Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Grove City, Pennsylvania

Grove City College: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Grove City College starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$20,890

Average net price after aid

Not available

Total attendance cost

Not available

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Grove City College Expensive?

Grove City College reports tuition of $20,890 (out-of-state) / $20,890 (in-state) and an average net price of not reported. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Grove City College is a private nonprofit in Grove City, PA. the acceptance rate is 73.40%,

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Grove City College’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Grove City College tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Grove City College fit your shortlist?

Grove City College is a private nonprofit in Grove City, PA. Its reported average net price is Not available, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $20,890. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Grove City with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported 79.72% completion rate and Not available 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Pennsylvania schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Grove City College may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$20,890

Net price

Not available

Acceptance rate

73.40%

SAT

1,261

ACT

23-31

Graduation rate

79.72%

Salary after graduation

Not available

ROI payback

Not reported

Reported snapshot

Grove City College at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

2,221

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

29

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

13:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

87.85%

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private nonprofit
Accreditor Middle States Commission on Higher Education
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 100 Campus Dr, Grove City, PA 16127-2104

Admissions

Is Grove City College hard to get into?

Acceptance rate is 73.40%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

73.40%

SAT overall

1,261

ACT range

23-31

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$20,890

Room and board

$11,770

Books and supplies

$1,000

Other expenses

$850

Net price

Not available

4-year net price

Not available

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

0.00%

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Students with any loan

Not available

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Loan principal

Not available

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count Not available
3-year repayment count Not available
5-year repayment count Not available
7-year repayment count Not available
3-year default rate Not available

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

75.16%

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

79.72%

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

8.81%

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

Not available

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry Not available
10-year median earnings Not available
10-year mean earnings Not available
Simple ROI payback Not available

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 90.45%
90.45%
Hispanic 0.68%
0.68%
Asian 2.07%
2.07%
Black 0.45%
0.45%
Two or more races 5.04%
5.04%
Nonresident alien 1.31%
1.31%

Gender and economic profile

Men 51.91%
51.91%
Women 48.09%
48.09%

First-generation share

Not available

Low-income share

Not available

Average family income

Not available

Pell students

Not available

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Bachelor Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Business and marketing 21.73%
21.73%
Engineering 12.38%
12.38%
Education 10.51%
10.51%
Computer and information sciences 7.01%
7.01%
Health professions 6.31%
6.31%
Biological sciences 6.31%
6.31%
Social sciences 5.37%
5.37%
Communication and journalism 4.91%
4.91%
Parks, recreation and fitness 4.67%
4.67%
English 3.97%
3.97%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Mechanical Engineering Bachelor's Degree 62 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 42 Not reported
Accounting and Related Services Bachelor's Degree 42 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 41 Not reported
Finance and Financial Management Services Bachelor's Degree 39 Not reported
Marketing Bachelor's Degree 34 Not reported
Communication and Media Studies Bachelor's Degree 33 Not reported
Computer Science Bachelor's Degree 30 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas Bachelor's Degree 30 Not reported
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Bachelor's Degree 27 Not reported
Special Education and Teaching Bachelor's Degree 21 Not reported
Literature Bachelor's Degree 20 Not reported
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 20 Not reported
Political Science and Government Bachelor's Degree 20 Not reported
Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations Bachelor's Degree 20 Not reported
Health/Medical Preparatory Programs Bachelor's Degree 19 Not reported
Electrical, Electronics and Communications Engineering Bachelor's Degree 17 Not reported
Economics Bachelor's Degree 15 Not reported

Published tuition and cost components

Grove City College tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $20,890
In-state tuition $20,890
Out-of-state tuition $20,890
Cost per year Not available
Average net price Not available
Estimated 4-year attendance cost Not available
Estimated 4-year net price Not available

Grove City College In-State Tuition

Grove City College in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $20,890. Grove City College is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Grove City College Out-of-State Tuition

Grove City College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $20,890. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

Grove City College Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Grove City College cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is Not available, while the average net price after aid is Not available.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance estimate

Not available

4-year net price estimate

Not available

Grove City College Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate is 73.40%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate 73.40%
SAT average/range 1,261
SAT Math middle range 562-690
SAT Reading middle range 566-684
ACT middle range 23-31
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Grove City College SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Grove City College are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is 1,261, SAT Math range is 562-690, and SAT Reading range is 566-684.

Grove City College ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Grove City College should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is 23-31.

Grove City College GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Grove City College Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Grove City College admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Selective admissions policy reported
Acceptance rate: 73.40%
SAT data: 1,261
ACT data: 23-31

Grove City College Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Grove City College Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Grove City College's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Grove City College provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Grove City College Financial Aid

Grove City College financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 0.00% and federal loan rate is 0.00%.

Grove City College Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Grove City College.

