Quick Answer: Is Bradley University Expensive?
Bradley University reports tuition of $39,680 (out-of-state) / $39,680 (in-state) and an average net price of $23,572. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.
Bradley University is a private nonprofit in Peoria, IL. The total estimated cost of attendance is $52,730, the acceptance rate is 76.66%, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $66,852.
Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Bradley University’s official website before applying.
Need the cost-focused view? View Bradley University tuition fees and ROI details .
Verify before applying
Official links and next steps
Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.
Shortlist check
Could Bradley University fit your shortlist?
Bradley University is a private nonprofit in Peoria, IL. Its reported average net price is $23,572, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $39,680. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.
Keep it on your list if
- You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Peoria with nearby alternatives.
- Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
- You are comfortable comparing the reported 72.14% completion rate and $66,852 10-year earnings with similar schools.
Compare other options first if
- Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
- You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
- You have not compared Illinois schools by net price, aid and outcomes.
Financial fit check
When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit
A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Bradley University may not be the right choice if:
- Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
- You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
- Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.
Table of Contents
Decision guide
Start with cost, then test the fit
A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.
Tuition fees
$39,680
Net price
$23,572
Acceptance rate
76.66%
SAT
1,237
ACT
25-31
Graduation rate
72.14%
Salary after graduation
$66,852
ROI payback
1.4 yrs
Reported snapshot
Bradley University at a glance
Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.
Enrollment
3,865
Undergraduate students reported
Graduate students
1,334
Graduate enrollment where reported
Student faculty ratio
11:1
Classroom access signal
Retention rate
84.46%
Full-time first-year retention
| Profile field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Institution type | Private nonprofit |
| Accreditor | Higher Learning Commission |
| Admissions policy | Selective admissions policy reported |
| Main campus | Main campus reported |
| Online only | Campus or mixed delivery |
| Address | 1501 W BRADLEY AVE, Peoria, IL 61625-0001 |
Admissions
Is Bradley University hard to get into?
Acceptance rate is 76.66%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.
Acceptance rate
76.66%
SAT overall
1,237
ACT range
25-31
GPA requirement
Verify official source
How to use these admissions signals
Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.
Application checklist
- Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
- Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
- Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
- Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.
Interactive cost planning
What you may pay after aid
Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Tuition
$39,680
Room and board
$12,850
Books and supplies
$1,200
Other expenses
$2,240
Net price
$23,572
4-year net price
$94,288
Bradley University Net Price by Income Bracket
| Family income | Avg net price | Savings vs sticker | Monthly view | Estimator |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0–$30,000 | $17,762 | $34,968 | $1,480/mo | |
| $30,001–$48,000 | $16,472 | $36,258 | $1,373/mo | |
| $48,001–$75,000 | $19,392 | $33,338 | $1,616/mo | |
| $75,001–$110,000 | $25,476 | $27,254 | $2,123/mo | |
| Over $110,000 | $29,736 | $22,994 | $2,478/mo |
Estimated net price for :
Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Bradley University's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
Financial aid and borrowing
How aid and loans affect the price
Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.
Pell Grant rate
29.42%
Federal loan rate
63.58%
Students with any loan
95.92%
Median completer debt
$27,000
Median monthly payment
$286
Loan principal
$23,250
| Repayment field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| 1-year repayment count | 2,081 |
| 3-year repayment count | 2,178 |
| 5-year repayment count | 2,126 |
| 7-year repayment count | 1,929 |
| 3-year default rate | 0.00% |
Outcomes and ROI
What to check after cost
This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.
Graduation rate 4-year
56.75%
Normal time
Graduation rate 150%
72.14%
Federal 150% completion
Transfer rate
0.00%
Full-time transfer outcome
10-year earnings
$66,852
Median after entry
ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.
| Earnings and ROI field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| 6 years after entry | $59,114 |
| 10-year median earnings | $66,852 |
| 10-year mean earnings | $58,300 |
| Simple ROI payback | 1.4 years |
Student body
Campus community context
Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.
Racial and ethnic diversity
Gender and economic profile
First-generation share
23.60%
Low-income share
20.46%
Average family income
$1,740
Pell students
0
Programs and earnings
Programs with reported salary signals
Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.
