Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Lakewood, Colorado

Colorado School of Trades: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Colorado School of Trades starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Average net price after aid

$22,635

Total attendance cost

Not available

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Colorado School of Trades Expensive?

Colorado School of Trades reports tuition of not reported (out-of-state) / not reported (in-state) and an average net price of $22,635. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Colorado School of Trades is a private for-profit in Lakewood, CO. the acceptance rate is 76.92%, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $51,591.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Colorado School of Trades’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Colorado School of Trades tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Colorado School of Trades fit your shortlist?

Colorado School of Trades is a private for-profit in Lakewood, CO. Its reported average net price is $22,635, compared with published out-of-state tuition of Not available. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private for-profit option in Lakewood with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported Not available completion rate and $51,591 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Colorado schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Colorado School of Trades may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

Not available

Net price

$22,635

Acceptance rate

76.92%

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

Not available

Salary after graduation

$51,591

ROI payback

1.8 yrs

Reported snapshot

Colorado School of Trades at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

108

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

Not available

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

10:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

Not available

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private for-profit
Accreditor Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 1575 Hoyt St, Lakewood, CO 80215-2996

Admissions

Is Colorado School of Trades hard to get into?

Acceptance rate is 76.92%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

76.92%

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

Not available

Room and board

Not available

Books and supplies

Not available

Other expenses

Not available

Net price

$22,635

4-year net price

$90,540

Colorado School of Trades Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $22,635 Not reported $1,886/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $22,635 Not reported $1,886/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Colorado School of Trades's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

28.21%

Federal loan rate

22.05%

Students with any loan

61.40%

Median completer debt

$20,000

Median monthly payment

$212

Loan principal

$13,375

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 193
3-year repayment count 192
5-year repayment count 180
7-year repayment count 196
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

Not available

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

Not available

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

Not available

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$51,591

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $44,718
10-year median earnings $51,591
10-year mean earnings $38,200
Simple ROI payback 1.8 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 85.19%
85.19%
Hispanic 0.00%
0.00%
Asian 2.78%
2.78%
Black 0.93%
0.93%
Two or more races 0.00%
0.00%
Nonresident alien 0.00%
0.00%

Gender and economic profile

Men 93.52%
93.52%
Women 6.48%
6.48%

First-generation share

31.61%

Low-income share

60.23%

Average family income

$171

Pell students

1

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Associate Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Mechanic Repair Technology 100.00%
100.00%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Precision Systems Maintenance and Repair Technologies Associate's Degree 70 $27,489

Highest reported program salary signals

Precision Systems Maintenance and Repair Technologies

Associate's Degree

$27,489

Published tuition and cost components

Colorado School of Trades tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees Not available
In-state tuition Not available
Out-of-state tuition Not available
Cost per year Not available
Average net price $22,635
Estimated 4-year attendance cost Not available
Estimated 4-year net price $90,540

Colorado School of Trades In-State Tuition

Colorado School of Trades in-state tuition per College Scorecard is Not available. Colorado School of Trades is listed as Private for-profit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Colorado School of Trades Out-of-State Tuition

Colorado School of Trades out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is Not available. The reported in-state and out-of-state values differ, so residency status may matter when estimating cost.

Colorado School of Trades Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Colorado School of Trades cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is Not available, while the average net price after aid is $22,635.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance estimate

Not available

4-year net price estimate

$90,540

Colorado School of Trades Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate is 76.92%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate 76.92%
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Colorado School of Trades SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Colorado School of Trades are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

Colorado School of Trades ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Colorado School of Trades should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

Colorado School of Trades GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Colorado School of Trades Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Colorado School of Trades admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Selective admissions policy reported
Acceptance rate: 76.92%
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

Colorado School of Trades Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Colorado School of Trades Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Colorado School of Trades's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Colorado School of Trades provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Colorado School of Trades Financial Aid

Colorado School of Trades financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 28.21% and federal loan rate is 22.05%.

Colorado School of Trades Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Colorado School of Trades.

Colorado School of Trades Net Price by Family Income

Colorado School of Trades net price is $22,635 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Colorado School of Trades Rankings 2026

Colorado School of Trades ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate Not available
Salary after graduation $51,591
10-year median earnings $51,591
State average net price $17,389
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 1.8 years simple payback

Colorado School of Trades Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Colorado School of Trades has 1 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Precision Systems Maintenance and Repair Technologies

Associate's Degree

70 reported awards

Colorado School of Trades Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Precision Systems Maintenance and Repair Technologies

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $27,489

Colorado School of Trades Graduation Rate

Colorado School of Trades graduation rate per College Scorecard is Not available. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Colorado School of Trades Salary After Graduation

Colorado School of Trades salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $51,591 for 10-year median earnings.

