Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Manchester, New Hampshire

Saint Anselm College: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Saint Anselm College starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$46,810

Average net price after aid

$34,744

Total attendance cost

$65,067

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Saint Anselm College Expensive?

Saint Anselm College reports tuition of $46,810 (out-of-state) / $46,810 (in-state) and an average net price of $34,744. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Saint Anselm College is a private nonprofit in Manchester, NH. The total estimated cost of attendance is $65,067, the acceptance rate is 78.32%, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $73,371.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Saint Anselm College’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Saint Anselm College tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Saint Anselm College fit your shortlist?

Saint Anselm College is a private nonprofit in Manchester, NH. Its reported average net price is $34,744, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $46,810. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Manchester with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported 83.15% completion rate and $73,371 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared New Hampshire schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Saint Anselm College may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$46,810

Net price

$34,744

Acceptance rate

78.32%

SAT

1,183

ACT

25-27

Graduation rate

83.15%

Salary after graduation

$73,371

ROI payback

1.9 yrs

Reported snapshot

Saint Anselm College at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

2,032

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

26

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

11:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

89.58%

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private nonprofit
Accreditor New England Commission on Higher Education
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 100 Saint Anselm Drive, Manchester, NH 03102-1310

Admissions

Is Saint Anselm College hard to get into?

Acceptance rate is 78.32%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

78.32%

SAT overall

1,183

ACT range

25-27

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$46,810

Room and board

$16,520

Books and supplies

$1,000

Other expenses

$3,560

Net price

$34,744

4-year net price

$138,976

Saint Anselm College Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $23,658 $41,409 $1,972/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $26,360 $38,707 $2,197/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $27,460 $37,607 $2,288/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $33,874 $31,193 $2,823/mo
Over $110,000 $36,648 $28,419 $3,054/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Saint Anselm College's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

10.52%

Federal loan rate

68.30%

Students with any loan

Not available

Median completer debt

$27,000

Median monthly payment

$286

Loan principal

$26,987

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 793
3-year repayment count 839
5-year repayment count 907
7-year repayment count 808
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

78.39%

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

83.15%

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

0.00%

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$73,371

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $63,347
10-year median earnings $73,371
10-year mean earnings $63,200
Simple ROI payback 1.9 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 87.06%
87.06%
Hispanic 4.53%
4.53%
Asian 0.74%
0.74%
Black 1.48%
1.48%
Two or more races 2.61%
2.61%
Nonresident alien 0.69%
0.69%

Gender and economic profile

Men 41.54%
41.54%
Women 58.46%
58.46%

First-generation share

13.08%

Low-income share

8.68%

Average family income

$841

Pell students

0

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Bachelor Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Business and marketing 22.12%
22.12%
Health professions 19.59%
19.59%
Social sciences 15.90%
15.90%
Biological sciences 9.22%
9.22%
Education 5.53%
5.53%
Psychology 5.53%
5.53%
Physical sciences 4.84%
4.84%
Communication and journalism 3.69%
3.69%
Computer and information sciences 2.30%
2.30%
English 1.84%
1.84%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 95 $66,724
Business/Commerce, General Bachelor's Degree 58 $53,309
Criminology Bachelor's Degree 51 $41,099
Finance and Financial Management Services Bachelor's Degree 46 $60,972
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 43 $34,384
Communication and Media Studies Bachelor's Degree 37 $41,537
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 34 $32,725
Political Science and Government Bachelor's Degree 27 $38,524
English Language and Literature, General Bachelor's Degree 23 $33,733
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 23 $42,835
Marketing Bachelor's Degree 22 $50,721
Computer Science Bachelor's Degree 20 Not reported
Accounting and Related Services Bachelor's Degree 18 $58,221
History Bachelor's Degree 18 $32,228
Biological and Physical Sciences Bachelor's Degree 17 $30,923
Chemistry Bachelor's Degree 14 Not reported
Romance Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics Bachelor's Degree 12 $51,944
Economics Bachelor's Degree 8 Not reported

