Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Mequon, Wisconsin

Concordia University-Wisconsin: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Concordia University-Wisconsin starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$34,250

Average net price after aid

$26,067

Total attendance cost

$51,718

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Concordia University-Wisconsin Expensive?

Concordia University-Wisconsin reports tuition of $34,250 (out-of-state) / $34,250 (in-state) and an average net price of $26,067. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Concordia University-Wisconsin is a private nonprofit in Mequon, WI. The total estimated cost of attendance is $51,718, the acceptance rate is 67.53%, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $56,075.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Concordia University-Wisconsin’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Concordia University-Wisconsin tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Concordia University-Wisconsin fit your shortlist?

Concordia University-Wisconsin is a private nonprofit in Mequon, WI. Its reported average net price is $26,067, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $34,250. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Mequon with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported 64.31% completion rate and $56,075 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Wisconsin schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Concordia University-Wisconsin may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$34,250

Net price

$26,067

Acceptance rate

67.53%

SAT

1,250

ACT

22-29

Graduation rate

64.31%

Salary after graduation

$56,075

ROI payback

1.9 yrs

Reported snapshot

Concordia University-Wisconsin at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

2,310

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

2,538

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

12:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

78.45%

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private nonprofit
Accreditor Higher Learning Commission
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 12800 N Lake Shore Dr, Mequon, WI 53097-2402

Admissions

Is Concordia University-Wisconsin hard to get into?

Acceptance rate is 67.53%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

67.53%

SAT overall

1,250

ACT range

22-29

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$34,250

Room and board

$12,700

Books and supplies

$2,400

Other expenses

$4,900

Net price

$26,067

4-year net price

$104,268

Concordia University-Wisconsin Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $19,323 $32,395 $1,610/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $21,547 $30,171 $1,796/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $24,914 $26,804 $2,076/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $26,823 $24,895 $2,235/mo
Over $110,000 $29,439 $22,279 $2,453/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Concordia University-Wisconsin's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

22.47%

Federal loan rate

46.29%

Students with any loan

92.72%

Median completer debt

$25,750

Median monthly payment

$273

Loan principal

$19,500

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 2,214
3-year repayment count 2,347
5-year repayment count 2,106
7-year repayment count 1,479
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

55.48%

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

64.31%

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

0.00%

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$56,075

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $49,761
10-year median earnings $56,075
10-year mean earnings $47,300
Simple ROI payback 1.9 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 70.00%
70.00%
Hispanic 7.36%
7.36%
Asian 2.73%
2.73%
Black 9.61%
9.61%
Two or more races 2.38%
2.38%
Nonresident alien 2.29%
2.29%

Gender and economic profile

Men 39.09%
39.09%
Women 60.91%
60.91%

First-generation share

31.84%

Low-income share

27.13%

Average family income

$2,171

Pell students

0

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Associate Bachelor Certificate Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Health professions 37.96%
37.96%
Business and marketing 20.68%
20.68%
Education 6.94%
6.94%
Biological sciences 4.43%
4.43%
Homeland security and law enforcement 3.69%
3.69%
Engineering 3.55%
3.55%
Parks, recreation and fitness 3.55%
3.55%
Computer and information sciences 3.40%
3.40%
Multi/interdisciplinary studies 2.36%
2.36%
Psychology 2.22%
2.22%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 172 $64,215
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 114 $60,865
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 83 $47,780
Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences, and Administration First Professional Degree 77 Not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Graduate/Professional Certificate 69 Not reported
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions Master's Degree 59 $60,475
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions Bachelor's Degree 58 Not reported
Curriculum and Instruction Master's Degree 46 $47,167
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Master's Degree 44 $103,174
Student Counseling and Personnel Services Master's Degree 43 $43,786
Educational Administration and Supervision Master's Degree 41 $56,493
Marketing Bachelor's Degree 41 $41,952
Business Administration, Management and Operations Doctoral Degree 33 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas Master's Degree 32 $52,864
Criminal Justice and Corrections Bachelor's Degree 31 $39,316
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 29 $38,876
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas Bachelor's Degree 26 $37,976
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions First Professional Degree 26 Not reported

Highest reported program salary signals

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Master's Degree

$103,174

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

$64,215

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Bachelor's Degree

$60,865

Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions

Master's Degree

$60,475

Educational Administration and Supervision

Master's Degree

$56,493

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas

Master's Degree

$52,864

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

$47,780

Curriculum and Instruction

Master's Degree

$47,167

Student Counseling and Personnel Services

Master's Degree

$43,786

Marketing

Bachelor's Degree

$41,952

Criminal Justice and Corrections

Bachelor's Degree

$39,316

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

Bachelor's Degree

$38,876

Published tuition and cost components

Concordia University-Wisconsin tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $34,250
In-state tuition $34,250
Out-of-state tuition $34,250
Cost per year $51,718
Average net price $26,067
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $206,872
Estimated 4-year net price $104,268

