Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Tuscaloosa, Alabama

Stillman College: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Stillman College starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$11,392

Average net price after aid

$12,272

Total attendance cost

$23,485

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Stillman College Expensive?

Stillman College reports tuition of $11,392 (out-of-state) / $11,392 (in-state) and an average net price of $12,272. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Stillman College is a private nonprofit in Tuscaloosa, AL. The total estimated cost of attendance is $23,485, the acceptance rate is 74.22%, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $35,421.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Stillman College’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Stillman College tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Stillman College fit your shortlist?

Stillman College is a private nonprofit in Tuscaloosa, AL. Its reported average net price is $12,272, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $11,392. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Tuscaloosa with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported 41.03% completion rate and $35,421 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Alabama schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Stillman College may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$11,392

Net price

$12,272

Acceptance rate

74.22%

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

41.03%

Salary after graduation

$35,421

ROI payback

1.4 yrs

Reported snapshot

Stillman College at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

761

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

Not available

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

12:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

78.86%

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private nonprofit
Accreditor Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 3601 Stillman Boulevard, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

Admissions

Is Stillman College hard to get into?

Acceptance rate is 74.22%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

74.22%

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$11,392

Room and board

$9,582

Books and supplies

$1,000

Other expenses

$4,704

Net price

$12,272

4-year net price

$49,088

Stillman College Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $11,789 $11,696 $982/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $12,252 $11,233 $1,021/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $11,214 $12,271 $935/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $13,001 $10,484 $1,083/mo
Over $110,000 $17,500 $5,985 $1,458/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Stillman College's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

68.20%

Federal loan rate

69.12%

Students with any loan

94.80%

Median completer debt

$29,067

Median monthly payment

$308

Loan principal

$16,000

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 707
3-year repayment count 752
5-year repayment count 789
7-year repayment count 598
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

31.62%

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

41.03%

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

11.11%

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$35,421

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $29,790
10-year median earnings $35,421
10-year mean earnings $33,700
Simple ROI payback 1.4 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 7.49%
7.49%
Hispanic 0.53%
0.53%
Asian 0.13%
0.13%
Black 85.81%
85.81%
Two or more races 0.00%
0.00%
Nonresident alien 3.55%
3.55%

Gender and economic profile

Men 44.55%
44.55%
Women 55.45%
55.45%

First-generation share

41.05%

Low-income share

69.50%

Average family income

$577

Pell students

1

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Bachelor Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Business and marketing 25.53%
25.53%
Education 15.96%
15.96%
Biological sciences 13.83%
13.83%
Psychology 12.77%
12.77%
Homeland security and law enforcement 10.64%
10.64%
Liberal arts and humanities 7.45%
7.45%
Communication and journalism 6.38%
6.38%
English 3.19%
3.19%
Visual and performing arts 2.13%
2.13%
Philosophy and religious studies 1.06%
1.06%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Business/Commerce, General Bachelor's Degree 31 Not reported
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 19 $20,320
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 19 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas Bachelor's Degree 17 Not reported
Criminal Justice and Corrections Bachelor's Degree 10 Not reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Bachelor's Degree 7 Not reported
History Bachelor's Degree 7 Not reported
Journalism Bachelor's Degree 6 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 6 Not reported
English Language and Literature, General Bachelor's Degree 3 Not reported
Music Bachelor's Degree 2 Not reported
Mathematics Bachelor's Degree 1 Not reported
Religion/Religious Studies Bachelor's Degree 1 Not reported
Theological and Ministerial Studies Bachelor's Degree 1 Not reported
Special Education and Teaching Bachelor's Degree 0 Not reported
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Bachelor's Degree 0 Not reported
Chemistry Bachelor's Degree 0 Not reported
Fine and Studio Arts Bachelor's Degree 0 Not reported

Highest reported program salary signals

Biology, General

Bachelor's Degree

$20,320

Published tuition and cost components

Stillman College tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $11,392
In-state tuition $11,392
Out-of-state tuition $11,392
Cost per year $23,485
Average net price $12,272
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $93,940
Estimated 4-year net price $49,088

Stillman College In-State Tuition

Stillman College in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $11,392. Stillman College is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Stillman College Out-of-State Tuition

Stillman College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $11,392. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

Stillman College Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Stillman College cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $23,485, while the average net price after aid is $12,272.

Cost per year

$23,485

4-year attendance estimate

$93,940

4-year net price estimate

$49,088

Stillman College Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate is 74.22%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate 74.22%
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Stillman College SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Stillman College are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

Stillman College ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Stillman College should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

Stillman College GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Stillman College Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Stillman College admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Selective admissions policy reported
Acceptance rate: 74.22%
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

Stillman College Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Stillman College Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Stillman College's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Stillman College provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Stillman College Financial Aid

Stillman College financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 68.20% and federal loan rate is 69.12%.

Stillman College Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Stillman College.

