Quick Answer: Is Multnomah University Expensive?
Multnomah University reports tuition of $30,310 (out-of-state) / $30,310 (in-state) and an average net price of $23,866. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.
Multnomah University is a private nonprofit in Portland, OR. The total estimated cost of attendance is $41,851, the acceptance rate is 49.84%, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $47,939.
Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Multnomah University’s official website before applying.
Need the cost-focused view? View Multnomah University tuition fees and ROI details .
Verify before applying
Official links and next steps
Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.
Shortlist check
Could Multnomah University fit your shortlist?
Multnomah University is a private nonprofit in Portland, OR. Its reported average net price is $23,866, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $30,310. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.
Keep it on your list if
- You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Portland with nearby alternatives.
- Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
- You are comfortable comparing the reported 50.82% completion rate and $47,939 10-year earnings with similar schools.
Compare other options first if
- Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
- You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
- You have not compared Oregon schools by net price, aid and outcomes.
Financial fit check
When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit
A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Multnomah University may not be the right choice if:
- Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
- You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
- Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.
Table of Contents
Decision guide
Start with cost, then test the fit
A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.
Tuition fees
$30,310
Net price
$23,866
Acceptance rate
49.84%
SAT
Not available
ACT
Not available
Graduation rate
50.82%
Salary after graduation
$47,939
ROI payback
2.0 yrs
Reported snapshot
Multnomah University at a glance
Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.
Enrollment
329
Undergraduate students reported
Graduate students
202
Graduate enrollment where reported
Student faculty ratio
10:1
Classroom access signal
Retention rate
34.44%
Full-time first-year retention
| Profile field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Institution type | Private nonprofit |
| Accreditor | Not available |
| Admissions policy | Selective admissions policy reported |
| Main campus | Main campus reported |
| Online only | Campus or mixed delivery |
| Address | 8435 NE Glisan St, Portland, OR 97220 |
Admissions
Is Multnomah University hard to get into?
Acceptance rate is 49.84%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.
Acceptance rate
49.84%
SAT overall
Not available
ACT range
Not available
GPA requirement
Verify official source
How to use these admissions signals
Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.
Application checklist
- Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
- Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
- Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
- Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.
Interactive cost planning
What you may pay after aid
Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Tuition
$30,310
Room and board
$11,000
Books and supplies
$1,500
Other expenses
$2,500
Net price
$23,866
4-year net price
$95,464
Multnomah University Net Price by Income Bracket
| Family income | Avg net price | Savings vs sticker | Monthly view | Estimator |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0–$30,000 | $21,713 | $20,138 | $1,809/mo | |
| $30,001–$48,000 | $20,778 | $21,073 | $1,732/mo | |
| $48,001–$75,000 | $23,550 | $18,301 | $1,963/mo | |
| $75,001–$110,000 | $28,928 | $12,923 | $2,411/mo | |
| Over $110,000 | $26,053 | $15,798 | $2,171/mo |
Estimated net price for :
Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Multnomah University's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
Financial aid and borrowing
How aid and loans affect the price
Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.
Pell Grant rate
47.35%
Federal loan rate
82.01%
Students with any loan
89.79%
Median completer debt
$20,250
Median monthly payment
$215
Loan principal
$14,394
| Repayment field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| 1-year repayment count | 338 |
| 3-year repayment count | 354 |
| 5-year repayment count | 366 |
| 7-year repayment count | 303 |
| 3-year default rate | Not available |
Outcomes and ROI
What to check after cost
This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.
Graduation rate 4-year
42.62%
Normal time
Graduation rate 150%
50.82%
Federal 150% completion
Transfer rate
36.07%
Full-time transfer outcome
10-year earnings
$47,939
Median after entry
ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.
| Earnings and ROI field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| 6 years after entry | $35,556 |
| 10-year median earnings | $47,939 |
| 10-year mean earnings | $38,100 |
| Simple ROI payback | 2.0 years |
Student body
Campus community context
Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.
Racial and ethnic diversity
Gender and economic profile
First-generation share
33.79%
Low-income share
41.28%
Average family income
$235
Pell students
1
Programs and earnings
Programs with reported salary signals
Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.
