Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Springfield, Missouri

Cox College: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Cox College starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$15,599

Average net price after aid

Not available

Total attendance cost

Not available

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Cox College Expensive?

Cox College reports tuition of $15,599 (out-of-state) / $15,599 (in-state) and an average net price of not reported. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Cox College is a private nonprofit in Springfield, MO. the acceptance rate is 71.43%, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $56,867.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Cox College’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Cox College tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Cox College fit your shortlist?

Cox College is a private nonprofit in Springfield, MO. Its reported average net price is Not available, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $15,599. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Springfield with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported 100.00% completion rate and $56,867 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Missouri schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Cox College may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$15,599

Net price

Not available

Acceptance rate

71.43%

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

100.00%

Salary after graduation

$56,867

ROI payback

Not reported

Reported snapshot

Cox College at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

634

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

158

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

8:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

Not available

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private nonprofit
Accreditor Higher Learning Commission
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 1423 N Jefferson, Springfield, MO 65802-1917

Admissions

Is Cox College hard to get into?

Acceptance rate is 71.43%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

71.43%

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$15,599

Room and board

Not available

Books and supplies

$1,700

Other expenses

Not available

Net price

Not available

4-year net price

Not available

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

34.91%

Federal loan rate

74.11%

Students with any loan

94.32%

Median completer debt

$20,000

Median monthly payment

$212

Loan principal

$18,000

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 529
3-year repayment count 558
5-year repayment count 423
7-year repayment count 411
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

0.00%

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

100.00%

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

0.00%

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$56,867

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $58,703
10-year median earnings $56,867
10-year mean earnings $42,700
Simple ROI payback Not available

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 82.97%
82.97%
Hispanic 5.52%
5.52%
Asian 1.26%
1.26%
Black 1.58%
1.58%
Two or more races 3.63%
3.63%
Nonresident alien 0.00%
0.00%

Gender and economic profile

Men 12.78%
12.78%
Women 87.22%
87.22%

First-generation share

41.03%

Low-income share

38.64%

Average family income

$440

Pell students

1

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Associate Bachelor Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Health professions 100.00%
100.00%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 153 $55,452
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 96 $48,045
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Master's Degree 41 $93,283
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions Master's Degree 28 $62,535
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Associate's Degree 21 $47,630
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Bachelor's Degree 17 $60,046
Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services Master's Degree 15 $42,468
Bioethics/Medical Ethics Master's Degree 2 Not reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Associate's Degree 1 Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Graduate/Professional Certificate 1 Not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Graduate/Professional Certificate 1 Not reported
Education, General Associate's Degree 0 Not reported
Education, General Bachelor's Degree 0 Not reported
Health and Medical Administrative Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 $40,217
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Post-baccalaureate Certificate 0 Not reported
Bioethics/Medical Ethics Graduate/Professional Certificate 0 Not reported

Highest reported program salary signals

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Master's Degree

$93,283

Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions

Master's Degree

$62,535

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Bachelor's Degree

$60,046

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Bachelor's Degree

$55,452

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Associate's Degree

$48,045

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Associate's Degree

$47,630

Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services

Master's Degree

$42,468

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

$40,217

Published tuition and cost components

Cox College tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $15,599
In-state tuition $15,599
Out-of-state tuition $15,599
Cost per year Not available
Average net price Not available
Estimated 4-year attendance cost Not available
Estimated 4-year net price Not available

Cox College In-State Tuition

Cox College in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $15,599. Cox College is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Cox College Out-of-State Tuition

Cox College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $15,599. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

Cox College Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Cox College cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is Not available, while the average net price after aid is Not available.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance estimate

Not available

4-year net price estimate

Not available

Cox College Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate is 71.43%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate 71.43%
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Cox College SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Cox College are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

Cox College ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Cox College should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

Cox College GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Cox College Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Cox College admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Selective admissions policy reported
Acceptance rate: 71.43%
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

Cox College Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Cox College Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Cox College's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Cox College provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Cox College Financial Aid

Cox College financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 34.91% and federal loan rate is 74.11%.

Cox College Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Cox College.

Cox College Net Price by Family Income

Cox College net price is Not available per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Cox College Rankings 2026

Cox College ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate 100.00%
Salary after graduation $56,867
10-year median earnings $56,867
State average net price $16,820
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate Not reported

Cox College Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Cox College has 19 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Bachelor's Degree

153 reported awards

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Associate's Degree

96 reported awards

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Master's Degree

41 reported awards

Program

Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions

Master's Degree

28 reported awards

Program

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Associate's Degree

21 reported awards

Program

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Bachelor's Degree

17 reported awards

Program

Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services

Master's Degree

15 reported awards

Program

Bioethics/Medical Ethics

Master's Degree

2 reported awards

Cox College Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $93,283

Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $62,535

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $60,046

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $55,452

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $48,045

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $47,630

Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $42,468

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: $40,217

Cox College Graduation Rate

Cox College graduation rate per College Scorecard is 100.00%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Cox College Salary After Graduation

Cox College salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $56,867 for 10-year median earnings.

