Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Morrilton, Arkansas

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$4,176

Average net price after aid

$11,718

Total attendance cost

$17,345

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton Expensive?

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton reports tuition of $4,176 (out-of-state) / $3,504 (in-state) and an average net price of $11,718. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton is a public in Morrilton, AR. The total estimated cost of attendance is $17,345, the acceptance rate is 100.00%, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $34,924.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton fit your shortlist?

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton is a public in Morrilton, AR. Its reported average net price is $11,718, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $4,176. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a public option in Morrilton with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported Not available completion rate and $34,924 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Arkansas schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$4,176

Net price

$11,718

Acceptance rate

100.00%

SAT

1,020

ACT

17-22

Graduation rate

Not available

Salary after graduation

$34,924

ROI payback

1.3 yrs

Reported snapshot

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

1,538

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

Not available

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

21:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

Not available

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Public
Accreditor Higher Learning Commission
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 1537 University Blvd., Morrilton, AR 72110

Admissions

Is University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton hard to get into?

Acceptance rate is 100.00%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

100.00%

SAT overall

1,020

ACT range

17-22

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$4,176

Room and board

Not available

Books and supplies

$2,954

Other expenses

Not available

Net price

$11,718

4-year net price

$46,872

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $10,918 $6,427 $910/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $10,263 $7,082 $855/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $12,828 $4,517 $1,069/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $15,049 $2,296 $1,254/mo
Over $110,000 $13,144 $4,201 $1,095/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

43.38%

Federal loan rate

11.97%

Students with any loan

39.49%

Median completer debt

$10,315

Median monthly payment

$109

Loan principal

$6,300

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 773
3-year repayment count 812
5-year repayment count 643
7-year repayment count 414
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

Not available

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

Not available

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

Not available

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$34,924

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $32,571
10-year median earnings $34,924
10-year mean earnings $31,600
Simple ROI payback 1.3 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 71.39%
71.39%
Hispanic 12.42%
12.42%
Asian 0.78%
0.78%
Black 9.49%
9.49%
Two or more races 5.27%
5.27%
Nonresident alien 0.13%
0.13%

Gender and economic profile

Men 36.80%
36.80%
Women 63.20%
63.20%

First-generation share

49.25%

Low-income share

59.66%

Average family income

$1,527

Pell students

1

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Associate Certificate Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Liberal arts and humanities 44.14%
44.14%
Health professions 18.07%
18.07%
Mechanic Repair Technology 11.35%
11.35%
Computer and information sciences 6.72%
6.72%
Engineering technologies 6.18%
6.18%
Business and marketing 4.81%
4.81%
Precision Production 4.09%
4.09%
Education 2.00%
2.00%
Family and consumer sciences 1.82%
1.82%
Construction 0.64%
0.64%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 247 Not reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 237 $19,569
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 158 Not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 48 $56,243
Computer and Information Sciences, General Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 46 Not reported
Business/Commerce, General Associate's Degree 41 $18,547
Business/Commerce, General Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 36 Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 34 Not reported
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 33 Not reported
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 31 Not reported
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 28 Not reported
Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 26 Not reported
Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 25 Not reported
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 22 Not reported
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 22 Not reported
Engineering-Related Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 20 Not reported
Computer and Information Sciences, General Associate's Degree 19 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Associate's Degree 18 Not reported

Highest reported program salary signals

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Associate's Degree

$56,243

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Associate's Degree

$19,569

Business/Commerce, General

Associate's Degree

$18,547

Published tuition and cost components

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $4,176
In-state tuition $3,504
Out-of-state tuition $4,176
Cost per year $17,345
Average net price $11,718
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $69,380
Estimated 4-year net price $46,872

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton In-State Tuition

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $3,504. University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton is listed as Public. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton Out-of-State Tuition

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $4,176. The reported in-state and out-of-state values differ, so residency status may matter when estimating cost.

Residency cost comparison

Should You Establish Arkansas Residency for University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton?

Residency can be one of the largest cost differences for public universities. Based on reported tuition fields, the out-of-state premium is $672 per year, or $2,688 across four years before aid changes.

4-year in-state tuition

$14,016

4-year out-of-state tuition

$16,704

4-year premium

$2,688

  1. 1. Verify rules earlyResidency rules are state-specific and can depend on legal domicile, tax records and dependency status.
  2. 2. Confirm with the registrarUse the official school residency office before assuming future tuition changes.
  3. 3. Compare aid impactFinancial aid, housing and program fees can change the final cost beyond tuition alone.

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $17,345, while the average net price after aid is $11,718.

Cost per year

$17,345

4-year attendance estimate

$69,380

4-year net price estimate

$46,872

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate is 100.00%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate 100.00%
SAT average/range 1,020
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range 17-22
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is 1,020, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is 17-22.

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Selective admissions policy reported
Acceptance rate: 100.00%
SAT data: 1,020
ACT data: 17-22

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton Financial Aid

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 43.38% and federal loan rate is 11.97%.

