Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Tuition fees, net price and ROI

Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Lafayette-Arlington Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator

Focused cost page for Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Lafayette-Arlington covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.

View Full School Profile

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$23,448

Last updated September 17, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.

Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Lafayette-Arlington Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost

Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance

Not available

4-year tuition

Not available

4-year net price

$93,792

Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Lafayette-Arlington Net Price by Family Income

College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $22,208 Not reported $1,851/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $24,471 Not reported $2,039/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $27,894 Not reported $2,325/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $27,894 Not reported $2,325/mo
Over $110,000 $27,894 Not reported $2,325/mo

Estimated net price for :

Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Lafayette-Arlington Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals

Pell grant rate

50.40%

Federal loan rate

59.73%

Median completer debt

$7,916

Median monthly payment

$84

Continue Research