Quick Answer: Is Davenport University Expensive?
Davenport University reports tuition of $23,324 (out-of-state) / $23,324 (in-state) and an average net price of $19,988. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.
Davenport University is a private nonprofit in Grand Rapids, MI. The total estimated cost of attendance is $35,864, the acceptance rate is 97.05%, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $45,099.
Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Davenport University’s official website before applying.
Need the cost-focused view? View Davenport University tuition fees and ROI details .
Verify before applying
Official links and next steps
Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.
Shortlist check
Could Davenport University fit your shortlist?
Davenport University is a private nonprofit in Grand Rapids, MI. Its reported average net price is $19,988, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $23,324. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.
Keep it on your list if
- You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Grand Rapids with nearby alternatives.
- Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
- You are comfortable comparing the reported 49.52% completion rate and $45,099 10-year earnings with similar schools.
Compare other options first if
- Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
- You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
- You have not compared Michigan schools by net price, aid and outcomes.
Financial fit check
When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit
A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Davenport University may not be the right choice if:
- Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
- You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
- Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.
Table of Contents
Decision guide
Start with cost, then test the fit
A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.
Tuition fees
$23,324
Net price
$19,988
Acceptance rate
97.05%
SAT
Not available
ACT
Not available
Graduation rate
49.52%
Salary after graduation
$45,099
ROI payback
1.8 yrs
Reported snapshot
Davenport University at a glance
Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.
Enrollment
3,213
Undergraduate students reported
Graduate students
1,015
Graduate enrollment where reported
Student faculty ratio
18:1
Classroom access signal
Retention rate
73.67%
Full-time first-year retention
| Profile field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Institution type | Private nonprofit |
| Accreditor | Higher Learning Commission |
| Admissions policy | Selective admissions policy reported |
| Main campus | Main campus reported |
| Online only | Campus or mixed delivery |
| Address | 6191 Kraft Avenue S.E., Grand Rapids, MI 49512-9396 |
Admissions
Is Davenport University hard to get into?
Acceptance rate is 97.05%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.
Acceptance rate
97.05%
SAT overall
Not available
ACT range
Not available
GPA requirement
Verify official source
How to use these admissions signals
Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.
Application checklist
- Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
- Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
- Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
- Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.
Interactive cost planning
What you may pay after aid
Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Tuition
$23,324
Room and board
$11,366
Books and supplies
$904
Other expenses
$3,648
Net price
$19,988
4-year net price
$79,952
Davenport University Net Price by Income Bracket
| Family income | Avg net price | Savings vs sticker | Monthly view | Estimator |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0–$30,000 | $19,021 | $16,843 | $1,585/mo | |
| $30,001–$48,000 | $25,217 | $10,647 | $2,101/mo | |
| $48,001–$75,000 | $23,986 | $11,878 | $1,999/mo | |
| $75,001–$110,000 | $17,614 | $18,250 | $1,468/mo | |
| Over $110,000 | $24,791 | $11,073 | $2,066/mo |
Estimated net price for :
Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Davenport University's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
Financial aid and borrowing
How aid and loans affect the price
Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.
Pell Grant rate
30.10%
Federal loan rate
47.60%
Students with any loan
88.69%
Median completer debt
$26,000
Median monthly payment
$276
Loan principal
$17,353
| Repayment field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| 1-year repayment count | 7,933 |
| 3-year repayment count | 8,179 |
| 5-year repayment count | 9,292 |
| 7-year repayment count | 7,856 |
| 3-year default rate | 0.00% |
Outcomes and ROI
What to check after cost
This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.
Graduation rate 4-year
36.65%
Normal time
Graduation rate 150%
49.52%
Federal 150% completion
Transfer rate
0.00%
Full-time transfer outcome
10-year earnings
$45,099
Median after entry
ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.
| Earnings and ROI field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| 6 years after entry | $47,041 |
| 10-year median earnings | $45,099 |
| 10-year mean earnings | $35,400 |
| Simple ROI payback | 1.8 years |
Student body
Campus community context
Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.
Racial and ethnic diversity
Gender and economic profile
First-generation share
39.86%
Low-income share
42.94%
Average family income
$3,130
Pell students
1
Programs and earnings
Programs with reported salary signals
Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.
