Quick Answer: Is ASPIRA City College Expensive?
ASPIRA City College reports tuition of $12,147 (out-of-state) / $12,147 (in-state) and an average net price of $15,727. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.
ASPIRA City College is a private nonprofit in Philadelphia, PA. The total estimated cost of attendance is $25,145, the acceptance rate is 100.00%, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $34,857.
Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on ASPIRA City College’s official website before applying.
Need the cost-focused view? View ASPIRA City College tuition fees and ROI details .
Verify before applying
Official links and next steps
Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.
Shortlist check
Could ASPIRA City College fit your shortlist?
ASPIRA City College is a private nonprofit in Philadelphia, PA. Its reported average net price is $15,727, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $12,147. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.
Keep it on your list if
- You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Philadelphia with nearby alternatives.
- Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
- You are comfortable comparing the reported Not available completion rate and $34,857 10-year earnings with similar schools.
Compare other options first if
- Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
- You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
- You have not compared Pennsylvania schools by net price, aid and outcomes.
Financial fit check
When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit
A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. ASPIRA City College may not be the right choice if:
- Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
- You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
- Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.
Table of Contents
Decision guide
Start with cost, then test the fit
A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.
Tuition fees
$12,147
Net price
$15,727
Acceptance rate
100.00%
SAT
Not available
ACT
Not available
Graduation rate
Not available
Salary after graduation
$34,857
ROI payback
1.8 yrs
Reported snapshot
ASPIRA City College at a glance
Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.
Enrollment
12
Undergraduate students reported
Graduate students
Not available
Graduate enrollment where reported
Student faculty ratio
5:1
Classroom access signal
Retention rate
Not available
Full-time first-year retention
| Profile field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Institution type | Private nonprofit |
| Accreditor | Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges |
| Admissions policy | Selective admissions policy reported |
| Main campus | Main campus reported |
| Online only | Campus or mixed delivery |
| Address | 4322 N. 5th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19140-2302 |
Admissions
Is ASPIRA City College hard to get into?
Acceptance rate is 100.00%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.
Acceptance rate
100.00%
SAT overall
Not available
ACT range
Not available
GPA requirement
Verify official source
How to use these admissions signals
Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.
Application checklist
- Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
- Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
- Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
- Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.
Interactive cost planning
What you may pay after aid
Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Tuition
$12,147
Room and board
Not available
Books and supplies
$1,203
Other expenses
Not available
Net price
$15,727
4-year net price
$62,908
ASPIRA City College Net Price by Income Bracket
| Family income | Avg net price | Savings vs sticker | Monthly view | Estimator |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0–$30,000 | $15,727 | $9,418 | $1,311/mo | |
| $30,001–$48,000 | $15,727 | $9,418 | $1,311/mo |
Estimated net price for :
Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use ASPIRA City College's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
Financial aid and borrowing
How aid and loans affect the price
Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.
Pell Grant rate
72.73%
Federal loan rate
45.45%
Students with any loan
Not available
Median completer debt
Not available
Median monthly payment
Not available
Loan principal
Not available
| Repayment field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| 1-year repayment count | 152 |
| 3-year repayment count | 148 |
| 5-year repayment count | 210 |
| 7-year repayment count | 182 |
| 3-year default rate | 0.00% |
Outcomes and ROI
What to check after cost
This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.
Graduation rate 4-year
Not available
Normal time
Graduation rate 150%
Not available
Federal 150% completion
Transfer rate
Not available
Full-time transfer outcome
10-year earnings
$34,857
Median after entry
ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.
| Earnings and ROI field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| 6 years after entry | $21,998 |
| 10-year median earnings | $34,857 |
| 10-year mean earnings | $23,400 |
| Simple ROI payback | 1.8 years |
Student body
Campus community context
Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.
Racial and ethnic diversity
Gender and economic profile
First-generation share
58.33%
Low-income share
Not available
Average family income
$53
Pell students
Not available
Programs and earnings
Programs with reported salary signals
Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.
Popular areas of study
| Major / program | Credential | Awards | Program salary |
|---|---|---|---|
| Health and Medical Administrative Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 1 | Not reported |
| Computer Software and Media Applications | Associate's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management | Associate's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
| Computer Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
Published tuition and cost components
ASPIRA City College tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.
| Cost field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Tuition fees | $12,147 |
| In-state tuition | $12,147 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $12,147 |
| Cost per year | $25,145 |
| Average net price | $15,727 |
| Estimated 4-year attendance cost | $100,580 |
| Estimated 4-year net price | $62,908 |
ASPIRA City College In-State Tuition
ASPIRA City College in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $12,147. ASPIRA City College is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.
ASPIRA City College Out-of-State Tuition
ASPIRA City College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $12,147. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.
ASPIRA City College Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total
ASPIRA City College cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $25,145, while the average net price after aid is $15,727.
