Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Baltimore, Maryland

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$9,300

Average net price after aid

$11,230

Total attendance cost

$29,600

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College Expensive?

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College reports tuition of $9,300 (out-of-state) / $9,300 (in-state) and an average net price of $11,230. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College is a private nonprofit in Baltimore, MD. The total estimated cost of attendance is $29,600, the acceptance rate is 96.15%,

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College fit your shortlist?

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College is a private nonprofit in Baltimore, MD. Its reported average net price is $11,230, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $9,300. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Baltimore with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported 100.00% completion rate and Not available 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Maryland schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$9,300

Net price

$11,230

Acceptance rate

96.15%

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

100.00%

Salary after graduation

Not available

ROI payback

Not reported

Reported snapshot

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

141

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

Not available

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

9:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

96.00%

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private nonprofit
Accreditor Middle States Commission on Higher Education
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 6602 Park Heights Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21215-3009

Admissions

Is Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College hard to get into?

Acceptance rate is 96.15%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

96.15%

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$9,300

Room and board

Not available

Books and supplies

$300

Other expenses

Not available

Net price

$11,230

4-year net price

$44,920

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $8,908 $20,692 $742/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $7,610 $21,990 $634/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $10,337 $19,263 $861/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $20,667 $8,933 $1,722/mo
Over $110,000 $20,667 $8,933 $1,722/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

24.28%

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Students with any loan

Not available

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Loan principal

Not available

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count Not available
3-year repayment count Not available
5-year repayment count Not available
7-year repayment count Not available
3-year default rate Not available

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

100.00%

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

100.00%

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

0.00%

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

Not available

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry Not available
10-year median earnings Not available
10-year mean earnings Not available
Simple ROI payback Not available

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 100.00%
100.00%
Hispanic 0.00%
0.00%
Asian 0.00%
0.00%
Black 0.00%
0.00%
Two or more races 0.00%
0.00%
Nonresident alien 0.00%
0.00%

Gender and economic profile

Men 0.00%
0.00%
Women 100.00%
100.00%

First-generation share

Not available

Low-income share

Not available

Average family income

Not available

Pell students

Not available

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Bachelor Certificate Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Philosophy and religious studies 68.25%
68.25%
Psychology 11.11%
11.11%
Health professions 9.52%
9.52%
Computer and information sciences 9.52%
9.52%
Visual and performing arts 1.59%
1.59%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Religion/Religious Studies Bachelor's Degree 52 Not reported

Published tuition and cost components

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $9,300
In-state tuition $9,300
Out-of-state tuition $9,300
Cost per year $29,600
Average net price $11,230
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $118,400
Estimated 4-year net price $44,920

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College In-State Tuition

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $9,300. Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College Out-of-State Tuition

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $9,300. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $29,600, while the average net price after aid is $11,230.

Cost per year

$29,600

4-year attendance estimate

$118,400

4-year net price estimate

$44,920

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate is 96.15%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate 96.15%
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Selective admissions policy reported
Acceptance rate: 96.15%
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College Financial Aid

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 24.28% and federal loan rate is 0.00%.

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College.

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College Net Price by Family Income

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College net price is $11,230 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College Rankings 2026

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate 100.00%
Salary after graduation Not available
10-year median earnings Not available
State average net price $16,580
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate Not reported

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College has 1 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Religion/Religious Studies

Bachelor's Degree

52 reported awards

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Religion/Religious Studies

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College Graduation Rate

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College graduation rate per College Scorecard is 100.00%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College Salary After Graduation

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, Not available for 10-year median earnings.

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College ROI - Return on Investment

ROI cannot be fully estimated because either average net price or 10-year earnings is not reported per College Scorecard.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$9,300

Out-of-state tuition

$9,300

Average net price

$11,230

Attendance cost

$29,600

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College.

Tuition

Per semester: $4,650

Annual: $9,300

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: $150

Annual: $300

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: $14,800

Annual: $29,600

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$37,200

Four-year attendance estimate

$118,400

Four-year average net price

$44,920

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $9,300 and out-of-state tuition is $9,300. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College reports $9,300 for out-of-state tuition and $9,300 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$16,700

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$300

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$29,600

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College pays approximately $11,230 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Maryland average of $16,580 and below the national average of $17,506.

Acceptance Rate and Outcomes

Acceptance Rate

96.15%

SAT Average

Not available

ACT Range

Not available

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College Acceptance Rate Trend

The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 96.15%. This means approximately 962 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 141 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Current dataset

96.15%

Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot

Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Middle States Commission on Higher Education

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$9,300

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$9,300

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$29,600

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$11,230

State avg: $16,580. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

24.28%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Share using federal loans.

What Does Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Books and supplies Fees and remainder

Tuition

$9,300

Books and supplies

$300

Fees and remainder

$20,000

Sticker price

$29,600

Average net price

$11,230

Average aid coverage

62%

$18,370 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College pays approximately $11,230 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Maryland average of $16,580 and below the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Maryland and national averages.

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College net price

$11,230

Maryland average

$16,580

National average

$17,506

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $9,300 and average net price at $11,230. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$9,300

Current net price

$11,230

Current out-of-state tuition $9,300
Current average net price $11,230

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

100.00%

Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.

10-Year Earnings

Not available

10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.

Undergraduates

141

10-Year Median Earnings - Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Who Attends Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College?

Undergraduates

141

Completion rate

100.00%

Above national average; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

24.28%

Below national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Below national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 24.28% of Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 0.00% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

24.28%

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Students with any loan

Not available

Average net price

$11,230

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

Not available

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

Not available

Endowment per undergraduate

Not reported

Faculty salary field

Not available

Tuition revenue per FTE

$9,125

Instructional spend per FTE

$5,300

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College lists Middle States Commission on Higher Education as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College is listed at 6602 Park Heights Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21215-3009. Accreditor: Middle States Commission on Higher Education.

Address

6602 Park Heights Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21215-3009

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Selective admissions policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College
Accept. rate
96.15%
Tuition
$9,300
Net price
$11,230
10-yr earnings
Not available
University of Maryland Baltimore
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$88,174
Johns Hopkins University
Accept. rate
7.56%
Tuition
$63,340
Net price
$18,161
10-yr earnings
$87,555
Capitol Technology University
Accept. rate
77.94%
Tuition
$27,318
Net price
$24,678
10-yr earnings
$85,035
University of Maryland-College Park
Accept. rate
44.84%
Tuition
$40,306
Net price
$15,590
10-yr earnings
$82,860

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College tuition?

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $9,300. In-state tuition is $9,300. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College's average net price?

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College's average net price per College Scorecard is $11,230. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College.

What is Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College's acceptance rate?

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 96.15%.

What does Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $8,908 for Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Is Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College accredited?

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College's accreditor per College Scorecard is Middle States Commission on Higher Education.

How many students attend Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College?

Per College Scorecard, 141 undergraduate students at Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College.

What percentage of Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College per College Scorecard is 24.28%.

What is the federal loan rate at Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College?

The federal loan rate for Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College per College Scorecard is 0.00%.

Where should I verify Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College report?

SAT score data is not reported for Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College offer?

Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College has reported program records including Religion/Religious Studies. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Women's Institute of Torah Seminary and College's ROI?

ROI is not fully reported because net price or earnings data is unavailable per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.