Quick Answer: Is St. Andrews University Expensive?
St. Andrews University reports tuition of $30,800 (out-of-state) / $30,800 (in-state) and an average net price of $33,756. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.
St. Andrews University is a private nonprofit in Laurinburg, NC. The total estimated cost of attendance is $49,709, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $45,606.
Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on St. Andrews University’s official website before applying.
Need the cost-focused view? View St. Andrews University tuition fees and ROI details .
Verify before applying
Official links and next steps
Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.
Shortlist check
Could St. Andrews University fit your shortlist?
St. Andrews University is a private nonprofit in Laurinburg, NC. Its reported average net price is $33,756, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $30,800. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.
Keep it on your list if
- You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Laurinburg with nearby alternatives.
- Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
- You are comfortable comparing the reported 27.13% completion rate and $45,606 10-year earnings with similar schools.
Compare other options first if
- Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
- You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
- You have not compared North Carolina schools by net price, aid and outcomes.
Financial fit check
When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit
A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. St. Andrews University may not be the right choice if:
- Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
- You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
- Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.
Table of Contents
Decision guide
Start with cost, then test the fit
A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.
Tuition fees
$30,800
Net price
$33,756
Acceptance rate
Not available
SAT
Not available
ACT
Not available
Graduation rate
27.13%
Salary after graduation
$45,606
ROI payback
3.0 yrs
Reported snapshot
St. Andrews University at a glance
Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.
Enrollment
806
Undergraduate students reported
Graduate students
26
Graduate enrollment where reported
Student faculty ratio
14:1
Classroom access signal
Retention rate
51.16%
Full-time first-year retention
| Profile field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Institution type | Private nonprofit |
| Accreditor | Not available |
| Admissions policy | Open admission policy reported |
| Main campus | Branch or not reported |
| Online only | Campus or mixed delivery |
| Address | 1700 Dogwood Mile, Laurinburg, NC 28352 |
Admissions
Is St. Andrews University hard to get into?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for St. Andrews University in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.
Acceptance rate
Not available
SAT overall
Not available
ACT range
Not available
GPA requirement
Verify official source
How to use these admissions signals
Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.
Application checklist
- Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
- Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
- Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
- Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.
Interactive cost planning
What you may pay after aid
Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Tuition
$30,800
Room and board
$12,180
Books and supplies
$2,100
Other expenses
$6,306
Net price
$33,756
4-year net price
$135,024
St. Andrews University Net Price by Income Bracket
| Family income | Avg net price | Savings vs sticker | Monthly view | Estimator |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0–$30,000 | $35,861 | $13,848 | $2,988/mo | |
| $30,001–$48,000 | $28,615 | $21,094 | $2,385/mo | |
| $48,001–$75,000 | $31,578 | $18,131 | $2,632/mo | |
| $75,001–$110,000 | $34,947 | $14,762 | $2,912/mo | |
| Over $110,000 | $34,745 | $14,964 | $2,895/mo |
Estimated net price for :
Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use St. Andrews University's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
Financial aid and borrowing
How aid and loans affect the price
Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.
Pell Grant rate
47.69%
Federal loan rate
68.97%
Students with any loan
94.39%
Median completer debt
$25,250
Median monthly payment
$268
Loan principal
$8,750
| Repayment field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| 1-year repayment count | 637 |
| 3-year repayment count | 682 |
| 5-year repayment count | 519 |
| 7-year repayment count | 425 |
| 3-year default rate | 0.00% |
Outcomes and ROI
What to check after cost
This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.
Graduation rate 4-year
17.55%
Normal time
Graduation rate 150%
27.13%
Federal 150% completion
Transfer rate
0.00%
Full-time transfer outcome
10-year earnings
$45,606
Median after entry
ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.
| Earnings and ROI field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| 6 years after entry | $37,691 |
| 10-year median earnings | $45,606 |
| 10-year mean earnings | $40,100 |
| Simple ROI payback | 3.0 years |
Student body
Campus community context
Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.
Racial and ethnic diversity
Gender and economic profile
First-generation share
36.68%
Low-income share
38.95%
Average family income
$855
Pell students
1
Programs and earnings
Programs with reported salary signals
Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.
