Quick Answer: Is Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus Expensive?
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus reports tuition of $15,144 (out-of-state) / $15,144 (in-state) and an average net price of $22,851. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus is a private nonprofit in Baton Rouge, LA. The total estimated cost of attendance is $28,609, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $31,349.
Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus’s official website before applying.
Need the cost-focused view? View Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus tuition fees and ROI details .
Verify before applying
Official links and next steps
Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.
Shortlist check
Could Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus fit your shortlist?
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus is a private nonprofit in Baton Rouge, LA. Its reported average net price is $22,851, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $15,144. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.
Keep it on your list if
- You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Baton Rouge with nearby alternatives.
- Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
- You are comfortable comparing the reported Not available completion rate and $31,349 10-year earnings with similar schools.
Compare other options first if
- Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
- You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
- You have not compared Louisiana schools by net price, aid and outcomes.
Financial fit check
When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit
A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus may not be the right choice if:
- Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
- You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
- Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.
Table of Contents
Decision guide
Start with cost, then test the fit
A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.
Tuition fees
$15,144
Net price
$22,851
Acceptance rate
Not available
SAT
Not available
ACT
Not available
Graduation rate
Not available
Salary after graduation
$31,349
ROI payback
2.9 yrs
Reported snapshot
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus at a glance
Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.
Enrollment
138
Undergraduate students reported
Graduate students
Not available
Graduate enrollment where reported
Student faculty ratio
25:1
Classroom access signal
Retention rate
Not available
Full-time first-year retention
| Profile field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Institution type | Private nonprofit |
| Accreditor | Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges |
| Admissions policy | Open admission policy reported |
| Main campus | Branch or not reported |
| Online only | Campus or mixed delivery |
| Address | 4520 South Sherwood Forrest Boulevard, Baton Rouge, LA 70816 |
Admissions
Is Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus hard to get into?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.
Acceptance rate
Not available
SAT overall
Not available
ACT range
Not available
GPA requirement
Verify official source
How to use these admissions signals
Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.
Application checklist
- Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
- Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
- Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
- Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.
Interactive cost planning
What you may pay after aid
Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Tuition
$15,144
Room and board
Not available
Books and supplies
$0
Other expenses
Not available
Net price
$22,851
4-year net price
$91,404
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus Net Price by Income Bracket
| Family income | Avg net price | Savings vs sticker | Monthly view | Estimator |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0–$30,000 | $22,709 | $5,900 | $1,892/mo | |
| $30,001–$48,000 | $23,982 | $4,627 | $1,999/mo | |
| $48,001–$75,000 | $24,284 | $4,325 | $2,024/mo |
Estimated net price for :
Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
Financial aid and borrowing
How aid and loans affect the price
Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.
Pell Grant rate
93.42%
Federal loan rate
90.13%
Students with any loan
88.23%
Median completer debt
$13,271
Median monthly payment
$141
Loan principal
$9,500
| Repayment field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| 1-year repayment count | 6,405 |
| 3-year repayment count | 6,477 |
| 5-year repayment count | 4,611 |
| 7-year repayment count | 2,502 |
| 3-year default rate | 0.00% |
Outcomes and ROI
What to check after cost
This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.
Graduation rate 4-year
Not available
Normal time
Graduation rate 150%
Not available
Federal 150% completion
Transfer rate
Not available
Full-time transfer outcome
10-year earnings
$31,349
Median after entry
ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.
| Earnings and ROI field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| 6 years after entry | $26,884 |
| 10-year median earnings | $31,349 |
| 10-year mean earnings | $28,100 |
| Simple ROI payback | 2.9 years |
Student body
Campus community context
Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.
Racial and ethnic diversity
Gender and economic profile
First-generation share
59.47%
Low-income share
81.04%
Average family income
$9,108
Pell students
1
Programs and earnings
Programs with reported salary signals
Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.