Colorado School of Trades ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Colorado School of Trades reaches a simple payback estimate in about 1.8 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Colorado School of Trades Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$22,635

Attendance cost

Not available

Colorado School of Trades Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Colorado School of Trades.

Tuition

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Colorado School of Trades Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

Not available

Four-year attendance estimate

Not available

Four-year average net price

$90,540

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Colorado School of Trades is listed as Private for-profit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is Not available and out-of-state tuition is Not available. Compare both values before estimating your bill, especially if residency status may affect pricing.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Colorado School of Trades as Private for-profit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Colorado School of Trades reports Not available for out-of-state tuition and Not available for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

Not available

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

Not available

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

Not available

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Colorado School of Trades pays approximately $22,635 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Colorado average of $17,389 and above the national average of $17,506.

Acceptance Rate and Outcomes

Acceptance Rate

76.92%

SAT Average

Not available

ACT Range

Not available

Colorado School of Trades Acceptance Rate Trend

The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 76.92%. This means approximately 769 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 108 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Current dataset

76.92%

Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot

Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

Not available

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

Not available

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$22,635

State avg: $17,389. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

28.21%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

22.05%

Share using federal loans.

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Colorado School of Trades pays approximately $22,635 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Colorado average of $17,389 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Colorado School of Trades?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Colorado and national averages.

Colorado School of Trades net price

$22,635

Colorado average

$17,389

National average

$17,506

Colorado School of Trades Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at Not available and average net price at $22,635. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

Not available

Current net price

$22,635

Current out-of-state tuition Not available
Current average net price $22,635

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Colorado School of Trades in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$51,591

Undergraduates

108

10-Year Median Earnings - Colorado School of Trades vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Colorado School of Trades graduates earn about 1.2x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Colorado School of Trades?

Undergraduates

108

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

28.21%

Below national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

22.05%

Below national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 28.21% of Colorado School of Trades students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 22.05% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

28.21%

Federal loan rate

22.05%

Students with any loan

61.40%

Average net price

$22,635

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Colorado School of Trades

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Colorado School of Trades's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$13,375

Median completer debt

$20,000

Median monthly payment

$212

Federal loan rate

22.05%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Colorado School of Trades Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Colorado School of Trades's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Colorado School of Trades's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Colorado School of Trades's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Colorado School of Trades Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

Not available

Endowment per undergraduate

Not reported

Faculty salary field

$3,830

Tuition revenue per FTE

$12,968

Instructional spend per FTE

$5,531

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Colorado School of Trades lists Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

Colorado School of Trades is listed at 1575 Hoyt St, Lakewood, CO 80215-2996. Accreditor: Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges.

Address

1575 Hoyt St
Lakewood, CO 80215-2996

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Selective admissions policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Colorado School of Trades with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Colorado School of Trades
Accept. rate
76.92%
Tuition
Not available
Net price
$22,635
10-yr earnings
$51,591
Colorado School of Mines
Accept. rate
59.71%
Tuition
$44,376
Net price
$29,240
10-yr earnings
$97,335
Denver College of Nursing
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$81,809
Platt College-Aurora
Accept. rate
36.36%
Tuition
$20,590
Net price
$42,287
10-yr earnings
$77,602
Colorado State University Global
Accept. rate
92.86%
Tuition
$8,400
Net price
$14,099
10-yr earnings
$76,813

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Colorado School of Trades tuition?

Colorado School of Trades out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is Not available. In-state tuition is Not available. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Colorado School of Trades's average net price?

Colorado School of Trades's average net price per College Scorecard is $22,635. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Colorado School of Trades fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Colorado School of Trades.

What is Colorado School of Trades's acceptance rate?

Colorado School of Trades's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 76.92%.

What does Colorado School of Trades cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $22,635 for Colorado School of Trades students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Colorado School of Trades's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $51,591 for Colorado School of Trades.

Is Colorado School of Trades accredited?

Colorado School of Trades's accreditor per College Scorecard is Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges.

How many students attend Colorado School of Trades?

Per College Scorecard, 108 undergraduate students at Colorado School of Trades.

What percentage of Colorado School of Trades students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Colorado School of Trades per College Scorecard is 28.21%.

What is the federal loan rate at Colorado School of Trades?

The federal loan rate for Colorado School of Trades per College Scorecard is 22.05%.

Where should I verify Colorado School of Trades data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Colorado School of Trades or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Colorado School of Trades report?

SAT score data is not reported for Colorado School of Trades per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does Colorado School of Trades have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Colorado School of Trades application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Colorado School of Trades offer?

Colorado School of Trades has reported program records including Precision Systems Maintenance and Repair Technologies. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Colorado School of Trades's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 1.8 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.