Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Peirce College: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Peirce College starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$15,060

Average net price after aid

$12,905

Total attendance cost

$18,260

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Peirce College Expensive?

Peirce College reports tuition of $15,060 (out-of-state) / $15,060 (in-state) and an average net price of $12,905. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Peirce College is a private nonprofit in Philadelphia, PA. The total estimated cost of attendance is $18,260, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $50,660.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Peirce College’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Peirce College tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Peirce College fit your shortlist?

Peirce College is a private nonprofit in Philadelphia, PA. Its reported average net price is $12,905, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $15,060. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Philadelphia with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported 5.26% completion rate and $50,660 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Pennsylvania schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Peirce College may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$15,060

Net price

$12,905

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

5.26%

Salary after graduation

$50,660

ROI payback

1.0 yrs

Reported snapshot

Peirce College at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

789

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

82

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

11:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

0.00%

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private nonprofit
Accreditor Middle States Commission on Higher Education
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 1608 Walnut St., Suite 1900, Philadelphia, PA 19103-5443

Admissions

Is Peirce College hard to get into?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Peirce College in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$15,060

Room and board

Not available

Books and supplies

$1,200

Other expenses

Not available

Net price

$12,905

4-year net price

$51,620

Peirce College Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $10,378 $7,882 $865/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $15,432 $2,828 $1,286/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $15,432 $2,828 $1,286/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Peirce College's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

52.36%

Federal loan rate

61.55%

Students with any loan

86.07%

Median completer debt

$31,250

Median monthly payment

$331

Loan principal

$21,875

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 1,756
3-year repayment count 1,798
5-year repayment count 1,681
7-year repayment count 1,354
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

Not available

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

5.26%

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

5.26%

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$50,660

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $41,647
10-year median earnings $50,660
10-year mean earnings $50,300
Simple ROI payback 1.0 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 19.26%
19.26%
Hispanic 12.42%
12.42%
Asian 2.79%
2.79%
Black 53.61%
53.61%
Two or more races 1.39%
1.39%
Nonresident alien 0.00%
0.00%

Gender and economic profile

Men 24.33%
24.33%
Women 75.67%
75.67%

First-generation share

55.49%

Low-income share

59.94%

Average family income

$1,041

Pell students

1

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Associate Bachelor Certificate Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Business and marketing 36.18%
36.18%
Health professions 21.84%
21.84%
Liberal arts and humanities 13.99%
13.99%
Computer and information sciences 13.31%
13.31%
Homeland security and law enforcement 6.14%
6.14%
Legal 5.80%
5.80%
Public Administration Social Service 2.73%
2.73%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 55 $50,107
Health and Medical Administrative Services Bachelor's Degree 38 $41,043
Computer and Information Sciences, General Bachelor's Degree 27 $49,569
Legal Support Services Bachelor's Degree 25 $36,348
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Bachelor's Degree 24 Not reported
Health and Medical Administrative Services Associate's Degree 22 $45,250
Criminal Justice and Corrections Bachelor's Degree 21 $48,710
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 21 $46,242
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 21 $66,594
Health and Medical Administrative Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 18 Not reported
Accounting and Related Services Bachelor's Degree 15 $47,491
Criminal Justice and Corrections Associate's Degree 13 Not reported
Health and Medical Administrative Services Master's Degree 13 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 12 Not reported
Legal Support Services Associate's Degree 8 Not reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 8 Not reported
Computer and Information Sciences, General Associate's Degree 7 Not reported
Human Resources Management and Services Bachelor's Degree 6 Not reported

Highest reported program salary signals

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

$66,594

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

$50,107

Computer and Information Sciences, General

Bachelor's Degree

$49,569

Criminal Justice and Corrections

Bachelor's Degree

$48,710

Accounting and Related Services

Bachelor's Degree

$47,491

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Associate's Degree

$46,242

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Associate's Degree

$45,250

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Bachelor's Degree

$41,043

Legal Support Services

Bachelor's Degree

$36,348

Published tuition and cost components

Peirce College tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $15,060
In-state tuition $15,060
Out-of-state tuition $15,060
Cost per year $18,260
Average net price $12,905
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $73,040
Estimated 4-year net price $51,620

Peirce College In-State Tuition

Peirce College in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $15,060. Peirce College is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Peirce College Out-of-State Tuition

Peirce College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $15,060. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

Peirce College Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Peirce College cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $18,260, while the average net price after aid is $12,905.

Cost per year

$18,260

4-year attendance estimate

$73,040

4-year net price estimate

$51,620

Peirce College Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Peirce College in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate Not available
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Peirce College SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Peirce College are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

Peirce College ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Peirce College should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

Peirce College GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Peirce College Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Peirce College admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Open admission policy reported
Acceptance rate: Open enrollment
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

Peirce College Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Peirce College Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Peirce College's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Peirce College provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Peirce College Financial Aid

Peirce College financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 52.36% and federal loan rate is 61.55%.

Peirce College Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Peirce College.