Cost per year
$25,145
4-year attendance estimate
$100,580
4-year net price estimate
$62,908
ASPIRA City College Acceptance Rate 2026
Acceptance rate is 100.00%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.
| Admissions field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | 100.00% |
| SAT average/range | Not available |
| SAT Math middle range | Not available |
| SAT Reading middle range | Not available |
| ACT middle range | Not available |
| Admissions policy | Selective admissions policy reported |
| GPA requirements | Verify with official admissions |
| Application deadline | Verify with official admissions |
ASPIRA City College SAT Requirements
SAT requirements for ASPIRA City College are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.
ASPIRA City College ACT Requirements
ACT requirements for ASPIRA City College should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.
ASPIRA City College GPA Requirements
GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.
ASPIRA City College Admissions Requirements
Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for ASPIRA City College admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.
ASPIRA City College Application Deadline 2026
Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.
Check Official Admissions DeadlinesHow to Apply to ASPIRA City College Step-by-Step
-
1. Open the official admissions page
Start at ASPIRA City College's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.
Open resource -
2. Review admissions requirements
Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.
-
3. Estimate cost before applying
Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if ASPIRA City College provides one.
Open resource -
4. Submit the application and aid forms
Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.
Open resource
ASPIRA City College Financial Aid
ASPIRA City College financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 72.73% and federal loan rate is 45.45%.
ASPIRA City College Scholarships
Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with ASPIRA City College.
ASPIRA City College Net Price by Family Income
ASPIRA City College net price is $15,727 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.
ASPIRA City College Rankings 2026
ASPIRA City College ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.
| Outcome field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Graduation rate | Not available |
| Salary after graduation | $34,857 |
| 10-year median earnings | $34,857 |
| State average net price | $20,881 |
| National average net price | $17,506 |
| ROI estimate | 1.8 years simple payback |
ASPIRA City College Most Popular Majors
Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. ASPIRA City College has 4 program records per College Scorecard.
Program
Health and Medical Administrative Services
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
1 reported awards
Program
Computer Software and Media Applications
Associate's Degree
0 reported awards
Program
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management
Associate's Degree
0 reported awards
Program
Computer Engineering Technologies/Technicians
Associate's Degree
0 reported awards
ASPIRA City College Best Programs & Schools
Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.
Health and Medical Administrative Services
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Program earnings: Not reported
Computer Software and Media Applications
Associate's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management
Associate's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
Computer Engineering Technologies/Technicians
Associate's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
ASPIRA City College Graduation Rate
ASPIRA City College graduation rate per College Scorecard is Not available. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.
ASPIRA City College Salary After Graduation
ASPIRA City College salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $34,857 for 10-year median earnings.
ASPIRA City College ROI - Return on Investment
Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, ASPIRA City College reaches a simple payback estimate in about 1.8 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.
ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.
ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.
ASPIRA City College Tuition Snapshot
Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.
In-state tuition
$12,147
Out-of-state tuition
$12,147
Average net price
$15,727
Attendance cost
$25,145
ASPIRA City College Estimated Per-Semester Cost
Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with ASPIRA City College.
Tuition
Per semester: $6,074
Annual: $12,147
Room and board
Per semester: Not available
Annual: Not available
Books and supplies
Per semester: $602
Annual: $1,203
Other on-campus expenses
Per semester: Not available
Annual: Not available
Attendance cost
Per semester: $12,573
Annual: $25,145
ASPIRA City College Estimated Four-Year Cost
The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.
Four-year tuition estimate
$48,588
Four-year attendance estimate
$100,580
Four-year average net price
$62,908
In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition
ASPIRA City College is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $12,147 and out-of-state tuition is $12,147. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.
International Student and Private College Tuition Note
The College Scorecard lists ASPIRA City College as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, ASPIRA City College reports $12,147 for out-of-state tuition and $12,147 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.
Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost
Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.
Room and board, on campus
Not available
Housing and meal estimate where reported.
Room and board, off campus
$10,080
Off-campus living estimate where reported.
Books and supplies
$1,203
Academic supply estimate.
Other expenses, on campus
Not available
Personal and miscellaneous estimate.
Total attendance cost
$25,145
Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.
Average Net Price After Aid
Based on available data, the average student at ASPIRA City College pays approximately $15,727 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Pennsylvania average of $20,881 and below the national average of $17,506.
Acceptance Rate and Outcomes
Acceptance Rate
100.00%
SAT Average
Not available
ACT Range
Not available
ASPIRA City College Acceptance Rate Trend
The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 100.00%. This means approximately 1,000 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 12 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Current dataset
100.00%
Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot
Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.
Tuition and Cost Breakdown
Accreditation
Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges
Institutional accreditor where reported.
In-state tuition
$12,147
National avg: $20,567
Out-of-state tuition
$12,147
National avg: $20,567
Attendance cost
$25,145
Use with aid and net price.
Average net price
$15,727
State avg: $20,881. National avg: $17,506.
Pell grant rate
72.73%
Federal need-based grant indicator.
Federal loan rate
45.45%
Share using federal loans.
What Does ASPIRA City College Cost?
Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.
