Quick Answer: Is Arcadia University Expensive?
Arcadia University reports tuition of $48,290 (out-of-state) / $48,290 (in-state) and an average net price of $25,866. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.
Arcadia University is a private nonprofit in Glenside, PA. The total estimated cost of attendance is $61,240, the acceptance rate is 79.19%, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $58,336.
Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Arcadia University’s official website before applying.
Need the cost-focused view? View Arcadia University tuition fees and ROI details .
Verify before applying
Official links and next steps
Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.
Shortlist check
Could Arcadia University fit your shortlist?
Arcadia University is a private nonprofit in Glenside, PA. Its reported average net price is $25,866, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $48,290. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.
Keep it on your list if
- You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Glenside with nearby alternatives.
- Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
- You are comfortable comparing the reported 64.01% completion rate and $58,336 10-year earnings with similar schools.
Compare other options first if
- Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
- You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
- You have not compared Pennsylvania schools by net price, aid and outcomes.
Financial fit check
When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit
A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Arcadia University may not be the right choice if:
- Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
- You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
- Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.
Table of Contents
Decision guide
Start with cost, then test the fit
A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.
Tuition fees
$48,290
Net price
$25,866
Acceptance rate
79.19%
SAT
1,210
ACT
26-30
Graduation rate
64.01%
Salary after graduation
$58,336
ROI payback
1.8 yrs
Reported snapshot
Arcadia University at a glance
Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.
Enrollment
1,799
Undergraduate students reported
Graduate students
1,252
Graduate enrollment where reported
Student faculty ratio
11:1
Classroom access signal
Retention rate
80.54%
Full-time first-year retention
| Profile field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Institution type | Private nonprofit |
| Accreditor | Middle States Commission on Higher Education |
| Admissions policy | Selective admissions policy reported |
| Main campus | Main campus reported |
| Online only | Campus or mixed delivery |
| Address | 450 S Easton Rd, Glenside, PA 19038-3295 |
Admissions
Is Arcadia University hard to get into?
Acceptance rate is 79.19%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.
Acceptance rate
79.19%
SAT overall
1,210
ACT range
26-30
GPA requirement
Verify official source
How to use these admissions signals
Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.
Application checklist
- Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
- Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
- Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
- Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.
Interactive cost planning
What you may pay after aid
Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Tuition
$48,290
Room and board
$16,250
Books and supplies
$1,500
Other expenses
$1,100
Net price
$25,866
4-year net price
$103,464
Arcadia University Net Price by Income Bracket
| Family income | Avg net price | Savings vs sticker | Monthly view | Estimator |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0–$30,000 | $18,744 | $42,496 | $1,562/mo | |
| $30,001–$48,000 | $20,872 | $40,368 | $1,739/mo | |
| $48,001–$75,000 | $21,027 | $40,213 | $1,752/mo | |
| $75,001–$110,000 | $27,220 | $34,020 | $2,268/mo | |
| Over $110,000 | $31,115 | $30,125 | $2,593/mo |
Estimated net price for :
Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Arcadia University's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
Financial aid and borrowing
How aid and loans affect the price
Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.
Pell Grant rate
27.65%
Federal loan rate
65.51%
Students with any loan
96.47%
Median completer debt
$27,000
Median monthly payment
$286
Loan principal
$21,852
| Repayment field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| 1-year repayment count | 1,159 |
| 3-year repayment count | 1,224 |
| 5-year repayment count | 1,289 |
| 7-year repayment count | 1,013 |
| 3-year default rate | 0.00% |
Outcomes and ROI
What to check after cost
This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.
Graduation rate 4-year
59.04%
Normal time
Graduation rate 150%
64.01%
Federal 150% completion
Transfer rate
29.96%
Full-time transfer outcome
10-year earnings
$58,336
Median after entry
ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.
| Earnings and ROI field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| 6 years after entry | $44,004 |
| 10-year median earnings | $58,336 |
| 10-year mean earnings | $48,000 |
| Simple ROI payback | 1.8 years |
Student body
Campus community context
Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.
Racial and ethnic diversity
Gender and economic profile
First-generation share
30.67%
Low-income share
24.70%
Average family income
$1,247
Pell students
0
Programs and earnings
Programs with reported salary signals
Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.
