Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Manchester, New Hampshire

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$9,372

Average net price after aid

$14,106

Total attendance cost

$19,236

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online Expensive?

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online reports tuition of $9,372 (out-of-state) / $7,812 (in-state) and an average net price of $14,106. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online is a public in Manchester, NH. The total estimated cost of attendance is $19,236, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $66,479.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online fit your shortlist?

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online is a public in Manchester, NH. Its reported average net price is $14,106, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $9,372. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a public option in Manchester with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported 14.29% completion rate and $66,479 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared New Hampshire schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$9,372

Net price

$14,106

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

14.29%

Salary after graduation

$66,479

ROI payback

0.8 yrs

Reported snapshot

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

1,019

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

226

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

13:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

33.33%

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Public
Accreditor New England Commission on Higher Education
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
Main campus Branch or not reported
Online only Online-only institution
Address 88 Commercial Street, Manchester, NH 03101

Admissions

Is University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online hard to get into?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$9,372

Room and board

Not available

Books and supplies

$900

Other expenses

Not available

Net price

$14,106

4-year net price

$56,424

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $9,654 $9,582 $805/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $13,912 $5,324 $1,159/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $15,814 $3,422 $1,318/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $16,562 $2,674 $1,380/mo
Over $110,000 $19,236 $0 $1,603/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

31.88%

Federal loan rate

43.35%

Students with any loan

96.34%

Median completer debt

$26,814

Median monthly payment

$284

Loan principal

$22,498

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 5,605
3-year repayment count 5,966
5-year repayment count 5,851
7-year repayment count 5,023
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

4.00%

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

14.29%

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

0.00%

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$66,479

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $53,671
10-year median earnings $66,479
10-year mean earnings $57,700
Simple ROI payback 0.8 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 83.12%
83.12%
Hispanic 6.67%
6.67%
Asian 2.26%
2.26%
Black 2.85%
2.85%
Two or more races 2.16%
2.16%
Nonresident alien 0.39%
0.39%

Gender and economic profile

Men 30.03%
30.03%
Women 69.97%
69.97%

First-generation share

17.45%

Low-income share

17.80%

Average family income

$5,321

Pell students

0

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Associate Bachelor Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Business and marketing 23.50%
23.50%
Education 16.12%
16.12%
Health professions 15.57%
15.57%
Multi/interdisciplinary studies 11.48%
11.48%
Psychology 9.29%
9.29%
Public Administration Social Service 7.92%
7.92%
Liberal arts and humanities 7.38%
7.38%
Homeland security and law enforcement 3.55%
3.55%
Computer and information sciences 2.46%
2.46%
History 1.64%
1.64%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 88 $50,849
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 60 $32,967
Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other Bachelor's Degree 53 $31,218
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 50 $67,220
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 46 $66,297
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 41 Not reported
Special Education and Teaching Graduate/Professional Certificate 35 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 29 Not reported
Educational Administration and Supervision Master's Degree 22 $55,322
Criminal Justice and Corrections Bachelor's Degree 22 $46,361
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Associate's Degree 20 Not reported
Human Services, General Bachelor's Degree 18 $38,811
Health and Medical Administrative Services Bachelor's Degree 18 $47,195
Business Administration, Management and Operations Graduate/Professional Certificate 17 Not reported
Special Education and Teaching Bachelor's Degree 16 $34,683
Communication Disorders Sciences and Services Associate's Degree 15 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas Bachelor's Degree 14 Not reported
Behavioral Sciences Associate's Degree 14 Not reported

Highest reported program salary signals

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

$67,220

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Bachelor's Degree

$66,297

Educational Administration and Supervision

Master's Degree

$55,322

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

$50,849

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Bachelor's Degree

$47,195

Criminal Justice and Corrections

Bachelor's Degree

$46,361

Human Services, General

Bachelor's Degree

$38,811

Special Education and Teaching

Bachelor's Degree

$34,683

Psychology, General

Bachelor's Degree

$32,967

Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other

Bachelor's Degree

$31,218

Published tuition and cost components

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $9,372
In-state tuition $7,812
Out-of-state tuition $9,372
Cost per year $19,236
Average net price $14,106
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $76,944
Estimated 4-year net price $56,424

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online In-State Tuition

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $7,812. University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online is listed as Public. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online Out-of-State Tuition

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $9,372. The reported in-state and out-of-state values differ, so residency status may matter when estimating cost.

Residency cost comparison

Should You Establish New Hampshire Residency for University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online?

Residency can be one of the largest cost differences for public universities. Based on reported tuition fields, the out-of-state premium is $1,560 per year, or $6,240 across four years before aid changes.

4-year in-state tuition

$31,248

4-year out-of-state tuition

$37,488

4-year premium

$6,240

  1. 1. Verify rules earlyResidency rules are state-specific and can depend on legal domicile, tax records and dependency status.
  2. 2. Confirm with the registrarUse the official school residency office before assuming future tuition changes.
  3. 3. Compare aid impactFinancial aid, housing and program fees can change the final cost beyond tuition alone.