Popular areas of study
| Major / program | Credential | Awards | Program salary |
|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Master's Degree | 215 | $60,784 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | 202 | $58,672 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Bachelor's Degree | 166 | $46,639 |
| Accounting and Related Services | Bachelor's Degree | 99 | $43,256 |
| Business/Commerce, General | Bachelor's Degree | 83 | $50,404 |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services | Master's Degree | 63 | $53,868 |
| Business/Commerce, General | Associate's Degree | 63 | $35,829 |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management | Bachelor's Degree | 62 | $52,927 |
| Marketing | Bachelor's Degree | 61 | $42,491 |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services | Bachelor's Degree | 54 | $42,980 |
| Human Resources Management and Services | Bachelor's Degree | 54 | $40,756 |
| Computer Science | Bachelor's Degree | 49 | $61,279 |
| Accounting and Related Services | Master's Degree | 49 | $60,372 |
| Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions | Bachelor's Degree | 41 | $41,225 |
| Health and Physical Education/Fitness | Bachelor's Degree | 37 | $36,077 |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Associate's Degree | 35 | $27,366 |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Bachelor's Degree | 34 | $49,662 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Master's Degree | 32 | $94,335 |
Highest reported program salary signals
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
Master's Degree
$94,335
Computer Science
Bachelor's Degree
$61,279
Business Administration, Management and Operations
Master's Degree
$60,784
Accounting and Related Services
Master's Degree
$60,372
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
Bachelor's Degree
$58,672
Health and Medical Administrative Services
Master's Degree
$53,868
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management
Bachelor's Degree
$52,927
Business/Commerce, General
Bachelor's Degree
$50,404
Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications
Bachelor's Degree
$49,662
Business Administration, Management and Operations
Bachelor's Degree
$46,639
Accounting and Related Services
Bachelor's Degree
$43,256
Health and Medical Administrative Services
Bachelor's Degree
$42,980
Published tuition and cost components
Davenport University tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.
| Cost field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Tuition fees | $23,324 |
| In-state tuition | $23,324 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $23,324 |
| Cost per year | $35,864 |
| Average net price | $19,988 |
| Estimated 4-year attendance cost | $143,456 |
| Estimated 4-year net price | $79,952 |
Davenport University In-State Tuition
Davenport University in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $23,324. Davenport University is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.
Davenport University Out-of-State Tuition
Davenport University out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $23,324. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.
Davenport University Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total
Davenport University cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $35,864, while the average net price after aid is $19,988.
Cost per year
$35,864
4-year attendance estimate
$143,456
4-year net price estimate
$79,952
Davenport University Acceptance Rate 2026
Acceptance rate is 97.05%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.
| Admissions field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | 97.05% |
| SAT average/range | Not available |
| SAT Math middle range | Not available |
| SAT Reading middle range | Not available |
| ACT middle range | Not available |
| Admissions policy | Selective admissions policy reported |
| GPA requirements | Verify with official admissions |
| Application deadline | Verify with official admissions |
Davenport University SAT Requirements
SAT requirements for Davenport University are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.
Davenport University ACT Requirements
ACT requirements for Davenport University should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.
Davenport University GPA Requirements
GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.
Davenport University Admissions Requirements
Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Davenport University admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.
Davenport University Application Deadline 2026
Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.
Check Official Admissions DeadlinesHow to Apply to Davenport University Step-by-Step
-
1. Open the official admissions page
Start at Davenport University's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.
Open resource -
2. Review admissions requirements
Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.
-
3. Estimate cost before applying
Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Davenport University provides one.
Open resource -
4. Submit the application and aid forms
Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.
Open resource
Davenport University Financial Aid
Davenport University financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 30.10% and federal loan rate is 47.60%.
Davenport University Scholarships
Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Davenport University.
Davenport University Net Price by Family Income
Davenport University net price is $19,988 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.
Davenport University Rankings 2026
Davenport University ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.
| Outcome field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Graduation rate | 49.52% |
| Salary after graduation | $45,099 |
| 10-year median earnings | $45,099 |
| State average net price | $16,178 |
| National average net price | $17,506 |
| ROI estimate | 1.8 years simple payback |
Davenport University Most Popular Majors
Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Davenport University has 91 program records per College Scorecard.