Popular areas of study
| Major / program | Credential | Awards | Program salary |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bible/Biblical Studies | Bachelor's Degree | 45 | $30,787 |
| Theological and Ministerial Studies | Master's Degree | 22 | $29,284 |
| International/Global Studies | Master's Degree | 20 | $31,246 |
| Theology and Religious Vocations, Other | Master's Degree | 20 | Not reported |
| Psychology, General | Bachelor's Degree | 16 | $25,964 |
| Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology | Bachelor's Degree | 12 | Not reported |
| Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology | Master's Degree | 11 | Not reported |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Bachelor's Degree | 10 | Not reported |
| Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries | Bachelor's Degree | 9 | Not reported |
| Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods | Master's Degree | 7 | Not reported |
| Teaching English or French as a Second or Foreign Language | Master's Degree | 6 | Not reported |
| Bible/Biblical Studies | Master's Degree | 6 | Not reported |
| Theological and Ministerial Studies | Bachelor's Degree | 6 | Not reported |
| Theology and Religious Vocations, Other | Doctoral Degree | 6 | Not reported |
| English Language and Literature, General | Bachelor's Degree | 5 | Not reported |
| International/Global Studies | Bachelor's Degree | 5 | Not reported |
| History | Bachelor's Degree | 5 | Not reported |
| Biology, General | Bachelor's Degree | 4 | Not reported |
Highest reported program salary signals
International/Global Studies
Master's Degree
$31,246
Bible/Biblical Studies
Bachelor's Degree
$30,787
Theological and Ministerial Studies
Master's Degree
$29,284
Psychology, General
Bachelor's Degree
$25,964
Published tuition and cost components
Multnomah University tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.
| Cost field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Tuition fees | $30,310 |
| In-state tuition | $30,310 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $30,310 |
| Cost per year | $41,851 |
| Average net price | $23,866 |
| Estimated 4-year attendance cost | $167,404 |
| Estimated 4-year net price | $95,464 |
Multnomah University In-State Tuition
Multnomah University in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $30,310. Multnomah University is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.
Multnomah University Out-of-State Tuition
Multnomah University out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $30,310. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.
Multnomah University Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total
Multnomah University cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $41,851, while the average net price after aid is $23,866.
Cost per year
$41,851
4-year attendance estimate
$167,404
4-year net price estimate
$95,464
Multnomah University Acceptance Rate 2026
Acceptance rate is 49.84%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.
| Admissions field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | 49.84% |
| SAT average/range | Not available |
| SAT Math middle range | Not available |
| SAT Reading middle range | Not available |
| ACT middle range | Not available |
| Admissions policy | Selective admissions policy reported |
| GPA requirements | Verify with official admissions |
| Application deadline | Verify with official admissions |
Multnomah University SAT Requirements
SAT requirements for Multnomah University are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.
Multnomah University ACT Requirements
ACT requirements for Multnomah University should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.
Multnomah University GPA Requirements
GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.
Multnomah University Admissions Requirements
Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Multnomah University admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.
Multnomah University Application Deadline 2026
Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.
Check Official Admissions DeadlinesHow to Apply to Multnomah University Step-by-Step
-
1. Open the official admissions page
Start at Multnomah University's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.
Open resource -
2. Review admissions requirements
Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.
-
3. Estimate cost before applying
Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Multnomah University provides one.
Open resource -
4. Submit the application and aid forms
Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.
Open resource
Multnomah University Financial Aid
Multnomah University financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 47.35% and federal loan rate is 82.01%.
Multnomah University Scholarships
Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Multnomah University.
Multnomah University Net Price by Family Income
Multnomah University net price is $23,866 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.
Multnomah University Rankings 2026
Multnomah University ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.
| Outcome field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Graduation rate | 50.82% |
| Salary after graduation | $47,939 |
| 10-year median earnings | $47,939 |
| State average net price | $18,521 |
| National average net price | $17,506 |
| ROI estimate | 2.0 years simple payback |
Multnomah University Most Popular Majors
Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Multnomah University has 35 program records per College Scorecard.
