Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

South Bend, Indiana

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$19,520

Average net price after aid

$23,304

Total attendance cost

$25,028

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences Expensive?

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences reports tuition of $19,520 (out-of-state) / $19,520 (in-state) and an average net price of $23,304. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences is a private for-profit in South Bend, IN. The total estimated cost of attendance is $25,028, the acceptance rate is 100.00%,

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences fit your shortlist?

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences is a private for-profit in South Bend, IN. Its reported average net price is $23,304, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $19,520. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private for-profit option in South Bend with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported Not available completion rate and Not available 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Indiana schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$19,520

Net price

$23,304

Acceptance rate

100.00%

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

Not available

Salary after graduation

Not available

ROI payback

Not reported

Reported snapshot

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

289

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

88

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

8:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

33.33%

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private for-profit
Accreditor Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 100 East Wayne Street, Suite 140, South Bend, IN 46601-2352

Admissions

Is John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences hard to get into?

Acceptance rate is 100.00%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

100.00%

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$19,520

Room and board

Not available

Books and supplies

$1,078

Other expenses

Not available

Net price

$23,304

4-year net price

$93,216

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $23,304 $1,724 $1,942/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $23,304 $1,724 $1,942/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

17.50%

Federal loan rate

48.75%

Students with any loan

Not available

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Loan principal

$18,000

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count Not available
3-year repayment count Not available
5-year repayment count Not available
7-year repayment count Not available
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

Not available

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

Not available

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

Not available

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

Not available

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry Not available
10-year median earnings Not available
10-year mean earnings Not available
Simple ROI payback Not available

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 41.18%
41.18%
Hispanic 25.26%
25.26%
Asian 5.54%
5.54%
Black 18.69%
18.69%
Two or more races 1.73%
1.73%
Nonresident alien 0.00%
0.00%

Gender and economic profile

Men 29.76%
29.76%
Women 70.24%
70.24%

First-generation share

Not available

Low-income share

Not available

Average family income

Not available

Pell students

Not available

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Associate Bachelor Certificate Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Health professions 100.00%
100.00%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Master's Degree 31 $87,175
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Bachelor's Degree 27 $106,833
Public Health Master's Degree 4 Not reported
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General Master's Degree 1 Not reported
Biochemistry, Biophysics and Molecular Biology Master's Degree 0 Not reported
Genetics Graduate/Professional Certificate 0 Not reported
Physiology, Pathology and Related Sciences Graduate/Professional Certificate 0 Not reported
Nutrition Sciences Graduate/Professional Certificate 0 Not reported
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General Graduate/Professional Certificate 0 Not reported
Health and Medical Administrative Services Bachelor's Degree 0 Not reported
Health and Medical Administrative Services Master's Degree 0 Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Associate's Degree 0 Not reported

Highest reported program salary signals

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Bachelor's Degree

$106,833

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Master's Degree

$87,175

Published tuition and cost components

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $19,520
In-state tuition $19,520
Out-of-state tuition $19,520
Cost per year $25,028
Average net price $23,304
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $100,112
Estimated 4-year net price $93,216

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences In-State Tuition

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $19,520. John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences is listed as Private for-profit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences Out-of-State Tuition

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $19,520. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $25,028, while the average net price after aid is $23,304.

Cost per year

$25,028

4-year attendance estimate

$100,112

4-year net price estimate

$93,216

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate is 100.00%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate 100.00%
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Selective admissions policy reported
Acceptance rate: 100.00%
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences Financial Aid

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 17.50% and federal loan rate is 48.75%.

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences.

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences Net Price by Family Income

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences net price is $23,304 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences Rankings 2026

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate Not available
Salary after graduation Not available
10-year median earnings Not available
State average net price $19,362
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate Not reported

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences has 13 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Master's Degree

31 reported awards

Program

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Bachelor's Degree

27 reported awards

Program

Public Health

Master's Degree

4 reported awards

Program

Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General

Master's Degree

1 reported awards

Program

Biochemistry, Biophysics and Molecular Biology

Master's Degree

0 reported awards

Program

Genetics

Graduate/Professional Certificate

0 reported awards

Program

Physiology, Pathology and Related Sciences

Graduate/Professional Certificate

0 reported awards

Program

Nutrition Sciences

Graduate/Professional Certificate

0 reported awards

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $106,833

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $87,175

Public Health

Master's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General

Master's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Biochemistry, Biophysics and Molecular Biology

Master's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Genetics

Graduate/Professional Certificate

Program earnings: Not reported

Physiology, Pathology and Related Sciences

Graduate/Professional Certificate

Program earnings: Not reported

Nutrition Sciences

Graduate/Professional Certificate

Program earnings: Not reported

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences Graduation Rate

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences graduation rate per College Scorecard is Not available. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences Salary After Graduation

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, Not available for 10-year median earnings.

