Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

De Queen, Arkansas

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$4,746

Average net price after aid

$5,200

Total attendance cost

$11,738

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas Expensive?

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas reports tuition of $4,746 (out-of-state) / $3,906 (in-state) and an average net price of $5,200. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas is a public in De Queen, AR. The total estimated cost of attendance is $11,738, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $33,775.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas fit your shortlist?

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas is a public in De Queen, AR. Its reported average net price is $5,200, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $4,746. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a public option in De Queen with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported Not available completion rate and $33,775 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Arkansas schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$4,746

Net price

$5,200

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

Not available

Salary after graduation

$33,775

ROI payback

0.6 yrs

Reported snapshot

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

835

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

Not available

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

16:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

Not available

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Public
Accreditor Higher Learning Commission
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 183 College Drive, De Queen, AR 71832

Admissions

Is Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas hard to get into?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$4,746

Room and board

Not available

Books and supplies

$300

Other expenses

Not available

Net price

$5,200

4-year net price

$20,800

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $4,122 $7,616 $344/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $5,297 $6,441 $441/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $8,264 $3,474 $689/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $7,245 $4,493 $604/mo
Over $110,000 $7,245 $4,493 $604/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

35.29%

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Students with any loan

Not available

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Loan principal

Not available

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count Not available
3-year repayment count Not available
5-year repayment count Not available
7-year repayment count Not available
3-year default rate Not available

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

Not available

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

Not available

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

Not available

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$33,775

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $30,249
10-year median earnings $33,775
10-year mean earnings $28,000
Simple ROI payback 0.6 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 45.63%
45.63%
Hispanic 30.90%
30.90%
Asian 0.36%
0.36%
Black 14.85%
14.85%
Two or more races 6.83%
6.83%
Nonresident alien 0.00%
0.00%

Gender and economic profile

Men 32.57%
32.57%
Women 67.43%
67.43%

First-generation share

58.62%

Low-income share

68.34%

Average family income

$537

Pell students

Not available

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Associate Certificate Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Liberal arts and humanities 25.18%
25.18%
Precision Production 17.99%
17.99%
Health professions 15.59%
15.59%
Mechanic Repair Technology 14.03%
14.03%
Education 9.35%
9.35%
Engineering technologies 5.16%
5.16%
Business and marketing 4.32%
4.32%
Multi/interdisciplinary studies 3.84%
3.84%
Psychology 1.32%
1.32%
Personal Culinary 1.08%
1.08%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 195 $22,341
Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 118 Not reported
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 115 Not reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 107 Not reported
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 81 $33,337
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 73 $26,063
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 31 Not reported
Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 28 Not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 28 $53,795
Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other Associate's Degree 24 $29,978
Business/Commerce, General Associate's Degree 20 $36,808
Accounting and Related Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 20 Not reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Associate's Degree 19 $33,567
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Associate's Degree 15 $20,861
Business/Commerce, General Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 15 Not reported
Health and Medical Administrative Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 12 Not reported
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 11 Not reported
Psychology, General Associate's Degree 10 Not reported

Highest reported program salary signals

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Associate's Degree

$53,795

Business/Commerce, General

Associate's Degree

$36,808

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Associate's Degree

$33,567

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

$33,337

Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other

Associate's Degree

$29,978

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Associate's Degree

$26,063

Precision Metal Working

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

$22,341

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

Associate's Degree

$20,861

Published tuition and cost components

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $4,746
In-state tuition $3,906
Out-of-state tuition $4,746
Cost per year $11,738
Average net price $5,200
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $46,952
Estimated 4-year net price $20,800

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas In-State Tuition

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $3,906. Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas is listed as Public. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas Out-of-State Tuition

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $4,746. The reported in-state and out-of-state values differ, so residency status may matter when estimating cost.

Residency cost comparison

Should You Establish Arkansas Residency for Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas?

Residency can be one of the largest cost differences for public universities. Based on reported tuition fields, the out-of-state premium is $840 per year, or $3,360 across four years before aid changes.

4-year in-state tuition

$15,624

4-year out-of-state tuition

$18,984

4-year premium

$3,360

  1. 1. Verify rules earlyResidency rules are state-specific and can depend on legal domicile, tax records and dependency status.
  2. 2. Confirm with the registrarUse the official school residency office before assuming future tuition changes.
  3. 3. Compare aid impactFinancial aid, housing and program fees can change the final cost beyond tuition alone.

