Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Lakewood, Colorado

Colorado Christian University: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Colorado Christian University starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$39,266

Average net price after aid

$25,458

Total attendance cost

$50,206

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Colorado Christian University Expensive?

Colorado Christian University reports tuition of $39,266 (out-of-state) / $39,266 (in-state) and an average net price of $25,458. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Colorado Christian University is a private nonprofit in Lakewood, CO. The total estimated cost of attendance is $50,206, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $50,416.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Colorado Christian University’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Colorado Christian University tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Colorado Christian University fit your shortlist?

Colorado Christian University is a private nonprofit in Lakewood, CO. Its reported average net price is $25,458, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $39,266. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Lakewood with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported 55.32% completion rate and $50,416 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Colorado schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Colorado Christian University may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$39,266

Net price

$25,458

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

55.32%

Salary after graduation

$50,416

ROI payback

2.0 yrs

Reported snapshot

Colorado Christian University at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

5,363

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

1,524

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

15:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

78.90%

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private nonprofit
Accreditor Higher Learning Commission
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 8787 West Alameda Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226

Admissions

Is Colorado Christian University hard to get into?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Colorado Christian University in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$39,266

Room and board

$12,362

Books and supplies

$1,000

Other expenses

$1,614

Net price

$25,458

4-year net price

$101,832

Colorado Christian University Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $21,073 $29,133 $1,756/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $19,581 $30,625 $1,632/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $21,574 $28,632 $1,798/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $25,679 $24,527 $2,140/mo
Over $110,000 $29,328 $20,878 $2,444/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Colorado Christian University's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

32.90%

Federal loan rate

41.92%

Students with any loan

89.61%

Median completer debt

$28,312

Median monthly payment

$300

Loan principal

$14,000

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 2,226
3-year repayment count 2,341
5-year repayment count 1,546
7-year repayment count 1,187
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

49.34%

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

55.32%

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

0.00%

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$50,416

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $41,623
10-year median earnings $50,416
10-year mean earnings $44,600
Simple ROI payback 2.0 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 61.42%
61.42%
Hispanic 15.03%
15.03%
Asian 1.27%
1.27%
Black 14.67%
14.67%
Two or more races 3.73%
3.73%
Nonresident alien 0.02%
0.02%

Gender and economic profile

Men 29.98%
29.98%
Women 70.02%
70.02%

First-generation share

44.85%

Low-income share

49.40%

Average family income

$3,994

Pell students

1

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Associate Bachelor Certificate Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Psychology 23.81%
23.81%
Business and marketing 19.78%
19.78%
Health professions 14.73%
14.73%
Theology Religious Vocation 13.22%
13.22%
Education 7.97%
7.97%
Liberal arts and humanities 6.36%
6.36%
Communication and journalism 3.63%
3.63%
Homeland security and law enforcement 1.82%
1.82%
Computer and information sciences 1.21%
1.21%
Parks, recreation and fitness 1.21%
1.21%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 150 $46,126
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 149 $32,671
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Master's Degree 141 $40,699
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 92 $62,598
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 81 $54,777
Bible/Biblical Studies Bachelor's Degree 68 $40,853
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 64 $30,864
Communication and Media Studies Bachelor's Degree 48 $31,301
Bible/Biblical Studies Associate's Degree 42 $39,106
Psychology, General Associate's Degree 40 Not reported
Health and Medical Administrative Services Bachelor's Degree 40 $39,906
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 39 Not reported
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Bachelor's Degree 39 Not reported
Bible/Biblical Studies Master's Degree 36 Not reported
Human Resources Management and Services Bachelor's Degree 34 $40,996
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 33 $41,841
Accounting and Related Services Bachelor's Degree 32 $52,258
Special Education and Teaching Master's Degree 29 $42,916