Popular areas of study
| Major / program | Credential | Awards | Program salary |
|---|---|---|---|
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | 115 | $62,749 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Master's Degree | 105 | $105,021 |
| Mechanical Engineering | Bachelor's Degree | 79 | $66,802 |
| Public Relations, Advertising, and Applied Communication | Bachelor's Degree | 69 | $36,966 |
| Psychology, General | Bachelor's Degree | 68 | $33,158 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Bachelor's Degree | 59 | $47,182 |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods | Bachelor's Degree | 56 | $38,068 |
| Health Professions and Related Clinical Sciences, Other | Bachelor's Degree | 54 | $29,000 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | First Professional Degree | 53 | Not reported |
| Marketing | Bachelor's Degree | 47 | $44,008 |
| Accounting and Related Services | Bachelor's Degree | 46 | $58,768 |
| Design and Applied Arts | Bachelor's Degree | 44 | $32,786 |
| Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions | Master's Degree | 44 | $50,358 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Master's Degree | 42 | $78,254 |
| Biology, General | Bachelor's Degree | 36 | $74,054 |
| Computer Science | Bachelor's Degree | 35 | $50,879 |
| Civil Engineering | Bachelor's Degree | 33 | $59,353 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Graduate/Professional Certificate | 30 | Not reported |
Highest reported program salary signals
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
Master's Degree
$105,021
Business Administration, Management and Operations
Master's Degree
$78,254
Biology, General
Bachelor's Degree
$74,054
Mechanical Engineering
Bachelor's Degree
$66,802
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
Bachelor's Degree
$62,749
Civil Engineering
Bachelor's Degree
$59,353
Accounting and Related Services
Bachelor's Degree
$58,768
Computer Science
Bachelor's Degree
$50,879
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions
Master's Degree
$50,358
Business Administration, Management and Operations
Bachelor's Degree
$47,182
Marketing
Bachelor's Degree
$44,008
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods
Bachelor's Degree
$38,068
Published tuition and cost components
Bradley University tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.
| Cost field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Tuition fees | $39,680 |
| In-state tuition | $39,680 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $39,680 |
| Cost per year | $52,730 |
| Average net price | $23,572 |
| Estimated 4-year attendance cost | $210,920 |
| Estimated 4-year net price | $94,288 |
Bradley University In-State Tuition
Bradley University in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $39,680. Bradley University is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.
Bradley University Out-of-State Tuition
Bradley University out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $39,680. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.
Bradley University Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total
Bradley University cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $52,730, while the average net price after aid is $23,572.
Cost per year
$52,730
4-year attendance estimate
$210,920
4-year net price estimate
$94,288
Bradley University Acceptance Rate 2026
Acceptance rate is 76.66%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.
| Admissions field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | 76.66% |
| SAT average/range | 1,237 |
| SAT Math middle range | 540-650 |
| SAT Reading middle range | 550-650 |
| ACT middle range | 25-31 |
| Admissions policy | Selective admissions policy reported |
| GPA requirements | Verify with official admissions |
| Application deadline | Verify with official admissions |
Bradley University SAT Requirements
SAT requirements for Bradley University are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is 1,237, SAT Math range is 540-650, and SAT Reading range is 550-650.
Bradley University ACT Requirements
ACT requirements for Bradley University should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is 25-31.
Bradley University GPA Requirements
GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.
Bradley University Admissions Requirements
Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Bradley University admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.
Bradley University Application Deadline 2026
Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.
Check Official Admissions DeadlinesHow to Apply to Bradley University Step-by-Step
-
1. Open the official admissions page
Start at Bradley University's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.
Open resource -
2. Review admissions requirements
Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.
-
3. Estimate cost before applying
Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Bradley University provides one.
Open resource -
4. Submit the application and aid forms
Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.
Open resource
Bradley University Financial Aid
Bradley University financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 29.42% and federal loan rate is 63.58%.
Bradley University Scholarships
Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Bradley University.
Bradley University Net Price by Family Income
Bradley University net price is $23,572 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.
Bradley University Rankings 2026
Bradley University ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.
| Outcome field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Graduation rate | 72.14% |
| Salary after graduation | $66,852 |
| 10-year median earnings | $66,852 |
| State average net price | $15,478 |
| National average net price | $17,506 |
| ROI estimate | 1.4 years simple payback |
Bradley University Most Popular Majors
Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Bradley University has 115 program records per College Scorecard.
