Quick Answer: Is Grace Christian University Expensive?
Grace Christian University reports tuition of $14,992 (out-of-state) / $14,992 (in-state) and an average net price of $13,996. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.
Grace Christian University is a private nonprofit in Wyoming, MI. The total estimated cost of attendance is $24,637, the acceptance rate is 99.31%, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $41,663.
Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Grace Christian University’s official website before applying.
Need the cost-focused view? View Grace Christian University tuition fees and ROI details .
Verify before applying
Official links and next steps
Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.
Shortlist check
Could Grace Christian University fit your shortlist?
Grace Christian University is a private nonprofit in Wyoming, MI. Its reported average net price is $13,996, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $14,992. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.
Keep it on your list if
- You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Wyoming with nearby alternatives.
- Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
- You are comfortable comparing the reported 42.86% completion rate and $41,663 10-year earnings with similar schools.
Compare other options first if
- Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
- You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
- You have not compared Michigan schools by net price, aid and outcomes.
Financial fit check
When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit
A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Grace Christian University may not be the right choice if:
- Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
- You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
- Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.
Table of Contents
Decision guide
Start with cost, then test the fit
A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.
Tuition fees
$14,992
Net price
$13,996
Acceptance rate
99.31%
SAT
Not available
ACT
Not available
Graduation rate
42.86%
Salary after graduation
$41,663
ROI payback
1.3 yrs
Reported snapshot
Grace Christian University at a glance
Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.
Enrollment
707
Undergraduate students reported
Graduate students
63
Graduate enrollment where reported
Student faculty ratio
15:1
Classroom access signal
Retention rate
58.90%
Full-time first-year retention
| Profile field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Institution type | Private nonprofit |
| Accreditor | Association for Biblical Higher Education |
| Admissions policy | Selective admissions policy reported |
| Main campus | Main campus reported |
| Online only | Campus or mixed delivery |
| Address | 1011 Aldon SW, Wyoming, MI 49509 |
Admissions
Is Grace Christian University hard to get into?
Acceptance rate is 99.31%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.
Acceptance rate
99.31%
SAT overall
Not available
ACT range
Not available
GPA requirement
Verify official source
How to use these admissions signals
Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.
Application checklist
- Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
- Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
- Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
- Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.
Interactive cost planning
What you may pay after aid
Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Tuition
$14,992
Room and board
$9,540
Books and supplies
$600
Other expenses
$2,184
Net price
$13,996
4-year net price
$55,984
Grace Christian University Net Price by Income Bracket
| Family income | Avg net price | Savings vs sticker | Monthly view | Estimator |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0–$30,000 | $12,048 | $12,589 | $1,004/mo | |
| $30,001–$48,000 | $10,618 | $14,019 | $885/mo | |
| $48,001–$75,000 | $11,218 | $13,419 | $935/mo | |
| $75,001–$110,000 | $18,203 | $6,434 | $1,517/mo | |
| Over $110,000 | $19,185 | $5,452 | $1,599/mo |
Estimated net price for :
Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Grace Christian University's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
Financial aid and borrowing
How aid and loans affect the price
Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.
Pell Grant rate
49.79%
Federal loan rate
57.11%
Students with any loan
87.80%
Median completer debt
$24,375
Median monthly payment
$258
Loan principal
$9,500
| Repayment field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| 1-year repayment count | 363 |
| 3-year repayment count | 381 |
| 5-year repayment count | 123 |
| 7-year repayment count | 91 |
| 3-year default rate | 0.00% |
Outcomes and ROI
What to check after cost
This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.
Graduation rate 4-year
22.54%
Normal time
Graduation rate 150%
42.86%
Federal 150% completion
Transfer rate
0.00%
Full-time transfer outcome
10-year earnings
$41,663
Median after entry
ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.
| Earnings and ROI field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| 6 years after entry | $31,450 |
| 10-year median earnings | $41,663 |
| 10-year mean earnings | $30,500 |
| Simple ROI payback | 1.3 years |
Student body
Campus community context
Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.
Racial and ethnic diversity
Gender and economic profile
First-generation share
51.71%
Low-income share
55.98%
Average family income
$861
Pell students
1
Programs and earnings
Programs with reported salary signals
Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.