Program
Business Administration, Management and Operations
Master's Degree
215 reported awards
Program
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
Bachelor's Degree
202 reported awards
Program
Business Administration, Management and Operations
Bachelor's Degree
166 reported awards
Program
Accounting and Related Services
Bachelor's Degree
99 reported awards
Program
Business/Commerce, General
Bachelor's Degree
83 reported awards
Program
Health and Medical Administrative Services
Master's Degree
63 reported awards
Program
Business/Commerce, General
Associate's Degree
63 reported awards
Program
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management
Bachelor's Degree
62 reported awards
Davenport University Best Programs & Schools
Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
Master's Degree
Program earnings: $94,335
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management
Master's Degree
Program earnings: $80,447
Computer Programming
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: $73,487
Computer Science
Associate's Degree
Program earnings: $68,837
Computer Science
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: $61,279
Business Administration, Management and Operations
Master's Degree
Program earnings: $60,784
Accounting and Related Services
Master's Degree
Program earnings: $60,372
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: $58,672
Davenport University Graduation Rate
Davenport University graduation rate per College Scorecard is 49.52%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.
Davenport University Salary After Graduation
Davenport University salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $45,099 for 10-year median earnings.
Davenport University ROI - Return on Investment
Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Davenport University reaches a simple payback estimate in about 1.8 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.
ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.
ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.
Davenport University Tuition Snapshot
Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.
In-state tuition
$23,324
Out-of-state tuition
$23,324
Average net price
$19,988
Attendance cost
$35,864
Davenport University Estimated Per-Semester Cost
Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Davenport University.
Tuition
Per semester: $11,662
Annual: $23,324
Room and board
Per semester: $5,683
Annual: $11,366
Books and supplies
Per semester: $452
Annual: $904
Other on-campus expenses
Per semester: $1,824
Annual: $3,648
Attendance cost
Per semester: $17,932
Annual: $35,864
Davenport University Estimated Four-Year Cost
The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.
Four-year tuition estimate
$93,296
Four-year attendance estimate
$143,456
Four-year average net price
$79,952
In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition
Davenport University is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $23,324 and out-of-state tuition is $23,324. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.
International Student and Private College Tuition Note
The College Scorecard lists Davenport University as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Davenport University reports $23,324 for out-of-state tuition and $23,324 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.
Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost
Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.
Room and board, on campus
$11,366
Housing and meal estimate where reported.
Room and board, off campus
$5,080
Off-campus living estimate where reported.
Books and supplies
$904
Academic supply estimate.
Other expenses, on campus
$3,648
Personal and miscellaneous estimate.
Total attendance cost
$35,864
Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.
Average Net Price After Aid
Based on available data, the average student at Davenport University pays approximately $19,988 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Michigan average of $16,178 and above the national average of $17,506.
Acceptance Rate and Outcomes
Acceptance Rate
97.05%
SAT Average
Not available
ACT Range
Not available
Davenport University Acceptance Rate Trend
The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 97.05%. This means approximately 971 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 3,213 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Current dataset
97.05%
Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot
Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.
Tuition and Cost Breakdown
In-state tuition
$23,324
National avg: $20,567
Out-of-state tuition
$23,324
National avg: $20,567
Attendance cost
$35,864
Use with aid and net price.
Average net price
$19,988
State avg: $16,178. National avg: $17,506.
Pell grant rate
30.10%
Federal need-based grant indicator.
Federal loan rate
47.60%
Share using federal loans.
What Does Davenport University Cost?
Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.
Tuition
$23,324
Room and board
$11,366
Books and supplies
$904
Other expenses
$3,648
Sticker price
$35,864
Average net price
$19,988
Average aid coverage
44%
$15,876 below sticker price on average
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at Davenport University pays approximately $19,988 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Michigan average of $16,178 and above the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is Davenport University?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Michigan and national averages.
Davenport University net price
$19,988
Michigan average
$16,178
National average
$17,506
Davenport University Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $23,324 and average net price at $19,988. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
$23,324
Current net price
$19,988
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
49.52%
Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.