Cox College ROI - Return on Investment

ROI cannot be fully estimated because either average net price or 10-year earnings is not reported per College Scorecard.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Cox College Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$15,599

Out-of-state tuition

$15,599

Average net price

Not available

Attendance cost

Not available

Cox College Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Cox College.

Tuition

Per semester: $7,800

Annual: $15,599

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: $850

Annual: $1,700

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Cox College Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$62,396

Four-year attendance estimate

Not available

Four-year average net price

Not available

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Cox College is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $15,599 and out-of-state tuition is $15,599. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Cox College as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Cox College reports $15,599 for out-of-state tuition and $15,599 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$12,576

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$1,700

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

Not available

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Cox College pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the Missouri average of $16,820 and above the national average of $17,506.

Acceptance Rate and Outcomes

Acceptance Rate

71.43%

SAT Average

Not available

ACT Range

Not available

Cox College Acceptance Rate Trend

The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 71.43%. This means approximately 714 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 634 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Current dataset

71.43%

Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot

Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Higher Learning Commission

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$15,599

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$15,599

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

Not available

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

Not available

State avg: $16,820. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

34.91%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

74.11%

Share using federal loans.

What Does Cox College Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Books and supplies

Tuition

$15,599

Books and supplies

$1,700

Sticker price

$17,299

Average net price

Not available

Average aid coverage

Not available

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Cox College pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the Missouri average of $16,820 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Cox College?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Missouri and national averages.

Cox College net price

Not available

Missouri average

$16,820

National average

$17,506

Cox College Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $15,599 and average net price at Not available. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$15,599

Current net price

Not available

Current out-of-state tuition $15,599
Current average net price Not available

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

100.00%

Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.

10-Year Earnings

$56,867

Undergraduates

634

10-Year Median Earnings - Cox College vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Cox College graduates earn about 1.3x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Cox College?

Undergraduates

634

Completion rate

100.00%

Above national average; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

34.91%

Below national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

74.11%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 34.91% of Cox College students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 74.11% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

34.91%

Federal loan rate

74.11%

Students with any loan

94.32%

Average net price

Not available

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$18,000

Median completer debt

$20,000

Median monthly payment

$212

Federal loan rate

74.11%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Cox College Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Cox College's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Cox College's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Cox College's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Cox College Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

Not available

Endowment per undergraduate

Not reported

Faculty salary field

$7,423

Tuition revenue per FTE

$17,187

Instructional spend per FTE

$13,616

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Cox College lists Higher Learning Commission as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

Cox College is listed at 1423 N Jefferson, Springfield, MO 65802-1917. Accreditor: Higher Learning Commission.

Address

1423 N Jefferson
Springfield, MO 65802-1917

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Selective admissions policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Cox College with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Cox College
Accept. rate
71.43%
Tuition
$15,599
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$56,867
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis
Accept. rate
75.13%
Tuition
$31,920
Net price
$33,596
10-yr earnings
$137,047
Chamberlain University-Missouri
Accept. rate
83.33%
Tuition
$19,686
Net price
$34,947
10-yr earnings
$92,405
Washington University in St Louis
Accept. rate
11.96%
Tuition
$62,982
Net price
$22,117
10-yr earnings
$86,182
Research College of Nursing
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$85,910

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Cox College tuition?

Cox College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $15,599. In-state tuition is $15,599. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Cox College's average net price?

Cox College's average net price per College Scorecard is Not available. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Cox College fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Cox College.

What is Cox College's acceptance rate?

Cox College's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 71.43%.

What is Cox College's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $56,867 for Cox College.

Is Cox College accredited?

Cox College's accreditor per College Scorecard is Higher Learning Commission.

How many students attend Cox College?

Per College Scorecard, 634 undergraduate students at Cox College.

What percentage of Cox College students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Cox College per College Scorecard is 34.91%.

What is the federal loan rate at Cox College?

The federal loan rate for Cox College per College Scorecard is 74.11%.

Where should I verify Cox College data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Cox College or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Cox College report?

SAT score data is not reported for Cox College per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does Cox College have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Cox College application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Cox College offer?

Cox College has reported program records including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing, Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing, Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Cox College's ROI?

ROI is not fully reported because net price or earnings data is unavailable per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.