Popular areas of study
| Major / program | Credential | Awards | Program salary |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries | Associate's Degree | 54 | $22,202 |
| Human Services, General | Associate's Degree | 34 | Not reported |
| Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries | Bachelor's Degree | 32 | $28,984 |
| Human Services, General | Bachelor's Degree | 27 | $27,977 |
| Religious Education | Bachelor's Degree | 15 | $33,308 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Master's Degree | 15 | Not reported |
| Psychology, General | Bachelor's Degree | 12 | Not reported |
| Music | Bachelor's Degree | 12 | $33,256 |
| Bible/Biblical Studies | Master's Degree | 11 | Not reported |
| Business/Commerce, General | Associate's Degree | 11 | Not reported |
| Business/Commerce, General | Bachelor's Degree | 11 | Not reported |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | 10 | Not reported |
| Bible/Biblical Studies | Bachelor's Degree | 10 | $30,263 |
| Psychology, General | Associate's Degree | 8 | Not reported |
| Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other | Bachelor's Degree | 4 | Not reported |
| Criminal Justice and Corrections | Bachelor's Degree | 2 | Not reported |
| Criminal Justice and Corrections | Associate's Degree | 1 | Not reported |
| Communication and Media Studies | Bachelor's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
Highest reported program salary signals
Religious Education
Bachelor's Degree
$33,308
Music
Bachelor's Degree
$33,256
Bible/Biblical Studies
Bachelor's Degree
$30,263
Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries
Bachelor's Degree
$28,984
Human Services, General
Bachelor's Degree
$27,977
Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries
Associate's Degree
$22,202
Published tuition and cost components
Grace Christian University tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.
| Cost field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Tuition fees | $14,992 |
| In-state tuition | $14,992 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $14,992 |
| Cost per year | $24,637 |
| Average net price | $13,996 |
| Estimated 4-year attendance cost | $98,548 |
| Estimated 4-year net price | $55,984 |
Grace Christian University In-State Tuition
Grace Christian University in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $14,992. Grace Christian University is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.
Grace Christian University Out-of-State Tuition
Grace Christian University out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $14,992. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.
Grace Christian University Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total
Grace Christian University cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $24,637, while the average net price after aid is $13,996.
Cost per year
$24,637
4-year attendance estimate
$98,548
4-year net price estimate
$55,984
Grace Christian University Acceptance Rate 2026
Acceptance rate is 99.31%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.
| Admissions field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | 99.31% |
| SAT average/range | Not available |
| SAT Math middle range | Not available |
| SAT Reading middle range | Not available |
| ACT middle range | Not available |
| Admissions policy | Selective admissions policy reported |
| GPA requirements | Verify with official admissions |
| Application deadline | Verify with official admissions |
Grace Christian University SAT Requirements
SAT requirements for Grace Christian University are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.
Grace Christian University ACT Requirements
ACT requirements for Grace Christian University should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.
Grace Christian University GPA Requirements
GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.
Grace Christian University Admissions Requirements
Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Grace Christian University admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.
Grace Christian University Application Deadline 2026
Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.
Check Official Admissions DeadlinesHow to Apply to Grace Christian University Step-by-Step
-
1. Open the official admissions page
Start at Grace Christian University's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.
Open resource -
2. Review admissions requirements
Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.
-
3. Estimate cost before applying
Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Grace Christian University provides one.
Open resource -
4. Submit the application and aid forms
Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.
Open resource
Grace Christian University Financial Aid
Grace Christian University financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 49.79% and federal loan rate is 57.11%.
Grace Christian University Scholarships
Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Grace Christian University.
Grace Christian University Net Price by Family Income
Grace Christian University net price is $13,996 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.
Grace Christian University Rankings 2026
Grace Christian University ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.
| Outcome field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Graduation rate | 42.86% |
| Salary after graduation | $41,663 |
| 10-year median earnings | $41,663 |
| State average net price | $16,178 |
| National average net price | $17,506 |
| ROI estimate | 1.3 years simple payback |
Grace Christian University Most Popular Majors
Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Grace Christian University has 25 program records per College Scorecard.
