Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

De Pere, Wisconsin

Saint Norbert College: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Saint Norbert College starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$44,432

Average net price after aid

$25,674

Total attendance cost

$56,194

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Saint Norbert College Expensive?

Saint Norbert College reports tuition of $44,432 (out-of-state) / $44,432 (in-state) and an average net price of $25,674. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Saint Norbert College is a private nonprofit in De Pere, WI. The total estimated cost of attendance is $56,194, the acceptance rate is 92.15%, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $58,363.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Saint Norbert College’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Saint Norbert College tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Saint Norbert College fit your shortlist?

Saint Norbert College is a private nonprofit in De Pere, WI. Its reported average net price is $25,674, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $44,432. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private nonprofit option in De Pere with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported 73.57% completion rate and $58,363 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Wisconsin schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Saint Norbert College may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$44,432

Net price

$25,674

Acceptance rate

92.15%

SAT

1,233

ACT

22-29

Graduation rate

73.57%

Salary after graduation

$58,363

ROI payback

1.8 yrs

Reported snapshot

Saint Norbert College at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

1,749

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

76

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

12:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

82.14%

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private nonprofit
Accreditor Higher Learning Commission
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 100 Grant St, De Pere, WI 54115-2099

Admissions

Is Saint Norbert College hard to get into?

Acceptance rate is 92.15%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

92.15%

SAT overall

1,233

ACT range

22-29

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$44,432

Room and board

$12,698

Books and supplies

$810

Other expenses

$1,368

Net price

$25,674

4-year net price

$102,696

Saint Norbert College Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $19,944 $36,250 $1,662/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $20,300 $35,894 $1,692/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $19,828 $36,366 $1,652/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $26,035 $30,159 $2,170/mo
Over $110,000 $30,490 $25,704 $2,541/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Saint Norbert College's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

13.58%

Federal loan rate

45.19%

Students with any loan

94.90%

Median completer debt

$26,731

Median monthly payment

$283

Loan principal

$21,500

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 814
3-year repayment count 852
5-year repayment count 904
7-year repayment count 723
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

67.12%

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

73.57%

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

21.10%

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$58,363

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $49,775
10-year median earnings $58,363
10-year mean earnings $51,300
Simple ROI payback 1.8 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 85.08%
85.08%
Hispanic 6.17%
6.17%
Asian 1.60%
1.60%
Black 1.49%
1.49%
Two or more races 2.40%
2.40%
Nonresident alien 1.77%
1.77%

Gender and economic profile

Men 45.17%
45.17%
Women 54.83%
54.83%

First-generation share

20.54%

Low-income share

13.02%

Average family income

$922

Pell students

0

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Bachelor Certificate Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Business and marketing 29.98%
29.98%
Biological sciences 11.94%
11.94%
Education 10.30%
10.30%
Social sciences 8.67%
8.67%
Psychology 7.49%
7.49%
Communication and journalism 6.56%
6.56%
Foreign languages 6.09%
6.09%
Visual and performing arts 3.28%
3.28%
Legal 2.81%
2.81%
Mathematics 2.34%
2.34%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Communication and Media Studies Bachelor's Degree 53 $35,380
Business/Commerce, General Bachelor's Degree 50 $39,849
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 48 $24,075
Finance and Financial Management Services Bachelor's Degree 40 $43,331
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 39 $39,730
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 29 $29,941
Romance Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 27 $45,257
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 25 $70,691
Marketing Bachelor's Degree 25 $46,934
Sociology Bachelor's Degree 23 $35,981
Accounting and Related Services Bachelor's Degree 23 $53,618
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas Bachelor's Degree 22 $41,806
Economics Bachelor's Degree 18 $48,015
Political Science and Government Bachelor's Degree 17 Not reported
Design and Applied Arts Bachelor's Degree 16 $37,856
Computer Science Bachelor's Degree 13 $70,730
English Language and Literature, General Bachelor's Degree 13 $39,347
Mathematics Bachelor's Degree 12 $52,644

