Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Indianapolis, Indiana

International Business College-Indianapolis: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing International Business College-Indianapolis starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$16,480

Average net price after aid

$14,989

Total attendance cost

$22,651

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is International Business College-Indianapolis Expensive?

International Business College-Indianapolis reports tuition of $16,480 (out-of-state) / $16,480 (in-state) and an average net price of $14,989. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

International Business College-Indianapolis is a private for-profit in Indianapolis, IN. The total estimated cost of attendance is $22,651, the acceptance rate is 81.82%, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $38,146.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on International Business College-Indianapolis’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View International Business College-Indianapolis tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could International Business College-Indianapolis fit your shortlist?

International Business College-Indianapolis is a private for-profit in Indianapolis, IN. Its reported average net price is $14,989, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $16,480. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private for-profit option in Indianapolis with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported Not available completion rate and $38,146 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Indiana schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. International Business College-Indianapolis may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$16,480

Net price

$14,989

Acceptance rate

81.82%

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

Not available

Salary after graduation

$38,146

ROI payback

1.6 yrs

Reported snapshot

International Business College-Indianapolis at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

145

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

Not available

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

16:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

Not available

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private for-profit
Accreditor Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 7205 Shadeland Station, Indianapolis, IN 46256-3954

Admissions

Is International Business College-Indianapolis hard to get into?

Acceptance rate is 81.82%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

81.82%

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$16,480

Room and board

$7,960

Books and supplies

$1,480

Other expenses

$918

Net price

$14,989

4-year net price

$59,956

International Business College-Indianapolis Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $10,970 $11,681 $914/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $10,887 $11,764 $907/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $18,213 $4,438 $1,518/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $22,651 $0 $1,888/mo
Over $110,000 $22,651 $0 $1,888/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use International Business College-Indianapolis's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

50.30%

Federal loan rate

81.44%

Students with any loan

96.16%

Median completer debt

$12,000

Median monthly payment

$127

Loan principal

$11,059

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 1,001
3-year repayment count 1,011
5-year repayment count 1,178
7-year repayment count 1,113
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

Not available

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

Not available

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

Not available

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$38,146

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $33,081
10-year median earnings $38,146
10-year mean earnings $29,000
Simple ROI payback 1.6 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 73.79%
73.79%
Hispanic 7.59%
7.59%
Asian 2.07%
2.07%
Black 3.45%
3.45%
Two or more races 8.97%
8.97%
Nonresident alien 0.00%
0.00%

Gender and economic profile

Men 3.45%
3.45%
Women 96.55%
96.55%

First-generation share

47.65%

Low-income share

40.97%

Average family income

$808

Pell students

1

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Associate Certificate Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Agriculture 75.00%
75.00%
Health professions 10.34%
10.34%
Visual and performing arts 6.03%
6.03%
Legal 4.31%
4.31%
Computer and information sciences 2.59%
2.59%
Business and marketing 1.72%
1.72%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/Technicians Associate's Degree 102 $30,508
Design and Applied Arts Associate's Degree 18 $20,213
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Associate's Degree 16 $27,058
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions Associate's Degree 12 $25,665
Accounting and Related Services Associate's Degree 7 $31,385
Computer Programming Associate's Degree 4 Not reported
Hospitality Administration/Management Associate's Degree 4 $22,783
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 2 $18,743
Computer Programming Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported
Computer Programming Bachelor's Degree 0 Not reported
Data Processing Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported
Data Processing Associate's Degree 0 Not reported
Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications Associate's Degree 0 Not reported
Legal Support Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported
Legal Support Services Associate's Degree 0 $33,261
Design and Applied Arts Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported
Design and Applied Arts Bachelor's Degree 0 Not reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Bachelor's Degree 0 Not reported

Highest reported program salary signals

Legal Support Services

Associate's Degree

$33,261

Accounting and Related Services

Associate's Degree

$31,385

Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/Technicians

Associate's Degree

$30,508

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Associate's Degree

$27,058

Dental Support Services and Allied Professions

Associate's Degree

$25,665

Hospitality Administration/Management

Associate's Degree

$22,783

Design and Applied Arts

Associate's Degree

$20,213

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

$18,743

Published tuition and cost components

International Business College-Indianapolis tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $16,480
In-state tuition $16,480
Out-of-state tuition $16,480
Cost per year $22,651
Average net price $14,989
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $90,604
Estimated 4-year net price $59,956

International Business College-Indianapolis In-State Tuition

International Business College-Indianapolis in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $16,480. International Business College-Indianapolis is listed as Private for-profit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

International Business College-Indianapolis Out-of-State Tuition

International Business College-Indianapolis out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $16,480. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

International Business College-Indianapolis Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

International Business College-Indianapolis cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $22,651, while the average net price after aid is $14,989.