Program
Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries
Associate's Degree
54 reported awards
Program
Human Services, General
Associate's Degree
34 reported awards
Program
Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries
Bachelor's Degree
32 reported awards
Program
Human Services, General
Bachelor's Degree
27 reported awards
Program
Religious Education
Bachelor's Degree
15 reported awards
Program
Business Administration, Management and Operations
Master's Degree
15 reported awards
Program
Psychology, General
Bachelor's Degree
12 reported awards
Program
Music
Bachelor's Degree
12 reported awards
Grace Christian University Best Programs & Schools
Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.
Religious Education
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: $33,308
Music
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: $33,256
Bible/Biblical Studies
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: $30,263
Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: $28,984
Human Services, General
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: $27,977
Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries
Associate's Degree
Program earnings: $22,202
Human Services, General
Associate's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations
Master's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
Grace Christian University Graduation Rate
Grace Christian University graduation rate per College Scorecard is 42.86%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.
Grace Christian University Salary After Graduation
Grace Christian University salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $41,663 for 10-year median earnings.
Grace Christian University ROI - Return on Investment
Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Grace Christian University reaches a simple payback estimate in about 1.3 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.
ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.
ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.
Grace Christian University Tuition Snapshot
Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.
In-state tuition
$14,992
Out-of-state tuition
$14,992
Average net price
$13,996
Attendance cost
$24,637
Grace Christian University Estimated Per-Semester Cost
Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Grace Christian University.
Tuition
Per semester: $7,496
Annual: $14,992
Room and board
Per semester: $4,770
Annual: $9,540
Books and supplies
Per semester: $300
Annual: $600
Other on-campus expenses
Per semester: $1,092
Annual: $2,184
Attendance cost
Per semester: $12,319
Annual: $24,637
Grace Christian University Estimated Four-Year Cost
The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.
Four-year tuition estimate
$59,968
Four-year attendance estimate
$98,548
Four-year average net price
$55,984
In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition
Grace Christian University is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $14,992 and out-of-state tuition is $14,992. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.
International Student and Private College Tuition Note
The College Scorecard lists Grace Christian University as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Grace Christian University reports $14,992 for out-of-state tuition and $14,992 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.
Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost
Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.
Room and board, on campus
$9,540
Housing and meal estimate where reported.
Room and board, off campus
$8,586
Off-campus living estimate where reported.
Books and supplies
$600
Academic supply estimate.
Other expenses, on campus
$2,184
Personal and miscellaneous estimate.
Total attendance cost
$24,637
Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.
Average Net Price After Aid
Based on available data, the average student at Grace Christian University pays approximately $13,996 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Michigan average of $16,178 and below the national average of $17,506.
Acceptance Rate and Outcomes
Acceptance Rate
99.31%
SAT Average
Not available
ACT Range
Not available
Grace Christian University Acceptance Rate Trend
The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 99.31%. This means approximately 993 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 707 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Current dataset
99.31%
Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot
Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.
Tuition and Cost Breakdown
Accreditation
Association for Biblical Higher Education
Institutional accreditor where reported.
In-state tuition
$14,992
National avg: $20,567
Out-of-state tuition
$14,992
National avg: $20,567
Attendance cost
$24,637
Use with aid and net price.
Average net price
$13,996
State avg: $16,178. National avg: $17,506.
Pell grant rate
49.79%
Federal need-based grant indicator.
Federal loan rate
57.11%
Share using federal loans.
What Does Grace Christian University Cost?
Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.
Tuition
$14,992
Room and board
$9,540
Books and supplies
$600
Other expenses
$2,184
Sticker price
$24,637
Average net price
$13,996
Average aid coverage
43%
$10,641 below sticker price on average
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at Grace Christian University pays approximately $13,996 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Michigan average of $16,178 and below the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is Grace Christian University?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Michigan and national averages.
Grace Christian University net price
$13,996
Michigan average
$16,178
National average
$17,506
Grace Christian University Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $14,992 and average net price at $13,996. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
$14,992
Current net price
$13,996
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
42.86%
Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.
10-Year Earnings
$41,663
Undergraduates
707
10-Year Median Earnings - Grace Christian University vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Grace Christian University graduates earn about 1.0x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.
