Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Latrobe, Pennsylvania

Saint Vincent College: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Saint Vincent College starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$41,100

Average net price after aid

$23,331

Total attendance cost

$55,082

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Saint Vincent College Expensive?

Saint Vincent College reports tuition of $41,100 (out-of-state) / $41,100 (in-state) and an average net price of $23,331. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Saint Vincent College is a private nonprofit in Latrobe, PA. The total estimated cost of attendance is $55,082, the acceptance rate is 59.10%, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $59,982.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Saint Vincent College’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Saint Vincent College tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Saint Vincent College fit your shortlist?

Saint Vincent College is a private nonprofit in Latrobe, PA. Its reported average net price is $23,331, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $41,100. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Latrobe with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported 72.15% completion rate and $59,982 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Pennsylvania schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Saint Vincent College may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$41,100

Net price

$23,331

Acceptance rate

59.10%

SAT

1,120

ACT

21-25

Graduation rate

72.15%

Salary after graduation

$59,982

ROI payback

1.6 yrs

Reported snapshot

Saint Vincent College at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

1,264

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

162

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

10:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

85.09%

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private nonprofit
Accreditor Middle States Commission on Higher Education
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 300 Fraser Purchase Rd, Latrobe, PA 15650-2690

Admissions

Is Saint Vincent College hard to get into?

Acceptance rate is 59.10%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

59.10%

SAT overall

1,120

ACT range

21-25

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$41,100

Room and board

$13,918

Books and supplies

$1,500

Other expenses

$1,800

Net price

$23,331

4-year net price

$93,324

Saint Vincent College Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $14,467 $40,615 $1,206/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $18,208 $36,874 $1,517/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $19,912 $35,170 $1,659/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $25,298 $29,784 $2,108/mo
Over $110,000 $27,734 $27,348 $2,311/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Saint Vincent College's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

26.86%

Federal loan rate

74.03%

Students with any loan

95.50%

Median completer debt

$27,000

Median monthly payment

$286

Loan principal

$23,250

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 772
3-year repayment count 830
5-year repayment count 852
7-year repayment count 644
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

64.25%

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

72.15%

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

12.50%

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$59,982

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $47,267
10-year median earnings $59,982
10-year mean earnings $52,100
Simple ROI payback 1.6 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 80.30%
80.30%
Hispanic 5.06%
5.06%
Asian 1.42%
1.42%
Black 5.85%
5.85%
Two or more races 3.32%
3.32%
Nonresident alien 1.58%
1.58%

Gender and economic profile

Men 60.36%
60.36%
Women 39.64%
39.64%

First-generation share

26.79%

Low-income share

16.23%

Average family income

$733

Pell students

0

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Bachelor Certificate Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Business and marketing 22.40%
22.40%
Biological sciences 8.44%
8.44%
Liberal arts and humanities 8.12%
8.12%
Social sciences 8.12%
8.12%
Psychology 7.47%
7.47%
Communication and journalism 6.49%
6.49%
Computer and information sciences 5.52%
5.52%
Engineering 5.52%
5.52%
Education 4.55%
4.55%
Multi/interdisciplinary studies 4.55%
4.55%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 38 $25,994
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 38 $41,134
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 35 $22,670
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Master's Degree 30 $169,059
Criminology Bachelor's Degree 25 $31,548
Marketing Bachelor's Degree 23 $39,791
Communication and Media Studies Bachelor's Degree 21 $28,387
Engineering, General Bachelor's Degree 21 $64,499
Accounting and Related Services Bachelor's Degree 20 $50,731
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 19 Not reported
Finance and Financial Management Services Bachelor's Degree 19 $50,339
Natural Sciences Bachelor's Degree 18 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 18 $59,354
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 17 $35,956
Political Science and Government Bachelor's Degree 16 Not reported
Criminology Master's Degree 15 $42,613
English Language and Literature, General Bachelor's Degree 14 Not reported
Biochemistry, Biophysics and Molecular Biology Bachelor's Degree 13 Not reported