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences ROI - Return on Investment

ROI cannot be fully estimated because either average net price or 10-year earnings is not reported per College Scorecard.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$19,520

Out-of-state tuition

$19,520

Average net price

$23,304

Attendance cost

$25,028

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences.

Tuition

Per semester: $9,760

Annual: $19,520

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: $539

Annual: $1,078

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: $12,514

Annual: $25,028

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$78,080

Four-year attendance estimate

$100,112

Four-year average net price

$93,216

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences is listed as Private for-profit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $19,520 and out-of-state tuition is $19,520. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences as Private for-profit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences reports $19,520 for out-of-state tuition and $19,520 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$13,600

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$1,078

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$25,028

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences pays approximately $23,304 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Indiana average of $19,362 and above the national average of $17,506.

Acceptance Rate and Outcomes

Acceptance Rate

100.00%

SAT Average

Not available

ACT Range

Not available

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences Acceptance Rate Trend

The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 100.00%. This means approximately 1,000 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 289 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Current dataset

100.00%

Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot

Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$19,520

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$19,520

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$25,028

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$23,304

State avg: $19,362. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

17.50%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

48.75%

Share using federal loans.

What Does John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Books and supplies Fees and remainder

Tuition

$19,520

Books and supplies

$1,078

Fees and remainder

$4,430

Sticker price

$25,028

Average net price

$23,304

Average aid coverage

7%

$1,724 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences pays approximately $23,304 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Indiana average of $19,362 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Indiana and national averages.

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences net price

$23,304

Indiana average

$19,362

National average

$17,506

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $19,520 and average net price at $23,304. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$19,520

Current net price

$23,304

Current out-of-state tuition $19,520
Current average net price $23,304

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

Not available

10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.

Undergraduates

289

10-Year Median Earnings - John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Who Attends John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences?

Undergraduates

289

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

17.50%

Below national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

48.75%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 17.50% of John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 48.75% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

17.50%

Federal loan rate

48.75%

Students with any loan

Not available

Average net price

$23,304

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$18,000

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Federal loan rate

48.75%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

Not available

Endowment per undergraduate

Not reported

Faculty salary field

$11,778

Tuition revenue per FTE

$13,816

Instructional spend per FTE

$3,331

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences lists Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences is listed at 100 East Wayne Street, Suite 140, South Bend, IN 46601-2352. Accreditor: Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges.

Address

100 East Wayne Street, Suite 140
South Bend, IN 46601-2352

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Selective admissions policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences
Accept. rate
100.00%
Tuition
$19,520
Net price
$23,304
10-yr earnings
Not available
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Accept. rate
72.81%
Tuition
$56,674
Net price
$40,665
10-yr earnings
$101,253
University of Notre Dame
Accept. rate
12.38%
Tuition
$62,693
Net price
$27,823
10-yr earnings
$99,980
Chamberlain University-Indiana
Accept. rate
100.00%
Tuition
$19,686
Net price
$36,219
10-yr earnings
$92,405
Butler University
Accept. rate
85.87%
Tuition
$45,980
Net price
$38,472
10-yr earnings
$77,235

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences tuition?

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $19,520. In-state tuition is $19,520. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences's average net price?

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences's average net price per College Scorecard is $23,304. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences.

What is John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences's acceptance rate?

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 100.00%.

What does John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $23,304 for John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Is John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences accredited?

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences's accreditor per College Scorecard is Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges.

How many students attend John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences?

Per College Scorecard, 289 undergraduate students at John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences.

What percentage of John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences per College Scorecard is 17.50%.

What is the federal loan rate at John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences?

The federal loan rate for John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences per College Scorecard is 48.75%.

Where should I verify John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences report?

SAT score data is not reported for John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences offer?

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences has reported program records including Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions, Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions, Public Health. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences's ROI?

ROI is not fully reported because net price or earnings data is unavailable per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.