Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Hato Rey, Puerto Rico

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$5,760

Average net price after aid

Not available

Total attendance cost

Not available

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios Expensive?

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios reports tuition of $5,760 (out-of-state) / $5,760 (in-state) and an average net price of not reported. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios is a private for-profit in Hato Rey, PR.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios fit your shortlist?

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios is a private for-profit in Hato Rey, PR. Its reported average net price is Not available, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $5,760. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private for-profit option in Hato Rey with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported Not available completion rate and Not available 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Puerto Rico schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$5,760

Net price

Not available

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

Not available

Salary after graduation

Not available

ROI payback

Not reported

Reported snapshot

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

5

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

161

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

13:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

Not available

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private for-profit
Accreditor Middle States Commission on Higher Education
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 656 Ponce de Leon Ave Floor 1, Hato Rey, PR 00918-0000

Admissions

Is Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios hard to get into?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$5,760

Room and board

Not available

Books and supplies

$450

Other expenses

Not available

Net price

Not available

4-year net price

Not available

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

Not available

Federal loan rate

Not available

Students with any loan

Not available

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Loan principal

Not available

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count Not available
3-year repayment count Not available
5-year repayment count Not available
7-year repayment count Not available
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

Not available

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

Not available

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

Not available

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

Not available

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry Not available
10-year median earnings Not available
10-year mean earnings Not available
Simple ROI payback Not available

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 0.00%
0.00%
Hispanic 100.00%
100.00%
Asian 0.00%
0.00%
Black 0.00%
0.00%
Two or more races 0.00%
0.00%
Nonresident alien 0.00%
0.00%

Gender and economic profile

Men 60.00%
60.00%
Women 40.00%
40.00%

First-generation share

Not available

Low-income share

Not available

Average family income

Not available

Pell students

Not available

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Bachelor Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Program mix percentages are not reported for this school.

Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Master's Degree 27 Not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Doctoral Degree 0 Not reported

Published tuition and cost components

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $5,760
In-state tuition $5,760
Out-of-state tuition $5,760
Cost per year Not available
Average net price Not available
Estimated 4-year attendance cost Not available
Estimated 4-year net price Not available

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios In-State Tuition

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $5,760. Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios is listed as Private for-profit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios Out-of-State Tuition

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $5,760. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is Not available, while the average net price after aid is Not available.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance estimate

Not available

4-year net price estimate

Not available

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate Not available
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Open admission policy reported
Acceptance rate: Open enrollment
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios Financial Aid

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is Not available and federal loan rate is Not available.

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios.

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios Net Price by Family Income

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios net price is Not available per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios Rankings 2026

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate Not available
Salary after graduation Not available
10-year median earnings Not available
State average net price $7,276
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate Not reported

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios has 2 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Master's Degree

27 reported awards

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Doctoral Degree

0 reported awards

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Master's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Doctoral Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios Graduation Rate

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios graduation rate per College Scorecard is Not available. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios Salary After Graduation

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, Not available for 10-year median earnings.

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios ROI - Return on Investment

ROI cannot be fully estimated because either average net price or 10-year earnings is not reported per College Scorecard.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$5,760

Out-of-state tuition

$5,760

Average net price

Not available

Attendance cost

Not available

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios.

Tuition

Per semester: $2,880

Annual: $5,760

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: $225

Annual: $450

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$23,040

Four-year attendance estimate

Not available

Four-year average net price

Not available

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios is listed as Private for-profit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $5,760 and out-of-state tuition is $5,760. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios as Private for-profit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios reports $5,760 for out-of-state tuition and $5,760 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$7,840

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$450

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

Not available

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the Puerto Rico average of $7,276 and above the national average of $17,506.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Middle States Commission on Higher Education

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$5,760

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$5,760

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

Not available

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

Not available

State avg: $7,276. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

Not available

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

Not available

Share using federal loans.

What Does Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Books and supplies

Tuition

$5,760

Books and supplies

$450

Sticker price

$6,210

Average net price

Not available

Average aid coverage

Not available

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the Puerto Rico average of $7,276 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Puerto Rico and national averages.

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios net price

Not available

Puerto Rico average

$7,276

National average

$17,506

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $5,760 and average net price at Not available. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$5,760

Current net price

Not available

Current out-of-state tuition $5,760
Current average net price Not available

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

Not available

10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.

Undergraduates

5

10-Year Median Earnings - Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Who Attends Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios?

Undergraduates

5

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About Not available of Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. Not available take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

Not available

Federal loan rate

Not available

Students with any loan

Not available

Average net price

Not available

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

Not available

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Federal loan rate

Not available

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

Not available

Endowment per undergraduate

Not reported

Faculty salary field

$5,400

Tuition revenue per FTE

$11,124

Instructional spend per FTE

$3,720

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios lists Middle States Commission on Higher Education as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios is listed at 656 Ponce de Leon Ave Floor 1, Hato Rey, PR 00918-0000. Accreditor: Middle States Commission on Higher Education.

Address

656 Ponce de Leon Ave Floor 1
Hato Rey, PR 00918-0000

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Open admission policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$5,760
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
Not available
University of Puerto Rico-Mayaguez
Accept. rate
52.17%
Tuition
$5,274
Net price
$12,684
10-yr earnings
$48,992
Universidad Politecnica de Puerto Rico
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$9,810
Net price
$16,338
10-yr earnings
$47,540
University of Puerto Rico-Medical Sciences
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$45,953
Albizu University-San Juan
Accept. rate
100.00%
Tuition
$7,797
Net price
$10,933
10-yr earnings
$41,544

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios tuition?

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $5,760. In-state tuition is $5,760. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios's average net price?

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios's average net price per College Scorecard is Not available. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios.

Why is Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

Is Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios accredited?

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios's accreditor per College Scorecard is Middle States Commission on Higher Education.

How many students attend Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios?

Per College Scorecard, 5 undergraduate students at Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios.

Where should I verify Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios report?

SAT score data is not reported for Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios offer?

Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios has reported program records including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing, Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Professional University Dr. Carlos J. Borrero Rios's ROI?

ROI is not fully reported because net price or earnings data is unavailable per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.