Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

San Diego, California

Alliant International University-San Diego: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Alliant International University-San Diego starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$13,918

Average net price after aid

Not available

Total attendance cost

Not available

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Alliant International University-San Diego Expensive?

Alliant International University-San Diego reports tuition of $13,918 (out-of-state) / $13,918 (in-state) and an average net price of not reported. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Alliant International University-San Diego is a private for-profit in San Diego, CA. the acceptance rate is 0.00%, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $66,666.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Alliant International University-San Diego’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Alliant International University-San Diego tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Alliant International University-San Diego fit your shortlist?

Alliant International University-San Diego is a private for-profit in San Diego, CA. Its reported average net price is Not available, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $13,918. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private for-profit option in San Diego with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported 22.22% completion rate and $66,666 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared California schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Alliant International University-San Diego may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$13,918

Net price

Not available

Acceptance rate

0.00%

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

22.22%

Salary after graduation

$66,666

ROI payback

Not reported

Reported snapshot

Alliant International University-San Diego at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

355

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

3,792

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

10:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

Not available

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private for-profit
Accreditor Western Association of Schools and Colleges Senior Colleges and University Commission
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 10455 Pomerado Road, San Diego, CA 92131

Admissions

Is Alliant International University-San Diego hard to get into?

Acceptance rate is 0.00%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

0.00%

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$13,918

Room and board

Not available

Books and supplies

$938

Other expenses

Not available

Net price

Not available

4-year net price

Not available

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

2.19%

Federal loan rate

22.26%

Students with any loan

Not available

Median completer debt

$12,878

Median monthly payment

$137

Loan principal

$12,500

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 98
3-year repayment count 110
5-year repayment count 139
7-year repayment count 138
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

22.22%

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

22.22%

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

44.44%

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$66,666

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $47,218
10-year median earnings $66,666
10-year mean earnings $65,200
Simple ROI payback Not available

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 41.69%
41.69%
Hispanic 36.90%
36.90%
Asian 4.79%
4.79%
Black 6.20%
6.20%
Two or more races 0.85%
0.85%
Nonresident alien 3.10%
3.10%

Gender and economic profile

Men 38.59%
38.59%
Women 61.41%
61.41%

First-generation share

31.93%

Low-income share

63.61%

Average family income

$316

Pell students

0

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Bachelor Certificate Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Education 94.14%
94.14%
Business and marketing 2.70%
2.70%
Computer and information sciences 1.80%
1.80%
Psychology 1.35%
1.35%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Doctoral Degree 241 $64,476
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Master's Degree 176 $53,382
Teaching English or French as a Second or Foreign Language Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 96 Not reported
Special Education and Teaching Master's Degree 94 $54,156
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions Master's Degree 92 $44,946
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Master's Degree 86 $67,278
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 59 $49,210
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 57 Not reported
Student Counseling and Personnel Services Master's Degree 36 $62,285
Special Education and Teaching Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 27 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 23 Not reported
Human Resources Management and Services Master's Degree 21 $66,109
Research and Experimental Psychology Master's Degree 20 $104,061
Human Resources Management and Services Doctoral Degree 20 $90,061
Law First Professional Degree 18 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 17 Not reported
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 16 Not reported
Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods Master's Degree 16 Not reported

Highest reported program salary signals

Research and Experimental Psychology

Master's Degree

$104,061

Human Resources Management and Services

Doctoral Degree

$90,061

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

Master's Degree

$67,278

Human Resources Management and Services

Master's Degree

$66,109

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

Doctoral Degree

$64,476

Student Counseling and Personnel Services

Master's Degree

$62,285

Special Education and Teaching

Master's Degree

$54,156

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

Master's Degree

$53,382

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

$49,210

Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions

Master's Degree

$44,946

Published tuition and cost components

Alliant International University-San Diego tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $13,918
In-state tuition $13,918
Out-of-state tuition $13,918
Cost per year Not available
Average net price Not available
Estimated 4-year attendance cost Not available
Estimated 4-year net price Not available

