Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Buffalo, New York

Villa Maria College: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Villa Maria College starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$28,670

Average net price after aid

$13,980

Total attendance cost

$33,719

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Villa Maria College Expensive?

Villa Maria College reports tuition of $28,670 (out-of-state) / $28,670 (in-state) and an average net price of $13,980. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Villa Maria College is a private nonprofit in Buffalo, NY. The total estimated cost of attendance is $33,719, the acceptance rate is 86.68%, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $38,857.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Villa Maria College’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Villa Maria College tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Villa Maria College fit your shortlist?

Villa Maria College is a private nonprofit in Buffalo, NY. Its reported average net price is $13,980, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $28,670. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Buffalo with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported 31.01% completion rate and $38,857 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared New York schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Villa Maria College may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$28,670

Net price

$13,980

Acceptance rate

86.68%

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

31.01%

Salary after graduation

$38,857

ROI payback

1.4 yrs

Reported snapshot

Villa Maria College at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

536

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

Not available

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

9:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

63.22%

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private nonprofit
Accreditor Middle States Commission on Higher Education
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 240 Pine Ridge Rd, Buffalo, NY 14225-3999

Admissions

Is Villa Maria College hard to get into?

Acceptance rate is 86.68%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

86.68%

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$28,670

Room and board

Not available

Books and supplies

Not available

Other expenses

Not available

Net price

$13,980

4-year net price

$55,920

Villa Maria College Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $12,373 $21,346 $1,031/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $9,235 $24,484 $770/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $15,325 $18,394 $1,277/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $13,426 $20,293 $1,119/mo
Over $110,000 $20,940 $12,779 $1,745/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Villa Maria College's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

60.86%

Federal loan rate

58.49%

Students with any loan

90.78%

Median completer debt

$21,250

Median monthly payment

$225

Loan principal

$10,511

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 409
3-year repayment count 436
5-year repayment count 392
7-year repayment count 439
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

24.75%

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

31.01%

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

27.13%

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$38,857

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $33,635
10-year median earnings $38,857
10-year mean earnings $30,000
Simple ROI payback 1.4 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 42.54%
42.54%
Hispanic 7.46%
7.46%
Asian 4.66%
4.66%
Black 36.57%
36.57%
Two or more races 7.84%
7.84%
Nonresident alien 0.00%
0.00%

Gender and economic profile

Men 47.76%
47.76%
Women 52.24%
52.24%

First-generation share

37.90%

Low-income share

59.43%

Average family income

$488

Pell students

1

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Associate Bachelor Certificate Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Visual and performing arts 43.33%
43.33%
Health professions 16.67%
16.67%
Business and marketing 13.33%
13.33%
Communications Technology 10.00%
10.00%
Liberal arts and humanities 4.44%
4.44%
Psychology 4.44%
4.44%
Communication and journalism 2.22%
2.22%
Multi/interdisciplinary studies 2.22%
2.22%
Precision Production 2.22%
2.22%
Engineering 1.11%
1.11%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Associate's Degree 50 $35,638
Graphic Communications Bachelor's Degree 17 Not reported
Design and Applied Arts Bachelor's Degree 12 $33,578
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 9 Not reported
Film/Video and Photographic Arts Bachelor's Degree 6 Not reported
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 5 Not reported
Fine and Studio Arts Bachelor's Degree 4 Not reported
Arts, Entertainment,and Media Management Bachelor's Degree 4 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 4 Not reported
Historic Preservation and Conservation Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 3 Not reported
Fine and Studio Arts Associate's Degree 3 Not reported
Radio, Television, and Digital Communication Bachelor's Degree 2 Not reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 2 Not reported
Design and Applied Arts Associate's Degree 2 Not reported
Music Bachelor's Degree 2 Not reported
Rhetoric and Composition/Writing Studies Bachelor's Degree 1 Not reported
Woodworking Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 1 Not reported
Film/Video and Photographic Arts Associate's Degree 1 Not reported

Highest reported program salary signals

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Associate's Degree

$35,638

Design and Applied Arts

Bachelor's Degree

$33,578

Published tuition and cost components

Villa Maria College tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $28,670
In-state tuition $28,670
Out-of-state tuition $28,670
Cost per year $33,719
Average net price $13,980
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $134,876
Estimated 4-year net price $55,920

Villa Maria College In-State Tuition

Villa Maria College in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $28,670. Villa Maria College is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Villa Maria College Out-of-State Tuition

Villa Maria College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $28,670. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

Villa Maria College Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Villa Maria College cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $33,719, while the average net price after aid is $13,980.

Cost per year

$33,719

4-year attendance estimate

$134,876

4-year net price estimate

$55,920

Villa Maria College Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate is 86.68%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate 86.68%
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Villa Maria College SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Villa Maria College are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

Villa Maria College ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Villa Maria College should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

Villa Maria College GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Villa Maria College Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Villa Maria College admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Selective admissions policy reported
Acceptance rate: 86.68%
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

Villa Maria College Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Villa Maria College Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Villa Maria College's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Villa Maria College provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Villa Maria College Financial Aid

Villa Maria College financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 60.86% and federal loan rate is 58.49%.

Villa Maria College Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Villa Maria College.