Peirce College Net Price by Family Income

Peirce College net price is $12,905 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Peirce College Rankings 2026

Peirce College ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate 5.26%
Salary after graduation $50,660
10-year median earnings $50,660
State average net price $20,881
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 1.0 years simple payback

Peirce College Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Peirce College has 27 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

55 reported awards

Program

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Bachelor's Degree

38 reported awards

Program

Computer and Information Sciences, General

Bachelor's Degree

27 reported awards

Program

Legal Support Services

Bachelor's Degree

25 reported awards

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Bachelor's Degree

24 reported awards

Program

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Associate's Degree

22 reported awards

Program

Criminal Justice and Corrections

Bachelor's Degree

21 reported awards

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Associate's Degree

21 reported awards

Peirce College Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Human Resources Management and Services

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $72,450

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $66,594

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $50,107

Computer and Information Sciences, General

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $49,569

Criminal Justice and Corrections

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $48,710

Accounting and Related Services

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $47,491

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $46,242

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $45,250

Peirce College Graduation Rate

Peirce College graduation rate per College Scorecard is 5.26%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Peirce College Salary After Graduation

Peirce College salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $50,660 for 10-year median earnings.

Peirce College ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Peirce College reaches a simple payback estimate in about 1.0 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Peirce College Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$15,060

Out-of-state tuition

$15,060

Average net price

$12,905

Attendance cost

$18,260

Peirce College Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Peirce College.

Tuition

Per semester: $7,530

Annual: $15,060

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: $600

Annual: $1,200

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: $9,130

Annual: $18,260

Peirce College Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$60,240

Four-year attendance estimate

$73,040

Four-year average net price

$51,620

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Peirce College is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $15,060 and out-of-state tuition is $15,060. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Peirce College as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Peirce College reports $15,060 for out-of-state tuition and $15,060 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$8,000

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$1,200

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$18,260

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Peirce College pays approximately $12,905 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Pennsylvania average of $20,881 and below the national average of $17,506.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Middle States Commission on Higher Education

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$15,060

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$15,060

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$18,260

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$12,905

State avg: $20,881. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

52.36%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

61.55%

Share using federal loans.

What Does Peirce College Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Books and supplies Fees and remainder

Tuition

$15,060

Books and supplies

$1,200

Fees and remainder

$2,000

Sticker price

$18,260

Average net price

$12,905

Average aid coverage

29%

$5,355 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Peirce College pays approximately $12,905 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Pennsylvania average of $20,881 and below the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Peirce College?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Pennsylvania and national averages.

Peirce College net price

$12,905

Pennsylvania average

$20,881

National average

$17,506

Peirce College Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $15,060 and average net price at $12,905. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$15,060

Current net price

$12,905

Current out-of-state tuition $15,060
Current average net price $12,905

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

5.26%

Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.

10-Year Earnings

$50,660

Undergraduates

789

10-Year Median Earnings - Peirce College vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Peirce College graduates earn about 1.2x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Peirce College?

Undergraduates

789

Completion rate

5.26%

Below national average; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

52.36%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

61.55%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 52.36% of Peirce College students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 61.55% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

52.36%

Federal loan rate

61.55%

Students with any loan

86.07%

Average net price

$12,905

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Peirce College

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Peirce College's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$21,875

Median completer debt

$31,250

Median monthly payment

$331

Federal loan rate

61.55%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Peirce College Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Peirce College's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Peirce College's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Peirce College's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Peirce College Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

$3,590,365

Endowment per undergraduate

$4,551

Faculty salary field

$8,198

Tuition revenue per FTE

$15,590

Instructional spend per FTE

$8,535

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Peirce College lists Middle States Commission on Higher Education as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

Peirce College is listed at 1608 Walnut St., Suite 1900, Philadelphia, PA 19103-5443. Accreditor: Middle States Commission on Higher Education.

Address

1608 Walnut St., Suite 1900
Philadelphia, PA 19103-5443

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Open admission policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Peirce College with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Peirce College
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$15,060
Net price
$12,905
10-yr earnings
$50,660
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$138,767
Carnegie Mellon University
Accept. rate
11.40%
Tuition
$63,829
Net price
$31,671
10-yr earnings
$114,862
University of Pennsylvania
Accept. rate
5.87%
Tuition
$66,104
Net price
$31,229
10-yr earnings
$111,371
Lehigh University
Accept. rate
29.26%
Tuition
$62,180
Net price
$33,549
10-yr earnings
$105,584

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Peirce College tuition?

Peirce College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $15,060. In-state tuition is $15,060. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Peirce College's average net price?

Peirce College's average net price per College Scorecard is $12,905. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Peirce College fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Peirce College.

Why is Peirce College's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Peirce College in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What does Peirce College cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $10,378 for Peirce College students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Peirce College's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $50,660 for Peirce College.

Is Peirce College accredited?

Peirce College's accreditor per College Scorecard is Middle States Commission on Higher Education.

How many students attend Peirce College?

Per College Scorecard, 789 undergraduate students at Peirce College.

What percentage of Peirce College students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Peirce College per College Scorecard is 52.36%.

What is the federal loan rate at Peirce College?

The federal loan rate for Peirce College per College Scorecard is 61.55%.

Where should I verify Peirce College data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Peirce College or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Peirce College report?

SAT score data is not reported for Peirce College per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does Peirce College have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Peirce College application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Peirce College offer?

Peirce College has reported program records including Business Administration, Management and Operations, Health and Medical Administrative Services, Computer and Information Sciences, General. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Peirce College's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 1.0 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.