Program
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
Bachelor's Degree
115 reported awards
Program
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
Master's Degree
105 reported awards
Program
Mechanical Engineering
Bachelor's Degree
79 reported awards
Program
Public Relations, Advertising, and Applied Communication
Bachelor's Degree
69 reported awards
Program
Psychology, General
Bachelor's Degree
68 reported awards
Program
Business Administration, Management and Operations
Bachelor's Degree
59 reported awards
Program
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods
Bachelor's Degree
56 reported awards
Program
Health Professions and Related Clinical Sciences, Other
Bachelor's Degree
54 reported awards
Bradley University Best Programs & Schools
Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
Doctoral Degree
Program earnings: $108,003
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
Master's Degree
Program earnings: $105,021
Business Administration, Management and Operations
Master's Degree
Program earnings: $78,254
Biology, General
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: $74,054
Electrical, Electronics and Communications Engineering
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: $72,568
Computer Engineering
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: $71,454
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions
Doctoral Degree
Program earnings: $68,420
Construction Engineering
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: $67,331
Bradley University Graduation Rate
Bradley University graduation rate per College Scorecard is 72.14%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.
Bradley University Salary After Graduation
Bradley University salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $66,852 for 10-year median earnings.
Bradley University ROI - Return on Investment
Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Bradley University reaches a simple payback estimate in about 1.4 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.
ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.
ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.
Bradley University Tuition Snapshot
Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.
In-state tuition
$39,680
Out-of-state tuition
$39,680
Average net price
$23,572
Attendance cost
$52,730
Bradley University Estimated Per-Semester Cost
Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Bradley University.
Tuition
Per semester: $19,840
Annual: $39,680
Room and board
Per semester: $6,425
Annual: $12,850
Books and supplies
Per semester: $600
Annual: $1,200
Other on-campus expenses
Per semester: $1,120
Annual: $2,240
Attendance cost
Per semester: $26,365
Annual: $52,730
Bradley University Estimated Four-Year Cost
The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.
Four-year tuition estimate
$158,720
Four-year attendance estimate
$210,920
Four-year average net price
$94,288
In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition
Bradley University is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $39,680 and out-of-state tuition is $39,680. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.
International Student and Private College Tuition Note
The College Scorecard lists Bradley University as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Bradley University reports $39,680 for out-of-state tuition and $39,680 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.
Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost
Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.
Room and board, on campus
$12,850
Housing and meal estimate where reported.
Room and board, off campus
$12,850
Off-campus living estimate where reported.
Books and supplies
$1,200
Academic supply estimate.
Other expenses, on campus
$2,240
Personal and miscellaneous estimate.
Total attendance cost
$52,730
Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.
Average Net Price After Aid
Based on available data, the average student at Bradley University pays approximately $23,572 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Illinois average of $15,478 and above the national average of $17,506.
Acceptance Rate and Outcomes
Acceptance Rate
76.66%
SAT Average
1,237
ACT Range
25-31
Bradley University Acceptance Rate Trend
The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 76.66%. This means approximately 767 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 3,865 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Current dataset
76.66%
Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot
Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.
Tuition and Cost Breakdown
In-state tuition
$39,680
National avg: $20,567
Out-of-state tuition
$39,680
National avg: $20,567
Attendance cost
$52,730
Use with aid and net price.
Average net price
$23,572
State avg: $15,478. National avg: $17,506.
Pell grant rate
29.42%
Federal need-based grant indicator.
Federal loan rate
63.58%
Share using federal loans.
What Does Bradley University Cost?
Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.
Tuition
$39,680
Room and board
$12,850
Books and supplies
$1,200
Other expenses
$2,240
Sticker price
$52,730
Average net price
$23,572
Average aid coverage
55%
$29,158 below sticker price on average
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at Bradley University pays approximately $23,572 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Illinois average of $15,478 and above the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is Bradley University?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Illinois and national averages.
Bradley University net price
$23,572
Illinois average
$15,478
National average
$17,506
Bradley University Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $39,680 and average net price at $23,572. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
$39,680
Current net price
$23,572
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
72.14%
Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.
