Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Richardson, Texas

West Coast University-Texas: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing West Coast University-Texas starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$16,715

Average net price after aid

$25,957

Total attendance cost

$33,502

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is West Coast University-Texas Expensive?

West Coast University-Texas reports tuition of $16,715 (out-of-state) / $16,715 (in-state) and an average net price of $25,957. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

West Coast University-Texas is a private for-profit in Richardson, TX. The total estimated cost of attendance is $33,502, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $102,672.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on West Coast University-Texas’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View West Coast University-Texas tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could West Coast University-Texas fit your shortlist?

West Coast University-Texas is a private for-profit in Richardson, TX. Its reported average net price is $25,957, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $16,715. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private for-profit option in Richardson with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported Not available completion rate and $102,672 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Texas schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. West Coast University-Texas may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$16,715

Net price

$25,957

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

Not available

Salary after graduation

$102,672

ROI payback

1.0 yrs

Reported snapshot

West Coast University-Texas at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

1,014

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

601

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

14:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

75.00%

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private for-profit
Accreditor Not available
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
Main campus Branch or not reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 2323 N Central Expressway, Richardson, TX 75080-2712

Admissions

Is West Coast University-Texas hard to get into?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for West Coast University-Texas in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$16,715

Room and board

Not available

Books and supplies

$2,508

Other expenses

Not available

Net price

$25,957

4-year net price

$103,828

West Coast University-Texas Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $26,507 $6,995 $2,209/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $23,232 $10,270 $1,936/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $23,232 $10,270 $1,936/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $30,857 $2,645 $2,571/mo
Over $110,000 $30,857 $2,645 $2,571/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use West Coast University-Texas's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

52.00%

Federal loan rate

80.21%

Students with any loan

96.15%

Median completer debt

$32,946

Median monthly payment

$349

Loan principal

$24,145

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 2,328
3-year repayment count 2,400
5-year repayment count 1,533
7-year repayment count 1,078
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

Not available

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

Not available

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

Not available

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$102,672

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $96,114
10-year median earnings $102,672
10-year mean earnings $67,700
Simple ROI payback 1.0 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 19.03%
19.03%
Hispanic 28.21%
28.21%
Asian 12.62%
12.62%
Black 31.56%
31.56%
Two or more races 5.72%
5.72%
Nonresident alien 1.97%
1.97%

Gender and economic profile

Men 12.23%
12.23%
Women 87.77%
87.77%

First-generation share

39.73%

Low-income share

49.02%

Average family income

$4,525

Pell students

1

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Bachelor Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Health professions 99.32%
99.32%
Business and marketing 0.68%
0.68%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 276 $80,831
Health and Medical Administrative Services Master's Degree 42 $54,666
Public Health Master's Degree 41 $60,316
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Master's Degree 19 $110,302
Health and Medical Administrative Services Bachelor's Degree 4 Not reported
Medical Illustration and Informatics Graduate/Professional Certificate 1 Not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Graduate/Professional Certificate 1 Not reported
Bioethics/Medical Ethics Graduate/Professional Certificate 0 Not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing First Professional Degree 0 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 0 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 0 Not reported

Highest reported program salary signals

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Master's Degree

$110,302

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Bachelor's Degree

$80,831

Public Health

Master's Degree

$60,316

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Master's Degree

$54,666

Published tuition and cost components

West Coast University-Texas tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $16,715
In-state tuition $16,715
Out-of-state tuition $16,715
Cost per year $33,502
Average net price $25,957
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $134,008
Estimated 4-year net price $103,828

West Coast University-Texas In-State Tuition

West Coast University-Texas in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $16,715. West Coast University-Texas is listed as Private for-profit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

West Coast University-Texas Out-of-State Tuition

West Coast University-Texas out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $16,715. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

West Coast University-Texas Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

West Coast University-Texas cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $33,502, while the average net price after aid is $25,957.

Cost per year

$33,502

4-year attendance estimate

$134,008

4-year net price estimate

$103,828

West Coast University-Texas Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate data is not reported for West Coast University-Texas in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate Not available
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

West Coast University-Texas SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for West Coast University-Texas are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

West Coast University-Texas ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for West Coast University-Texas should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

West Coast University-Texas GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

West Coast University-Texas Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for West Coast University-Texas admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Open admission policy reported
Acceptance rate: Open enrollment
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

West Coast University-Texas Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to West Coast University-Texas Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at West Coast University-Texas's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if West Coast University-Texas provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

West Coast University-Texas Financial Aid

West Coast University-Texas financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 52.00% and federal loan rate is 80.21%.

West Coast University-Texas Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with West Coast University-Texas.