Popular areas of study
| Major / program | Credential | Awards | Program salary |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions | First Professional Degree | 331 | Not reported |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Master's Degree | 100 | $101,222 |
| Biology, General | Bachelor's Degree | 84 | $25,274 |
| Psychology, General | Bachelor's Degree | 54 | $22,531 |
| Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology | Graduate/Professional Certificate | 54 | Not reported |
| Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology | Master's Degree | 49 | $42,027 |
| Computer and Information Sciences, General | Bachelor's Degree | 33 | $50,672 |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods | Master's Degree | 33 | $54,496 |
| Public Health | Master's Degree | 29 | $118,734 |
| Communication and Media Studies | Bachelor's Degree | 27 | $27,061 |
| International/Global Studies | Bachelor's Degree | 27 | $30,872 |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas | Master's Degree | 25 | $54,965 |
| Fine and Studio Arts | Bachelor's Degree | 25 | $22,389 |
| Criminology | Bachelor's Degree | 24 | $33,823 |
| Education, Other | Bachelor's Degree | 22 | Not reported |
| Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods | Bachelor's Degree | 22 | Not reported |
| Rhetoric and Composition/Writing Studies | Master's Degree | 20 | $84,341 |
| International Business | Bachelor's Degree | 20 | $44,105 |
Highest reported program salary signals
Public Health
Master's Degree
$118,734
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
Master's Degree
$101,222
Rhetoric and Composition/Writing Studies
Master's Degree
$84,341
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas
Master's Degree
$54,965
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods
Master's Degree
$54,496
Computer and Information Sciences, General
Bachelor's Degree
$50,672
International Business
Bachelor's Degree
$44,105
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology
Master's Degree
$42,027
Criminology
Bachelor's Degree
$33,823
International/Global Studies
Bachelor's Degree
$30,872
Communication and Media Studies
Bachelor's Degree
$27,061
Biology, General
Bachelor's Degree
$25,274
Published tuition and cost components
Arcadia University tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.
| Cost field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Tuition fees | $48,290 |
| In-state tuition | $48,290 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $48,290 |
| Cost per year | $61,240 |
| Average net price | $25,866 |
| Estimated 4-year attendance cost | $244,960 |
| Estimated 4-year net price | $103,464 |
Arcadia University In-State Tuition
Arcadia University in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $48,290. Arcadia University is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.
Arcadia University Out-of-State Tuition
Arcadia University out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $48,290. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.
Arcadia University Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total
Arcadia University cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $61,240, while the average net price after aid is $25,866.
Cost per year
$61,240
4-year attendance estimate
$244,960
4-year net price estimate
$103,464
Arcadia University Acceptance Rate 2026
Acceptance rate is 79.19%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.
| Admissions field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | 79.19% |
| SAT average/range | 1,210 |
| SAT Math middle range | 530-660 |
| SAT Reading middle range | 553-650 |
| ACT middle range | 26-30 |
| Admissions policy | Selective admissions policy reported |
| GPA requirements | Verify with official admissions |
| Application deadline | Verify with official admissions |
Arcadia University SAT Requirements
SAT requirements for Arcadia University are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is 1,210, SAT Math range is 530-660, and SAT Reading range is 553-650.
Arcadia University ACT Requirements
ACT requirements for Arcadia University should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is 26-30.
Arcadia University GPA Requirements
GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.
Arcadia University Admissions Requirements
Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Arcadia University admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.
Arcadia University Application Deadline 2026
Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.
Check Official Admissions DeadlinesHow to Apply to Arcadia University Step-by-Step
-
1. Open the official admissions page
Start at Arcadia University's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.
Open resource -
2. Review admissions requirements
Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.
-
3. Estimate cost before applying
Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Arcadia University provides one.
Open resource -
4. Submit the application and aid forms
Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.
Open resource
Arcadia University Financial Aid
Arcadia University financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 27.65% and federal loan rate is 65.51%.
Arcadia University Scholarships
Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Arcadia University.
Arcadia University Net Price by Family Income
Arcadia University net price is $25,866 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.
Arcadia University Rankings 2026
Arcadia University ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.
| Outcome field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Graduation rate | 64.01% |
| Salary after graduation | $58,336 |
| 10-year median earnings | $58,336 |
| State average net price | $20,881 |
| National average net price | $17,506 |
| ROI estimate | 1.8 years simple payback |
Arcadia University Most Popular Majors
Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Arcadia University has 92 program records per College Scorecard.