Highest reported program salary signals

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Bachelor's Degree

$66,724

Finance and Financial Management Services

Bachelor's Degree

$60,972

Accounting and Related Services

Bachelor's Degree

$58,221

Business/Commerce, General

Bachelor's Degree

$53,309

Romance Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics

Bachelor's Degree

$51,944

Marketing

Bachelor's Degree

$50,721

Biology, General

Bachelor's Degree

$42,835

Communication and Media Studies

Bachelor's Degree

$41,537

Criminology

Bachelor's Degree

$41,099

Political Science and Government

Bachelor's Degree

$38,524

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

Bachelor's Degree

$34,384

English Language and Literature, General

Bachelor's Degree

$33,733

Published tuition and cost components

Saint Anselm College tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $46,810
In-state tuition $46,810
Out-of-state tuition $46,810
Cost per year $65,067
Average net price $34,744
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $260,268
Estimated 4-year net price $138,976

Saint Anselm College In-State Tuition

Saint Anselm College in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $46,810. Saint Anselm College is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Saint Anselm College Out-of-State Tuition

Saint Anselm College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $46,810. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

Saint Anselm College Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Saint Anselm College cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $65,067, while the average net price after aid is $34,744.

Cost per year

$65,067

4-year attendance estimate

$260,268

4-year net price estimate

$138,976

Saint Anselm College Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate is 78.32%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate 78.32%
SAT average/range 1,183
SAT Math middle range 530-620
SAT Reading middle range 560-650
ACT middle range 25-27
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Saint Anselm College SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Saint Anselm College are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is 1,183, SAT Math range is 530-620, and SAT Reading range is 560-650.

Saint Anselm College ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Saint Anselm College should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is 25-27.

Saint Anselm College GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Saint Anselm College Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Saint Anselm College admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Selective admissions policy reported
Acceptance rate: 78.32%
SAT data: 1,183
ACT data: 25-27

Saint Anselm College Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Saint Anselm College Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Saint Anselm College's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Saint Anselm College provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Saint Anselm College Financial Aid

Saint Anselm College financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 10.52% and federal loan rate is 68.30%.

Saint Anselm College Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Saint Anselm College.

Saint Anselm College Net Price by Family Income

Saint Anselm College net price is $34,744 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Saint Anselm College Rankings 2026

Saint Anselm College ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate 83.15%
Salary after graduation $73,371
10-year median earnings $73,371
State average net price $21,229
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 1.9 years simple payback

Saint Anselm College Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Saint Anselm College has 40 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Bachelor's Degree

95 reported awards

Program

Business/Commerce, General

Bachelor's Degree

58 reported awards

Program

Criminology

Bachelor's Degree

51 reported awards

Program

Finance and Financial Management Services

Bachelor's Degree

46 reported awards

Program

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

Bachelor's Degree

43 reported awards

Program

Communication and Media Studies

Bachelor's Degree

37 reported awards

Program

Psychology, General

Bachelor's Degree

34 reported awards

Program

Political Science and Government

Bachelor's Degree

27 reported awards

Saint Anselm College Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $66,724

Finance and Financial Management Services

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $60,972

Accounting and Related Services

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $58,221

Business/Commerce, General

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $53,309

Romance Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $51,944

Marketing

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $50,721

Biology, General

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $42,835

Communication and Media Studies

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $41,537

Saint Anselm College Graduation Rate

Saint Anselm College graduation rate per College Scorecard is 83.15%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Saint Anselm College Salary After Graduation

Saint Anselm College salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $73,371 for 10-year median earnings.

Saint Anselm College ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Saint Anselm College reaches a simple payback estimate in about 1.9 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Saint Anselm College Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$46,810

Out-of-state tuition

$46,810

Average net price

$34,744

Attendance cost

$65,067

Saint Anselm College Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Saint Anselm College.

Tuition

Per semester: $23,405

Annual: $46,810

Room and board

Per semester: $8,260

Annual: $16,520

Books and supplies

Per semester: $500

Annual: $1,000

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: $1,780

Annual: $3,560

Attendance cost

Per semester: $32,534

Annual: $65,067

Saint Anselm College Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$187,240

Four-year attendance estimate

$260,268

Four-year average net price

$138,976

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Saint Anselm College is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $46,810 and out-of-state tuition is $46,810. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Saint Anselm College as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Saint Anselm College reports $46,810 for out-of-state tuition and $46,810 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

$16,520

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$15,360

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$1,000

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

$3,560

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$65,067

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Saint Anselm College pays approximately $34,744 per year after grants and aid. This is above the New Hampshire average of $21,229 and above the national average of $17,506.