Villa Maria College Net Price by Family Income

Villa Maria College net price is $13,980 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Villa Maria College Rankings 2026

Villa Maria College ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate 31.01%
Salary after graduation $38,857
10-year median earnings $38,857
State average net price $18,893
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 1.4 years simple payback

Villa Maria College Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Villa Maria College has 28 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Associate's Degree

50 reported awards

Program

Graphic Communications

Bachelor's Degree

17 reported awards

Program

Design and Applied Arts

Bachelor's Degree

12 reported awards

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

9 reported awards

Program

Film/Video and Photographic Arts

Bachelor's Degree

6 reported awards

Program

Psychology, General

Bachelor's Degree

5 reported awards

Program

Fine and Studio Arts

Bachelor's Degree

4 reported awards

Program

Arts, Entertainment,and Media Management

Bachelor's Degree

4 reported awards

Villa Maria College Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $35,638

Design and Applied Arts

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $33,578

Graphic Communications

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Film/Video and Photographic Arts

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Psychology, General

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Fine and Studio Arts

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Arts, Entertainment,and Media Management

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Villa Maria College Graduation Rate

Villa Maria College graduation rate per College Scorecard is 31.01%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Villa Maria College Salary After Graduation

Villa Maria College salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $38,857 for 10-year median earnings.

Villa Maria College ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Villa Maria College reaches a simple payback estimate in about 1.4 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Villa Maria College Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$28,670

Out-of-state tuition

$28,670

Average net price

$13,980

Attendance cost

$33,719

Villa Maria College Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Villa Maria College.

Tuition

Per semester: $14,335

Annual: $28,670

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: $16,860

Annual: $33,719

Villa Maria College Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$114,680

Four-year attendance estimate

$134,876

Four-year average net price

$55,920

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Villa Maria College is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $28,670 and out-of-state tuition is $28,670. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Villa Maria College as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Villa Maria College reports $28,670 for out-of-state tuition and $28,670 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$9,620

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

Not available

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$33,719

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Villa Maria College pays approximately $13,980 per year after grants and aid. This is below the New York average of $18,893 and below the national average of $17,506.

Acceptance Rate and Outcomes

Acceptance Rate

86.68%

SAT Average

Not available

ACT Range

Not available

Villa Maria College Acceptance Rate Trend

The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 86.68%. This means approximately 867 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 536 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Current dataset

86.68%

Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot

Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Middle States Commission on Higher Education

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$28,670

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$28,670

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$33,719

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$13,980

State avg: $18,893. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

60.86%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

58.49%

Share using federal loans.

What Does Villa Maria College Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Fees and remainder

Tuition

$28,670

Fees and remainder

$5,049

Sticker price

$33,719

Average net price

$13,980

Average aid coverage

59%

$19,739 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Villa Maria College pays approximately $13,980 per year after grants and aid. This is below the New York average of $18,893 and below the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Villa Maria College?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to New York and national averages.

Villa Maria College net price

$13,980

New York average

$18,893

National average

$17,506

Villa Maria College Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $28,670 and average net price at $13,980. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$28,670

Current net price

$13,980

Current out-of-state tuition $28,670
Current average net price $13,980

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

31.01%

Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.

10-Year Earnings

$38,857

Undergraduates

536

10-Year Median Earnings - Villa Maria College vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Villa Maria College graduates earn about 0.9x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Villa Maria College?

Undergraduates

536

Completion rate

31.01%

Below national average; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

60.86%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

58.49%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 60.86% of Villa Maria College students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 58.49% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

60.86%

Federal loan rate

58.49%

Students with any loan

90.78%

Average net price

$13,980

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Villa Maria College

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Villa Maria College's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$10,511

Median completer debt

$21,250

Median monthly payment

$225

Federal loan rate

58.49%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Villa Maria College Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Villa Maria College's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Villa Maria College's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Villa Maria College's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Villa Maria College Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

$1,945,715

Endowment per undergraduate

$3,630

Faculty salary field

$5,160

Tuition revenue per FTE

$14,476

Instructional spend per FTE

$8,002

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Villa Maria College lists Middle States Commission on Higher Education as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

Villa Maria College is listed at 240 Pine Ridge Rd, Buffalo, NY 14225-3999. Accreditor: Middle States Commission on Higher Education.

Address

240 Pine Ridge Rd
Buffalo, NY 14225-3999

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Selective admissions policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Villa Maria College with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Villa Maria College
Accept. rate
86.68%
Tuition
$28,670
Net price
$13,980
10-yr earnings
$38,857
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Accept. rate
59.08%
Tuition
$40,375
Net price
$26,027
10-yr earnings
$131,426
Helene Fuld College of Nursing
Accept. rate
23.81%
Tuition
$24,648
Net price
$37,732
10-yr earnings
$111,027
SUNY Downstate Health Sciences University
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$109,601
Center for Allied Health Education
Accept. rate
18.52%
Tuition
Not available
Net price
$35,431
10-yr earnings
$107,249

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Village School Tuition?

Villa Maria College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $28,670. In-state tuition is $28,670. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Villa Maria College's average net price?

Villa Maria College's average net price per College Scorecard is $13,980. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Villa Maria College fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Villa Maria College.

What is Villa Maria College's acceptance rate?

Villa Maria College's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 86.68%.

What does Villa Maria College cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $12,373 for Villa Maria College students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Villa Maria College's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $38,857 for Villa Maria College.

Is Villa Maria College accredited?

Villa Maria College's accreditor per College Scorecard is Middle States Commission on Higher Education.

How many students attend Villa Maria College?

Per College Scorecard, 536 undergraduate students at Villa Maria College.

What percentage of Villa Maria College students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Villa Maria College per College Scorecard is 60.86%.

What is the federal loan rate at Villa Maria College?

The federal loan rate for Villa Maria College per College Scorecard is 58.49%.

Where should I verify Villa Maria College data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Villa Maria College or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Villa Maria College report?

SAT score data is not reported for Villa Maria College per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does Villa Maria College have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Villa Maria College application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Villa Maria College offer?

Villa Maria College has reported program records including Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services, Graphic Communications, Design and Applied Arts. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Villa Maria College's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 1.4 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.