West Coast University-Texas Net Price by Family Income

West Coast University-Texas net price is $25,957 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

West Coast University-Texas Rankings 2026

West Coast University-Texas ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate Not available
Salary after graduation $102,672
10-year median earnings $102,672
State average net price $17,343
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 1.0 years simple payback

West Coast University-Texas Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. West Coast University-Texas has 11 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Bachelor's Degree

276 reported awards

Program

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Master's Degree

42 reported awards

Program

Public Health

Master's Degree

41 reported awards

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Master's Degree

19 reported awards

Program

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Bachelor's Degree

4 reported awards

Program

Medical Illustration and Informatics

Graduate/Professional Certificate

1 reported awards

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Graduate/Professional Certificate

1 reported awards

Program

Bioethics/Medical Ethics

Graduate/Professional Certificate

0 reported awards

West Coast University-Texas Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $110,302

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $80,831

Public Health

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $60,316

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $54,666

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Medical Illustration and Informatics

Graduate/Professional Certificate

Program earnings: Not reported

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Graduate/Professional Certificate

Program earnings: Not reported

Bioethics/Medical Ethics

Graduate/Professional Certificate

Program earnings: Not reported

West Coast University-Texas Graduation Rate

West Coast University-Texas graduation rate per College Scorecard is Not available. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

West Coast University-Texas Salary After Graduation

West Coast University-Texas salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $102,672 for 10-year median earnings.

West Coast University-Texas ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, West Coast University-Texas reaches a simple payback estimate in about 1.0 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

West Coast University-Texas Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$16,715

Out-of-state tuition

$16,715

Average net price

$25,957

Attendance cost

$33,502

West Coast University-Texas Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with West Coast University-Texas.

Tuition

Per semester: $8,358

Annual: $16,715

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: $1,254

Annual: $2,508

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: $16,751

Annual: $33,502

West Coast University-Texas Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$66,860

Four-year attendance estimate

$134,008

Four-year average net price

$103,828

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

West Coast University-Texas is listed as Private for-profit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $16,715 and out-of-state tuition is $16,715. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists West Coast University-Texas as Private for-profit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, West Coast University-Texas reports $16,715 for out-of-state tuition and $16,715 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$8,928

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$2,508

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$33,502

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at West Coast University-Texas pays approximately $25,957 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Texas average of $17,343 and above the national average of $17,506.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Not available

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$16,715

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$16,715

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$33,502

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$25,957

State avg: $17,343. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

52.00%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

80.21%

Share using federal loans.

What Does West Coast University-Texas Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Books and supplies Fees and remainder

Tuition

$16,715

Books and supplies

$2,508

Fees and remainder

$14,279

Sticker price

$33,502

Average net price

$25,957

Average aid coverage

23%

$7,545 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at West Coast University-Texas pays approximately $25,957 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Texas average of $17,343 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is West Coast University-Texas?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Texas and national averages.

West Coast University-Texas net price

$25,957

Texas average

$17,343

National average

$17,506

West Coast University-Texas Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $16,715 and average net price at $25,957. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$16,715

Current net price

$25,957

Current out-of-state tuition $16,715
Current average net price $25,957

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for West Coast University-Texas in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$102,672

Undergraduates

1,014

10-Year Median Earnings - West Coast University-Texas vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

West Coast University-Texas graduates earn about 2.4x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends West Coast University-Texas?

Undergraduates

1,014

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

52.00%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

80.21%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 52.00% of West Coast University-Texas students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 80.21% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

52.00%

Federal loan rate

80.21%

Students with any loan

96.15%

Average net price

$25,957

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at West Coast University-Texas

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use West Coast University-Texas's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$24,145

Median completer debt

$32,946

Median monthly payment

$349

Federal loan rate

80.21%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open West Coast University-Texas Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open West Coast University-Texas's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review West Coast University-Texas's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use West Coast University-Texas's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

West Coast University-Texas Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

Not available

Endowment per undergraduate

Not reported

Faculty salary field

$7,905

Tuition revenue per FTE

$15,524

Instructional spend per FTE

$8,881

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

West Coast University-Texas lists Not available as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus Location and Contact

West Coast University-Texas is listed at 2323 N Central Expressway, Richardson, TX 75080-2712. Accreditor: Not available.

Address

2323 N Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080-2712

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Open admission policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare West Coast University-Texas with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

West Coast University-Texas
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$16,715
Net price
$25,957
10-yr earnings
$102,672
University of North Texas Health Science Center
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$93,615
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$92,961
Chamberlain University-Texas
Accept. rate
95.65%
Tuition
$19,686
Net price
$32,247
10-yr earnings
$92,405
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$92,348

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is West Coast University-Texas tuition?

West Coast University-Texas out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $16,715. In-state tuition is $16,715. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is West Coast University-Texas's average net price?

West Coast University-Texas's average net price per College Scorecard is $25,957. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all West Coast University-Texas fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with West Coast University-Texas.

Why is West Coast University-Texas's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for West Coast University-Texas in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What does West Coast University-Texas cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $26,507 for West Coast University-Texas students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is West Coast University-Texas's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $102,672 for West Coast University-Texas.

How many students attend West Coast University-Texas?

Per College Scorecard, 1,014 undergraduate students at West Coast University-Texas.

What percentage of West Coast University-Texas students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for West Coast University-Texas per College Scorecard is 52.00%.

What is the federal loan rate at West Coast University-Texas?

The federal loan rate for West Coast University-Texas per College Scorecard is 80.21%.

Where should I verify West Coast University-Texas data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with West Coast University-Texas or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does West Coast University-Texas report?

SAT score data is not reported for West Coast University-Texas per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does West Coast University-Texas have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the West Coast University-Texas application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does West Coast University-Texas offer?

West Coast University-Texas has reported program records including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing, Health and Medical Administrative Services, Public Health. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is West Coast University-Texas's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 1.0 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.