Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Mount Mary University: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Mount Mary University starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$34,390

Average net price after aid

$18,295

Total attendance cost

$47,328

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Mount Mary University Expensive?

Mount Mary University reports tuition of $34,390 (out-of-state) / $34,390 (in-state) and an average net price of $18,295. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Mount Mary University is a private nonprofit in Milwaukee, WI. The total estimated cost of attendance is $47,328, the acceptance rate is 93.35%, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $48,745.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Mount Mary University’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Mount Mary University tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Mount Mary University fit your shortlist?

Mount Mary University is a private nonprofit in Milwaukee, WI. Its reported average net price is $18,295, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $34,390. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Milwaukee with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported 58.87% completion rate and $48,745 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Wisconsin schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Mount Mary University may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$34,390

Net price

$18,295

Acceptance rate

93.35%

SAT

1,050

ACT

16-24

Graduation rate

58.87%

Salary after graduation

$48,745

ROI payback

1.5 yrs

Reported snapshot

Mount Mary University at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

703

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

443

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

10:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

65.81%

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private nonprofit
Accreditor Higher Learning Commission
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 2900 N. Menomonee River Pky, Milwaukee, WI 53222-4597

Admissions

Is Mount Mary University hard to get into?

Acceptance rate is 93.35%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

93.35%

SAT overall

1,050

ACT range

16-24

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$34,390

Room and board

$10,120

Books and supplies

$1,442

Other expenses

$6,834

Net price

$18,295

4-year net price

$73,180

Mount Mary University Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $17,470 $29,858 $1,456/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $17,079 $30,249 $1,423/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $18,312 $29,016 $1,526/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $20,665 $26,663 $1,722/mo
Over $110,000 $20,654 $26,674 $1,721/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Mount Mary University's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

57.68%

Federal loan rate

81.56%

Students with any loan

89.09%

Median completer debt

$25,288

Median monthly payment

$268

Loan principal

$19,000

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 653
3-year repayment count 685
5-year repayment count 710
7-year repayment count 694
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

50.00%

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

58.87%

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

20.97%

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$48,745

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $40,421
10-year median earnings $48,745
10-year mean earnings $43,000
Simple ROI payback 1.5 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 31.29%
31.29%
Hispanic 34.00%
34.00%
Asian 6.40%
6.40%
Black 22.33%
22.33%
Two or more races 1.85%
1.85%
Nonresident alien 1.14%
1.14%

Gender and economic profile

Men 0.00%
0.00%
Women 100.00%
100.00%

First-generation share

39.33%

Low-income share

46.33%

Average family income

$449

Pell students

1

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Bachelor Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Biological sciences 14.00%
14.00%
Business and marketing 12.00%
12.00%
Public Administration Social Service 11.00%
11.00%
Education 9.00%
9.00%
Psychology 9.00%
9.00%
Visual and performing arts 8.00%
8.00%
Health professions 6.00%
6.00%
Architecture 6.00%
6.00%
Homeland security and law enforcement 6.00%
6.00%
Communication and journalism 5.00%
5.00%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions Master's Degree 108 $57,356
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Master's Degree 35 $43,805
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions Bachelor's Degree 26 $41,392
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions First Professional Degree 23 Not reported
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 19 $34,411
Design and Applied Arts Bachelor's Degree 17 $28,624
Specialized Sales, Merchandising and Marketing Operations Bachelor's Degree 14 $39,282
Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services Master's Degree 13 $58,441
Social Work Bachelor's Degree 12 $45,938
Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services Bachelor's Degree 12 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Master's Degree 11 Not reported
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 11 Not reported
Student Counseling and Personnel Services Master's Degree 9 $53,015
Criminal Justice and Corrections Bachelor's Degree 9 Not reported
Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services Graduate/Professional Certificate 9 Not reported
Education, General Master's Degree 8 Not reported
Communication and Media Studies Bachelor's Degree 7 $31,777
English Language and Literature, General Master's Degree 7 Not reported