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $19,236, while the average net price after aid is $14,106.

Cost per year

$19,236

4-year attendance estimate

$76,944

4-year net price estimate

$56,424

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate data is not reported for University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate Not available
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Open admission policy reported
Acceptance rate: Open enrollment
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online Financial Aid

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 31.88% and federal loan rate is 43.35%.

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online.

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online Net Price by Family Income

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online net price is $14,106 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online Rankings 2026

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate 14.29%
Salary after graduation $66,479
10-year median earnings $66,479
State average net price $21,229
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 0.8 years simple payback

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online has 39 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

88 reported awards

Program

Psychology, General

Bachelor's Degree

60 reported awards

Program

Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other

Bachelor's Degree

53 reported awards

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

50 reported awards

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Bachelor's Degree

46 reported awards

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Associate's Degree

41 reported awards

Program

Special Education and Teaching

Graduate/Professional Certificate

35 reported awards

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Associate's Degree

29 reported awards

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $73,921

Computer and Information Sciences, General

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $68,602

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $67,220

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $66,297

Educational Administration and Supervision

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $55,322

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $50,849

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $47,195

Accounting and Related Services

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $46,429

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online Graduation Rate

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online graduation rate per College Scorecard is 14.29%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online Salary After Graduation

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $66,479 for 10-year median earnings.

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online reaches a simple payback estimate in about 0.8 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$7,812

Out-of-state tuition

$9,372

Average net price

$14,106

Attendance cost

$19,236

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online.

Tuition

Per semester: $4,686

Annual: $9,372

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: $450

Annual: $900

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: $9,618

Annual: $19,236

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$37,488

Four-year attendance estimate

$76,944

Four-year average net price

$56,424

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online is listed as Public per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $7,812 and out-of-state tuition is $9,372. Compare both values before estimating your bill, especially if residency status may affect pricing.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online as Public. Public colleges often use residency-based pricing, so international and nonresident students may face the out-of-state tuition rate. Verify residency, international student fees and aid eligibility directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$9,828

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$900

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$19,236

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online pays approximately $14,106 per year after grants and aid. This is below the New Hampshire average of $21,229 and below the national average of $17,506.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

New England Commission on Higher Education

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$7,812

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$9,372

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$19,236

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$14,106

State avg: $21,229. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

31.88%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

43.35%

Share using federal loans.

What Does University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Books and supplies Fees and remainder

Tuition

$9,372

Books and supplies

$900

Fees and remainder

$8,964

Sticker price

$19,236

Average net price

$14,106

Average aid coverage

27%

$5,130 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online pays approximately $14,106 per year after grants and aid. This is below the New Hampshire average of $21,229 and below the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to New Hampshire and national averages.

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online net price

$14,106

New Hampshire average

$21,229

National average

$17,506

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $9,372 and average net price at $14,106. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$9,372

Current net price

$14,106

Current out-of-state tuition $9,372
Current average net price $14,106

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

14.29%

Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.

10-Year Earnings

$66,479

Undergraduates

1,019

10-Year Median Earnings - University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online graduates earn about 1.5x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online?

Undergraduates

1,019

Completion rate

14.29%

Below national average; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

31.88%

Below national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

43.35%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 31.88% of University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 43.35% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

31.88%

Federal loan rate

43.35%

Students with any loan

96.34%

Average net price

$14,106

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$22,498

Median completer debt

$26,814

Median monthly payment

$284

Federal loan rate

43.35%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

$10,600,264

Endowment per undergraduate

$10,403

Faculty salary field

$6,783

Tuition revenue per FTE

$6,416

Instructional spend per FTE

$3,095

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online lists New England Commission on Higher Education as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online is listed at 88 Commercial Street, Manchester, NH 03101. Accreditor: New England Commission on Higher Education.

Address

88 Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Open admission policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$9,372
Net price
$14,106
10-yr earnings
$66,479
Dartmouth College
Accept. rate
6.23%
Tuition
$65,739
Net price
$28,619
10-yr earnings
$97,434
Saint Anselm College
Accept. rate
78.32%
Tuition
$46,810
Net price
$34,744
10-yr earnings
$73,371
University of New Hampshire at Manchester
Accept. rate
87.33%
Tuition
$35,530
Net price
$13,302
10-yr earnings
$66,479
University of New Hampshire-Franklin Pierce School of Law
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$66,479

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online tuition?

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $9,372. In-state tuition is $7,812. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online's average net price?

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online's average net price per College Scorecard is $14,106. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online.

Why is University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What is University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $66,479 for University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online.

Is University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online accredited?

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online's accreditor per College Scorecard is New England Commission on Higher Education.

How many students attend University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online?

Per College Scorecard, 1,019 undergraduate students at University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online.

What percentage of University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online per College Scorecard is 31.88%.

What is the federal loan rate at University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online?

The federal loan rate for University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online per College Scorecard is 43.35%.

Where should I verify University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online report?

SAT score data is not reported for University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online offer?

University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online has reported program records including Business Administration, Management and Operations, Psychology, General, Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 0.8 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.