Popular areas of study
| Major / program | Credential | Awards | Program salary |
|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Bachelor's Degree | 32 | $35,418 |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods | Bachelor's Degree | 21 | $32,845 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Master's Degree | 12 | $39,852 |
| Health and Physical Education/Fitness | Bachelor's Degree | 9 | $27,462 |
| Psychology, General | Bachelor's Degree | 9 | Not reported |
| Communication and Media Studies | Bachelor's Degree | 7 | Not reported |
| Biology, General | Bachelor's Degree | 6 | Not reported |
| Design and Applied Arts | Bachelor's Degree | 6 | Not reported |
| Agricultural and Domestic Animal Services | Bachelor's Degree | 5 | Not reported |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas | Bachelor's Degree | 4 | Not reported |
| Special Education and Teaching | Bachelor's Degree | 3 | Not reported |
| Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General | Bachelor's Degree | 3 | Not reported |
| Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | 3 | Not reported |
| History | Bachelor's Degree | 3 | Not reported |
| Philosophy and Religious Studies, General | Bachelor's Degree | 2 | Not reported |
| Chemistry | Bachelor's Degree | 2 | Not reported |
| Visual and Performing Arts, General | Bachelor's Degree | 2 | Not reported |
| Rhetoric and Composition/Writing Studies | Bachelor's Degree | 1 | Not reported |
Highest reported program salary signals
Business Administration, Management and Operations
Master's Degree
$39,852
Business Administration, Management and Operations
Bachelor's Degree
$35,418
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods
Bachelor's Degree
$32,845
Health and Physical Education/Fitness
Bachelor's Degree
$27,462
Published tuition and cost components
St. Andrews University tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.
| Cost field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Tuition fees | $30,800 |
| In-state tuition | $30,800 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $30,800 |
| Cost per year | $49,709 |
| Average net price | $33,756 |
| Estimated 4-year attendance cost | $198,836 |
| Estimated 4-year net price | $135,024 |
St. Andrews University In-State Tuition
St. Andrews University in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $30,800. St. Andrews University is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.
St. Andrews University Out-of-State Tuition
St. Andrews University out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $30,800. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.
St. Andrews University Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total
St. Andrews University cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $49,709, while the average net price after aid is $33,756.
Cost per year
$49,709
4-year attendance estimate
$198,836
4-year net price estimate
$135,024
St. Andrews University Acceptance Rate 2026
Acceptance rate data is not reported for St. Andrews University in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.
| Admissions field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not available |
| SAT average/range | Not available |
| SAT Math middle range | Not available |
| SAT Reading middle range | Not available |
| ACT middle range | Not available |
| Admissions policy | Open admission policy reported |
| GPA requirements | Verify with official admissions |
| Application deadline | Verify with official admissions |
St. Andrews University SAT Requirements
SAT requirements for St. Andrews University are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.
St. Andrews University ACT Requirements
ACT requirements for St. Andrews University should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.
St. Andrews University GPA Requirements
GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.
St. Andrews University Admissions Requirements
Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for St. Andrews University admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.
St. Andrews University Application Deadline 2026
Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.
Check Official Admissions DeadlinesHow to Apply to St. Andrews University Step-by-Step
-
1. Open the official admissions page
Start at St. Andrews University's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.
Open resource -
2. Review admissions requirements
Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.
-
3. Estimate cost before applying
Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if St. Andrews University provides one.
Open resource -
4. Submit the application and aid forms
Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.
Open resource
St. Andrews University Financial Aid
St. Andrews University financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 47.69% and federal loan rate is 68.97%.
St. Andrews University Scholarships
Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with St. Andrews University.
St. Andrews University Net Price by Family Income
St. Andrews University net price is $33,756 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.
St. Andrews University Rankings 2026
St. Andrews University ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.
| Outcome field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Graduation rate | 27.13% |
| Salary after graduation | $45,606 |
| 10-year median earnings | $45,606 |
| State average net price | $14,661 |
| National average net price | $17,506 |
| ROI estimate | 3.0 years simple payback |
St. Andrews University Most Popular Majors
Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. St. Andrews University has 26 program records per College Scorecard.
