Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Adrian, Michigan

Adrian College: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Adrian College starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$40,556

Average net price after aid

$21,504

Total attendance cost

$54,950

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Adrian College Expensive?

Adrian College reports tuition of $40,556 (out-of-state) / $40,556 (in-state) and an average net price of $21,504. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Adrian College is a private nonprofit in Adrian, MI. The total estimated cost of attendance is $54,950, the acceptance rate is 68.37%, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $55,504.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Adrian College’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Adrian College tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Adrian College fit your shortlist?

Adrian College is a private nonprofit in Adrian, MI. Its reported average net price is $21,504, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $40,556. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Adrian with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported 55.95% completion rate and $55,504 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Michigan schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Adrian College may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$40,556

Net price

$21,504

Acceptance rate

68.37%

SAT

1,030

ACT

18-26

Graduation rate

55.95%

Salary after graduation

$55,504

ROI payback

1.5 yrs

Reported snapshot

Adrian College at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

1,635

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

82

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

15:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

60.08%

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private nonprofit
Accreditor Higher Learning Commission
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 110 South Madison Ave., Adrian, MI 49221-2575

Admissions

Is Adrian College hard to get into?

Acceptance rate is 68.37%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

68.37%

SAT overall

1,030

ACT range

18-26

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$40,556

Room and board

$13,424

Books and supplies

$1,100

Other expenses

$1,924

Net price

$21,504

4-year net price

$86,016

Adrian College Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $15,688 $39,262 $1,307/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $15,581 $39,369 $1,298/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $19,528 $35,422 $1,627/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $24,062 $30,888 $2,005/mo
Over $110,000 $26,926 $28,024 $2,244/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Adrian College's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

31.14%

Federal loan rate

70.29%

Students with any loan

98.19%

Median completer debt

$27,000

Median monthly payment

$286

Loan principal

$16,000

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 939
3-year repayment count 1,003
5-year repayment count 749
7-year repayment count 508
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

43.67%

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

55.95%

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

23.06%

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$55,504

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $42,805
10-year median earnings $55,504
10-year mean earnings $42,800
Simple ROI payback 1.5 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 61.71%
61.71%
Hispanic 6.67%
6.67%
Asian 0.73%
0.73%
Black 6.54%
6.54%
Two or more races 3.85%
3.85%
Nonresident alien 6.48%
6.48%

Gender and economic profile

Men 54.31%
54.31%
Women 45.69%
45.69%

First-generation share

31.01%

Low-income share

23.82%

Average family income

$995

Pell students

0

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Associate Bachelor Certificate Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Business and marketing 27.16%
27.16%
Parks, recreation and fitness 16.72%
16.72%
Education 9.85%
9.85%
Biological sciences 9.55%
9.55%
Visual and performing arts 7.76%
7.76%
Health professions 3.58%
3.58%
Homeland security and law enforcement 3.58%
3.58%
Liberal arts and humanities 2.99%
2.99%
Public Administration Social Service 2.69%
2.69%
Natural resources 2.39%
2.39%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Bachelor's Degree 56 $27,578
Marketing Bachelor's Degree 35 $40,234
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 31 $39,891
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas Bachelor's Degree 30 $37,639
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 29 $25,882
Criminal Justice and Corrections Bachelor's Degree 27 $34,112
Accounting and Related Services Bachelor's Degree 22 Not reported
Accounting and Related Services Master's Degree 21 $62,372
Design and Applied Arts Bachelor's Degree 19 Not reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 13 Not reported
Political Science and Government Bachelor's Degree 12 Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Master's Degree 12 Not reported
Finance and Financial Management Services Bachelor's Degree 12 Not reported
Natural Resources Conservation and Research Bachelor's Degree 11 Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Bachelor's Degree 11 Not reported
Communication and Media Studies Bachelor's Degree 10 $45,740
Geological and Earth Sciences/Geosciences Bachelor's Degree 10 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 9 Not reported