Concordia University-Wisconsin In-State Tuition

Concordia University-Wisconsin in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $34,250. Concordia University-Wisconsin is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Concordia University-Wisconsin Out-of-State Tuition

Concordia University-Wisconsin out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $34,250. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

Concordia University-Wisconsin Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Concordia University-Wisconsin cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $51,718, while the average net price after aid is $26,067.

Cost per year

$51,718

4-year attendance estimate

$206,872

4-year net price estimate

$104,268

Concordia University-Wisconsin Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate is 67.53%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate 67.53%
SAT average/range 1,250
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range 22-29
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Concordia University-Wisconsin SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Concordia University-Wisconsin are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is 1,250, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

Concordia University-Wisconsin ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Concordia University-Wisconsin should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is 22-29.

Concordia University-Wisconsin GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Concordia University-Wisconsin Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Concordia University-Wisconsin admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Selective admissions policy reported
Acceptance rate: 67.53%
SAT data: 1,250
ACT data: 22-29

Concordia University-Wisconsin Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Concordia University-Wisconsin Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Concordia University-Wisconsin's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Concordia University-Wisconsin provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Concordia University-Wisconsin Financial Aid

Concordia University-Wisconsin financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 22.47% and federal loan rate is 46.29%.

Concordia University-Wisconsin Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Concordia University-Wisconsin.

Concordia University-Wisconsin Net Price by Family Income

Concordia University-Wisconsin net price is $26,067 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Concordia University-Wisconsin Rankings 2026

Concordia University-Wisconsin ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate 64.31%
Salary after graduation $56,075
10-year median earnings $56,075
State average net price $17,077
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 1.9 years simple payback

Concordia University-Wisconsin Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Concordia University-Wisconsin has 131 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

172 reported awards

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Bachelor's Degree

114 reported awards

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

83 reported awards

Program

Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences, and Administration

First Professional Degree

77 reported awards

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Graduate/Professional Certificate

69 reported awards

Program

Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions

Master's Degree

59 reported awards

Program

Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions

Bachelor's Degree

58 reported awards

Program

Curriculum and Instruction

Master's Degree

46 reported awards

Concordia University-Wisconsin Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Doctoral Degree

Program earnings: $126,636

Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences, and Administration

Doctoral Degree

Program earnings: $112,115

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $103,174

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $95,640

Public Health

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $76,535

Human Resources Management and Services

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $71,747

Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions

Doctoral Degree

Program earnings: $71,302

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $64,215

Concordia University-Wisconsin Graduation Rate

Concordia University-Wisconsin graduation rate per College Scorecard is 64.31%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Concordia University-Wisconsin Salary After Graduation

Concordia University-Wisconsin salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $56,075 for 10-year median earnings.

Concordia University-Wisconsin ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Concordia University-Wisconsin reaches a simple payback estimate in about 1.9 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Concordia University-Wisconsin Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$34,250

Out-of-state tuition

$34,250

Average net price

$26,067

Attendance cost

$51,718

Concordia University-Wisconsin Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Concordia University-Wisconsin.

Tuition

Per semester: $17,125

Annual: $34,250

Room and board

Per semester: $6,350

Annual: $12,700

Books and supplies

Per semester: $1,200

Annual: $2,400

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: $2,450

Annual: $4,900

Attendance cost

Per semester: $25,859

Annual: $51,718

Concordia University-Wisconsin Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$137,000

Four-year attendance estimate

$206,872

Four-year average net price

$104,268

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Concordia University-Wisconsin is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $34,250 and out-of-state tuition is $34,250. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Concordia University-Wisconsin as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Concordia University-Wisconsin reports $34,250 for out-of-state tuition and $34,250 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

$12,700

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$12,700

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$2,400

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

$4,900

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$51,718

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Concordia University-Wisconsin pays approximately $26,067 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Wisconsin average of $17,077 and above the national average of $17,506.

Acceptance Rate and Outcomes

Acceptance Rate

67.53%

SAT Average

1,250

ACT Range

22-29

Concordia University-Wisconsin Acceptance Rate Trend

The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 67.53%. This means approximately 675 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 2,310 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Current dataset

67.53%

Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot

Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Higher Learning Commission

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$34,250

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$34,250

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$51,718

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$26,067

State avg: $17,077. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

22.47%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

46.29%

Share using federal loans.