Program
Business Administration, Management and Operations
Bachelor's Degree
32 reported awards
Program
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods
Bachelor's Degree
21 reported awards
Program
Business Administration, Management and Operations
Master's Degree
12 reported awards
Program
Health and Physical Education/Fitness
Bachelor's Degree
9 reported awards
Program
Psychology, General
Bachelor's Degree
9 reported awards
Program
Communication and Media Studies
Bachelor's Degree
7 reported awards
Program
Biology, General
Bachelor's Degree
6 reported awards
Program
Design and Applied Arts
Bachelor's Degree
6 reported awards
St. Andrews University Best Programs & Schools
Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.
Business Administration, Management and Operations
Master's Degree
Program earnings: $39,852
Business Administration, Management and Operations
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: $35,418
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: $32,845
Health and Physical Education/Fitness
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: $27,462
Psychology, General
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
Communication and Media Studies
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
Biology, General
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
Design and Applied Arts
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
St. Andrews University Graduation Rate
St. Andrews University graduation rate per College Scorecard is 27.13%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.
St. Andrews University Salary After Graduation
St. Andrews University salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $45,606 for 10-year median earnings.
St. Andrews University ROI - Return on Investment
Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, St. Andrews University reaches a simple payback estimate in about 3.0 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.
ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.
ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.
St. Andrews University Tuition Snapshot
Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.
In-state tuition
$30,800
Out-of-state tuition
$30,800
Average net price
$33,756
Attendance cost
$49,709
St. Andrews University Estimated Per-Semester Cost
Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with St. Andrews University.
Tuition
Per semester: $15,400
Annual: $30,800
Room and board
Per semester: $6,090
Annual: $12,180
Books and supplies
Per semester: $1,050
Annual: $2,100
Other on-campus expenses
Per semester: $3,153
Annual: $6,306
Attendance cost
Per semester: $24,855
Annual: $49,709
St. Andrews University Estimated Four-Year Cost
The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.
Four-year tuition estimate
$123,200
Four-year attendance estimate
$198,836
Four-year average net price
$135,024
In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition
St. Andrews University is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $30,800 and out-of-state tuition is $30,800. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.
International Student and Private College Tuition Note
The College Scorecard lists St. Andrews University as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, St. Andrews University reports $30,800 for out-of-state tuition and $30,800 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.
Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost
Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.
Room and board, on campus
$12,180
Housing and meal estimate where reported.
Room and board, off campus
$5,248
Off-campus living estimate where reported.
Books and supplies
$2,100
Academic supply estimate.
Other expenses, on campus
$6,306
Personal and miscellaneous estimate.
Total attendance cost
$49,709
Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.
Average Net Price After Aid
Based on available data, the average student at St. Andrews University pays approximately $33,756 per year after grants and aid. This is above the North Carolina average of $14,661 and above the national average of $17,506.
Tuition and Cost Breakdown
Accreditation
Not available
Institutional accreditor where reported.
In-state tuition
$30,800
National avg: $20,567
Out-of-state tuition
$30,800
National avg: $20,567
Attendance cost
$49,709
Use with aid and net price.
Average net price
$33,756
State avg: $14,661. National avg: $17,506.
Pell grant rate
47.69%
Federal need-based grant indicator.
Federal loan rate
68.97%
Share using federal loans.
What Does St. Andrews University Cost?
Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.
Tuition
$30,800
Room and board
$12,180
Books and supplies
$2,100
Other expenses
$6,306
Sticker price
$49,709
Average net price
$33,756
Average aid coverage
32%
$15,953 below sticker price on average
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at St. Andrews University pays approximately $33,756 per year after grants and aid. This is above the North Carolina average of $14,661 and above the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is St. Andrews University?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to North Carolina and national averages.
St. Andrews University net price
$33,756
North Carolina average
$14,661
National average
$17,506
St. Andrews University Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $30,800 and average net price at $33,756. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
$30,800
Current net price
$33,756
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
27.13%
Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.
