Tuition fees, net price and ROI
Vogue College of Cosmetology-McAllen Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator
Focused cost page for Vogue College of Cosmetology-McAllen covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.
View Full School ProfileIn-state tuition
Not available
Out-of-state tuition
Not available
Average net price
$26,326
Last updated September 14, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.
Vogue College of Cosmetology-McAllen Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost
Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.
Cost per year
Not available
4-year attendance
Not available
4-year tuition
Not available
4-year net price
$105,304
Vogue College of Cosmetology-McAllen Net Price by Family Income
College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.
| Family income | Avg net price | Savings vs sticker | Monthly view | Estimator |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0–$30,000 | $26,326 | Not reported | $2,194/mo | |
| $30,001–$48,000 | $26,326 | Not reported | $2,194/mo |
Estimated net price for :
Major-level ROI
Vogue College of Cosmetology-McAllen Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary
Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.
| Major / program | Credential | Program salary | Debt payback |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $14,652 | ~65 months |
Interactive ROI calculator
Vogue College of Cosmetology-McAllen ROI and Debt Payback Simulator
Your Estimate
- 4-year net cost
- Debt payback using 10% salary
- Debt-to-salary ratio
Vogue College of Cosmetology-McAllen Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals
Pell grant rate
74.02%
Federal loan rate
72.52%
Median completer debt
$7,917
Median monthly payment
$84