Highest reported program salary signals

Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services

Master's Degree

$58,441

Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions

Master's Degree

$57,356

Student Counseling and Personnel Services

Master's Degree

$53,015

Social Work

Bachelor's Degree

$45,938

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

Master's Degree

$43,805

Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions

Bachelor's Degree

$41,392

Specialized Sales, Merchandising and Marketing Operations

Bachelor's Degree

$39,282

Psychology, General

Bachelor's Degree

$34,411

Communication and Media Studies

Bachelor's Degree

$31,777

Design and Applied Arts

Bachelor's Degree

$28,624

Published tuition and cost components

Mount Mary University tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $34,390
In-state tuition $34,390
Out-of-state tuition $34,390
Cost per year $47,328
Average net price $18,295
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $189,312
Estimated 4-year net price $73,180

Mount Mary University In-State Tuition

Mount Mary University in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $34,390. Mount Mary University is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Mount Mary University Out-of-State Tuition

Mount Mary University out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $34,390. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

Mount Mary University Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Mount Mary University cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $47,328, while the average net price after aid is $18,295.

Cost per year

$47,328

4-year attendance estimate

$189,312

4-year net price estimate

$73,180

Mount Mary University Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate is 93.35%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate 93.35%
SAT average/range 1,050
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range 16-24
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Mount Mary University SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Mount Mary University are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is 1,050, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

Mount Mary University ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Mount Mary University should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is 16-24.

Mount Mary University GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Mount Mary University Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Mount Mary University admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Selective admissions policy reported
Acceptance rate: 93.35%
SAT data: 1,050
ACT data: 16-24

Mount Mary University Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Mount Mary University Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Mount Mary University's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Mount Mary University provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Mount Mary University Financial Aid

Mount Mary University financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 57.68% and federal loan rate is 81.56%.

Mount Mary University Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Mount Mary University.

Mount Mary University Net Price by Family Income

Mount Mary University net price is $18,295 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Mount Mary University Rankings 2026

Mount Mary University ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate 58.87%
Salary after graduation $48,745
10-year median earnings $48,745
State average net price $17,077
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 1.5 years simple payback

Mount Mary University Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Mount Mary University has 77 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions

Master's Degree

108 reported awards

Program

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

Master's Degree

35 reported awards

Program

Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions

Bachelor's Degree

26 reported awards

Program

Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions

First Professional Degree

23 reported awards

Program

Psychology, General

Bachelor's Degree

19 reported awards

Program

Design and Applied Arts

Bachelor's Degree

17 reported awards

Program

Specialized Sales, Merchandising and Marketing Operations

Bachelor's Degree

14 reported awards

Program

Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services

Master's Degree

13 reported awards

Mount Mary University Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $76,956

Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions

Doctoral Degree

Program earnings: $66,644

Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $58,441

Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $57,356

Student Counseling and Personnel Services

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $53,015

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $52,702

Social Work

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $45,938

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $43,805

Mount Mary University Graduation Rate

Mount Mary University graduation rate per College Scorecard is 58.87%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Mount Mary University Salary After Graduation

Mount Mary University salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $48,745 for 10-year median earnings.

Mount Mary University ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Mount Mary University reaches a simple payback estimate in about 1.5 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Mount Mary University Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$34,390

Out-of-state tuition

$34,390

Average net price

$18,295

Attendance cost

$47,328

Mount Mary University Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Mount Mary University.

Tuition

Per semester: $17,195

Annual: $34,390

Room and board

Per semester: $5,060

Annual: $10,120

Books and supplies

Per semester: $721

Annual: $1,442

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: $3,417

Annual: $6,834

Attendance cost

Per semester: $23,664

Annual: $47,328

Mount Mary University Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$137,560

Four-year attendance estimate

$189,312

Four-year average net price

$73,180

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Mount Mary University is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $34,390 and out-of-state tuition is $34,390. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Mount Mary University as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Mount Mary University reports $34,390 for out-of-state tuition and $34,390 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

$10,120

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$6,993

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$1,442

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

$6,834

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$47,328

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Mount Mary University pays approximately $18,295 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Wisconsin average of $17,077 and above the national average of $17,506.