Acceptance Rate and Outcomes

Acceptance Rate

78.32%

SAT Average

1,183

ACT Range

25-27

Saint Anselm College Acceptance Rate Trend

The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 78.32%. This means approximately 783 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 2,032 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Current dataset

78.32%

Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot

Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

New England Commission on Higher Education

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$46,810

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$46,810

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$65,067

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$34,744

State avg: $21,229. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

10.52%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

68.30%

Share using federal loans.

What Does Saint Anselm College Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Room and board Books and supplies Other expenses

Tuition

$46,810

Room and board

$16,520

Books and supplies

$1,000

Other expenses

$3,560

Sticker price

$65,067

Average net price

$34,744

Average aid coverage

47%

$30,323 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Saint Anselm College pays approximately $34,744 per year after grants and aid. This is above the New Hampshire average of $21,229 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Saint Anselm College?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to New Hampshire and national averages.

Saint Anselm College net price

$34,744

New Hampshire average

$21,229

National average

$17,506

Saint Anselm College Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $46,810 and average net price at $34,744. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$46,810

Current net price

$34,744

Current out-of-state tuition $46,810
Current average net price $34,744

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

83.15%

Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.

10-Year Earnings

$73,371

Undergraduates

2,032

10-Year Median Earnings - Saint Anselm College vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Saint Anselm College graduates earn about 1.7x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Saint Anselm College?

Undergraduates

2,032

Completion rate

83.15%

Above national average; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

10.52%

Below national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

68.30%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 10.52% of Saint Anselm College students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 68.30% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

10.52%

Federal loan rate

68.30%

Students with any loan

Not available

Average net price

$34,744

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Saint Anselm College

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Saint Anselm College's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$26,987

Median completer debt

$27,000

Median monthly payment

$286

Federal loan rate

68.30%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Saint Anselm College Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Saint Anselm College's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Saint Anselm College's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Saint Anselm College's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Saint Anselm College Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

$200,158,610

Endowment per undergraduate

$98,503

Faculty salary field

$9,520

Tuition revenue per FTE

$17,244

Instructional spend per FTE

$13,841

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Saint Anselm College lists New England Commission on Higher Education as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

Saint Anselm College is listed at 100 Saint Anselm Drive, Manchester, NH 03102-1310. Accreditor: New England Commission on Higher Education.

Address

100 Saint Anselm Drive
Manchester, NH 03102-1310

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Selective admissions policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Saint Anselm College with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Saint Anselm College
Accept. rate
78.32%
Tuition
$46,810
Net price
$34,744
10-yr earnings
$73,371
Dartmouth College
Accept. rate
6.23%
Tuition
$65,739
Net price
$28,619
10-yr earnings
$97,434
University of New Hampshire at Manchester
Accept. rate
87.33%
Tuition
$35,530
Net price
$13,302
10-yr earnings
$66,479
University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$9,372
Net price
$14,106
10-yr earnings
$66,479
University of New Hampshire-Franklin Pierce School of Law
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$66,479

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Saint Anselm College tuition?

Saint Anselm College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $46,810. In-state tuition is $46,810. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Saint Anselm College's average net price?

Saint Anselm College's average net price per College Scorecard is $34,744. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Saint Anselm College fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Saint Anselm College.

What is Saint Anselm College's acceptance rate?

Saint Anselm College's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 78.32%.

What does Saint Anselm College cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $23,658 for Saint Anselm College students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Saint Anselm College's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $73,371 for Saint Anselm College.

Is Saint Anselm College accredited?

Saint Anselm College's accreditor per College Scorecard is New England Commission on Higher Education.

How many students attend Saint Anselm College?

Per College Scorecard, 2,032 undergraduate students at Saint Anselm College.

What percentage of Saint Anselm College students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Saint Anselm College per College Scorecard is 10.52%.

What is the federal loan rate at Saint Anselm College?

The federal loan rate for Saint Anselm College per College Scorecard is 68.30%.

Where should I verify Saint Anselm College data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Saint Anselm College or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Saint Anselm College report?

Saint Anselm College reports SAT data around 1,183, with math 530-620 and reading 560-650 where available.

What GPA requirements does Saint Anselm College have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Saint Anselm College application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Saint Anselm College offer?

Saint Anselm College has reported program records including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing, Business/Commerce, General, Criminology. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Saint Anselm College's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 1.9 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.