Alliant International University-San Diego In-State Tuition

Alliant International University-San Diego in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $13,918. Alliant International University-San Diego is listed as Private for-profit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Alliant International University-San Diego Out-of-State Tuition

Alliant International University-San Diego out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $13,918. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

Alliant International University-San Diego Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Alliant International University-San Diego cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is Not available, while the average net price after aid is Not available.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance estimate

Not available

4-year net price estimate

Not available

Alliant International University-San Diego Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate is 0.00%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate 0.00%
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Alliant International University-San Diego SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Alliant International University-San Diego are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

Alliant International University-San Diego ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Alliant International University-San Diego should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

Alliant International University-San Diego GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Alliant International University-San Diego Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Alliant International University-San Diego admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Selective admissions policy reported
Acceptance rate: 0.00%
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

Alliant International University-San Diego Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Alliant International University-San Diego Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Alliant International University-San Diego's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Alliant International University-San Diego provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Alliant International University-San Diego Financial Aid

Alliant International University-San Diego financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 2.19% and federal loan rate is 22.26%.

Alliant International University-San Diego Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Alliant International University-San Diego.

Alliant International University-San Diego Net Price by Family Income

Alliant International University-San Diego net price is Not available per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Alliant International University-San Diego Rankings 2026

Alliant International University-San Diego ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate 22.22%
Salary after graduation $66,666
10-year median earnings $66,666
State average net price $19,695
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate Not reported

Alliant International University-San Diego Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Alliant International University-San Diego has 43 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

Doctoral Degree

241 reported awards

Program

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

Master's Degree

176 reported awards

Program

Teaching English or French as a Second or Foreign Language

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

96 reported awards

Program

Special Education and Teaching

Master's Degree

94 reported awards

Program

Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions

Master's Degree

92 reported awards

Program

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

Master's Degree

86 reported awards

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

59 reported awards

Program

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

57 reported awards

Alliant International University-San Diego Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Research and Experimental Psychology

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $104,061

Human Resources Management and Services

Doctoral Degree

Program earnings: $90,061

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $67,278

Human Resources Management and Services

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $66,109

Teaching English or French as a Second or Foreign Language

Post-baccalaureate Certificate

Program earnings: $64,580

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

Doctoral Degree

Program earnings: $64,476

Student Counseling and Personnel Services

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $62,285

Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions

Doctoral Degree

Program earnings: $61,217

Alliant International University-San Diego Graduation Rate

Alliant International University-San Diego graduation rate per College Scorecard is 22.22%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Alliant International University-San Diego Salary After Graduation

Alliant International University-San Diego salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $66,666 for 10-year median earnings.

Alliant International University-San Diego ROI - Return on Investment

ROI cannot be fully estimated because either average net price or 10-year earnings is not reported per College Scorecard.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Alliant International University-San Diego Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$13,918

Out-of-state tuition

$13,918

Average net price

Not available

Attendance cost

Not available

Alliant International University-San Diego Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Alliant International University-San Diego.

Tuition

Per semester: $6,959

Annual: $13,918

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: $469

Annual: $938

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Alliant International University-San Diego Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$55,672

Four-year attendance estimate

Not available

Four-year average net price

Not available

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Alliant International University-San Diego is listed as Private for-profit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $13,918 and out-of-state tuition is $13,918. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Alliant International University-San Diego as Private for-profit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Alliant International University-San Diego reports $13,918 for out-of-state tuition and $13,918 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$19,431

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$938

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

Not available

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Alliant International University-San Diego pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the California average of $19,695 and above the national average of $17,506.

Acceptance Rate and Outcomes

Acceptance Rate

0.00%

SAT Average

Not available

ACT Range

Not available

Alliant International University-San Diego Acceptance Rate Trend

The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 0.00%. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Current dataset

0.00%

Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot

Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Western Association of Schools and Colleges Senior Colleges and University Commission

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$13,918

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$13,918

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

Not available

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

Not available

State avg: $19,695. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

2.19%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

22.26%

Share using federal loans.