Cost per year

$22,651

4-year attendance estimate

$90,604

4-year net price estimate

$59,956

International Business College-Indianapolis Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate is 81.82%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate 81.82%
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

International Business College-Indianapolis SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for International Business College-Indianapolis are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

International Business College-Indianapolis ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for International Business College-Indianapolis should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

International Business College-Indianapolis GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

International Business College-Indianapolis Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for International Business College-Indianapolis admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Selective admissions policy reported
Acceptance rate: 81.82%
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

International Business College-Indianapolis Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to International Business College-Indianapolis Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at International Business College-Indianapolis's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if International Business College-Indianapolis provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

International Business College-Indianapolis Financial Aid

International Business College-Indianapolis financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 50.30% and federal loan rate is 81.44%.

International Business College-Indianapolis Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with International Business College-Indianapolis.

International Business College-Indianapolis Net Price by Family Income

International Business College-Indianapolis net price is $14,989 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

International Business College-Indianapolis Rankings 2026

International Business College-Indianapolis ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate Not available
Salary after graduation $38,146
10-year median earnings $38,146
State average net price $19,362
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 1.6 years simple payback

International Business College-Indianapolis Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. International Business College-Indianapolis has 28 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/Technicians

Associate's Degree

102 reported awards

Program

Design and Applied Arts

Associate's Degree

18 reported awards

Program

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Associate's Degree

16 reported awards

Program

Dental Support Services and Allied Professions

Associate's Degree

12 reported awards

Program

Accounting and Related Services

Associate's Degree

7 reported awards

Program

Computer Programming

Associate's Degree

4 reported awards

Program

Hospitality Administration/Management

Associate's Degree

4 reported awards

Program

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

2 reported awards

International Business College-Indianapolis Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Legal Support Services

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $33,261

Accounting and Related Services

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $31,385

Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/Technicians

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $30,508

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $27,058

Dental Support Services and Allied Professions

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $25,665

Hospitality Administration/Management

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $22,783

Design and Applied Arts

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $20,213

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: $18,743

International Business College-Indianapolis Graduation Rate

International Business College-Indianapolis graduation rate per College Scorecard is Not available. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

International Business College-Indianapolis Salary After Graduation

International Business College-Indianapolis salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $38,146 for 10-year median earnings.

International Business College-Indianapolis ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, International Business College-Indianapolis reaches a simple payback estimate in about 1.6 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

International Business College-Indianapolis Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$16,480

Out-of-state tuition

$16,480

Average net price

$14,989

Attendance cost

$22,651

International Business College-Indianapolis Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with International Business College-Indianapolis.

Tuition

Per semester: $8,240

Annual: $16,480

Room and board

Per semester: $3,980

Annual: $7,960

Books and supplies

Per semester: $740

Annual: $1,480

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: $459

Annual: $918

Attendance cost

Per semester: $11,326

Annual: $22,651

International Business College-Indianapolis Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$65,920

Four-year attendance estimate

$90,604

Four-year average net price

$59,956

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

International Business College-Indianapolis is listed as Private for-profit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $16,480 and out-of-state tuition is $16,480. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists International Business College-Indianapolis as Private for-profit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, International Business College-Indianapolis reports $16,480 for out-of-state tuition and $16,480 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

$7,960

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$5,400

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$1,480

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

$918

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$22,651

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at International Business College-Indianapolis pays approximately $14,989 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Indiana average of $19,362 and below the national average of $17,506.

Acceptance Rate and Outcomes

Acceptance Rate

81.82%

SAT Average

Not available

ACT Range

Not available

International Business College-Indianapolis Acceptance Rate Trend

The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 81.82%. This means approximately 818 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 145 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Current dataset

81.82%

Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot

Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$16,480

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$16,480

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$22,651

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$14,989

State avg: $19,362. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

50.30%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

81.44%

Share using federal loans.