10-Year Earnings
$45,099
Undergraduates
3,213
10-Year Median Earnings - Davenport University vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Davenport University graduates earn about 1.0x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.
Who Attends Davenport University?
Undergraduates
3,213
Completion rate
49.52%
Below national average; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
30.10%
Below national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
47.60%
Above national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid and Scholarships
About 30.10% of Davenport University students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 47.60% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Pell grant rate
30.10%
Federal loan rate
47.60%
Students with any loan
88.69%
Average net price
$19,988
Net Price by Income Bracket
Estimate Your Net Price at Davenport University
Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.
Estimated net price for :
This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Davenport University's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.
Student Debt and Borrowing
Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.
Loan principal
$17,353
Median completer debt
$26,000
Median monthly payment
$276
Federal loan rate
47.60%
Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.
Net Price Calculator
Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.
Open Davenport University Net Price CalculatorFinancial Aid Application Steps
This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.
-
1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible
Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.
Open resource -
2. Check school-specific aid requirements
Open Davenport University's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.
Open resource -
3. Use the net price calculator
Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.
Open resource -
4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines
Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.
Payment Guide
Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.
-
1. Confirm published tuition and fees
Review Davenport University's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.
-
2. Estimate net price after aid
Use Davenport University's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.
-
3. Review financial aid and payment options
Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
Davenport University Financial Health and Student Support Capacity
These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.
Endowment
$30,009,003
Endowment per undergraduate
$9,340
Faculty salary field
$7,039
Tuition revenue per FTE
$17,188
Instructional spend per FTE
$6,977
These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.
Accreditation
Davenport University lists Higher Learning Commission as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Visit AccreditorCampus Location and Contact
Davenport University is listed at 6191 Kraft Avenue S.E., Grand Rapids, MI 49512-9396. Accreditor: Higher Learning Commission.
Address
6191 Kraft Avenue S.E.
Grand Rapids, MI 49512-9396
Official website
Open school websiteAdmissions policy
Selective admissions policy reported
Compare Schools
Compare Davenport University with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
- Accept. rate
- 97.05%
- Tuition
- $23,324
- Net price
- $19,988
- 10-yr earnings
- $45,099
- Accept. rate
- 79.09%
- Tuition
- $46,380
- Net price
- $33,092
- 10-yr earnings
- $94,823
- Accept. rate
- 88.89%
- Tuition
- $19,686
- Net price
- $26,870
- 10-yr earnings
- $92,405
- Accept. rate
- 17.94%
- Tuition
- $58,072
- Net price
- $14,832
- 10-yr earnings
- $83,648
- Accept. rate
- 87.94%
- Tuition
- $41,340
- Net price
- $15,729
- 10-yr earnings
- $78,198
Frequently Asked Questions
How much is Davenport University Tuition?
Davenport University out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $23,324. In-state tuition is $23,324. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
What is Davenport University's average net price?
Davenport University's average net price per College Scorecard is $19,988. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.
Does this page include all Davenport University fees?
The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Davenport University.
What is Davenport University's acceptance rate?
Davenport University's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 97.05%.
What does Davenport University cost for families earning under $30,000?
College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $19,021 for Davenport University students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
What is Davenport University's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?
Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $45,099 for Davenport University.
Is Davenport University accredited?
Davenport University's accreditor per College Scorecard is Higher Learning Commission.
How many students attend Davenport University?
Per College Scorecard, 3,213 undergraduate students at Davenport University.
What percentage of Davenport University students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for Davenport University per College Scorecard is 30.10%.
What is the federal loan rate at Davenport University?
The federal loan rate for Davenport University per College Scorecard is 47.60%.
Where should I verify Davenport University data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Davenport University or the latest official federal education data.
What SAT requirements does Davenport University report?
SAT score data is not reported for Davenport University per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.
What GPA requirements does Davenport University have?
GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.
When is the Davenport University application deadline?
Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.
What majors and best programs does Davenport University offer?
Davenport University has reported program records including Business Administration, Management and Operations, Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing, Business Administration, Management and Operations. Verify current majors with the official catalog.
What is Davenport University's ROI?
A simple ROI payback estimate is about 1.8 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.
Data Used on This Page
- Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
- Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
- Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.