Dallas, TX. The total estimated cost of attendance is $26,555, the acceptance rate is 91.67%, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $43,185.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Criswell College’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Criswell College tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Criswell College fit your shortlist?

Criswell College is a private nonprofit in Dallas, TX. Its reported average net price is $12,929, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $14,310. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Dallas with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported 57.14% completion rate and $43,185 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Texas schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Criswell College may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$14,310

Net price

$12,929

Acceptance rate

91.67%

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

57.14%

Salary after graduation

$43,185

ROI payback

1.2 yrs

Reported snapshot

Criswell College at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

118

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

38

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

5:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

63.64%

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private nonprofit
Accreditor Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 4010 Gaston Avenue, Dallas, TX 75246-1537

Admissions

Is Criswell College hard to get into?

Acceptance rate is 91.67%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

91.67%

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$14,310

Room and board

$8,681

Books and supplies

$842

Other expenses

$3,915

Net price

$12,929

4-year net price

$51,716

Criswell College Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$30,001–$48,000 $10,032 $16,523 $836/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $11,109 $15,446 $926/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $13,131 $13,424 $1,094/mo
Over $110,000 $21,955 $4,600 $1,830/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Criswell College's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

34.43%

Federal loan rate

23.77%

Students with any loan

72.50%

Median completer debt

$25,346

Median monthly payment

$269

Loan principal

$11,803

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 25
3-year repayment count 26
5-year repayment count Not available
7-year repayment count Not available
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

14.29%

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

57.14%

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

0.00%

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$43,185

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $42,026
10-year median earnings $43,185
10-year mean earnings Not available
Simple ROI payback 1.2 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 59.32%
59.32%
Hispanic 18.64%
18.64%
Asian 2.54%
2.54%
Black 12.71%
12.71%
Two or more races 3.39%
3.39%
Nonresident alien 3.39%
3.39%

Gender and economic profile

Men 55.08%
55.08%
Women 44.92%
44.92%

First-generation share

Not available

Low-income share

47.50%

Average family income

$80

Pell students

1

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Associate Bachelor Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Theology Religious Vocation 75.00%
75.00%
Multi/interdisciplinary studies 12.50%
12.50%
Liberal arts and humanities 8.33%
8.33%
Psychology 4.17%
4.17%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Bible/Biblical Studies Bachelor's Degree 13 $28,997
Theological and Ministerial Studies Master's Degree 9 Not reported
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 6 Not reported
Philosophy, Politics, and Economics Bachelor's Degree 4 Not reported
Religion/Religious Studies Master's Degree 4 Not reported
Theological and Ministerial Studies Bachelor's Degree 4 Not reported
Missions/Missionary Studies and Missiology Bachelor's Degree 3 Not reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 2 Not reported
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions Master's Degree 2 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 1 Not reported
Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other Bachelor's Degree 0 Not reported
Bible/Biblical Studies Associate's Degree 0 Not reported
Bible/Biblical Studies Master's Degree 0 Not reported

Highest reported program salary signals

Bible/Biblical Studies

Bachelor's Degree

$28,997

Published tuition and cost components

Criswell College tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $14,310
In-state tuition $14,310
Out-of-state tuition $14,310
Cost per year $26,555
Average net price $12,929
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $106,220
Estimated 4-year net price $51,716

Criswell College In-State Tuition

Criswell College in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $14,310. Criswell College is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Criswell College Out-of-State Tuition

Criswell College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $14,310. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

Criswell College Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Criswell College cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $26,555, while the average net price after aid is $12,929.

Cost per year

$26,555

4-year attendance estimate

$106,220

4-year net price estimate

$51,716

Criswell College Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate is 91.67%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate 91.67%
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Criswell College SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Criswell College are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

Criswell College ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Criswell College should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

Criswell College GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Criswell College Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Criswell College admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Selective admissions policy reported
Acceptance rate: 91.67%
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

Criswell College Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Criswell College Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Criswell College's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Criswell College provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Criswell College Financial Aid

Criswell College financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 34.43% and federal loan rate is 23.77%.

Criswell College Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Criswell College.

Criswell College Net Price by Family Income

Criswell College net price is $12,929 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Criswell College Rankings 2026

Criswell College ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate 57.14%
Salary after graduation $43,185
10-year median earnings $43,185
State average net price $17,343
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 1.2 years simple payback

Criswell College Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Criswell College has 13 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Bible/Biblical Studies

Bachelor's Degree

13 reported awards

Program

Theological and Ministerial Studies

Master's Degree

9 reported awards

Program

Psychology, General

Bachelor's Degree

6 reported awards

Program

Philosophy, Politics, and Economics

Bachelor's Degree

4 reported awards

Program

Religion/Religious Studies

Master's Degree

4 reported awards

Program

Theological and Ministerial Studies

Bachelor's Degree

4 reported awards

Program

Missions/Missionary Studies and Missiology

Bachelor's Degree

3 reported awards

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Associate's Degree

2 reported awards

Criswell College Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Bible/Biblical Studies

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $28,997

Theological and Ministerial Studies

Master's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Psychology, General

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Philosophy, Politics, and Economics

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Religion/Religious Studies

Master's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Theological and Ministerial Studies

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Missions/Missionary Studies and Missiology

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Criswell College Graduation Rate

Criswell College graduation rate per College Scorecard is 57.14%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Criswell College Salary After Graduation

Criswell College salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $43,185 for 10-year median earnings.