Grove City College Net Price by Family Income

Grove City College net price is Not available per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Grove City College Rankings 2026

Grove City College ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate 79.72%
Salary after graduation Not available
10-year median earnings Not available
State average net price $20,881
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate Not reported

Grove City College Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Grove City College has 38 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Mechanical Engineering

Bachelor's Degree

62 reported awards

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

42 reported awards

Program

Accounting and Related Services

Bachelor's Degree

42 reported awards

Program

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

Bachelor's Degree

41 reported awards

Program

Finance and Financial Management Services

Bachelor's Degree

39 reported awards

Program

Marketing

Bachelor's Degree

34 reported awards

Program

Communication and Media Studies

Bachelor's Degree

33 reported awards

Program

Computer Science

Bachelor's Degree

30 reported awards

Grove City College Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Mechanical Engineering

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Accounting and Related Services

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Finance and Financial Management Services

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Marketing

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Communication and Media Studies

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Computer Science

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Grove City College Graduation Rate

Grove City College graduation rate per College Scorecard is 79.72%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Grove City College Salary After Graduation

Grove City College salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, Not available for 10-year median earnings.

Grove City College ROI - Return on Investment

ROI cannot be fully estimated because either average net price or 10-year earnings is not reported per College Scorecard.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Grove City College Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$20,890

Out-of-state tuition

$20,890

Average net price

Not available

Attendance cost

Not available

Grove City College Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Grove City College.

Tuition

Per semester: $10,445

Annual: $20,890

Room and board

Per semester: $5,885

Annual: $11,770

Books and supplies

Per semester: $500

Annual: $1,000

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: $425

Annual: $850

Attendance cost

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Grove City College Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$83,560

Four-year attendance estimate

Not available

Four-year average net price

Not available

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Grove City College is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $20,890 and out-of-state tuition is $20,890. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Grove City College as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Grove City College reports $20,890 for out-of-state tuition and $20,890 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

$11,770

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$11,770

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$1,000

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

$850

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

Not available

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Grove City College pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the Pennsylvania average of $20,881 and above the national average of $17,506.

Acceptance Rate and Outcomes

Acceptance Rate

73.40%

SAT Average

1,261

ACT Range

23-31

Grove City College Acceptance Rate Trend

The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 73.40%. This means approximately 734 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 2,221 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Current dataset

73.40%

Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot

Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Middle States Commission on Higher Education

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$20,890

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$20,890

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

Not available

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

Not available

State avg: $20,881. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

0.00%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Share using federal loans.

What Does Grove City College Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Room and board Books and supplies Other expenses

Tuition

$20,890

Room and board

$11,770

Books and supplies

$1,000

Other expenses

$850

Sticker price

$34,510

Average net price

Not available

Average aid coverage

Not available

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Grove City College pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the Pennsylvania average of $20,881 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Grove City College?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Pennsylvania and national averages.

Grove City College net price

Not available

Pennsylvania average

$20,881

National average

$17,506

Grove City College Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $20,890 and average net price at Not available. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$20,890

Current net price

Not available

Current out-of-state tuition $20,890
Current average net price Not available

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

79.72%

Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.

10-Year Earnings

Not available

10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.

Undergraduates

2,221

10-Year Median Earnings - Grove City College vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Who Attends Grove City College?

Undergraduates

2,221

Completion rate

79.72%

Above national average; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

0.00%

Below national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Below national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 0.00% of Grove City College students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 0.00% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

0.00%

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Students with any loan

Not available

Average net price

Not available

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

Not available

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Grove City College Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Grove City College's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Grove City College's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Grove City College's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Grove City College Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

$203,171,033

Endowment per undergraduate

$91,477

Faculty salary field

Not available

Tuition revenue per FTE

$19,875

Instructional spend per FTE

$16,356

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Grove City College lists Middle States Commission on Higher Education as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

Grove City College is listed at 100 Campus Dr, Grove City, PA 16127-2104. Accreditor: Middle States Commission on Higher Education.

Address

100 Campus Dr
Grove City, PA 16127-2104

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Selective admissions policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Grove City College with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Grove City College
Accept. rate
73.40%
Tuition
$20,890
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
Not available
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$138,767
Carnegie Mellon University
Accept. rate
11.40%
Tuition
$63,829
Net price
$31,671
10-yr earnings
$114,862
University of Pennsylvania
Accept. rate
5.87%
Tuition
$66,104
Net price
$31,229
10-yr earnings
$111,371
Lehigh University
Accept. rate
29.26%
Tuition
$62,180
Net price
$33,549
10-yr earnings
$105,584

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Grove City College Tuition?

Grove City College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $20,890. In-state tuition is $20,890. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Grove City College's average net price?

Grove City College's average net price per College Scorecard is Not available. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Grove City College fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Grove City College.

What is Grove City College's acceptance rate?

Grove City College's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 73.40%.

Is Grove City College accredited?

Grove City College's accreditor per College Scorecard is Middle States Commission on Higher Education.

How many students attend Grove City College?

Per College Scorecard, 2,221 undergraduate students at Grove City College.

What percentage of Grove City College students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Grove City College per College Scorecard is 0.00%.

What is the federal loan rate at Grove City College?

The federal loan rate for Grove City College per College Scorecard is 0.00%.

Where should I verify Grove City College data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Grove City College or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Grove City College report?

Grove City College reports SAT data around 1,261, with math 562-690 and reading 566-684 where available.

What GPA requirements does Grove City College have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Grove City College application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Grove City College offer?

Grove City College has reported program records including Mechanical Engineering, Business Administration, Management and Operations, Accounting and Related Services. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Grove City College's ROI?

ROI is not fully reported because net price or earnings data is unavailable per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.