Popular areas of study
| Major / program | Credential | Awards | Program salary |
|---|---|---|---|
| Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 25 | $31,763 |
| Electromechanical Instrumentation and Maintenance Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | 18 | $36,938 |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 6 | $24,037 |
Highest reported program salary signals
Electromechanical Instrumentation and Maintenance Technologies/Technicians
Associate's Degree
$36,938
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
$31,763
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
$24,037
Published tuition and cost components
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.
| Cost field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Tuition fees | $15,144 |
| In-state tuition | $15,144 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $15,144 |
| Cost per year | $28,609 |
| Average net price | $22,851 |
| Estimated 4-year attendance cost | $114,436 |
| Estimated 4-year net price | $91,404 |
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus In-State Tuition
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $15,144. Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus Out-of-State Tuition
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $15,144. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $28,609, while the average net price after aid is $22,851.
Cost per year
$28,609
4-year attendance estimate
$114,436
4-year net price estimate
$91,404
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus Acceptance Rate 2026
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.
| Admissions field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not available |
| SAT average/range | Not available |
| SAT Math middle range | Not available |
| SAT Reading middle range | Not available |
| ACT middle range | Not available |
| Admissions policy | Open admission policy reported |
| GPA requirements | Verify with official admissions |
| Application deadline | Verify with official admissions |
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus SAT Requirements
SAT requirements for Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus ACT Requirements
ACT requirements for Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus GPA Requirements
GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus Admissions Requirements
Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus Application Deadline 2026
Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.
Check Official Admissions DeadlinesHow to Apply to Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus Step-by-Step
-
1. Open the official admissions page
Start at Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.
Open resource -
2. Review admissions requirements
Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.
-
3. Estimate cost before applying
Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus provides one.
Open resource -
4. Submit the application and aid forms
Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.
Open resource
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus Financial Aid
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 93.42% and federal loan rate is 90.13%.
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus Scholarships
Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus.
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus Net Price by Family Income
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus net price is $22,851 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus Rankings 2026
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.
| Outcome field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Graduation rate | Not available |
| Salary after graduation | $31,349 |
| 10-year median earnings | $31,349 |
| State average net price | $17,038 |
| National average net price | $17,506 |
| ROI estimate | 2.9 years simple payback |
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus Most Popular Majors
Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus has 3 program records per College Scorecard.
Program
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
25 reported awards
Program
Electromechanical Instrumentation and Maintenance Technologies/Technicians
Associate's Degree
18 reported awards
Program
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
6 reported awards
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus Best Programs & Schools
Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.
Electromechanical Instrumentation and Maintenance Technologies/Technicians
Associate's Degree
Program earnings: $36,938
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Program earnings: $31,763
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Program earnings: $24,037
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus Graduation Rate
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus graduation rate per College Scorecard is Not available. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus Salary After Graduation
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $31,349 for 10-year median earnings.
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus ROI - Return on Investment
Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus reaches a simple payback estimate in about 2.9 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.
ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.
ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus Tuition Snapshot
Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.
In-state tuition
$15,144
Out-of-state tuition
$15,144
Average net price
$22,851
Attendance cost
$28,609
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus Estimated Per-Semester Cost
Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus.
Tuition
Per semester: $7,572
Annual: $15,144
Room and board
Per semester: Not available
Annual: Not available
Books and supplies
Per semester: $0
Annual: $0
Other on-campus expenses
Per semester: Not available
Annual: Not available
Attendance cost
Per semester: $14,305
Annual: $28,609
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus Estimated Four-Year Cost
The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.
Four-year tuition estimate
$60,576
Four-year attendance estimate
$114,436
Four-year average net price
$91,404
In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $15,144 and out-of-state tuition is $15,144. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.
International Student and Private College Tuition Note
The College Scorecard lists Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus reports $15,144 for out-of-state tuition and $15,144 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.
Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost
Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.
Room and board, on campus
Not available
Housing and meal estimate where reported.
Room and board, off campus
$9,186
Off-campus living estimate where reported.
Books and supplies
$0
Academic supply estimate.
Other expenses, on campus
Not available
Personal and miscellaneous estimate.
Total attendance cost
$28,609
Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.
Average Net Price After Aid
Based on available data, the average student at Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus pays approximately $22,851 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Louisiana average of $17,038 and above the national average of $17,506.
Tuition and Cost Breakdown
Accreditation
Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges
Institutional accreditor where reported.
In-state tuition
$15,144
National avg: $20,567
Out-of-state tuition
$15,144
National avg: $20,567
Attendance cost
$28,609
Use with aid and net price.
Average net price
$22,851
State avg: $17,038. National avg: $17,506.
