Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Grand Rapids, Michigan

Ross College-Grand Rapids North: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Ross College-Grand Rapids North starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Average net price after aid

$21,770

Total attendance cost

Not available

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Ross College-Grand Rapids North Expensive?

Ross College-Grand Rapids North reports tuition of not reported (out-of-state) / not reported (in-state) and an average net price of $21,770. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Ross College-Grand Rapids North is a private for-profit in Grand Rapids, MI. and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $30,072.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Ross College-Grand Rapids North’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Ross College-Grand Rapids North tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Ross College-Grand Rapids North fit your shortlist?

Ross College-Grand Rapids North is a private for-profit in Grand Rapids, MI. Its reported average net price is $21,770, compared with published out-of-state tuition of Not available. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private for-profit option in Grand Rapids with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported Not available completion rate and $30,072 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Michigan schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Ross College-Grand Rapids North may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

Not available

Net price

$21,770

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

Not available

Salary after graduation

$30,072

ROI payback

2.9 yrs

Reported snapshot

Ross College-Grand Rapids North at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

267

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

Not available

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

27:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

Not available

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private for-profit
Accreditor Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
Main campus Branch or not reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 3488 Plainfield Ave. NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49525-2767

Admissions

Is Ross College-Grand Rapids North hard to get into?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Ross College-Grand Rapids North in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

Not available

Room and board

Not available

Books and supplies

Not available

Other expenses

Not available

Net price

$21,770

4-year net price

$87,080

Ross College-Grand Rapids North Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $21,721 Not reported $1,810/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $22,648 Not reported $1,887/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $23,490 Not reported $1,958/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Ross College-Grand Rapids North's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

78.87%

Federal loan rate

68.83%

Students with any loan

88.61%

Median completer debt

$9,500

Median monthly payment

$101

Loan principal

$5,500

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 1,174
3-year repayment count 1,174
5-year repayment count 1,680
7-year repayment count 973
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

Not available

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

Not available

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

Not available

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$30,072

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $27,583
10-year median earnings $30,072
10-year mean earnings $24,600
Simple ROI payback 2.9 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 12.73%
12.73%
Hispanic 5.62%
5.62%
Asian 0.75%
0.75%
Black 25.84%
25.84%
Two or more races 4.87%
4.87%
Nonresident alien 1.50%
1.50%

Gender and economic profile

Men 5.24%
5.24%
Women 94.76%
94.76%

First-generation share

57.40%

Low-income share

70.20%

Average family income

$1,809

Pell students

1

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Associate Certificate Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Health professions 100.00%
100.00%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 101 $23,659
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 64 Not reported
Health and Medical Administrative Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 11 $24,488
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 10 $21,985
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Associate's Degree 4 Not reported

Highest reported program salary signals

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

$24,488

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

$23,659

Dental Support Services and Allied Professions

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

$21,985

Published tuition and cost components

Ross College-Grand Rapids North tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees Not available
In-state tuition Not available
Out-of-state tuition Not available
Cost per year Not available
Average net price $21,770
Estimated 4-year attendance cost Not available
Estimated 4-year net price $87,080

Ross College-Grand Rapids North In-State Tuition

Ross College-Grand Rapids North in-state tuition per College Scorecard is Not available. Ross College-Grand Rapids North is listed as Private for-profit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Ross College-Grand Rapids North Out-of-State Tuition

Ross College-Grand Rapids North out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is Not available. The reported in-state and out-of-state values differ, so residency status may matter when estimating cost.

Ross College-Grand Rapids North Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Ross College-Grand Rapids North cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is Not available, while the average net price after aid is $21,770.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance estimate

Not available

4-year net price estimate

$87,080

Ross College-Grand Rapids North Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Ross College-Grand Rapids North in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate Not available
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Ross College-Grand Rapids North SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Ross College-Grand Rapids North are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

Ross College-Grand Rapids North ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Ross College-Grand Rapids North should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

Ross College-Grand Rapids North GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Ross College-Grand Rapids North Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Ross College-Grand Rapids North admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Open admission policy reported
Acceptance rate: Open enrollment
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

Ross College-Grand Rapids North Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Ross College-Grand Rapids North Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Ross College-Grand Rapids North's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Ross College-Grand Rapids North provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Ross College-Grand Rapids North Financial Aid

Ross College-Grand Rapids North financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 78.87% and federal loan rate is 68.83%.

Ross College-Grand Rapids North Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Ross College-Grand Rapids North.

Ross College-Grand Rapids North Net Price by Family Income

Ross College-Grand Rapids North net price is $21,770 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Ross College-Grand Rapids North Rankings 2026

Ross College-Grand Rapids North ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate Not available
Salary after graduation $30,072
10-year median earnings $30,072
State average net price $16,178
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 2.9 years simple payback

Ross College-Grand Rapids North Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Ross College-Grand Rapids North has 5 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

101 reported awards

Program

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

64 reported awards

Program

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

11 reported awards

Program

Dental Support Services and Allied Professions

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

10 reported awards

Program

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Associate's Degree

4 reported awards

Ross College-Grand Rapids North Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: $24,488

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: $23,659

Dental Support Services and Allied Professions

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: $21,985

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: Not reported

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Ross College-Grand Rapids North Graduation Rate

Ross College-Grand Rapids North graduation rate per College Scorecard is Not available. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Ross College-Grand Rapids North Salary After Graduation

Ross College-Grand Rapids North salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $30,072 for 10-year median earnings.

