Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania

Geneva College: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Geneva College starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$33,610

Average net price after aid

$21,043

Total attendance cost

$43,064

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Geneva College Expensive?

Geneva College reports tuition of $33,610 (out-of-state) / $33,610 (in-state) and an average net price of $21,043. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Geneva College is a private nonprofit in Beaver Falls, PA. The total estimated cost of attendance is $43,064, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $50,004.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Geneva College’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Geneva College tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Geneva College fit your shortlist?

Geneva College is a private nonprofit in Beaver Falls, PA. Its reported average net price is $21,043, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $33,610. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Beaver Falls with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported 61.46% completion rate and $50,004 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Pennsylvania schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Geneva College may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$33,610

Net price

$21,043

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

61.46%

Salary after graduation

$50,004

ROI payback

1.7 yrs

Reported snapshot

Geneva College at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

1,000

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

109

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

12:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

81.02%

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private nonprofit
Accreditor Middle States Commission on Higher Education
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 3200 College Ave, Beaver Falls, PA 15010-3599

Admissions

Is Geneva College hard to get into?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Geneva College in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$33,610

Room and board

$10,980

Books and supplies

$1,100

Other expenses

$1,700

Net price

$21,043

4-year net price

$84,172

Geneva College Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $18,950 $24,114 $1,579/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $15,576 $27,488 $1,298/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $17,479 $25,585 $1,457/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $21,045 $22,019 $1,754/mo
Over $110,000 $24,652 $18,412 $2,054/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Geneva College's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

31.79%

Federal loan rate

85.31%

Students with any loan

93.19%

Median completer debt

$25,198

Median monthly payment

$267

Loan principal

$18,907

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 1,019
3-year repayment count 1,050
5-year repayment count 1,064
7-year repayment count 1,039
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

52.00%

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

61.46%

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

26.25%

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$50,004

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $46,107
10-year median earnings $50,004
10-year mean earnings $43,300
Simple ROI payback 1.7 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 80.80%
80.80%
Hispanic 4.10%
4.10%
Asian 1.10%
1.10%
Black 4.90%
4.90%
Two or more races 3.10%
3.10%
Nonresident alien 2.80%
2.80%

Gender and economic profile

Men 55.40%
55.40%
Women 44.60%
44.60%

First-generation share

24.59%

Low-income share

22.62%

Average family income

$734

Pell students

1

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Associate Bachelor Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Business and marketing 22.26%
22.26%
Computer and information sciences 10.95%
10.95%
Engineering 9.89%
9.89%
Health professions 7.77%
7.77%
Education 7.07%
7.07%
Theology Religious Vocation 5.30%
5.30%
Multi/interdisciplinary studies 3.89%
3.89%
Biological sciences 3.53%
3.53%
Social sciences 3.53%
3.53%
Parks, recreation and fitness 3.53%
3.53%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Engineering, General Bachelor's Degree 72 $56,882
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 46 $38,220
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 32 $50,351
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 20 $25,034
Educational Administration and Supervision Master's Degree 17 $34,732
Computer and Information Sciences, General Bachelor's Degree 16 $45,323
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Master's Degree 15 $36,125
Accounting and Related Services Bachelor's Degree 15 $44,381
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 13 $34,595
Communication and Media Studies Bachelor's Degree 12 $27,129
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas Bachelor's Degree 12 $27,562
Human Resources Management and Services Bachelor's Degree 12 $45,691
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 11 $55,627
Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries Bachelor's Degree 11 $21,255
Chemistry Bachelor's Degree 11 Not reported
Criminology Bachelor's Degree 11 Not reported
Human Services, General Bachelor's Degree 10 $31,807
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services Bachelor's Degree 9 Not reported

Highest reported program salary signals

Engineering, General

Bachelor's Degree

$56,882

Biology, General

Bachelor's Degree

$55,627

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

$50,351

Human Resources Management and Services

Bachelor's Degree

$45,691

Computer and Information Sciences, General

Bachelor's Degree

$45,323

Accounting and Related Services

Bachelor's Degree

$44,381

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

$38,220

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

Master's Degree

$36,125

Educational Administration and Supervision

Master's Degree

$34,732

Psychology, General

Bachelor's Degree

$34,595

Human Services, General

Bachelor's Degree

$31,807

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas

Bachelor's Degree

$27,562

Published tuition and cost components

Geneva College tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $33,610
In-state tuition $33,610
Out-of-state tuition $33,610
Cost per year $43,064
Average net price $21,043
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $172,256
Estimated 4-year net price $84,172

Geneva College In-State Tuition

Geneva College in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $33,610. Geneva College is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Geneva College Out-of-State Tuition

Geneva College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $33,610. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

Geneva College Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Geneva College cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $43,064, while the average net price after aid is $21,043.

Cost per year

$43,064

4-year attendance estimate

$172,256

4-year net price estimate

$84,172

Geneva College Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Geneva College in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate Not available
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Geneva College SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Geneva College are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

Geneva College ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Geneva College should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

Geneva College GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Geneva College Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Geneva College admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Open admission policy reported
Acceptance rate: Open enrollment
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

Geneva College Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Geneva College Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Geneva College's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Geneva College provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Geneva College Financial Aid

Geneva College financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 31.79% and federal loan rate is 85.31%.

Geneva College Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Geneva College.

