Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Reading, Pennsylvania

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$11,915

Average net price after aid

$18,616

Total attendance cost

$22,775

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences Expensive?

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences reports tuition of $11,915 (out-of-state) / $11,915 (in-state) and an average net price of $18,616. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences is a private nonprofit in Reading, PA. The total estimated cost of attendance is $22,775, the acceptance rate is 20.41%, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $74,572.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences fit your shortlist?

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences is a private nonprofit in Reading, PA. Its reported average net price is $18,616, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $11,915. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Reading with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported Not available completion rate and $74,572 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Pennsylvania schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$11,915

Net price

$18,616

Acceptance rate

20.41%

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

Not available

Salary after graduation

$74,572

ROI payback

1.0 yrs

Reported snapshot

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

270

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

Not available

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

7:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

Not available

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private nonprofit
Accreditor Accreditation Commission for Education in Nursing
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 1025 Old Wyomissing Road, Reading, PA 19611

Admissions

Is Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences hard to get into?

Acceptance rate is 20.41%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

20.41%

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$11,915

Room and board

$9,937

Books and supplies

$1,210

Other expenses

$10,161

Net price

$18,616

4-year net price

$74,464

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$30,001–$48,000 $11,887 $10,888 $991/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $18,546 $4,229 $1,546/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $21,255 $1,520 $1,771/mo
Over $110,000 $22,775 $0 $1,898/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

38.22%

Federal loan rate

62.16%

Students with any loan

88.28%

Median completer debt

$20,885

Median monthly payment

$221

Loan principal

$17,250

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 331
3-year repayment count 345
5-year repayment count 297
7-year repayment count 287
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

Not available

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

Not available

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

Not available

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$74,572

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $71,955
10-year median earnings $74,572
10-year mean earnings $60,400
Simple ROI payback 1.0 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 66.67%
66.67%
Hispanic 16.30%
16.30%
Asian 3.70%
3.70%
Black 7.78%
7.78%
Two or more races 4.07%
4.07%
Nonresident alien 0.00%
0.00%

Gender and economic profile

Men 15.93%
15.93%
Women 84.07%
84.07%

First-generation share

52.89%

Low-income share

39.75%

Average family income

$239

Pell students

1

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Certificate Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Health professions 100.00%
100.00%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 95 $46,499
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 66 $61,993

Highest reported program salary signals

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

$61,993

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

$46,499

Published tuition and cost components

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $11,915
In-state tuition $11,915
Out-of-state tuition $11,915
Cost per year $22,775
Average net price $18,616
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $91,100
Estimated 4-year net price $74,464

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences In-State Tuition

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $11,915. Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences Out-of-State Tuition

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $11,915. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $22,775, while the average net price after aid is $18,616.

Cost per year

$22,775

4-year attendance estimate

$91,100

4-year net price estimate

$74,464

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate is 20.41%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate 20.41%
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Selective admissions policy reported
Acceptance rate: 20.41%
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences Financial Aid

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 38.22% and federal loan rate is 62.16%.

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences.

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences Net Price by Family Income

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences net price is $18,616 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences Rankings 2026

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate Not available
Salary after graduation $74,572
10-year median earnings $74,572
State average net price $20,881
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 1.0 years simple payback

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences has 2 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

95 reported awards

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

66 reported awards

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: $61,993

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: $46,499

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences Graduation Rate

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences graduation rate per College Scorecard is Not available. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences Salary After Graduation

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $74,572 for 10-year median earnings.

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences reaches a simple payback estimate in about 1.0 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$11,915

Out-of-state tuition

$11,915

Average net price

$18,616

Attendance cost

$22,775

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences.

Tuition

Per semester: $5,958

Annual: $11,915

Room and board

Per semester: $4,969

Annual: $9,937

Books and supplies

Per semester: $605

Annual: $1,210

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: $5,081

Annual: $10,161

Attendance cost

Per semester: $11,388

Annual: $22,775

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$47,660

Four-year attendance estimate

$91,100

Four-year average net price

$74,464

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $11,915 and out-of-state tuition is $11,915. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences reports $11,915 for out-of-state tuition and $11,915 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

$9,937

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$11,458

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$1,210

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

$10,161

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$22,775

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences pays approximately $18,616 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Pennsylvania average of $20,881 and above the national average of $17,506.

Acceptance Rate and Outcomes

Acceptance Rate

20.41%

SAT Average

Not available

ACT Range

Not available

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences Acceptance Rate Trend

The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 20.41%. This means approximately 204 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 270 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Current dataset

20.41%

Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot

Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Accreditation Commission for Education in Nursing

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$11,915

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$11,915

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$22,775

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$18,616

State avg: $20,881. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

38.22%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

62.16%

Share using federal loans.

What Does Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Room and board Books and supplies Other expenses

Tuition

$11,915

Room and board

$9,937

Books and supplies

$1,210

Other expenses

$10,161

Sticker price

$22,775

Average net price

$18,616

Average aid coverage

18%

$4,159 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences pays approximately $18,616 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Pennsylvania average of $20,881 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Pennsylvania and national averages.

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences net price

$18,616

Pennsylvania average

$20,881

National average

$17,506

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $11,915 and average net price at $18,616. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$11,915

Current net price

$18,616

Current out-of-state tuition $11,915
Current average net price $18,616

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$74,572

Undergraduates

270

10-Year Median Earnings - Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences graduates earn about 1.7x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences?

Undergraduates

270

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

38.22%

Below national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

62.16%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 38.22% of Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 62.16% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

38.22%

Federal loan rate

62.16%

Students with any loan

88.28%

Average net price

$18,616

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$17,250

Median completer debt

$20,885

Median monthly payment

$221

Federal loan rate

62.16%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

Not available

Endowment per undergraduate

Not reported

Faculty salary field

Not available

Tuition revenue per FTE

$13,842

Instructional spend per FTE

$30,984

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences lists Accreditation Commission for Education in Nursing as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus Location and Contact

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences is listed at 1025 Old Wyomissing Road, Reading, PA 19611. Accreditor: Accreditation Commission for Education in Nursing.

Address

1025 Old Wyomissing Road
Reading, PA 19611

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Selective admissions policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences
Accept. rate
20.41%
Tuition
$11,915
Net price
$18,616
10-yr earnings
$74,572
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$138,767
Carnegie Mellon University
Accept. rate
11.40%
Tuition
$63,829
Net price
$31,671
10-yr earnings
$114,862
University of Pennsylvania
Accept. rate
5.87%
Tuition
$66,104
Net price
$31,229
10-yr earnings
$111,371
Lehigh University
Accept. rate
29.26%
Tuition
$62,180
Net price
$33,549
10-yr earnings
$105,584

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences tuition?

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $11,915. In-state tuition is $11,915. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences's average net price?

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences's average net price per College Scorecard is $18,616. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences.

What is Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences's acceptance rate?

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 20.41%.

What is Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $74,572 for Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences.

Is Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences accredited?

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences's accreditor per College Scorecard is Accreditation Commission for Education in Nursing.

How many students attend Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences?

Per College Scorecard, 270 undergraduate students at Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences.

What percentage of Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences per College Scorecard is 38.22%.

What is the federal loan rate at Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences?

The federal loan rate for Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences per College Scorecard is 62.16%.

Where should I verify Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences report?

SAT score data is not reported for Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences offer?

Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences has reported program records including Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions, Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Reading Hospital School of Health Sciences's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 1.0 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.