Program
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions
First Professional Degree
331 reported awards
Program
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
Master's Degree
100 reported awards
Program
Biology, General
Bachelor's Degree
84 reported awards
Program
Psychology, General
Bachelor's Degree
54 reported awards
Program
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology
Graduate/Professional Certificate
54 reported awards
Program
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology
Master's Degree
49 reported awards
Program
Computer and Information Sciences, General
Bachelor's Degree
33 reported awards
Program
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods
Master's Degree
33 reported awards
Arcadia University Best Programs & Schools
Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.
Public Health
Master's Degree
Program earnings: $118,734
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
Master's Degree
Program earnings: $101,222
Genetics
Master's Degree
Program earnings: $84,945
Rhetoric and Composition/Writing Studies
Master's Degree
Program earnings: $84,341
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions
Doctoral Degree
Program earnings: $71,130
International Business
Master's Degree
Program earnings: $69,996
Security Science and Technology
Master's Degree
Program earnings: $56,398
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas
Master's Degree
Program earnings: $54,965
Arcadia University Graduation Rate
Arcadia University graduation rate per College Scorecard is 64.01%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.
Arcadia University Salary After Graduation
Arcadia University salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $58,336 for 10-year median earnings.
Arcadia University ROI - Return on Investment
Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Arcadia University reaches a simple payback estimate in about 1.8 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.
ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.
ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.
Arcadia University Tuition Snapshot
Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.
In-state tuition
$48,290
Out-of-state tuition
$48,290
Average net price
$25,866
Attendance cost
$61,240
Arcadia University Estimated Per-Semester Cost
Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Arcadia University.
Tuition
Per semester: $24,145
Annual: $48,290
Room and board
Per semester: $8,125
Annual: $16,250
Books and supplies
Per semester: $750
Annual: $1,500
Other on-campus expenses
Per semester: $550
Annual: $1,100
Attendance cost
Per semester: $30,620
Annual: $61,240
Arcadia University Estimated Four-Year Cost
The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.
Four-year tuition estimate
$193,160
Four-year attendance estimate
$244,960
Four-year average net price
$103,464
In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition
Arcadia University is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $48,290 and out-of-state tuition is $48,290. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.
International Student and Private College Tuition Note
The College Scorecard lists Arcadia University as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Arcadia University reports $48,290 for out-of-state tuition and $48,290 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.
Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost
Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.
Room and board, on campus
$16,250
Housing and meal estimate where reported.
Room and board, off campus
$25,140
Off-campus living estimate where reported.
Books and supplies
$1,500
Academic supply estimate.
Other expenses, on campus
$1,100
Personal and miscellaneous estimate.
Total attendance cost
$61,240
Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.
Average Net Price After Aid
Based on available data, the average student at Arcadia University pays approximately $25,866 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Pennsylvania average of $20,881 and above the national average of $17,506.
Acceptance Rate and Outcomes
Acceptance Rate
79.19%
SAT Average
1,210
ACT Range
26-30
Arcadia University Acceptance Rate Trend
The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 79.19%. This means approximately 792 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 1,799 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Current dataset
79.19%
Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot
Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.
Tuition and Cost Breakdown
In-state tuition
$48,290
National avg: $20,567
Out-of-state tuition
$48,290
National avg: $20,567
Attendance cost
$61,240
Use with aid and net price.
Average net price
$25,866
State avg: $20,881. National avg: $17,506.
Pell grant rate
27.65%
Federal need-based grant indicator.
Federal loan rate
65.51%
Share using federal loans.
What Does Arcadia University Cost?
Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.
Tuition
$48,290
Room and board
$16,250
Books and supplies
$1,500
Other expenses
$1,100
Sticker price
$61,240
Average net price
$25,866
Average aid coverage
58%
$35,374 below sticker price on average
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at Arcadia University pays approximately $25,866 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Pennsylvania average of $20,881 and above the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is Arcadia University?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Pennsylvania and national averages.
Arcadia University net price
$25,866
Pennsylvania average
$20,881
National average
$17,506
Arcadia University Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $48,290 and average net price at $25,866. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
$48,290
Current net price
$25,866
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
64.01%
Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.
