Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Tuition fees, net price and ROI

University of North Texas Health Science Center Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator

Focused cost page for University of North Texas Health Science Center covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.

View Full School Profile

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

Not available

Last updated September 14, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.

University of North Texas Health Science Center Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost

Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance

Not available

4-year tuition

Not available

4-year net price

Not available

Major-level ROI

University of North Texas Health Science Center Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary

Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.

Major / program Credential Program salary Debt payback
Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences, and Administration First Professional Degree $107,040 Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Master's Degree $103,820 Not reported
Biology, General Doctoral Degree $85,918 Not reported
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions First Professional Degree $73,008 Not reported
Medicine First Professional Degree $60,678 Not reported
Health and Medical Administrative Services Master's Degree $58,563 Not reported
Public Health Master's Degree $48,331 Not reported
Biology, General Master's Degree $16,766 Not reported

Interactive ROI calculator

University of North Texas Health Science Center ROI and Debt Payback Simulator

Your Estimate

4-year net cost
Debt payback using 10% salary
Debt-to-salary ratio

University of North Texas Health Science Center Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals

Pell grant rate

Not available

Federal loan rate

Not available

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Continue Research