Highest reported program salary signals

Accounting and Related Services

Master's Degree

$62,372

Communication and Media Studies

Bachelor's Degree

$45,740

Marketing

Bachelor's Degree

$40,234

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

$39,891

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas

Bachelor's Degree

$37,639

Criminal Justice and Corrections

Bachelor's Degree

$34,112

Health and Physical Education/Fitness

Bachelor's Degree

$27,578

Biology, General

Bachelor's Degree

$25,882

Published tuition and cost components

Adrian College tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $40,556
In-state tuition $40,556
Out-of-state tuition $40,556
Cost per year $54,950
Average net price $21,504
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $219,800
Estimated 4-year net price $86,016

Adrian College In-State Tuition

Adrian College in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $40,556. Adrian College is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Adrian College Out-of-State Tuition

Adrian College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $40,556. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

Adrian College Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Adrian College cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $54,950, while the average net price after aid is $21,504.

Cost per year

$54,950

4-year attendance estimate

$219,800

4-year net price estimate

$86,016

Adrian College Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate is 68.37%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate 68.37%
SAT average/range 1,030
SAT Math middle range 425-550
SAT Reading middle range 455-570
ACT middle range 18-26
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Adrian College SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Adrian College are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is 1,030, SAT Math range is 425-550, and SAT Reading range is 455-570.

Adrian College ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Adrian College should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is 18-26.

Adrian College GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Adrian College Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Adrian College admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Selective admissions policy reported
Acceptance rate: 68.37%
SAT data: 1,030
ACT data: 18-26

Adrian College Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Adrian College Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Adrian College's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Adrian College provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Adrian College Financial Aid

Adrian College financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 31.14% and federal loan rate is 70.29%.

Adrian College Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Adrian College.

Adrian College Net Price by Family Income

Adrian College net price is $21,504 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Adrian College Rankings 2026

Adrian College ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate 55.95%
Salary after graduation $55,504
10-year median earnings $55,504
State average net price $16,178
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 1.5 years simple payback

Adrian College Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Adrian College has 103 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Health and Physical Education/Fitness

Bachelor's Degree

56 reported awards

Program

Marketing

Bachelor's Degree

35 reported awards

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

31 reported awards

Program

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas

Bachelor's Degree

30 reported awards

Program

Biology, General

Bachelor's Degree

29 reported awards

Program

Criminal Justice and Corrections

Bachelor's Degree

27 reported awards

Program

Accounting and Related Services

Bachelor's Degree

22 reported awards

Program

Accounting and Related Services

Master's Degree

21 reported awards

Adrian College Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Accounting and Related Services

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $62,372

Social Work

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $45,949

Communication and Media Studies

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $45,740

Marketing

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $40,234

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $39,891

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $37,639

Criminal Justice and Corrections

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $34,112

Health and Physical Education/Fitness

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $27,578

Adrian College Graduation Rate

Adrian College graduation rate per College Scorecard is 55.95%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Adrian College Salary After Graduation

Adrian College salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $55,504 for 10-year median earnings.

Adrian College ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Adrian College reaches a simple payback estimate in about 1.5 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Adrian College Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$40,556

Out-of-state tuition

$40,556

Average net price

$21,504

Attendance cost

$54,950

Adrian College Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Adrian College.

Tuition

Per semester: $20,278

Annual: $40,556

Room and board

Per semester: $6,712

Annual: $13,424

Books and supplies

Per semester: $550

Annual: $1,100

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: $962

Annual: $1,924

Attendance cost

Per semester: $27,475

Annual: $54,950

Adrian College Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$162,224

Four-year attendance estimate

$219,800

Four-year average net price

$86,016

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Adrian College is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $40,556 and out-of-state tuition is $40,556. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Adrian College as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Adrian College reports $40,556 for out-of-state tuition and $40,556 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

$13,424

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$13,424

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$1,100

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

$1,924

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$54,950

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Adrian College pays approximately $21,504 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Michigan average of $16,178 and above the national average of $17,506.