Ross College-Grand Rapids North ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Ross College-Grand Rapids North reaches a simple payback estimate in about 2.9 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Ross College-Grand Rapids North Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$21,770

Attendance cost

Not available

Ross College-Grand Rapids North Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Ross College-Grand Rapids North.

Tuition

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Ross College-Grand Rapids North Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

Not available

Four-year attendance estimate

Not available

Four-year average net price

$87,080

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Ross College-Grand Rapids North is listed as Private for-profit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is Not available and out-of-state tuition is Not available. Compare both values before estimating your bill, especially if residency status may affect pricing.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Ross College-Grand Rapids North as Private for-profit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Ross College-Grand Rapids North reports Not available for out-of-state tuition and Not available for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

Not available

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

Not available

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

Not available

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Ross College-Grand Rapids North pays approximately $21,770 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Michigan average of $16,178 and above the national average of $17,506.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

Not available

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

Not available

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$21,770

State avg: $16,178. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

78.87%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

68.83%

Share using federal loans.

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Ross College-Grand Rapids North pays approximately $21,770 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Michigan average of $16,178 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Ross College-Grand Rapids North?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Michigan and national averages.

Ross College-Grand Rapids North net price

$21,770

Michigan average

$16,178

National average

$17,506

Ross College-Grand Rapids North Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at Not available and average net price at $21,770. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

Not available

Current net price

$21,770

Current out-of-state tuition Not available
Current average net price $21,770

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Ross College-Grand Rapids North in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$30,072

Undergraduates

267

10-Year Median Earnings - Ross College-Grand Rapids North vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Ross College-Grand Rapids North graduates earn about 0.7x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Ross College-Grand Rapids North?

Undergraduates

267

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

78.87%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

68.83%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 78.87% of Ross College-Grand Rapids North students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 68.83% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

78.87%

Federal loan rate

68.83%

Students with any loan

88.61%

Average net price

$21,770

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Ross College-Grand Rapids North

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Ross College-Grand Rapids North's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$5,500

Median completer debt

$9,500

Median monthly payment

$101

Federal loan rate

68.83%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Ross College-Grand Rapids North Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Ross College-Grand Rapids North's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Ross College-Grand Rapids North's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Ross College-Grand Rapids North's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Ross College-Grand Rapids North Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

Not available

Endowment per undergraduate

Not reported

Faculty salary field

$3,182

Tuition revenue per FTE

$7,267

Instructional spend per FTE

$1,327

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Ross College-Grand Rapids North lists Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus Location and Contact

Ross College-Grand Rapids North is listed at 3488 Plainfield Ave. NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49525-2767. Accreditor: Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools.

Address

3488 Plainfield Ave. NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525-2767

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Open admission policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Ross College-Grand Rapids North with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Ross College-Grand Rapids North
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
$21,770
10-yr earnings
$30,072
Kettering University
Accept. rate
79.09%
Tuition
$46,380
Net price
$33,092
10-yr earnings
$94,823
Chamberlain University-Michigan
Accept. rate
88.89%
Tuition
$19,686
Net price
$26,870
10-yr earnings
$92,405
University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Accept. rate
17.94%
Tuition
$58,072
Net price
$14,832
10-yr earnings
$83,648
Michigan Technological University
Accept. rate
87.94%
Tuition
$41,340
Net price
$15,729
10-yr earnings
$78,198

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Ross College-Grand Rapids North tuition?

Ross College-Grand Rapids North out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is Not available. In-state tuition is Not available. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Ross College-Grand Rapids North's average net price?

Ross College-Grand Rapids North's average net price per College Scorecard is $21,770. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Ross College-Grand Rapids North fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Ross College-Grand Rapids North.

Why is Ross College-Grand Rapids North's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Ross College-Grand Rapids North in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What does Ross College-Grand Rapids North cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $21,721 for Ross College-Grand Rapids North students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Ross College-Grand Rapids North's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $30,072 for Ross College-Grand Rapids North.

Is Ross College-Grand Rapids North accredited?

Ross College-Grand Rapids North's accreditor per College Scorecard is Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools.

How many students attend Ross College-Grand Rapids North?

Per College Scorecard, 267 undergraduate students at Ross College-Grand Rapids North.

What percentage of Ross College-Grand Rapids North students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Ross College-Grand Rapids North per College Scorecard is 78.87%.

What is the federal loan rate at Ross College-Grand Rapids North?

The federal loan rate for Ross College-Grand Rapids North per College Scorecard is 68.83%.

Where should I verify Ross College-Grand Rapids North data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Ross College-Grand Rapids North or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Ross College-Grand Rapids North report?

SAT score data is not reported for Ross College-Grand Rapids North per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does Ross College-Grand Rapids North have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Ross College-Grand Rapids North application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Ross College-Grand Rapids North offer?

Ross College-Grand Rapids North has reported program records including Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services, Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants, Health and Medical Administrative Services. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Ross College-Grand Rapids North's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 2.9 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.