10-Year Earnings
$66,852
Undergraduates
3,865
10-Year Median Earnings - Bradley University vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Bradley University graduates earn about 1.5x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.
Who Attends Bradley University?
Undergraduates
3,865
Completion rate
72.14%
Above national average; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
29.42%
Below national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
63.58%
Above national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid and Scholarships
About 29.42% of Bradley University students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 63.58% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Pell grant rate
29.42%
Federal loan rate
63.58%
Students with any loan
95.92%
Average net price
$23,572
Net Price by Income Bracket
Estimate Your Net Price at Bradley University
Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.
Estimated net price for :
This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Bradley University's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.
Student Debt and Borrowing
Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.
Loan principal
$23,250
Median completer debt
$27,000
Median monthly payment
$286
Federal loan rate
63.58%
Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.
Net Price Calculator
Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.
Open Bradley University Net Price CalculatorFinancial Aid Application Steps
This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.
-
1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible
Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.
Open resource -
2. Check school-specific aid requirements
Open Bradley University's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.
Open resource -
3. Use the net price calculator
Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.
Open resource -
4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines
Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.
Payment Guide
Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.
-
1. Confirm published tuition and fees
Review Bradley University's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.
-
2. Estimate net price after aid
Use Bradley University's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.
-
3. Review financial aid and payment options
Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
Bradley University Financial Health and Student Support Capacity
These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.
Endowment
$345,009,371
Endowment per undergraduate
$89,265
Faculty salary field
$9,484
Tuition revenue per FTE
$17,685
Instructional spend per FTE
$15,616
These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.
Accreditation
Bradley University lists Higher Learning Commission as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Visit AccreditorCampus Location and Contact
Bradley University is listed at 1501 W BRADLEY AVE, Peoria, IL 61625-0001. Accreditor: Higher Learning Commission.
Address
1501 W BRADLEY AVE
Peoria, IL 61625-0001
Official website
Open school websiteAdmissions policy
Selective admissions policy reported
Compare Schools
Compare Bradley University with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
- Accept. rate
- 76.66%
- Tuition
- $39,680
- Net price
- $23,572
- 10-yr earnings
- $66,852
- Accept. rate
- Not available
- Tuition
- Not available
- Net price
- Not available
- 10-yr earnings
- $99,980
- Accept. rate
- 88.57%
- Tuition
- $20,604
- Net price
- $26,933
- 10-yr earnings
- $92,405
- Accept. rate
- 4.79%
- Tuition
- $66,939
- Net price
- $18,967
- 10-yr earnings
- $91,885
- Accept. rate
- 7.15%
- Tuition
- $65,997
- Net price
- $27,143
- 10-yr earnings
- $89,363
Frequently Asked Questions
How much is Bradley University Tuition?
Bradley University out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $39,680. In-state tuition is $39,680. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
What is Bradley University's average net price?
Bradley University's average net price per College Scorecard is $23,572. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.
Does this page include all Bradley University fees?
The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Bradley University.
What is Bradley University's acceptance rate?
Bradley University's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 76.66%.
What does Bradley University cost for families earning under $30,000?
College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $17,762 for Bradley University students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
What is Bradley University's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?
Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $66,852 for Bradley University.
Is Bradley University accredited?
Bradley University's accreditor per College Scorecard is Higher Learning Commission.
How many students attend Bradley University?
Per College Scorecard, 3,865 undergraduate students at Bradley University.
What percentage of Bradley University students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for Bradley University per College Scorecard is 29.42%.
What is the federal loan rate at Bradley University?
The federal loan rate for Bradley University per College Scorecard is 63.58%.
Where should I verify Bradley University data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Bradley University or the latest official federal education data.
What SAT requirements does Bradley University report?
Bradley University reports SAT data around 1,237, with math 540-650 and reading 550-650 where available.
What GPA requirements does Bradley University have?
GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.
When is the Bradley University application deadline?
Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.
What majors and best programs does Bradley University offer?
Bradley University has reported program records including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing, Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing, Mechanical Engineering. Verify current majors with the official catalog.
What is Bradley University's ROI?
A simple ROI payback estimate is about 1.4 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.
Data Used on This Page
- Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
- Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
- Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.