Who Attends Grace Christian University?
Undergraduates
707
Completion rate
42.86%
Below national average; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
49.79%
Above national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
57.11%
Above national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid and Scholarships
About 49.79% of Grace Christian University students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 57.11% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Pell grant rate
49.79%
Federal loan rate
57.11%
Students with any loan
87.80%
Average net price
$13,996
Net Price by Income Bracket
Estimate Your Net Price at Grace Christian University
Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.
Estimated net price for :
This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Grace Christian University's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.
Student Debt and Borrowing
Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.
Loan principal
$9,500
Median completer debt
$24,375
Median monthly payment
$258
Federal loan rate
57.11%
Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.
Net Price Calculator
Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.
Open Grace Christian University Net Price CalculatorFinancial Aid Application Steps
This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.
-
1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible
Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.
Open resource -
2. Check school-specific aid requirements
Open Grace Christian University's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.
Open resource -
3. Use the net price calculator
Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.
Open resource -
4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines
Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.
Payment Guide
Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.
-
1. Confirm published tuition and fees
Review Grace Christian University's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.
-
2. Estimate net price after aid
Use Grace Christian University's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.
-
3. Review financial aid and payment options
Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
Grace Christian University Financial Health and Student Support Capacity
These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.
Endowment
Not available
Endowment per undergraduate
Not reported
Faculty salary field
$5,554
Tuition revenue per FTE
$5,782
Instructional spend per FTE
$4,277
These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.
Accreditation
Grace Christian University lists Association for Biblical Higher Education as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Campus Location and Contact
Grace Christian University is listed at 1011 Aldon SW, Wyoming, MI 49509. Accreditor: Association for Biblical Higher Education.
Address
1011 Aldon SW
Wyoming, MI 49509
Official website
Open school websiteAdmissions policy
Selective admissions policy reported
Compare Schools
Compare Grace Christian University with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
- Accept. rate
- 99.31%
- Tuition
- $14,992
- Net price
- $13,996
- 10-yr earnings
- $41,663
- Accept. rate
- 79.09%
- Tuition
- $46,380
- Net price
- $33,092
- 10-yr earnings
- $94,823
- Accept. rate
- 88.89%
- Tuition
- $19,686
- Net price
- $26,870
- 10-yr earnings
- $92,405
- Accept. rate
- 17.94%
- Tuition
- $58,072
- Net price
- $14,832
- 10-yr earnings
- $83,648
- Accept. rate
- 87.94%
- Tuition
- $41,340
- Net price
- $15,729
- 10-yr earnings
- $78,198
Frequently Asked Questions
How much is Grace Christian University tuition?
Grace Christian University out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $14,992. In-state tuition is $14,992. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
What is Grace Christian University's average net price?
Grace Christian University's average net price per College Scorecard is $13,996. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.
Does this page include all Grace Christian University fees?
The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Grace Christian University.
What is Grace Christian University's acceptance rate?
Grace Christian University's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 99.31%.
What does Grace Christian University cost for families earning under $30,000?
College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $12,048 for Grace Christian University students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
What is Grace Christian University's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?
Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $41,663 for Grace Christian University.
Is Grace Christian University accredited?
Grace Christian University's accreditor per College Scorecard is Association for Biblical Higher Education.
How many students attend Grace Christian University?
Per College Scorecard, 707 undergraduate students at Grace Christian University.
What percentage of Grace Christian University students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for Grace Christian University per College Scorecard is 49.79%.
What is the federal loan rate at Grace Christian University?
The federal loan rate for Grace Christian University per College Scorecard is 57.11%.
Where should I verify Grace Christian University data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Grace Christian University or the latest official federal education data.
What SAT requirements does Grace Christian University report?
SAT score data is not reported for Grace Christian University per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.
What GPA requirements does Grace Christian University have?
GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.
When is the Grace Christian University application deadline?
Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.
What majors and best programs does Grace Christian University offer?
Grace Christian University has reported program records including Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries, Human Services, General, Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries. Verify current majors with the official catalog.
What is Grace Christian University's ROI?
A simple ROI payback estimate is about 1.3 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.
Data Used on This Page
- Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
- Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
- Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.