Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Tuition fees, net price and ROI

South Texas Vocational Technical Institute-Weslaco Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator

Focused cost page for South Texas Vocational Technical Institute-Weslaco covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.

View Full School Profile

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$19,268

Last updated September 14, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.

South Texas Vocational Technical Institute-Weslaco Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost

Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance

Not available

4-year tuition

Not available

4-year net price

$77,072

South Texas Vocational Technical Institute-Weslaco Net Price by Family Income

College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $18,954 Not reported $1,580/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $17,971 Not reported $1,498/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $21,920 Not reported $1,827/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $24,655 Not reported $2,055/mo
Over $110,000 $24,655 Not reported $2,055/mo

Estimated net price for :

Major-level ROI

South Texas Vocational Technical Institute-Weslaco Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary

Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.

Major / program Credential Program salary Debt payback
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $31,614 ~60 months
Health and Medical Administrative Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $20,357 ~94 months
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $19,946 ~96 months
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $19,844 ~96 months

Interactive ROI calculator

South Texas Vocational Technical Institute-Weslaco ROI and Debt Payback Simulator

Your Estimate

4-year net cost
Debt payback using 10% salary
Debt-to-salary ratio

South Texas Vocational Technical Institute-Weslaco Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals

Pell grant rate

84.13%

Federal loan rate

85.93%

Median completer debt

$15,917

Median monthly payment

$169

Continue Research