10-Year Earnings
$45,606
Undergraduates
806
10-Year Median Earnings - St. Andrews University vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
St. Andrews University graduates earn about 1.0x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.
Who Attends St. Andrews University?
Undergraduates
806
Completion rate
27.13%
Below national average; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
47.69%
Above national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
68.97%
Above national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid and Scholarships
About 47.69% of St. Andrews University students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 68.97% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Pell grant rate
47.69%
Federal loan rate
68.97%
Students with any loan
94.39%
Average net price
$33,756
Net Price by Income Bracket
Estimate Your Net Price at St. Andrews University
Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.
Estimated net price for :
This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use St. Andrews University's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.
Student Debt and Borrowing
Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.
Loan principal
$8,750
Median completer debt
$25,250
Median monthly payment
$268
Federal loan rate
68.97%
Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.
Net Price Calculator
Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.
Open St. Andrews University Net Price CalculatorFinancial Aid Application Steps
This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.
-
1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible
Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.
Open resource -
2. Check school-specific aid requirements
Open St. Andrews University's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.
Open resource -
3. Use the net price calculator
Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.
Open resource -
4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines
Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.
Payment Guide
Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.
-
1. Confirm published tuition and fees
Review St. Andrews University's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.
-
2. Estimate net price after aid
Use St. Andrews University's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.
-
3. Review financial aid and payment options
Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
St. Andrews University Financial Health and Student Support Capacity
These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.
Endowment
$5,534,056
Endowment per undergraduate
$6,866
Faculty salary field
$5,031
Tuition revenue per FTE
$14,866
Instructional spend per FTE
$7,022
These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.
Accreditation
St. Andrews University lists Not available as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Campus Location and Contact
St. Andrews University is listed at 1700 Dogwood Mile, Laurinburg, NC 28352. Accreditor: Not available.
Address
1700 Dogwood Mile
Laurinburg, NC 28352
Official website
Open school websiteAdmissions policy
Open admission policy reported
Compare Schools
Compare St. Andrews University with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
- Accept. rate
- Not available
- Tuition
- $30,800
- Net price
- $33,756
- 10-yr earnings
- $45,606
- Accept. rate
- 6.78%
- Tuition
- $65,805
- Net price
- $34,454
- 10-yr earnings
- $97,800
- Accept. rate
- 66.67%
- Tuition
- $19,686
- Net price
- $21,664
- 10-yr earnings
- $92,405
- Accept. rate
- 14.48%
- Tuition
- $60,300
- Net price
- $18,127
- 10-yr earnings
- $81,400
- Accept. rate
- 21.56%
- Tuition
- $64,758
- Net price
- $28,746
- 10-yr earnings
- $78,158
Frequently Asked Questions
How much is St. Andrews University tuition?
St. Andrews University out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $30,800. In-state tuition is $30,800. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
What is St. Andrews University's average net price?
St. Andrews University's average net price per College Scorecard is $33,756. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.
Does this page include all St. Andrews University fees?
The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with St. Andrews University.
Why is St. Andrews University's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for St. Andrews University in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
What does St. Andrews University cost for families earning under $30,000?
College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $35,861 for St. Andrews University students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
What is St. Andrews University's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?
Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $45,606 for St. Andrews University.
How many students attend St. Andrews University?
Per College Scorecard, 806 undergraduate students at St. Andrews University.
What percentage of St. Andrews University students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for St. Andrews University per College Scorecard is 47.69%.
What is the federal loan rate at St. Andrews University?
The federal loan rate for St. Andrews University per College Scorecard is 68.97%.
Where should I verify St. Andrews University data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with St. Andrews University or the latest official federal education data.
What SAT requirements does St. Andrews University report?
SAT score data is not reported for St. Andrews University per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.
What GPA requirements does St. Andrews University have?
GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.
When is the St. Andrews University application deadline?
Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.
What majors and best programs does St. Andrews University offer?
St. Andrews University has reported program records including Business Administration, Management and Operations, Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods, Business Administration, Management and Operations. Verify current majors with the official catalog.
What is St. Andrews University's ROI?
A simple ROI payback estimate is about 3.0 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.
Data Used on This Page
- Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
- Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
- Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.