Highest reported program salary signals

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Bachelor's Degree

$62,598

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

$54,777

Accounting and Related Services

Bachelor's Degree

$52,258

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

$46,126

Special Education and Teaching

Master's Degree

$42,916

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Associate's Degree

$41,841

Human Resources Management and Services

Bachelor's Degree

$40,996

Bible/Biblical Studies

Bachelor's Degree

$40,853

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

Master's Degree

$40,699

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Bachelor's Degree

$39,906

Bible/Biblical Studies

Associate's Degree

$39,106

Psychology, General

Bachelor's Degree

$32,671

Published tuition and cost components

Colorado Christian University tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $39,266
In-state tuition $39,266
Out-of-state tuition $39,266
Cost per year $50,206
Average net price $25,458
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $200,824
Estimated 4-year net price $101,832

Colorado Christian University In-State Tuition

Colorado Christian University in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $39,266. Colorado Christian University is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Colorado Christian University Out-of-State Tuition

Colorado Christian University out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $39,266. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

Colorado Christian University Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Colorado Christian University cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $50,206, while the average net price after aid is $25,458.

Cost per year

$50,206

4-year attendance estimate

$200,824

4-year net price estimate

$101,832

Colorado Christian University Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Colorado Christian University in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate Not available
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Colorado Christian University SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Colorado Christian University are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

Colorado Christian University ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Colorado Christian University should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

Colorado Christian University GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Colorado Christian University Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Colorado Christian University admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Open admission policy reported
Acceptance rate: Open enrollment
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

Colorado Christian University Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Colorado Christian University Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Colorado Christian University's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Colorado Christian University provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Colorado Christian University Financial Aid

Colorado Christian University financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 32.90% and federal loan rate is 41.92%.

Colorado Christian University Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Colorado Christian University.

Colorado Christian University Net Price by Family Income

Colorado Christian University net price is $25,458 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Colorado Christian University Rankings 2026

Colorado Christian University ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate 55.32%
Salary after graduation $50,416
10-year median earnings $50,416
State average net price $17,389
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 2.0 years simple payback

Colorado Christian University Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Colorado Christian University has 83 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

150 reported awards

Program

Psychology, General

Bachelor's Degree

149 reported awards

Program

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

Master's Degree

141 reported awards

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Bachelor's Degree

92 reported awards

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

81 reported awards

Program

Bible/Biblical Studies

Bachelor's Degree

68 reported awards

Program

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

Bachelor's Degree

64 reported awards

Program

Communication and Media Studies

Bachelor's Degree

48 reported awards

Colorado Christian University Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Computer and Information Sciences, General

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $75,288

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $62,598

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $54,777

Accounting and Related Services

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $52,258

Curriculum and Instruction

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $47,103

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $46,126

Special Education and Teaching

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $42,916

Criminal Justice and Corrections

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $42,138

Colorado Christian University Graduation Rate

Colorado Christian University graduation rate per College Scorecard is 55.32%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Colorado Christian University Salary After Graduation

Colorado Christian University salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $50,416 for 10-year median earnings.

Colorado Christian University ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Colorado Christian University reaches a simple payback estimate in about 2.0 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Colorado Christian University Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$39,266

Out-of-state tuition

$39,266

Average net price

$25,458

Attendance cost

$50,206

Colorado Christian University Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Colorado Christian University.

Tuition

Per semester: $19,633

Annual: $39,266

Room and board

Per semester: $6,181

Annual: $12,362

Books and supplies

Per semester: $500

Annual: $1,000

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: $807

Annual: $1,614

Attendance cost

Per semester: $25,103

Annual: $50,206

Colorado Christian University Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$157,064

Four-year attendance estimate

$200,824

Four-year average net price

$101,832

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Colorado Christian University is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $39,266 and out-of-state tuition is $39,266. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Colorado Christian University as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Colorado Christian University reports $39,266 for out-of-state tuition and $39,266 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

$12,362

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$11,100

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$1,000

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

$1,614

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$50,206

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Colorado Christian University pays approximately $25,458 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Colorado average of $17,389 and above the national average of $17,506.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Higher Learning Commission

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$39,266

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$39,266

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$50,206

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$25,458

State avg: $17,389. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

32.90%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

41.92%

Share using federal loans.