10-Year Earnings
$58,336
Undergraduates
1,799
10-Year Median Earnings - Arcadia University vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Arcadia University graduates earn about 1.3x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.
Who Attends Arcadia University?
Undergraduates
1,799
Completion rate
64.01%
Above national average; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
27.65%
Below national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
65.51%
Above national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid and Scholarships
About 27.65% of Arcadia University students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 65.51% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Pell grant rate
27.65%
Federal loan rate
65.51%
Students with any loan
96.47%
Average net price
$25,866
Net Price by Income Bracket
Estimate Your Net Price at Arcadia University
Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.
Estimated net price for :
This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Arcadia University's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.
Student Debt and Borrowing
Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.
Loan principal
$21,852
Median completer debt
$27,000
Median monthly payment
$286
Federal loan rate
65.51%
Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.
Net Price Calculator
Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.
Open Arcadia University Net Price CalculatorFinancial Aid Application Steps
This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.
-
1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible
Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.
Open resource -
2. Check school-specific aid requirements
Open Arcadia University's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.
Open resource -
3. Use the net price calculator
Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.
Open resource -
4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines
Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.
Payment Guide
Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.
-
1. Confirm published tuition and fees
Review Arcadia University's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.
-
2. Estimate net price after aid
Use Arcadia University's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.
-
3. Review financial aid and payment options
Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
Arcadia University Financial Health and Student Support Capacity
These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.
Endowment
$67,793,000
Endowment per undergraduate
$37,684
Faculty salary field
$8,734
Tuition revenue per FTE
$19,609
Instructional spend per FTE
$10,493
These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.
Accreditation
Arcadia University lists Middle States Commission on Higher Education as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Visit AccreditorCampus Location and Contact
Arcadia University is listed at 450 S Easton Rd, Glenside, PA 19038-3295. Accreditor: Middle States Commission on Higher Education.
Address
450 S Easton Rd
Glenside, PA 19038-3295
Official website
Open school websiteAdmissions policy
Selective admissions policy reported
Compare Schools
Compare Arcadia University with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
- Accept. rate
- 79.19%
- Tuition
- $48,290
- Net price
- $25,866
- 10-yr earnings
- $58,336
- Accept. rate
- Not available
- Tuition
- Not available
- Net price
- Not available
- 10-yr earnings
- $138,767
- Accept. rate
- 11.40%
- Tuition
- $63,829
- Net price
- $31,671
- 10-yr earnings
- $114,862
- Accept. rate
- 5.87%
- Tuition
- $66,104
- Net price
- $31,229
- 10-yr earnings
- $111,371
- Accept. rate
- 29.26%
- Tuition
- $62,180
- Net price
- $33,549
- 10-yr earnings
- $105,584
Frequently Asked Questions
How much is Arcadia University Tuition?
Arcadia University out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $48,290. In-state tuition is $48,290. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
What is Arcadia University's average net price?
Arcadia University's average net price per College Scorecard is $25,866. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.
Does this page include all Arcadia University fees?
The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Arcadia University.
What is Arcadia University's acceptance rate?
Arcadia University's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 79.19%.
What does Arcadia University cost for families earning under $30,000?
College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $18,744 for Arcadia University students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
What is Arcadia University's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?
Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $58,336 for Arcadia University.
Is Arcadia University accredited?
Arcadia University's accreditor per College Scorecard is Middle States Commission on Higher Education.
How many students attend Arcadia University?
Per College Scorecard, 1,799 undergraduate students at Arcadia University.
What percentage of Arcadia University students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for Arcadia University per College Scorecard is 27.65%.
What is the federal loan rate at Arcadia University?
The federal loan rate for Arcadia University per College Scorecard is 65.51%.
Where should I verify Arcadia University data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Arcadia University or the latest official federal education data.
What SAT requirements does Arcadia University report?
Arcadia University reports SAT data around 1,210, with math 530-660 and reading 553-650 where available.
What GPA requirements does Arcadia University have?
GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.
When is the Arcadia University application deadline?
Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.
What majors and best programs does Arcadia University offer?
Arcadia University has reported program records including Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions, Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions, Biology, General. Verify current majors with the official catalog.
What is Arcadia University's ROI?
A simple ROI payback estimate is about 1.8 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.
Data Used on This Page
- Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
- Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
- Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.