What Does Alliant International University-San Diego Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Books and supplies

Tuition

$13,918

Books and supplies

$938

Sticker price

$14,856

Average net price

Not available

Average aid coverage

Not available

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Alliant International University-San Diego pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the California average of $19,695 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Alliant International University-San Diego?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to California and national averages.

Alliant International University-San Diego net price

Not available

California average

$19,695

National average

$17,506

Alliant International University-San Diego Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $13,918 and average net price at Not available. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$13,918

Current net price

Not available

Current out-of-state tuition $13,918
Current average net price Not available

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

22.22%

Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.

10-Year Earnings

$66,666

Undergraduates

355

10-Year Median Earnings - Alliant International University-San Diego vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Alliant International University-San Diego graduates earn about 1.5x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Alliant International University-San Diego?

Undergraduates

355

Completion rate

22.22%

Below national average; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

2.19%

Below national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

22.26%

Below national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 2.19% of Alliant International University-San Diego students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 22.26% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

2.19%

Federal loan rate

22.26%

Students with any loan

Not available

Average net price

Not available

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$12,500

Median completer debt

$12,878

Median monthly payment

$137

Federal loan rate

22.26%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Alliant International University-San Diego Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Alliant International University-San Diego's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Alliant International University-San Diego's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Alliant International University-San Diego's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Alliant International University-San Diego Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

Not available

Endowment per undergraduate

Not reported

Faculty salary field

$8,132

Tuition revenue per FTE

$20,821

Instructional spend per FTE

$9,001

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Alliant International University-San Diego lists Western Association of Schools and Colleges Senior Colleges and University Commission as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus Location and Contact

Alliant International University-San Diego is listed at 10455 Pomerado Road, San Diego, CA 92131. Accreditor: Western Association of Schools and Colleges Senior Colleges and University Commission.

Address

10455 Pomerado Road
San Diego, CA 92131

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Selective admissions policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Alliant International University-San Diego with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Alliant International University-San Diego
Accept. rate
0.00%
Tuition
$13,918
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$66,666
Samuel Merritt University
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$143,238
Harvey Mudd College
Accept. rate
13.06%
Tuition
$66,255
Net price
$32,492
10-yr earnings
$138,687
California Institute of Technology
Accept. rate
3.14%
Tuition
$63,255
Net price
$18,902
10-yr earnings
$128,566
Stanford University
Accept. rate
3.91%
Tuition
$62,484
Net price
$12,136
10-yr earnings
$124,080

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is National University S Tuition?

Alliant International University-San Diego out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $13,918. In-state tuition is $13,918. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Alliant International University-San Diego's average net price?

Alliant International University-San Diego's average net price per College Scorecard is Not available. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Alliant International University-San Diego fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Alliant International University-San Diego.

What is Alliant International University-San Diego's acceptance rate?

Alliant International University-San Diego's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 0.00%.

What is Alliant International University-San Diego's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $66,666 for Alliant International University-San Diego.

Is Alliant International University-San Diego accredited?

Alliant International University-San Diego's accreditor per College Scorecard is Western Association of Schools and Colleges Senior Colleges and University Commission.

How many students attend Alliant International University-San Diego?

Per College Scorecard, 355 undergraduate students at Alliant International University-San Diego.

What percentage of Alliant International University-San Diego students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Alliant International University-San Diego per College Scorecard is 2.19%.

What is the federal loan rate at Alliant International University-San Diego?

The federal loan rate for Alliant International University-San Diego per College Scorecard is 22.26%.

Where should I verify Alliant International University-San Diego data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Alliant International University-San Diego or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Alliant International University-San Diego report?

SAT score data is not reported for Alliant International University-San Diego per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does Alliant International University-San Diego have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Alliant International University-San Diego application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Alliant International University-San Diego offer?

Alliant International University-San Diego has reported program records including Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology, Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods, Teaching English or French as a Second or Foreign Language. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Alliant International University-San Diego's ROI?

ROI is not fully reported because net price or earnings data is unavailable per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.