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $11,738, while the average net price after aid is $5,200.

Cost per year

$11,738

4-year attendance estimate

$46,952

4-year net price estimate

$20,800

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate Not available
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Open admission policy reported
Acceptance rate: Open enrollment
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas Financial Aid

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 35.29% and federal loan rate is 0.00%.

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas.

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas Net Price by Family Income

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas net price is $5,200 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas Rankings 2026

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate Not available
Salary after graduation $33,775
10-year median earnings $33,775
State average net price $14,015
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 0.6 years simple payback

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas has 49 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Precision Metal Working

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

195 reported awards

Program

Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

118 reported awards

Program

Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

115 reported awards

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

107 reported awards

Program

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

81 reported awards

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Associate's Degree

73 reported awards

Program

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

31 reported awards

Program

Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

28 reported awards

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $53,795

Business/Commerce, General

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $36,808

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $35,715

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $33,567

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: $33,337

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $31,512

Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $29,978

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $26,063

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas Graduation Rate

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas graduation rate per College Scorecard is Not available. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas Salary After Graduation

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $33,775 for 10-year median earnings.

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas reaches a simple payback estimate in about 0.6 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$3,906

Out-of-state tuition

$4,746

Average net price

$5,200

Attendance cost

$11,738

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas.

Tuition

Per semester: $2,373

Annual: $4,746

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: $150

Annual: $300

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: $5,869

Annual: $11,738

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$18,984

Four-year attendance estimate

$46,952

Four-year average net price

$20,800

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas is listed as Public per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $3,906 and out-of-state tuition is $4,746. Compare both values before estimating your bill, especially if residency status may affect pricing.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas as Public. Public colleges often use residency-based pricing, so international and nonresident students may face the out-of-state tuition rate. Verify residency, international student fees and aid eligibility directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$7,792

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$300

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$11,738

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas pays approximately $5,200 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Arkansas average of $14,015 and below the national average of $17,506.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Higher Learning Commission

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$3,906

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$4,746

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$11,738

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$5,200

State avg: $14,015. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

35.29%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Share using federal loans.

What Does Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Books and supplies Fees and remainder

Tuition

$4,746

Books and supplies

$300

Fees and remainder

$6,692

Sticker price

$11,738

Average net price

$5,200

Average aid coverage

56%

$6,538 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas pays approximately $5,200 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Arkansas average of $14,015 and below the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Arkansas and national averages.

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas net price

$5,200

Arkansas average

$14,015

National average

$17,506

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $4,746 and average net price at $5,200. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$4,746

Current net price

$5,200

Current out-of-state tuition $4,746
Current average net price $5,200

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$33,775

Undergraduates

835

10-Year Median Earnings - Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas graduates earn about 0.8x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas?

Undergraduates

835

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

35.29%

Below national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Below national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 35.29% of Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 0.00% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

35.29%

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Students with any loan

Not available

Average net price

$5,200

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

Not available

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

$155,296

Endowment per undergraduate

$186

Faculty salary field

$5,331

Tuition revenue per FTE

$1,824

Instructional spend per FTE

$8,631

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas lists Higher Learning Commission as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas is listed at 183 College Drive, De Queen, AR 71832. Accreditor: Higher Learning Commission.

Address

183 College Drive
De Queen, AR 71832

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Open admission policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$4,746
Net price
$5,200
10-yr earnings
$33,775
Jefferson Regional School of Nursing
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$73,975
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$73,827
University of Arkansas Grantham
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$8,280
Net price
$9,325
10-yr earnings
$63,496
Baptist Health College Little Rock
Accept. rate
100.00%
Tuition
$13,593
Net price
$34,755
10-yr earnings
$62,244

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas tuition?

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $4,746. In-state tuition is $3,906. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas's average net price?

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas's average net price per College Scorecard is $5,200. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas.

Why is Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What is Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $33,775 for Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas.

Is Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas accredited?

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas's accreditor per College Scorecard is Higher Learning Commission.

How many students attend Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas?

Per College Scorecard, 835 undergraduate students at Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas.

What percentage of Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas per College Scorecard is 35.29%.

What is the federal loan rate at Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas?

The federal loan rate for Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas per College Scorecard is 0.00%.

Where should I verify Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas report?

SAT score data is not reported for Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas offer?

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas has reported program records including Precision Metal Working, Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies, Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 0.6 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.