Highest reported program salary signals

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Master's Degree

$169,059

Engineering, General

Bachelor's Degree

$64,499

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

$59,354

Accounting and Related Services

Bachelor's Degree

$50,731

Finance and Financial Management Services

Bachelor's Degree

$50,339

Criminology

Master's Degree

$42,613

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

$41,134

Marketing

Bachelor's Degree

$39,791

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

Bachelor's Degree

$35,956

Criminology

Bachelor's Degree

$31,548

Communication and Media Studies

Bachelor's Degree

$28,387

Biology, General

Bachelor's Degree

$25,994

Published tuition and cost components

Saint Vincent College tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $41,100
In-state tuition $41,100
Out-of-state tuition $41,100
Cost per year $55,082
Average net price $23,331
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $220,328
Estimated 4-year net price $93,324

Saint Vincent College In-State Tuition

Saint Vincent College in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $41,100. Saint Vincent College is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Saint Vincent College Out-of-State Tuition

Saint Vincent College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $41,100. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

Saint Vincent College Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Saint Vincent College cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $55,082, while the average net price after aid is $23,331.

Cost per year

$55,082

4-year attendance estimate

$220,328

4-year net price estimate

$93,324

Saint Vincent College Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate is 59.10%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate 59.10%
SAT average/range 1,120
SAT Math middle range 493-618
SAT Reading middle range 500-613
ACT middle range 21-25
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Saint Vincent College SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Saint Vincent College are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is 1,120, SAT Math range is 493-618, and SAT Reading range is 500-613.

Saint Vincent College ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Saint Vincent College should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is 21-25.

Saint Vincent College GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Saint Vincent College Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Saint Vincent College admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Selective admissions policy reported
Acceptance rate: 59.10%
SAT data: 1,120
ACT data: 21-25

Saint Vincent College Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Saint Vincent College Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Saint Vincent College's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Saint Vincent College provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Saint Vincent College Financial Aid

Saint Vincent College financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 26.86% and federal loan rate is 74.03%.

Saint Vincent College Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Saint Vincent College.

Saint Vincent College Net Price by Family Income

Saint Vincent College net price is $23,331 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Saint Vincent College Rankings 2026

Saint Vincent College ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate 72.15%
Salary after graduation $59,982
10-year median earnings $59,982
State average net price $20,881
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 1.6 years simple payback

Saint Vincent College Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Saint Vincent College has 59 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Biology, General

Bachelor's Degree

38 reported awards

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

38 reported awards

Program

Psychology, General

Bachelor's Degree

35 reported awards

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Master's Degree

30 reported awards

Program

Criminology

Bachelor's Degree

25 reported awards

Program

Marketing

Bachelor's Degree

23 reported awards

Program

Communication and Media Studies

Bachelor's Degree

21 reported awards

Program

Engineering, General

Bachelor's Degree

21 reported awards

Saint Vincent College Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $169,059

Engineering, General

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $64,499

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $59,354

Computer and Information Sciences, General

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $53,679

Accounting and Related Services

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $50,731

Finance and Financial Management Services

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $50,339

Criminology

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $42,613

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $41,134

Saint Vincent College Graduation Rate

Saint Vincent College graduation rate per College Scorecard is 72.15%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Saint Vincent College Salary After Graduation

Saint Vincent College salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $59,982 for 10-year median earnings.

Saint Vincent College ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Saint Vincent College reaches a simple payback estimate in about 1.6 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Saint Vincent College Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$41,100

Out-of-state tuition

$41,100

Average net price

$23,331

Attendance cost

$55,082

Saint Vincent College Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Saint Vincent College.

Tuition

Per semester: $20,550

Annual: $41,100

Room and board

Per semester: $6,959

Annual: $13,918

Books and supplies

Per semester: $750

Annual: $1,500

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: $900

Annual: $1,800

Attendance cost

Per semester: $27,541

Annual: $55,082

Saint Vincent College Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$164,400

Four-year attendance estimate

$220,328

Four-year average net price

$93,324

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Saint Vincent College is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $41,100 and out-of-state tuition is $41,100. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Saint Vincent College as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Saint Vincent College reports $41,100 for out-of-state tuition and $41,100 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

$13,918

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$13,918

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$1,500

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

$1,800

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$55,082

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Saint Vincent College pays approximately $23,331 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Pennsylvania average of $20,881 and above the national average of $17,506.