What Does Concordia University-Wisconsin Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Room and board Books and supplies Other expenses

Tuition

$34,250

Room and board

$12,700

Books and supplies

$2,400

Other expenses

$4,900

Sticker price

$51,718

Average net price

$26,067

Average aid coverage

50%

$25,651 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Concordia University-Wisconsin pays approximately $26,067 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Wisconsin average of $17,077 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Concordia University-Wisconsin?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Wisconsin and national averages.

Concordia University-Wisconsin net price

$26,067

Wisconsin average

$17,077

National average

$17,506

Concordia University-Wisconsin Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $34,250 and average net price at $26,067. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$34,250

Current net price

$26,067

Current out-of-state tuition $34,250
Current average net price $26,067

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

64.31%

Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.

10-Year Earnings

$56,075

Undergraduates

2,310

10-Year Median Earnings - Concordia University-Wisconsin vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Concordia University-Wisconsin graduates earn about 1.3x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Concordia University-Wisconsin?

Undergraduates

2,310

Completion rate

64.31%

Above national average; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

22.47%

Below national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

46.29%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 22.47% of Concordia University-Wisconsin students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 46.29% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

22.47%

Federal loan rate

46.29%

Students with any loan

92.72%

Average net price

$26,067

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Concordia University-Wisconsin

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Concordia University-Wisconsin's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$19,500

Median completer debt

$25,750

Median monthly payment

$273

Federal loan rate

46.29%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Concordia University-Wisconsin Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Concordia University-Wisconsin's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Concordia University-Wisconsin's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Concordia University-Wisconsin's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Concordia University-Wisconsin Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

$99,997,445

Endowment per undergraduate

$43,289

Faculty salary field

$7,655

Tuition revenue per FTE

$16,443

Instructional spend per FTE

$10,559

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Concordia University-Wisconsin lists Higher Learning Commission as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

Concordia University-Wisconsin is listed at 12800 N Lake Shore Dr, Mequon, WI 53097-2402. Accreditor: Higher Learning Commission.

Address

12800 N Lake Shore Dr
Mequon, WI 53097-2402

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Selective admissions policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Concordia University-Wisconsin with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Concordia University-Wisconsin
Accept. rate
67.53%
Tuition
$34,250
Net price
$26,067
10-yr earnings
$56,075
Milwaukee School of Engineering
Accept. rate
60.39%
Tuition
$48,421
Net price
$24,021
10-yr earnings
$89,070
Marquette University
Accept. rate
87.44%
Tuition
$48,700
Net price
$29,237
10-yr earnings
$78,257
Bellin College
Accept. rate
100.00%
Tuition
$28,211
Net price
$27,313
10-yr earnings
$76,222
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Accept. rate
43.35%
Tuition
$40,603
Net price
$16,928
10-yr earnings
$73,792

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Concordia University Wisconsin Tuition?

Concordia University-Wisconsin out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $34,250. In-state tuition is $34,250. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Concordia University-Wisconsin's average net price?

Concordia University-Wisconsin's average net price per College Scorecard is $26,067. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Concordia University-Wisconsin fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Concordia University-Wisconsin.

What is Concordia University-Wisconsin's acceptance rate?

Concordia University-Wisconsin's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 67.53%.

What does Concordia University-Wisconsin cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $19,323 for Concordia University-Wisconsin students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Concordia University-Wisconsin's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $56,075 for Concordia University-Wisconsin.

Is Concordia University-Wisconsin accredited?

Concordia University-Wisconsin's accreditor per College Scorecard is Higher Learning Commission.

How many students attend Concordia University-Wisconsin?

Per College Scorecard, 2,310 undergraduate students at Concordia University-Wisconsin.

What percentage of Concordia University-Wisconsin students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Concordia University-Wisconsin per College Scorecard is 22.47%.

What is the federal loan rate at Concordia University-Wisconsin?

The federal loan rate for Concordia University-Wisconsin per College Scorecard is 46.29%.

Where should I verify Concordia University-Wisconsin data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Concordia University-Wisconsin or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Concordia University-Wisconsin report?

Concordia University-Wisconsin reports SAT data around 1,250, with math Not available and reading Not available where available.

What GPA requirements does Concordia University-Wisconsin have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Concordia University-Wisconsin application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Concordia University-Wisconsin offer?

Concordia University-Wisconsin has reported program records including Business Administration, Management and Operations, Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing, Business Administration, Management and Operations. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Concordia University-Wisconsin's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 1.9 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.