Criswell College ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Criswell College reaches a simple payback estimate in about 1.2 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Criswell College Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$14,310

Out-of-state tuition

$14,310

Average net price

$12,929

Attendance cost

$26,555

Criswell College Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Criswell College.

Tuition

Per semester: $7,155

Annual: $14,310

Room and board

Per semester: $4,341

Annual: $8,681

Books and supplies

Per semester: $421

Annual: $842

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: $1,958

Annual: $3,915

Attendance cost

Per semester: $13,278

Annual: $26,555

Criswell College Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$57,240

Four-year attendance estimate

$106,220

Four-year average net price

$51,716

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Criswell College is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $14,310 and out-of-state tuition is $14,310. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Criswell College as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Criswell College reports $14,310 for out-of-state tuition and $14,310 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

$8,681

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$14,202

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$842

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

$3,915

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$26,555

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Criswell College pays approximately $12,929 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Texas average of $17,343 and below the national average of $17,506.

Acceptance Rate and Outcomes

Acceptance Rate

91.67%

SAT Average

Not available

ACT Range

Not available

Criswell College Acceptance Rate Trend

The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 91.67%. This means approximately 917 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 118 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Current dataset

91.67%

Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot

Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$14,310

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$14,310

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$26,555

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$12,929

State avg: $17,343. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

34.43%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

23.77%

Share using federal loans.

What Does Criswell College Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Room and board Books and supplies Other expenses

Tuition

$14,310

Room and board

$8,681

Books and supplies

$842

Other expenses

$3,915

Sticker price

$26,555

Average net price

$12,929

Average aid coverage

51%

$13,626 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Criswell College pays approximately $12,929 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Texas average of $17,343 and below the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Criswell College?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Texas and national averages.

Criswell College net price

$12,929

Texas average

$17,343

National average

$17,506

Criswell College Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $14,310 and average net price at $12,929. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$14,310

Current net price

$12,929

Current out-of-state tuition $14,310
Current average net price $12,929

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

57.14%

Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.

10-Year Earnings

$43,185

Undergraduates

118

10-Year Median Earnings - Criswell College vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Criswell College graduates earn about 1.0x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Criswell College?

Undergraduates

118

Completion rate

57.14%

Above national average; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

34.43%

Below national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

23.77%

Below national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 34.43% of Criswell College students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 23.77% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

34.43%

Federal loan rate

23.77%

Students with any loan

72.50%

Average net price

$12,929

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Criswell College

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Criswell College's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$11,803

Median completer debt

$25,346

Median monthly payment

$269

Federal loan rate

23.77%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Criswell College Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Criswell College's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Criswell College's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Criswell College's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Criswell College Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

$8,786,887

Endowment per undergraduate

$74,465

Faculty salary field

$6,624

Tuition revenue per FTE

$7,951

Instructional spend per FTE

$27,029

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Criswell College lists Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

Criswell College is listed at 4010 Gaston Avenue, Dallas, TX 75246-1537. Accreditor: Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges.

Address

4010 Gaston Avenue
Dallas, TX 75246-1537

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Selective admissions policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Criswell College with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Criswell College
Accept. rate
91.67%
Tuition
$14,310
Net price
$12,929
10-yr earnings
$43,185
West Coast University-Texas
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$16,715
Net price
$25,957
10-yr earnings
$102,672
University of North Texas Health Science Center
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$93,615
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$92,961
Chamberlain University-Texas
Accept. rate
95.65%
Tuition
$19,686
Net price
$32,247
10-yr earnings
$92,405

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Criswell College tuition?

Criswell College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $14,310. In-state tuition is $14,310. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Criswell College's average net price?

Criswell College's average net price per College Scorecard is $12,929. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Criswell College fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Criswell College.

What is Criswell College's acceptance rate?

Criswell College's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 91.67%.

What is Criswell College's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $43,185 for Criswell College.

Is Criswell College accredited?

Criswell College's accreditor per College Scorecard is Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges.

How many students attend Criswell College?

Per College Scorecard, 118 undergraduate students at Criswell College.

What percentage of Criswell College students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Criswell College per College Scorecard is 34.43%.

What is the federal loan rate at Criswell College?

The federal loan rate for Criswell College per College Scorecard is 23.77%.

Where should I verify Criswell College data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Criswell College or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Criswell College report?

SAT score data is not reported for Criswell College per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does Criswell College have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Criswell College application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Criswell College offer?

Criswell College has reported program records including Bible/Biblical Studies, Theological and Ministerial Studies, Psychology, General. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Criswell College's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 1.2 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.