Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Average net price after aid

$17,952

Total attendance cost

Not available

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center Expensive?

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center reports tuition of not reported (out-of-state) / not reported (in-state) and an average net price of $17,952. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center is a private nonprofit in Minneapolis, MN. and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $22,606.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center fit your shortlist?

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center is a private nonprofit in Minneapolis, MN. Its reported average net price is $17,952, compared with published out-of-state tuition of Not available. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Minneapolis with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported Not available completion rate and $22,606 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Minnesota schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

Not available

Net price

$17,952

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

Not available

Salary after graduation

$22,606

ROI payback

3.2 yrs

Reported snapshot

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

270

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

Not available

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

13:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

Not available

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private nonprofit
Accreditor Council on Occupational Education
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 935 Olson Memorial Hwy, Minneapolis, MN 55405

Admissions

Is Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center hard to get into?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

Not available

Room and board

Not available

Books and supplies

Not available

Other expenses

Not available

Net price

$17,952

4-year net price

$71,808

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $17,903 Not reported $1,492/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $18,408 Not reported $1,534/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $17,535 Not reported $1,461/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $15,964 Not reported $1,330/mo
Over $110,000 $15,964 Not reported $1,330/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

45.43%

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Students with any loan

Not available

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Loan principal

Not available

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count Not available
3-year repayment count Not available
5-year repayment count Not available
7-year repayment count Not available
3-year default rate Not available

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

Not available

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

Not available

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

Not available

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$22,606

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $23,930
10-year median earnings $22,606
10-year mean earnings $22,900
Simple ROI payback 3.2 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 8.89%
8.89%
Hispanic 12.96%
12.96%
Asian 6.67%
6.67%
Black 55.56%
55.56%
Two or more races 11.85%
11.85%
Nonresident alien 0.00%
0.00%

Gender and economic profile

Men 69.63%
69.63%
Women 30.37%
30.37%

First-generation share

49.03%

Low-income share

87.16%

Average family income

$631

Pell students

Not available

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Certificate Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Construction 49.79%
49.79%
Computer and information sciences 36.78%
36.78%
Health professions 13.43%
13.43%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Construction Trades, General Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 264 $25,349
Health and Medical Administrative Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 102 $23,302
Computer and Information Sciences, General Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 69 $39,833
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 23 $22,836
Carpenters Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 $34,220
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 $28,665

Highest reported program salary signals

Computer and Information Sciences, General

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

$39,833

Carpenters

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

$34,220

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

$28,665

Construction Trades, General

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

$25,349

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

$23,302

Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

$22,836

Published tuition and cost components

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees Not available
In-state tuition Not available
Out-of-state tuition Not available
Cost per year Not available
Average net price $17,952
Estimated 4-year attendance cost Not available
Estimated 4-year net price $71,808

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center In-State Tuition

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center in-state tuition per College Scorecard is Not available. Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center Out-of-State Tuition

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is Not available. The reported in-state and out-of-state values differ, so residency status may matter when estimating cost.

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is Not available, while the average net price after aid is $17,952.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance estimate

Not available

4-year net price estimate

$71,808

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate Not available
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Open admission policy reported
Acceptance rate: Open enrollment
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center Financial Aid

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 45.43% and federal loan rate is 0.00%.

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center.

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center Net Price by Family Income

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center net price is $17,952 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center Rankings 2026

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate Not available
Salary after graduation $22,606
10-year median earnings $22,606
State average net price $17,382
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 3.2 years simple payback

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center has 6 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Construction Trades, General

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

264 reported awards

Program

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

102 reported awards

Program

Computer and Information Sciences, General

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

69 reported awards

Program

Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

23 reported awards

Program

Carpenters

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

0 reported awards

Program

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

0 reported awards

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Computer and Information Sciences, General

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: $39,833

Carpenters

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: $34,220

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: $28,665

Construction Trades, General

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: $25,349

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: $23,302

Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: $22,836

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center Graduation Rate

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center graduation rate per College Scorecard is Not available. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center Salary After Graduation

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $22,606 for 10-year median earnings.

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center reaches a simple payback estimate in about 3.2 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$17,952

Attendance cost

Not available

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center.

Tuition

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

Not available

Four-year attendance estimate

Not available

Four-year average net price

$71,808

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is Not available and out-of-state tuition is Not available. Compare both values before estimating your bill, especially if residency status may affect pricing.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center reports Not available for out-of-state tuition and Not available for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

Not available

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

Not available

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

Not available

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center pays approximately $17,952 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Minnesota average of $17,382 and above the national average of $17,506.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Council on Occupational Education

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

Not available

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

Not available

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$17,952

State avg: $17,382. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

45.43%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Share using federal loans.

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center pays approximately $17,952 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Minnesota average of $17,382 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Minnesota and national averages.

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center net price

$17,952

Minnesota average

$17,382

National average

$17,506

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at Not available and average net price at $17,952. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

Not available

Current net price

$17,952

Current out-of-state tuition Not available
Current average net price $17,952

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$22,606

Undergraduates

270

10-Year Median Earnings - Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center graduates earn about 0.5x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center?

Undergraduates

270

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

45.43%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Below national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 45.43% of Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 0.00% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

45.43%

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Students with any loan

Not available

Average net price

$17,952

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

Not available

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

Not available

Endowment per undergraduate

Not reported

Faculty salary field

Not available

Tuition revenue per FTE

$23

Instructional spend per FTE

$8,751

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center lists Council on Occupational Education as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus Location and Contact

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center is listed at 935 Olson Memorial Hwy, Minneapolis, MN 55405. Accreditor: Council on Occupational Education.

Address

935 Olson Memorial Hwy
Minneapolis, MN 55405

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Open admission policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
$17,952
10-yr earnings
$22,606
Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science
Accept. rate
38.71%
Tuition
$3,257
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$79,652
Saint Johns University
Accept. rate
90.48%
Tuition
$53,942
Net price
$27,018
10-yr earnings
$76,786
Carleton College
Accept. rate
22.28%
Tuition
$65,457
Net price
$27,320
10-yr earnings
$75,525
University of Minnesota-Rochester
Accept. rate
71.83%
Tuition
$14,400
Net price
$12,785
10-yr earnings
$69,020

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center tuition?

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is Not available. In-state tuition is Not available. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center's average net price?

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center's average net price per College Scorecard is $17,952. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center.

Why is Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What does Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $17,903 for Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $22,606 for Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center.

Is Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center accredited?

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center's accreditor per College Scorecard is Council on Occupational Education.

How many students attend Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center?

Per College Scorecard, 270 undergraduate students at Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center.

What percentage of Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center per College Scorecard is 45.43%.

What is the federal loan rate at Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center?

The federal loan rate for Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center per College Scorecard is 0.00%.

Where should I verify Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center report?

SAT score data is not reported for Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center offer?

Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center has reported program records including Construction Trades, General, Health and Medical Administrative Services, Computer and Information Sciences, General. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization Center's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 3.2 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.