Highest reported program salary signals

Computer Science

Bachelor's Degree

$70,730

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

$70,691

Accounting and Related Services

Bachelor's Degree

$53,618

Mathematics

Bachelor's Degree

$52,644

Economics

Bachelor's Degree

$48,015

Marketing

Bachelor's Degree

$46,934

Romance Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

$45,257

Finance and Financial Management Services

Bachelor's Degree

$43,331

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas

Bachelor's Degree

$41,806

Business/Commerce, General

Bachelor's Degree

$39,849

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

Bachelor's Degree

$39,730

English Language and Literature, General

Bachelor's Degree

$39,347

Published tuition and cost components

Saint Norbert College tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $44,432
In-state tuition $44,432
Out-of-state tuition $44,432
Cost per year $56,194
Average net price $25,674
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $224,776
Estimated 4-year net price $102,696

Saint Norbert College In-State Tuition

Saint Norbert College in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $44,432. Saint Norbert College is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Saint Norbert College Out-of-State Tuition

Saint Norbert College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $44,432. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

Saint Norbert College Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Saint Norbert College cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $56,194, while the average net price after aid is $25,674.

Cost per year

$56,194

4-year attendance estimate

$224,776

4-year net price estimate

$102,696

Saint Norbert College Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate is 92.15%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate 92.15%
SAT average/range 1,233
SAT Math middle range 533-610
SAT Reading middle range 533-610
ACT middle range 22-29
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Saint Norbert College SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Saint Norbert College are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is 1,233, SAT Math range is 533-610, and SAT Reading range is 533-610.

Saint Norbert College ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Saint Norbert College should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is 22-29.

Saint Norbert College GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Saint Norbert College Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Saint Norbert College admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Selective admissions policy reported
Acceptance rate: 92.15%
SAT data: 1,233
ACT data: 22-29

Saint Norbert College Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Saint Norbert College Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Saint Norbert College's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Saint Norbert College provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Saint Norbert College Financial Aid

Saint Norbert College financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 13.58% and federal loan rate is 45.19%.

Saint Norbert College Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Saint Norbert College.

Saint Norbert College Net Price by Family Income

Saint Norbert College net price is $25,674 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Saint Norbert College Rankings 2026

Saint Norbert College ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate 73.57%
Salary after graduation $58,363
10-year median earnings $58,363
State average net price $17,077
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 1.8 years simple payback

Saint Norbert College Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Saint Norbert College has 53 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Communication and Media Studies

Bachelor's Degree

53 reported awards

Program

Business/Commerce, General

Bachelor's Degree

50 reported awards

Program

Biology, General

Bachelor's Degree

48 reported awards

Program

Finance and Financial Management Services

Bachelor's Degree

40 reported awards

Program

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

Bachelor's Degree

39 reported awards

Program

Psychology, General

Bachelor's Degree

29 reported awards

Program

Romance Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

27 reported awards

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

25 reported awards

Saint Norbert College Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Computer Science

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $70,730

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $70,691

Accounting and Related Services

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $53,618

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $53,063

Mathematics

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $52,644

International Business

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $49,498

Economics

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $48,015

Marketing

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $46,934

Saint Norbert College Graduation Rate

Saint Norbert College graduation rate per College Scorecard is 73.57%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Saint Norbert College Salary After Graduation

Saint Norbert College salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $58,363 for 10-year median earnings.

Saint Norbert College ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Saint Norbert College reaches a simple payback estimate in about 1.8 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Saint Norbert College Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$44,432

Out-of-state tuition

$44,432

Average net price

$25,674

Attendance cost

$56,194

Saint Norbert College Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Saint Norbert College.

Tuition

Per semester: $22,216

Annual: $44,432

Room and board

Per semester: $6,349

Annual: $12,698

Books and supplies

Per semester: $405

Annual: $810

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: $684

Annual: $1,368

Attendance cost

Per semester: $28,097

Annual: $56,194

Saint Norbert College Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$177,728

Four-year attendance estimate

$224,776

Four-year average net price

$102,696

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Saint Norbert College is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $44,432 and out-of-state tuition is $44,432. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Saint Norbert College as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Saint Norbert College reports $44,432 for out-of-state tuition and $44,432 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

$12,698

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$9,154

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$810

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

$1,368

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$56,194

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Saint Norbert College pays approximately $25,674 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Wisconsin average of $17,077 and above the national average of $17,506.