Acceptance Rate and Outcomes

Acceptance Rate

68.37%

SAT Average

1,030

ACT Range

18-26

Adrian College Acceptance Rate Trend

The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 68.37%. This means approximately 684 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 1,635 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Current dataset

68.37%

Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot

Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Higher Learning Commission

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$40,556

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$40,556

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$54,950

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$21,504

State avg: $16,178. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

31.14%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

70.29%

Share using federal loans.

What Does Adrian College Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Room and board Books and supplies Other expenses

Tuition

$40,556

Room and board

$13,424

Books and supplies

$1,100

Other expenses

$1,924

Sticker price

$54,950

Average net price

$21,504

Average aid coverage

61%

$33,446 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Adrian College pays approximately $21,504 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Michigan average of $16,178 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Adrian College?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Michigan and national averages.

Adrian College net price

$21,504

Michigan average

$16,178

National average

$17,506

Adrian College Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $40,556 and average net price at $21,504. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$40,556

Current net price

$21,504

Current out-of-state tuition $40,556
Current average net price $21,504

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

55.95%

Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.

10-Year Earnings

$55,504

Undergraduates

1,635

10-Year Median Earnings - Adrian College vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Adrian College graduates earn about 1.3x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Adrian College?

Undergraduates

1,635

Completion rate

55.95%

Above national average; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

31.14%

Below national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

70.29%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 31.14% of Adrian College students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 70.29% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

31.14%

Federal loan rate

70.29%

Students with any loan

98.19%

Average net price

$21,504

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Adrian College

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Adrian College's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$16,000

Median completer debt

$27,000

Median monthly payment

$286

Federal loan rate

70.29%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Adrian College Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Adrian College's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Adrian College's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Adrian College's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Adrian College Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

$50,551,776

Endowment per undergraduate

$30,919

Faculty salary field

$6,360

Tuition revenue per FTE

$13,123

Instructional spend per FTE

$8,167

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Adrian College lists Higher Learning Commission as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

Adrian College is listed at 110 South Madison Ave., Adrian, MI 49221-2575. Accreditor: Higher Learning Commission.

Address

110 South Madison Ave.
Adrian, MI 49221-2575

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Selective admissions policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Adrian College with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Adrian College
Accept. rate
68.37%
Tuition
$40,556
Net price
$21,504
10-yr earnings
$55,504
Kettering University
Accept. rate
79.09%
Tuition
$46,380
Net price
$33,092
10-yr earnings
$94,823
Chamberlain University-Michigan
Accept. rate
88.89%
Tuition
$19,686
Net price
$26,870
10-yr earnings
$92,405
University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Accept. rate
17.94%
Tuition
$58,072
Net price
$14,832
10-yr earnings
$83,648
Michigan Technological University
Accept. rate
87.94%
Tuition
$41,340
Net price
$15,729
10-yr earnings
$78,198

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Adrian College tuition?

Adrian College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $40,556. In-state tuition is $40,556. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Adrian College's average net price?

Adrian College's average net price per College Scorecard is $21,504. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Adrian College fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Adrian College.

What is Adrian College's acceptance rate?

Adrian College's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 68.37%.

What does Adrian College cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $15,688 for Adrian College students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Adrian College's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $55,504 for Adrian College.

Is Adrian College accredited?

Adrian College's accreditor per College Scorecard is Higher Learning Commission.

How many students attend Adrian College?

Per College Scorecard, 1,635 undergraduate students at Adrian College.

What percentage of Adrian College students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Adrian College per College Scorecard is 31.14%.

What is the federal loan rate at Adrian College?

The federal loan rate for Adrian College per College Scorecard is 70.29%.

Where should I verify Adrian College data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Adrian College or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Adrian College report?

Adrian College reports SAT data around 1,030, with math 425-550 and reading 455-570 where available.

What GPA requirements does Adrian College have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Adrian College application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Adrian College offer?

Adrian College has reported program records including Health and Physical Education/Fitness, Marketing, Business Administration, Management and Operations. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Adrian College's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 1.5 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.