Program
Bible/Biblical Studies
Bachelor's Degree
45 reported awards
Program
Theological and Ministerial Studies
Master's Degree
22 reported awards
Program
International/Global Studies
Master's Degree
20 reported awards
Program
Theology and Religious Vocations, Other
Master's Degree
20 reported awards
Program
Psychology, General
Bachelor's Degree
16 reported awards
Program
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology
Bachelor's Degree
12 reported awards
Program
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology
Master's Degree
11 reported awards
Program
Business Administration, Management and Operations
Bachelor's Degree
10 reported awards
Multnomah University Best Programs & Schools
Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.
International/Global Studies
Master's Degree
Program earnings: $31,246
Bible/Biblical Studies
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: $30,787
Theological and Ministerial Studies
Master's Degree
Program earnings: $29,284
Psychology, General
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: $25,964
Theology and Religious Vocations, Other
Master's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology
Master's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
Multnomah University Graduation Rate
Multnomah University graduation rate per College Scorecard is 50.82%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.
Multnomah University Salary After Graduation
Multnomah University salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $47,939 for 10-year median earnings.
Multnomah University ROI - Return on Investment
Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Multnomah University reaches a simple payback estimate in about 2.0 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.
ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.
ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.
Multnomah University Tuition Snapshot
Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.
In-state tuition
$30,310
Out-of-state tuition
$30,310
Average net price
$23,866
Attendance cost
$41,851
Multnomah University Estimated Per-Semester Cost
Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Multnomah University.
Tuition
Per semester: $15,155
Annual: $30,310
Room and board
Per semester: $5,500
Annual: $11,000
Books and supplies
Per semester: $750
Annual: $1,500
Other on-campus expenses
Per semester: $1,250
Annual: $2,500
Attendance cost
Per semester: $20,926
Annual: $41,851
Multnomah University Estimated Four-Year Cost
The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.
Four-year tuition estimate
$121,240
Four-year attendance estimate
$167,404
Four-year average net price
$95,464
In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition
Multnomah University is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $30,310 and out-of-state tuition is $30,310. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.
International Student and Private College Tuition Note
The College Scorecard lists Multnomah University as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Multnomah University reports $30,310 for out-of-state tuition and $30,310 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.
Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost
Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.
Room and board, on campus
$11,000
Housing and meal estimate where reported.
Room and board, off campus
$11,000
Off-campus living estimate where reported.
Books and supplies
$1,500
Academic supply estimate.
Other expenses, on campus
$2,500
Personal and miscellaneous estimate.
Total attendance cost
$41,851
Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.
Average Net Price After Aid
Based on available data, the average student at Multnomah University pays approximately $23,866 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Oregon average of $18,521 and above the national average of $17,506.
Acceptance Rate and Outcomes
Acceptance Rate
49.84%
SAT Average
Not available
ACT Range
Not available
Multnomah University Acceptance Rate Trend
The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 49.84%. This means approximately 498 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 329 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Current dataset
49.84%
Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot
Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.
Tuition and Cost Breakdown
Accreditation
Not available
Institutional accreditor where reported.
In-state tuition
$30,310
National avg: $20,567
Out-of-state tuition
$30,310
National avg: $20,567
Attendance cost
$41,851
Use with aid and net price.
Average net price
$23,866
State avg: $18,521. National avg: $17,506.
Pell grant rate
47.35%
Federal need-based grant indicator.
Federal loan rate
82.01%
Share using federal loans.
What Does Multnomah University Cost?
Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.
Tuition
$30,310
Room and board
$11,000
Books and supplies
$1,500
Other expenses
$2,500
Sticker price
$41,851
Average net price
$23,866
Average aid coverage
43%
$17,985 below sticker price on average
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at Multnomah University pays approximately $23,866 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Oregon average of $18,521 and above the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is Multnomah University?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Oregon and national averages.
Multnomah University net price
$23,866
Oregon average
$18,521
National average
$17,506
Multnomah University Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $30,310 and average net price at $23,866. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
$30,310
Current net price
$23,866
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
50.82%
Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.