Acceptance Rate and Outcomes

Acceptance Rate

59.10%

SAT Average

1,120

ACT Range

21-25

Saint Vincent College Acceptance Rate Trend

The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 59.10%. This means approximately 591 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 1,264 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Current dataset

59.10%

Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot

Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Middle States Commission on Higher Education

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$41,100

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$41,100

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$55,082

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$23,331

State avg: $20,881. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

26.86%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

74.03%

Share using federal loans.

What Does Saint Vincent College Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Room and board Books and supplies Other expenses

Tuition

$41,100

Room and board

$13,918

Books and supplies

$1,500

Other expenses

$1,800

Sticker price

$55,082

Average net price

$23,331

Average aid coverage

58%

$31,751 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Saint Vincent College pays approximately $23,331 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Pennsylvania average of $20,881 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Saint Vincent College?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Pennsylvania and national averages.

Saint Vincent College net price

$23,331

Pennsylvania average

$20,881

National average

$17,506

Saint Vincent College Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $41,100 and average net price at $23,331. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$41,100

Current net price

$23,331

Current out-of-state tuition $41,100
Current average net price $23,331

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

72.15%

Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.

10-Year Earnings

$59,982

Undergraduates

1,264

10-Year Median Earnings - Saint Vincent College vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Saint Vincent College graduates earn about 1.4x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Saint Vincent College?

Undergraduates

1,264

Completion rate

72.15%

Above national average; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

26.86%

Below national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

74.03%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 26.86% of Saint Vincent College students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 74.03% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

26.86%

Federal loan rate

74.03%

Students with any loan

95.50%

Average net price

$23,331

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Saint Vincent College

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Saint Vincent College's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$23,250

Median completer debt

$27,000

Median monthly payment

$286

Federal loan rate

74.03%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Saint Vincent College Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Saint Vincent College's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Saint Vincent College's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Saint Vincent College's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Saint Vincent College Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

$127,206,809

Endowment per undergraduate

$100,638

Faculty salary field

$8,047

Tuition revenue per FTE

$16,643

Instructional spend per FTE

$12,982

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Saint Vincent College lists Middle States Commission on Higher Education as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

Saint Vincent College is listed at 300 Fraser Purchase Rd, Latrobe, PA 15650-2690. Accreditor: Middle States Commission on Higher Education.

Address

300 Fraser Purchase Rd
Latrobe, PA 15650-2690

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Selective admissions policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Saint Vincent College with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Saint Vincent College
Accept. rate
59.10%
Tuition
$41,100
Net price
$23,331
10-yr earnings
$59,982
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$138,767
Carnegie Mellon University
Accept. rate
11.40%
Tuition
$63,829
Net price
$31,671
10-yr earnings
$114,862
University of Pennsylvania
Accept. rate
5.87%
Tuition
$66,104
Net price
$31,229
10-yr earnings
$111,371
Lehigh University
Accept. rate
29.26%
Tuition
$62,180
Net price
$33,549
10-yr earnings
$105,584

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Saint Vincent College tuition?

Saint Vincent College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $41,100. In-state tuition is $41,100. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Saint Vincent College's average net price?

Saint Vincent College's average net price per College Scorecard is $23,331. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Saint Vincent College fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Saint Vincent College.

What is Saint Vincent College's acceptance rate?

Saint Vincent College's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 59.10%.

What does Saint Vincent College cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $14,467 for Saint Vincent College students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Saint Vincent College's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $59,982 for Saint Vincent College.

Is Saint Vincent College accredited?

Saint Vincent College's accreditor per College Scorecard is Middle States Commission on Higher Education.

How many students attend Saint Vincent College?

Per College Scorecard, 1,264 undergraduate students at Saint Vincent College.

What percentage of Saint Vincent College students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Saint Vincent College per College Scorecard is 26.86%.

What is the federal loan rate at Saint Vincent College?

The federal loan rate for Saint Vincent College per College Scorecard is 74.03%.

Where should I verify Saint Vincent College data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Saint Vincent College or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Saint Vincent College report?

Saint Vincent College reports SAT data around 1,120, with math 493-618 and reading 500-613 where available.

What GPA requirements does Saint Vincent College have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Saint Vincent College application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Saint Vincent College offer?

Saint Vincent College has reported program records including Biology, General, Business Administration, Management and Operations, Psychology, General. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Saint Vincent College's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 1.6 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.