Pell grant rate
93.42%
Federal need-based grant indicator.
Federal loan rate
90.13%
Share using federal loans.
What Does Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus Cost?
Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.
Tuition
$15,144
Fees and remainder
$13,465
Sticker price
$28,609
Average net price
$22,851
Average aid coverage
20%
$5,758 below sticker price on average
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus pays approximately $22,851 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Louisiana average of $17,038 and above the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Louisiana and national averages.
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus net price
$22,851
Louisiana average
$17,038
National average
$17,506
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $15,144 and average net price at $22,851. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
$15,144
Current net price
$22,851
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
Not available
Completion data is not reported for Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus in the federal College Scorecard dataset.
10-Year Earnings
$31,349
Undergraduates
138
10-Year Median Earnings - Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus graduates earn about 0.7x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.
Who Attends Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus?
Undergraduates
138
Completion rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
93.42%
Above national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
90.13%
Above national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid and Scholarships
About 93.42% of Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 90.13% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Pell grant rate
93.42%
Federal loan rate
90.13%
Students with any loan
88.23%
Average net price
$22,851
Net Price by Income Bracket
Estimate Your Net Price at Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus
Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.
Estimated net price for :
This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.
Student Debt and Borrowing
Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.
Loan principal
$9,500
Median completer debt
$13,271
Median monthly payment
$141
Federal loan rate
90.13%
Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.
Net Price Calculator
Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.
Open Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus Net Price CalculatorFinancial Aid Application Steps
This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.
-
1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible
Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.
Open resource -
2. Check school-specific aid requirements
Open Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.
Open resource -
3. Use the net price calculator
Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.
Open resource -
4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines
Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.
Payment Guide
Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.
-
1. Confirm published tuition and fees
Review Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.
-
2. Estimate net price after aid
Use Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.
-
3. Review financial aid and payment options
Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus Financial Health and Student Support Capacity
These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.
Endowment
Not available
Endowment per undergraduate
Not reported
Faculty salary field
$3,730
Tuition revenue per FTE
$12,896
Instructional spend per FTE
$3,381
These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.
Accreditation
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus lists Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Visit AccreditorCampus Location and Contact
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus is listed at 4520 South Sherwood Forrest Boulevard, Baton Rouge, LA 70816. Accreditor: Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges.
Address
4520 South Sherwood Forrest Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Official website
Open school websiteAdmissions policy
Open admission policy reported
Compare Schools
Compare Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
- Accept. rate
- Not available
- Tuition
- $15,144
- Net price
- $22,851
- 10-yr earnings
- $31,349
- Accept. rate
- 90.91%
- Tuition
- $19,686
- Net price
- $36,972
- 10-yr earnings
- $92,405
- Accept. rate
- Not available
- Tuition
- Not available
- Net price
- Not available
- 10-yr earnings
- $78,495
- Accept. rate
- Not available
- Tuition
- Not available
- Net price
- Not available
- 10-yr earnings
- $75,071
- Accept. rate
- Not available
- Tuition
- Not available
- Net price
- Not available
- 10-yr earnings
- $74,671
Frequently Asked Questions
How much is Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus tuition?
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $15,144. In-state tuition is $15,144. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
What is Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus's average net price?
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus's average net price per College Scorecard is $22,851. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.
Does this page include all Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus fees?
The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus.
Why is Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
What does Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus cost for families earning under $30,000?
College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $22,709 for Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
What is Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?
Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $31,349 for Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus.
Is Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus accredited?
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus's accreditor per College Scorecard is Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges.
How many students attend Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus?
Per College Scorecard, 138 undergraduate students at Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus.
What percentage of Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus per College Scorecard is 93.42%.
What is the federal loan rate at Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus?
The federal loan rate for Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus per College Scorecard is 90.13%.
Where should I verify Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus or the latest official federal education data.
What SAT requirements does Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus report?
SAT score data is not reported for Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.
What GPA requirements does Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus have?
GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.
When is the Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus application deadline?
Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.
What majors and best programs does Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus offer?
Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus has reported program records including Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR), Electromechanical Instrumentation and Maintenance Technologies/Technicians, Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services. Verify current majors with the official catalog.
What is Remington College-Baton Rouge Campus's ROI?
A simple ROI payback estimate is about 2.9 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.
Data Used on This Page
- Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
- Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
- Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.