Stillman College Net Price by Family Income

Stillman College net price is $12,272 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Stillman College Rankings 2026

Stillman College ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate 41.03%
Salary after graduation $35,421
10-year median earnings $35,421
State average net price $14,203
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 1.4 years simple payback

Stillman College Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Stillman College has 19 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Business/Commerce, General

Bachelor's Degree

31 reported awards

Program

Biology, General

Bachelor's Degree

19 reported awards

Program

Psychology, General

Bachelor's Degree

19 reported awards

Program

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas

Bachelor's Degree

17 reported awards

Program

Criminal Justice and Corrections

Bachelor's Degree

10 reported awards

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Bachelor's Degree

7 reported awards

Program

History

Bachelor's Degree

7 reported awards

Program

Journalism

Bachelor's Degree

6 reported awards

Stillman College Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $36,884

Biology, General

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $20,320

Business/Commerce, General

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Psychology, General

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Criminal Justice and Corrections

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

History

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Stillman College Graduation Rate

Stillman College graduation rate per College Scorecard is 41.03%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Stillman College Salary After Graduation

Stillman College salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $35,421 for 10-year median earnings.

Stillman College ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Stillman College reaches a simple payback estimate in about 1.4 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Stillman College Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$11,392

Out-of-state tuition

$11,392

Average net price

$12,272

Attendance cost

$23,485

Stillman College Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Stillman College.

Tuition

Per semester: $5,696

Annual: $11,392

Room and board

Per semester: $4,791

Annual: $9,582

Books and supplies

Per semester: $500

Annual: $1,000

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: $2,352

Annual: $4,704

Attendance cost

Per semester: $11,743

Annual: $23,485

Stillman College Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$45,568

Four-year attendance estimate

$93,940

Four-year average net price

$49,088

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Stillman College is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $11,392 and out-of-state tuition is $11,392. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Stillman College as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Stillman College reports $11,392 for out-of-state tuition and $11,392 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

$9,582

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$10,812

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$1,000

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

$4,704

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$23,485

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Stillman College pays approximately $12,272 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Alabama average of $14,203 and below the national average of $17,506.

Acceptance Rate and Outcomes

Acceptance Rate

74.22%

SAT Average

Not available

ACT Range

Not available

Stillman College Acceptance Rate Trend

The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 74.22%. This means approximately 742 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 761 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Current dataset

74.22%

Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot

Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$11,392

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$11,392

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$23,485

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$12,272

State avg: $14,203. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

68.20%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

69.12%

Share using federal loans.

What Does Stillman College Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Room and board Books and supplies Other expenses

Tuition

$11,392

Room and board

$9,582

Books and supplies

$1,000

Other expenses

$4,704

Sticker price

$23,485

Average net price

$12,272

Average aid coverage

48%

$11,213 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Stillman College pays approximately $12,272 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Alabama average of $14,203 and below the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Stillman College?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Alabama and national averages.

Stillman College net price

$12,272

Alabama average

$14,203

National average

$17,506

Stillman College Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $11,392 and average net price at $12,272. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$11,392

Current net price

$12,272

Current out-of-state tuition $11,392
Current average net price $12,272

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

41.03%

Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.

10-Year Earnings

$35,421

Undergraduates

761

10-Year Median Earnings - Stillman College vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Stillman College graduates earn about 0.8x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Stillman College?

Undergraduates

761

Completion rate

41.03%

Below national average; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

68.20%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

69.12%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 68.20% of Stillman College students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 69.12% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

68.20%

Federal loan rate

69.12%

Students with any loan

94.80%

Average net price

$12,272

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Stillman College

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Stillman College's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$16,000

Median completer debt

$29,067

Median monthly payment

$308

Federal loan rate

69.12%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Stillman College Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Stillman College's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Stillman College's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Stillman College's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Stillman College Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

$20,713,966

Endowment per undergraduate

$27,219

Faculty salary field

$5,415

Tuition revenue per FTE

$8,233

Instructional spend per FTE

$5,518

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Stillman College lists Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

Stillman College is listed at 3601 Stillman Boulevard, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401. Accreditor: Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges.

Address

3601 Stillman Boulevard
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Selective admissions policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Stillman College with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Stillman College
Accept. rate
74.22%
Tuition
$11,392
Net price
$12,272
10-yr earnings
$35,421
Auburn University
Accept. rate
50.47%
Tuition
$33,944
Net price
$23,897
10-yr earnings
$65,337
Columbia Southern University
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$5,808
Net price
$14,975
10-yr earnings
$63,534
University of Alabama in Huntsville
Accept. rate
74.25%
Tuition
$24,662
Net price
$19,880
10-yr earnings
$61,767
Marion Military Institute
Accept. rate
59.17%
Tuition
$15,538
Net price
$10,137
10-yr earnings
$59,644

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Stillman College tuition?

Stillman College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $11,392. In-state tuition is $11,392. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Stillman College's average net price?

Stillman College's average net price per College Scorecard is $12,272. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Stillman College fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Stillman College.

What is Stillman College's acceptance rate?

Stillman College's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 74.22%.

What does Stillman College cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $11,789 for Stillman College students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Stillman College's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $35,421 for Stillman College.

Is Stillman College accredited?

Stillman College's accreditor per College Scorecard is Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges.

How many students attend Stillman College?

Per College Scorecard, 761 undergraduate students at Stillman College.

What percentage of Stillman College students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Stillman College per College Scorecard is 68.20%.

What is the federal loan rate at Stillman College?

The federal loan rate for Stillman College per College Scorecard is 69.12%.

Where should I verify Stillman College data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Stillman College or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Stillman College report?

SAT score data is not reported for Stillman College per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does Stillman College have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Stillman College application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Stillman College offer?

Stillman College has reported program records including Business/Commerce, General, Biology, General, Psychology, General. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Stillman College's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 1.4 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.