Acceptance Rate and Outcomes

Acceptance Rate

92.15%

SAT Average

1,233

ACT Range

22-29

Saint Norbert College Acceptance Rate Trend

The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 92.15%. This means approximately 922 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 1,749 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Current dataset

92.15%

Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot

Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Higher Learning Commission

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$44,432

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$44,432

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$56,194

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$25,674

State avg: $17,077. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

13.58%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

45.19%

Share using federal loans.

What Does Saint Norbert College Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Room and board Books and supplies Other expenses

Tuition

$44,432

Room and board

$12,698

Books and supplies

$810

Other expenses

$1,368

Sticker price

$56,194

Average net price

$25,674

Average aid coverage

54%

$30,520 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Saint Norbert College pays approximately $25,674 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Wisconsin average of $17,077 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Saint Norbert College?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Wisconsin and national averages.

Saint Norbert College net price

$25,674

Wisconsin average

$17,077

National average

$17,506

Saint Norbert College Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $44,432 and average net price at $25,674. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$44,432

Current net price

$25,674

Current out-of-state tuition $44,432
Current average net price $25,674

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

73.57%

Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.

10-Year Earnings

$58,363

Undergraduates

1,749

10-Year Median Earnings - Saint Norbert College vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Saint Norbert College graduates earn about 1.3x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Saint Norbert College?

Undergraduates

1,749

Completion rate

73.57%

Above national average; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

13.58%

Below national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

45.19%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 13.58% of Saint Norbert College students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 45.19% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

13.58%

Federal loan rate

45.19%

Students with any loan

94.90%

Average net price

$25,674

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Saint Norbert College

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Saint Norbert College's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$21,500

Median completer debt

$26,731

Median monthly payment

$283

Federal loan rate

45.19%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Saint Norbert College Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Saint Norbert College's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Saint Norbert College's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Saint Norbert College's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Saint Norbert College Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

$170,287,239

Endowment per undergraduate

$97,363

Faculty salary field

$9,064

Tuition revenue per FTE

$18,721

Instructional spend per FTE

$12,241

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Saint Norbert College lists Higher Learning Commission as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

Saint Norbert College is listed at 100 Grant St, De Pere, WI 54115-2099. Accreditor: Higher Learning Commission.

Address

100 Grant St
De Pere, WI 54115-2099

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Selective admissions policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Saint Norbert College with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Saint Norbert College
Accept. rate
92.15%
Tuition
$44,432
Net price
$25,674
10-yr earnings
$58,363
Milwaukee School of Engineering
Accept. rate
60.39%
Tuition
$48,421
Net price
$24,021
10-yr earnings
$89,070
Marquette University
Accept. rate
87.44%
Tuition
$48,700
Net price
$29,237
10-yr earnings
$78,257
Bellin College
Accept. rate
100.00%
Tuition
$28,211
Net price
$27,313
10-yr earnings
$76,222
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Accept. rate
43.35%
Tuition
$40,603
Net price
$16,928
10-yr earnings
$73,792

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Saint Norbert College tuition?

Saint Norbert College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $44,432. In-state tuition is $44,432. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Saint Norbert College's average net price?

Saint Norbert College's average net price per College Scorecard is $25,674. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Saint Norbert College fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Saint Norbert College.

What is Saint Norbert College's acceptance rate?

Saint Norbert College's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 92.15%.

What does Saint Norbert College cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $19,944 for Saint Norbert College students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Saint Norbert College's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $58,363 for Saint Norbert College.

Is Saint Norbert College accredited?

Saint Norbert College's accreditor per College Scorecard is Higher Learning Commission.

How many students attend Saint Norbert College?

Per College Scorecard, 1,749 undergraduate students at Saint Norbert College.

What percentage of Saint Norbert College students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Saint Norbert College per College Scorecard is 13.58%.

What is the federal loan rate at Saint Norbert College?

The federal loan rate for Saint Norbert College per College Scorecard is 45.19%.

Where should I verify Saint Norbert College data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Saint Norbert College or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Saint Norbert College report?

Saint Norbert College reports SAT data around 1,233, with math 533-610 and reading 533-610 where available.

What GPA requirements does Saint Norbert College have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Saint Norbert College application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Saint Norbert College offer?

Saint Norbert College has reported program records including Communication and Media Studies, Business/Commerce, General, Biology, General. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Saint Norbert College's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 1.8 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.