Tuition
$12,147
Books and supplies
$1,203
Fees and remainder
$11,795
Sticker price
$25,145
Average net price
$15,727
Average aid coverage
37%
$9,418 below sticker price on average
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at ASPIRA City College pays approximately $15,727 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Pennsylvania average of $20,881 and below the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is ASPIRA City College?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Pennsylvania and national averages.
ASPIRA City College net price
$15,727
Pennsylvania average
$20,881
National average
$17,506
ASPIRA City College Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $12,147 and average net price at $15,727. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
$12,147
Current net price
$15,727
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
Not available
Completion data is not reported for ASPIRA City College in the federal College Scorecard dataset.
10-Year Earnings
$34,857
Undergraduates
12
10-Year Median Earnings - ASPIRA City College vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
ASPIRA City College graduates earn about 0.8x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.
Who Attends ASPIRA City College?
Undergraduates
12
Completion rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
72.73%
Above national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
45.45%
Above national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid and Scholarships
About 72.73% of ASPIRA City College students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 45.45% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Pell grant rate
72.73%
Federal loan rate
45.45%
Students with any loan
Not available
Average net price
$15,727
Net Price by Income Bracket
Estimate Your Net Price at ASPIRA City College
Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.
Estimated net price for :
This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use ASPIRA City College's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.
Student Debt and Borrowing
Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.
Loan principal
Not available
Median completer debt
Not available
Median monthly payment
Not available
Federal loan rate
45.45%
Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.
Net Price Calculator
Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.
Open ASPIRA City College Net Price CalculatorFinancial Aid Application Steps
This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.
-
1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible
Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.
Open resource -
2. Check school-specific aid requirements
Open ASPIRA City College's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.
Open resource -
3. Use the net price calculator
Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.
Open resource -
4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines
Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.
Payment Guide
Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.
-
1. Confirm published tuition and fees
Review ASPIRA City College's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.
-
2. Estimate net price after aid
Use ASPIRA City College's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.
-
3. Review financial aid and payment options
Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
ASPIRA City College Financial Health and Student Support Capacity
These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.
Endowment
Not available
Endowment per undergraduate
Not reported
Faculty salary field
$4,363
Tuition revenue per FTE
$17,049
Instructional spend per FTE
$22,002
These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.
Accreditation
ASPIRA City College lists Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Visit AccreditorCampus Location and Contact
ASPIRA City College is listed at 4322 N. 5th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19140-2302. Accreditor: Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges.
Address
4322 N. 5th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19140-2302
Official website
Open school websiteAdmissions policy
Selective admissions policy reported
Compare Schools
Compare ASPIRA City College with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
- Accept. rate
- 100.00%
- Tuition
- $12,147
- Net price
- $15,727
- 10-yr earnings
- $34,857
- Accept. rate
- Not available
- Tuition
- Not available
- Net price
- Not available
- 10-yr earnings
- $138,767
- Accept. rate
- 11.40%
- Tuition
- $63,829
- Net price
- $31,671
- 10-yr earnings
- $114,862
- Accept. rate
- 5.87%
- Tuition
- $66,104
- Net price
- $31,229
- 10-yr earnings
- $111,371
- Accept. rate
- 29.26%
- Tuition
- $62,180
- Net price
- $33,549
- 10-yr earnings
- $105,584
Frequently Asked Questions
How much is ASPIRA City College tuition?
ASPIRA City College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $12,147. In-state tuition is $12,147. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
What is ASPIRA City College's average net price?
ASPIRA City College's average net price per College Scorecard is $15,727. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.
Does this page include all ASPIRA City College fees?
The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with ASPIRA City College.
What is ASPIRA City College's acceptance rate?
ASPIRA City College's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 100.00%.
What does ASPIRA City College cost for families earning under $30,000?
College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $15,727 for ASPIRA City College students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
What is ASPIRA City College's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?
Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $34,857 for ASPIRA City College.
Is ASPIRA City College accredited?
ASPIRA City College's accreditor per College Scorecard is Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges.
How many students attend ASPIRA City College?
Per College Scorecard, 12 undergraduate students at ASPIRA City College.
What percentage of ASPIRA City College students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for ASPIRA City College per College Scorecard is 72.73%.
What is the federal loan rate at ASPIRA City College?
The federal loan rate for ASPIRA City College per College Scorecard is 45.45%.
Where should I verify ASPIRA City College data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with ASPIRA City College or the latest official federal education data.
What SAT requirements does ASPIRA City College report?
SAT score data is not reported for ASPIRA City College per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.
What GPA requirements does ASPIRA City College have?
GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.
When is the ASPIRA City College application deadline?
Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.
What majors and best programs does ASPIRA City College offer?
ASPIRA City College has reported program records including Health and Medical Administrative Services, Computer Software and Media Applications, Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management. Verify current majors with the official catalog.
What is ASPIRA City College's ROI?
A simple ROI payback estimate is about 1.8 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.
Data Used on This Page
- Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
- Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
- Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.