Acceptance Rate and Outcomes

Acceptance Rate

93.35%

SAT Average

1,050

ACT Range

16-24

Mount Mary University Acceptance Rate Trend

The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 93.35%. This means approximately 934 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 703 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Current dataset

93.35%

Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot

Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Higher Learning Commission

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$34,390

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$34,390

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$47,328

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$18,295

State avg: $17,077. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

57.68%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

81.56%

Share using federal loans.

What Does Mount Mary University Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Room and board Books and supplies Other expenses

Tuition

$34,390

Room and board

$10,120

Books and supplies

$1,442

Other expenses

$6,834

Sticker price

$47,328

Average net price

$18,295

Average aid coverage

61%

$29,033 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Mount Mary University pays approximately $18,295 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Wisconsin average of $17,077 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Mount Mary University?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Wisconsin and national averages.

Mount Mary University net price

$18,295

Wisconsin average

$17,077

National average

$17,506

Mount Mary University Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $34,390 and average net price at $18,295. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$34,390

Current net price

$18,295

Current out-of-state tuition $34,390
Current average net price $18,295

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

58.87%

Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.

10-Year Earnings

$48,745

Undergraduates

703

10-Year Median Earnings - Mount Mary University vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Mount Mary University graduates earn about 1.1x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Mount Mary University?

Undergraduates

703

Completion rate

58.87%

Above national average; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

57.68%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

81.56%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 57.68% of Mount Mary University students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 81.56% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

57.68%

Federal loan rate

81.56%

Students with any loan

89.09%

Average net price

$18,295

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Mount Mary University

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Mount Mary University's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$19,000

Median completer debt

$25,288

Median monthly payment

$268

Federal loan rate

81.56%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Mount Mary University Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Mount Mary University's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Mount Mary University's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Mount Mary University's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Mount Mary University Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

$27,206,462

Endowment per undergraduate

$38,701

Faculty salary field

$6,605

Tuition revenue per FTE

$14,668

Instructional spend per FTE

$10,794

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Mount Mary University lists Higher Learning Commission as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

Mount Mary University is listed at 2900 N. Menomonee River Pky, Milwaukee, WI 53222-4597. Accreditor: Higher Learning Commission.

Address

2900 N. Menomonee River Pky
Milwaukee, WI 53222-4597

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Selective admissions policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Mount Mary University with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Mount Mary University
Accept. rate
93.35%
Tuition
$34,390
Net price
$18,295
10-yr earnings
$48,745
Milwaukee School of Engineering
Accept. rate
60.39%
Tuition
$48,421
Net price
$24,021
10-yr earnings
$89,070
Marquette University
Accept. rate
87.44%
Tuition
$48,700
Net price
$29,237
10-yr earnings
$78,257
Bellin College
Accept. rate
100.00%
Tuition
$28,211
Net price
$27,313
10-yr earnings
$76,222
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Accept. rate
43.35%
Tuition
$40,603
Net price
$16,928
10-yr earnings
$73,792

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Mount Mary University tuition?

Mount Mary University out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $34,390. In-state tuition is $34,390. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Mount Mary University's average net price?

Mount Mary University's average net price per College Scorecard is $18,295. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Mount Mary University fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Mount Mary University.

What is Mount Mary University's acceptance rate?

Mount Mary University's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 93.35%.

What does Mount Mary University cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $17,470 for Mount Mary University students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Mount Mary University's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $48,745 for Mount Mary University.

Is Mount Mary University accredited?

Mount Mary University's accreditor per College Scorecard is Higher Learning Commission.

How many students attend Mount Mary University?

Per College Scorecard, 703 undergraduate students at Mount Mary University.

What percentage of Mount Mary University students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Mount Mary University per College Scorecard is 57.68%.

What is the federal loan rate at Mount Mary University?

The federal loan rate for Mount Mary University per College Scorecard is 81.56%.

Where should I verify Mount Mary University data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Mount Mary University or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Mount Mary University report?

Mount Mary University reports SAT data around 1,050, with math Not available and reading Not available where available.

What GPA requirements does Mount Mary University have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Mount Mary University application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Mount Mary University offer?

Mount Mary University has reported program records including Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions, Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology, Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Mount Mary University's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 1.5 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.