What Does International Business College-Indianapolis Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Room and board Books and supplies Other expenses

Tuition

$16,480

Room and board

$7,960

Books and supplies

$1,480

Other expenses

$918

Sticker price

$22,651

Average net price

$14,989

Average aid coverage

34%

$7,662 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at International Business College-Indianapolis pays approximately $14,989 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Indiana average of $19,362 and below the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is International Business College-Indianapolis?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Indiana and national averages.

International Business College-Indianapolis net price

$14,989

Indiana average

$19,362

National average

$17,506

International Business College-Indianapolis Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $16,480 and average net price at $14,989. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$16,480

Current net price

$14,989

Current out-of-state tuition $16,480
Current average net price $14,989

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for International Business College-Indianapolis in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$38,146

Undergraduates

145

10-Year Median Earnings - International Business College-Indianapolis vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

International Business College-Indianapolis graduates earn about 0.9x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends International Business College-Indianapolis?

Undergraduates

145

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

50.30%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

81.44%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 50.30% of International Business College-Indianapolis students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 81.44% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

50.30%

Federal loan rate

81.44%

Students with any loan

96.16%

Average net price

$14,989

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at International Business College-Indianapolis

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use International Business College-Indianapolis's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$11,059

Median completer debt

$12,000

Median monthly payment

$127

Federal loan rate

81.44%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open International Business College-Indianapolis Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open International Business College-Indianapolis's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review International Business College-Indianapolis's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use International Business College-Indianapolis's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

International Business College-Indianapolis Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

Not available

Endowment per undergraduate

Not reported

Faculty salary field

$5,450

Tuition revenue per FTE

$13,974

Instructional spend per FTE

$6,836

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

International Business College-Indianapolis lists Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

International Business College-Indianapolis is listed at 7205 Shadeland Station, Indianapolis, IN 46256-3954. Accreditor: Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges.

Address

7205 Shadeland Station
Indianapolis, IN 46256-3954

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Selective admissions policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare International Business College-Indianapolis with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

International Business College-Indianapolis
Accept. rate
81.82%
Tuition
$16,480
Net price
$14,989
10-yr earnings
$38,146
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Accept. rate
72.81%
Tuition
$56,674
Net price
$40,665
10-yr earnings
$101,253
University of Notre Dame
Accept. rate
12.38%
Tuition
$62,693
Net price
$27,823
10-yr earnings
$99,980
Chamberlain University-Indiana
Accept. rate
100.00%
Tuition
$19,686
Net price
$36,219
10-yr earnings
$92,405
Butler University
Accept. rate
85.87%
Tuition
$45,980
Net price
$38,472
10-yr earnings
$77,235

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is International Business College-Indianapolis tuition?

International Business College-Indianapolis out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $16,480. In-state tuition is $16,480. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is International Business College-Indianapolis's average net price?

International Business College-Indianapolis's average net price per College Scorecard is $14,989. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all International Business College-Indianapolis fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with International Business College-Indianapolis.

What is International Business College-Indianapolis's acceptance rate?

International Business College-Indianapolis's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 81.82%.

What does International Business College-Indianapolis cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $10,970 for International Business College-Indianapolis students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is International Business College-Indianapolis's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $38,146 for International Business College-Indianapolis.

Is International Business College-Indianapolis accredited?

International Business College-Indianapolis's accreditor per College Scorecard is Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges.

How many students attend International Business College-Indianapolis?

Per College Scorecard, 145 undergraduate students at International Business College-Indianapolis.

What percentage of International Business College-Indianapolis students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for International Business College-Indianapolis per College Scorecard is 50.30%.

What is the federal loan rate at International Business College-Indianapolis?

The federal loan rate for International Business College-Indianapolis per College Scorecard is 81.44%.

Where should I verify International Business College-Indianapolis data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with International Business College-Indianapolis or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does International Business College-Indianapolis report?

SAT score data is not reported for International Business College-Indianapolis per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does International Business College-Indianapolis have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the International Business College-Indianapolis application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does International Business College-Indianapolis offer?

International Business College-Indianapolis has reported program records including Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/Technicians, Design and Applied Arts, Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is International Business College-Indianapolis's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 1.6 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.