10-Year Earnings
$47,939
Undergraduates
329
10-Year Median Earnings - Multnomah University vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Multnomah University graduates earn about 1.1x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.
Who Attends Multnomah University?
Undergraduates
329
Completion rate
50.82%
Below national average; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
47.35%
Above national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
82.01%
Above national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid and Scholarships
About 47.35% of Multnomah University students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 82.01% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Pell grant rate
47.35%
Federal loan rate
82.01%
Students with any loan
89.79%
Average net price
$23,866
Net Price by Income Bracket
Estimate Your Net Price at Multnomah University
Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.
Estimated net price for :
This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Multnomah University's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.
Student Debt and Borrowing
Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.
Loan principal
$14,394
Median completer debt
$20,250
Median monthly payment
$215
Federal loan rate
82.01%
Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.
Net Price Calculator
Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.
Open Multnomah University Net Price CalculatorFinancial Aid Application Steps
This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.
-
1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible
Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.
Open resource -
2. Check school-specific aid requirements
Open Multnomah University's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.
Open resource -
3. Use the net price calculator
Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.
Open resource -
4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines
Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.
Payment Guide
Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.
-
1. Confirm published tuition and fees
Review Multnomah University's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.
-
2. Estimate net price after aid
Use Multnomah University's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.
-
3. Review financial aid and payment options
Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
Multnomah University Financial Health and Student Support Capacity
These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.
Endowment
$8,038,000
Endowment per undergraduate
$24,432
Faculty salary field
$5,468
Tuition revenue per FTE
$14,177
Instructional spend per FTE
$5,080
These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.
Accreditation
Multnomah University lists Not available as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Campus Location and Contact
Multnomah University is listed at 8435 NE Glisan St, Portland, OR 97220. Accreditor: Not available.
Address
8435 NE Glisan St
Portland, OR 97220
Official website
Open school websiteAdmissions policy
Selective admissions policy reported
Compare Schools
Compare Multnomah University with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
- Accept. rate
- 49.84%
- Tuition
- $30,310
- Net price
- $23,866
- 10-yr earnings
- $47,939
- Accept. rate
- Not available
- Tuition
- Not available
- Net price
- Not available
- 10-yr earnings
- $101,028
- Accept. rate
- 95.39%
- Tuition
- $54,900
- Net price
- $36,371
- 10-yr earnings
- $82,804
- Accept. rate
- 87.93%
- Tuition
- $49,530
- Net price
- $27,341
- 10-yr earnings
- $78,638
- Accept. rate
- 91.67%
- Tuition
- $35,592
- Net price
- $16,391
- 10-yr earnings
- $72,273
Frequently Asked Questions
How much is Multnomah University tuition?
Multnomah University out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $30,310. In-state tuition is $30,310. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
What is Multnomah University's average net price?
Multnomah University's average net price per College Scorecard is $23,866. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.
Does this page include all Multnomah University fees?
The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Multnomah University.
What is Multnomah University's acceptance rate?
Multnomah University's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 49.84%.
What does Multnomah University cost for families earning under $30,000?
College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $21,713 for Multnomah University students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
What is Multnomah University's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?
Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $47,939 for Multnomah University.
How many students attend Multnomah University?
Per College Scorecard, 329 undergraduate students at Multnomah University.
What percentage of Multnomah University students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for Multnomah University per College Scorecard is 47.35%.
What is the federal loan rate at Multnomah University?
The federal loan rate for Multnomah University per College Scorecard is 82.01%.
Where should I verify Multnomah University data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Multnomah University or the latest official federal education data.
What SAT requirements does Multnomah University report?
SAT score data is not reported for Multnomah University per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.
What GPA requirements does Multnomah University have?
GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.
When is the Multnomah University application deadline?
Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.
What majors and best programs does Multnomah University offer?
Multnomah University has reported program records including Bible/Biblical Studies, Theological and Ministerial Studies, International/Global Studies. Verify current majors with the official catalog.
What is Multnomah University's ROI?
A simple ROI payback estimate is about 2.0 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.
Data Used on This Page
- Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
- Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
- Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.