Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

College data resource

Jacksonville College Tuition 2026 - 22 Schools, Compare Cost & Aid

Jacksonville has 22 colleges and universities in this local directory. Compare tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, program signals and outcomes first, then verify current deadlines and requirements with each official college.

Jacksonville includes universities, colleges and career-focused institutions from federal education records. Use this city page to compare local cost, admissions selectivity, aid and outcome signals before opening individual school profiles.

How to Compare Jacksonville Colleges Without Overpaying

Jacksonville schools can have high housing and transportation costs, so compare net price, official cost of attendance, commute distance and program outcome before judging affordability.

Florida Higher Education Context for Jacksonville

Jacksonville represents 22 of the 383 higher education institutions tracked for Florida. Compare Florida tuition averages or explore nearby cities like Miami, Tampa, Orlando before choosing a school profile.

Local college market

Jacksonville tuition, admissions and ROI view

Compare local universities, colleges and career-focused schools in Jacksonville by tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT/ACT, financial aid, scholarships, majors, graduation rate, salary and ROI before opening individual school pages.

Tuition records11
Cost per year7
Net price16
Acceptance rate6
SAT / ACT3 / 3
Salary / ROI17
University campus building and walkway

Average tuition

$17,402

11 schools covered

Average cost per year

$29,172

7 schools covered

Average net price

$19,612

16 schools covered

Average acceptance rate

77.22%

6 schools covered

Average SAT requirement signal

1,111

3 schools covered

Average ACT requirement signal

22

3 schools covered

Graduation rate

43.85%

6 schools covered

Salary after graduation

$46,518

17 schools covered

Quick Answer: What Are the Main College Cost Options in Jacksonville?

Jacksonville has 22 schools in this directory. Compare net price, tuition, acceptance rate and salary outcomes before choosing a school.

City keyword research map

Jacksonville Tuition, Admissions Requirements, Financial Aid, Majors and ROI Research Matrix

Use these paths to move from city-level averages into school-specific pages for tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirements, application deadline, how to apply, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

Local campus clusters

Jacksonville School Concentration by ZIP Code

This city-specific view helps separate Jacksonville school clusters. Use it to compare where colleges concentrate and how reported net price changes across local campus ZIP codes.

ZIP 32256 5 schools
Average Net Price $25,825
ZIP 32202 2 schools
Average Net Price $9,255
ZIP 32208 2 schools
Average Net Price $17,797
ZIP 32216 2 schools
Average Net Price $28,384
ZIP 32224 2 schools
Average Net Price $10,353
ZIP 32204 1 school
Average Net Price $8,710
Top School by Size Parisian Spa Institute

Jacksonville Schools for Tuition, Admissions, Majors, Graduation, Salary and ROI

Open each school guide for tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirement notes, admissions requirements, application deadline prompts, how to apply resources, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

Florida State College at Jacksonville Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $9,992Net price: $2,760 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $42,244Graduation: 32.43% University of North Florida Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $20,793Net price: $10,353 Admissions: 62.27%SAT / ACT: 1,115 / 23 Salary: $56,343Graduation: 68.18% Jacksonville University Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $46,180Net price: $26,255 Admissions: 57.29%SAT / ACT: 1,211 / 23 Salary: $68,010Graduation: 56.97% Edward Waters University Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $14,878Net price: $13,580 Admissions: 84.81%SAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $34,782Graduation: 27.95% Chamberlain University-Florida Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $19,686Net price: $29,539 Admissions: 100.00%SAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $92,405Graduation: 33.33% Jones Technical Institute Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $15,978Net price: $20,833 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $24,576Graduation: Not reported Tulsa Welding School-Jacksonville Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $28,384 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $41,067Graduation: Not reported Trinity Baptist College Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $14,300Net price: $19,273 Admissions: 62.50%SAT / ACT: 1,007 / 19 Salary: $37,275Graduation: 44.23% Parisian Spa Institute Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $8,710 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: Not reported Florida Career College-Jacksonville Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $35,212 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $28,928Graduation: Not reported Concorde Career Institute-Jacksonville Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $27,104 Admissions: 96.47%SAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $34,098Graduation: Not reported Paul Mitchell the School-Jacksonville Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $21,529 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $34,949Graduation: Not reported First Coast Barber Academy Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $15,749 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: Not reported KCK Beauty & Barber Academy Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $18,914 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: Not reported Shear Finesse Beauty Academy Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $22,302 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: Not reported Trendsetters School of Beauty & Barbering Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: Not reported Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $25,222Graduation: Not reported Total Beauty Institute Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $13,292 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: Not reported Columbia College - NAS Jacksonville Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $8,304Net price: Not reported Admissions: Not reportedSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $45,378Graduation: Not reported Jersey College - Jacksonville Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: Not reported Admissions: Not reportedSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $66,087Graduation: Not reported Keiser University-Jacksonville Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $24,136Net price: Not reported Admissions: Not reportedSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $39,696Graduation: Not reported

Jacksonville University FAQ

What is the average university tuition and cost per year in Jacksonville?

The average reported tuition for Jacksonville, Florida schools is $17,402, and the average cost per year is $29,172 where attendance cost is available.

Where can I compare Jacksonville acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements and GPA requirements?

The average acceptance rate for Jacksonville universities that report admissions data is 77.22%. SAT and ACT signals are shown where available; GPA requirements, application deadlines and how to apply instructions should be verified through official admissions pages.

How do Jacksonville financial aid, scholarships and net price compare?

The average net price for Jacksonville colleges with reported net price data is $19,612. Compare net price with tuition, financial aid, scholarship notes and cost per year before deciding which school is affordable.

Which Jacksonville college has strong graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI signals?

Chamberlain University-Florida has the highest 10-year salary after graduation value in this city set at $92,405. Compare that with tuition, net price, majors, graduation rate and debt context for ROI.

Nearby City Comparisons

Continue your research by comparing Jacksonville with geographically neighboring cities sorted by affordability, admissions selectivity, and salary outcomes.

💸 Cheaper Nearby Cities

Fort Myers $16,696
Miami $20,209
Lakeland $20,771

★ More Selective Nearby

💰 Best Salary Outcomes Nearby

Orlando $41,793
Sarasota $40,165
Miami $37,435