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton.

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton Net Price by Family Income

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton net price is $11,718 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton Rankings 2026

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate Not available
Salary after graduation $34,924
10-year median earnings $34,924
State average net price $14,015
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 1.3 years simple payback

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton has 34 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

247 reported awards

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Associate's Degree

237 reported awards

Program

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

158 reported awards

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Associate's Degree

48 reported awards

Program

Computer and Information Sciences, General

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

46 reported awards

Program

Business/Commerce, General

Associate's Degree

41 reported awards

Program

Business/Commerce, General

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

36 reported awards

Program

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

34 reported awards

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $56,243

Mining and Petroleum Technologies/Technicians

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $43,692

Computer Engineering Technologies/Technicians

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $39,060

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $19,569

Business/Commerce, General

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $18,547

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: Not reported

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: Not reported

Computer and Information Sciences, General

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: Not reported

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton Graduation Rate

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton graduation rate per College Scorecard is Not available. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton Salary After Graduation

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $34,924 for 10-year median earnings.

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton reaches a simple payback estimate in about 1.3 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$3,504

Out-of-state tuition

$4,176

Average net price

$11,718

Attendance cost

$17,345

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton.

Tuition

Per semester: $2,088

Annual: $4,176

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: $1,477

Annual: $2,954

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: $8,673

Annual: $17,345

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$16,704

Four-year attendance estimate

$69,380

Four-year average net price

$46,872

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton is listed as Public per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $3,504 and out-of-state tuition is $4,176. Compare both values before estimating your bill, especially if residency status may affect pricing.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton as Public. Public colleges often use residency-based pricing, so international and nonresident students may face the out-of-state tuition rate. Verify residency, international student fees and aid eligibility directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$7,792

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$2,954

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$17,345

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton pays approximately $11,718 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Arkansas average of $14,015 and below the national average of $17,506.

Acceptance Rate and Outcomes

Acceptance Rate

100.00%

SAT Average

1,020

ACT Range

17-22

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton Acceptance Rate Trend

The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 100.00%. This means approximately 1,000 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 1,538 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Current dataset

100.00%

Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot

Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Higher Learning Commission

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$3,504

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$4,176

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$17,345

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$11,718

State avg: $14,015. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

43.38%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

11.97%

Share using federal loans.

What Does University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Books and supplies Fees and remainder

Tuition

$4,176

Books and supplies

$2,954

Fees and remainder

$10,215

Sticker price

$17,345

Average net price

$11,718

Average aid coverage

32%

$5,627 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton pays approximately $11,718 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Arkansas average of $14,015 and below the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Arkansas and national averages.

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton net price

$11,718

Arkansas average

$14,015

National average

$17,506

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $4,176 and average net price at $11,718. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$4,176

Current net price

$11,718

Current out-of-state tuition $4,176
Current average net price $11,718

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$34,924

Undergraduates

1,538

10-Year Median Earnings - University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton graduates earn about 0.8x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton?

Undergraduates

1,538

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

43.38%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

11.97%

Below national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 43.38% of University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 11.97% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

43.38%

Federal loan rate

11.97%

Students with any loan

39.49%

Average net price

$11,718

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$6,300

Median completer debt

$10,315

Median monthly payment

$109

Federal loan rate

11.97%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

$360,156

Endowment per undergraduate

$234

Faculty salary field

$5,529

Tuition revenue per FTE

$1,813

Instructional spend per FTE

$5,731

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton lists Higher Learning Commission as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton is listed at 1537 University Blvd., Morrilton, AR 72110. Accreditor: Higher Learning Commission.

Address

1537 University Blvd.
Morrilton, AR 72110

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Selective admissions policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton
Accept. rate
100.00%
Tuition
$4,176
Net price
$11,718
10-yr earnings
$34,924
Jefferson Regional School of Nursing
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$73,975
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$73,827
University of Arkansas Grantham
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$8,280
Net price
$9,325
10-yr earnings
$63,496
Baptist Health College Little Rock
Accept. rate
100.00%
Tuition
$13,593
Net price
$34,755
10-yr earnings
$62,244

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton tuition?

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $4,176. In-state tuition is $3,504. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton's average net price?

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton's average net price per College Scorecard is $11,718. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton.

What is University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton's acceptance rate?

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 100.00%.

What is University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $34,924 for University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton.

Is University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton accredited?

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton's accreditor per College Scorecard is Higher Learning Commission.

How many students attend University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton?

Per College Scorecard, 1,538 undergraduate students at University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton.

What percentage of University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton per College Scorecard is 43.38%.

What is the federal loan rate at University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton?

The federal loan rate for University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton per College Scorecard is 11.97%.

Where should I verify University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton report?

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton reports SAT data around 1,020, with math Not available and reading Not available where available.

What GPA requirements does University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton offer?

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton has reported program records including Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities, Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities, Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 1.3 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.