What Does Colorado Christian University Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Room and board Books and supplies Other expenses

Tuition

$39,266

Room and board

$12,362

Books and supplies

$1,000

Other expenses

$1,614

Sticker price

$50,206

Average net price

$25,458

Average aid coverage

49%

$24,748 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Colorado Christian University pays approximately $25,458 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Colorado average of $17,389 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Colorado Christian University?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Colorado and national averages.

Colorado Christian University net price

$25,458

Colorado average

$17,389

National average

$17,506

Colorado Christian University Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $39,266 and average net price at $25,458. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$39,266

Current net price

$25,458

Current out-of-state tuition $39,266
Current average net price $25,458

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

55.32%

Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.

10-Year Earnings

$50,416

Undergraduates

5,363

10-Year Median Earnings - Colorado Christian University vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Colorado Christian University graduates earn about 1.2x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Colorado Christian University?

Undergraduates

5,363

Completion rate

55.32%

Above national average; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

32.90%

Below national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

41.92%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 32.90% of Colorado Christian University students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 41.92% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

32.90%

Federal loan rate

41.92%

Students with any loan

89.61%

Average net price

$25,458

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Colorado Christian University

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Colorado Christian University's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$14,000

Median completer debt

$28,312

Median monthly payment

$300

Federal loan rate

41.92%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Colorado Christian University Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Colorado Christian University's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Colorado Christian University's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Colorado Christian University's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Colorado Christian University Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

$9,045,950

Endowment per undergraduate

$1,687

Faculty salary field

$7,514

Tuition revenue per FTE

$11,511

Instructional spend per FTE

$3,757

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Colorado Christian University lists Higher Learning Commission as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

Colorado Christian University is listed at 8787 West Alameda Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226. Accreditor: Higher Learning Commission.

Address

8787 West Alameda Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80226

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Open admission policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Colorado Christian University with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Colorado Christian University
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$39,266
Net price
$25,458
10-yr earnings
$50,416
Colorado School of Mines
Accept. rate
59.71%
Tuition
$44,376
Net price
$29,240
10-yr earnings
$97,335
Denver College of Nursing
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$81,809
Platt College-Aurora
Accept. rate
36.36%
Tuition
$20,590
Net price
$42,287
10-yr earnings
$77,602
Colorado State University Global
Accept. rate
92.86%
Tuition
$8,400
Net price
$14,099
10-yr earnings
$76,813

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Colorado Christian University Tuition?

Colorado Christian University out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $39,266. In-state tuition is $39,266. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Colorado Christian University's average net price?

Colorado Christian University's average net price per College Scorecard is $25,458. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Colorado Christian University fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Colorado Christian University.

Why is Colorado Christian University's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Colorado Christian University in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What does Colorado Christian University cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $21,073 for Colorado Christian University students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Colorado Christian University's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $50,416 for Colorado Christian University.

Is Colorado Christian University accredited?

Colorado Christian University's accreditor per College Scorecard is Higher Learning Commission.

How many students attend Colorado Christian University?

Per College Scorecard, 5,363 undergraduate students at Colorado Christian University.

What percentage of Colorado Christian University students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Colorado Christian University per College Scorecard is 32.90%.

What is the federal loan rate at Colorado Christian University?

The federal loan rate for Colorado Christian University per College Scorecard is 41.92%.

Where should I verify Colorado Christian University data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Colorado Christian University or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Colorado Christian University report?

SAT score data is not reported for Colorado Christian University per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does Colorado Christian University have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Colorado Christian University application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Colorado Christian University offer?

Colorado Christian University has reported program records including Business Administration, Management and Operations, Psychology, General, Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Colorado Christian University's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 2.0 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.