Geneva College Net Price by Family Income

Geneva College net price is $21,043 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Geneva College Rankings 2026

Geneva College ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate 61.46%
Salary after graduation $50,004
10-year median earnings $50,004
State average net price $20,881
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 1.7 years simple payback

Geneva College Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Geneva College has 65 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Engineering, General

Bachelor's Degree

72 reported awards

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

46 reported awards

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

32 reported awards

Program

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

Bachelor's Degree

20 reported awards

Program

Educational Administration and Supervision

Master's Degree

17 reported awards

Program

Computer and Information Sciences, General

Bachelor's Degree

16 reported awards

Program

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

Master's Degree

15 reported awards

Program

Accounting and Related Services

Bachelor's Degree

15 reported awards

Geneva College Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Engineering, General

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $56,882

Biology, General

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $55,627

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $50,351

Human Resources Management and Services

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $45,691

Computer and Information Sciences, General

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $45,323

Accounting and Related Services

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $44,381

Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, General

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $40,231

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $38,220

Geneva College Graduation Rate

Geneva College graduation rate per College Scorecard is 61.46%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Geneva College Salary After Graduation

Geneva College salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $50,004 for 10-year median earnings.

Geneva College ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Geneva College reaches a simple payback estimate in about 1.7 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Geneva College Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$33,610

Out-of-state tuition

$33,610

Average net price

$21,043

Attendance cost

$43,064

Geneva College Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Geneva College.

Tuition

Per semester: $16,805

Annual: $33,610

Room and board

Per semester: $5,490

Annual: $10,980

Books and supplies

Per semester: $550

Annual: $1,100

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: $850

Annual: $1,700

Attendance cost

Per semester: $21,532

Annual: $43,064

Geneva College Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$134,440

Four-year attendance estimate

$172,256

Four-year average net price

$84,172

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Geneva College is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $33,610 and out-of-state tuition is $33,610. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Geneva College as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Geneva College reports $33,610 for out-of-state tuition and $33,610 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

$10,980

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$4,000

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$1,100

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

$1,700

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$43,064

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Geneva College pays approximately $21,043 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Pennsylvania average of $20,881 and above the national average of $17,506.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Middle States Commission on Higher Education

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$33,610

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$33,610

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$43,064

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$21,043

State avg: $20,881. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

31.79%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

85.31%

Share using federal loans.

What Does Geneva College Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Room and board Books and supplies Other expenses

Tuition

$33,610

Room and board

$10,980

Books and supplies

$1,100

Other expenses

$1,700

Sticker price

$43,064

Average net price

$21,043

Average aid coverage

51%

$22,021 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Geneva College pays approximately $21,043 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Pennsylvania average of $20,881 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Geneva College?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Pennsylvania and national averages.

Geneva College net price

$21,043

Pennsylvania average

$20,881

National average

$17,506

Geneva College Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $33,610 and average net price at $21,043. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$33,610

Current net price

$21,043

Current out-of-state tuition $33,610
Current average net price $21,043

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

61.46%

Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.

10-Year Earnings

$50,004

Undergraduates

1,000

10-Year Median Earnings - Geneva College vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Geneva College graduates earn about 1.1x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Geneva College?

Undergraduates

1,000

Completion rate

61.46%

Above national average; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

31.79%

Below national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

85.31%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 31.79% of Geneva College students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 85.31% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

31.79%

Federal loan rate

85.31%

Students with any loan

93.19%

Average net price

$21,043

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Geneva College

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Geneva College's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$18,907

Median completer debt

$25,198

Median monthly payment

$267

Federal loan rate

85.31%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Geneva College Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Geneva College's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Geneva College's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Geneva College's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Geneva College Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

$55,168,476

Endowment per undergraduate

$55,168

Faculty salary field

$7,304

Tuition revenue per FTE

$15,004

Instructional spend per FTE

$9,785

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Geneva College lists Middle States Commission on Higher Education as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

Geneva College is listed at 3200 College Ave, Beaver Falls, PA 15010-3599. Accreditor: Middle States Commission on Higher Education.

Address

3200 College Ave
Beaver Falls, PA 15010-3599

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Open admission policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Geneva College with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Geneva College
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$33,610
Net price
$21,043
10-yr earnings
$50,004
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$138,767
Carnegie Mellon University
Accept. rate
11.40%
Tuition
$63,829
Net price
$31,671
10-yr earnings
$114,862
University of Pennsylvania
Accept. rate
5.87%
Tuition
$66,104
Net price
$31,229
10-yr earnings
$111,371
Lehigh University
Accept. rate
29.26%
Tuition
$62,180
Net price
$33,549
10-yr earnings
$105,584

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Geneva College tuition?

Geneva College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $33,610. In-state tuition is $33,610. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Geneva College's average net price?

Geneva College's average net price per College Scorecard is $21,043. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Geneva College fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Geneva College.

Why is Geneva College's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Geneva College in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What does Geneva College cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $18,950 for Geneva College students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Geneva College's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $50,004 for Geneva College.

Is Geneva College accredited?

Geneva College's accreditor per College Scorecard is Middle States Commission on Higher Education.

How many students attend Geneva College?

Per College Scorecard, 1,000 undergraduate students at Geneva College.

What percentage of Geneva College students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Geneva College per College Scorecard is 31.79%.

What is the federal loan rate at Geneva College?

The federal loan rate for Geneva College per College Scorecard is 85.31%.

Where should I verify Geneva College data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Geneva College or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Geneva College report?

SAT score data is not reported for Geneva College per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does Geneva College have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Geneva College application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Geneva College offer?

Geneva College has reported program records including Engineering, General, Business Administration, Management and Operations, Business Administration, Management and Operations. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Geneva College's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 1.7 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.