Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Warner, Oklahoma

Connors State College: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Connors State College starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$7,562

Average net price after aid

$11,716

Total attendance cost

$18,630

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Connors State College Expensive?

Connors State College reports tuition of $7,562 (out-of-state) / $3,704 (in-state) and an average net price of $11,716. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Connors State College is a public in Warner, OK. The total estimated cost of attendance is $18,630, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $38,469.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Connors State College’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Connors State College tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Connors State College fit your shortlist?

Connors State College is a public in Warner, OK. Its reported average net price is $11,716, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $7,562. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a public option in Warner with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported Not available completion rate and $38,469 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Oklahoma schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Connors State College may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$7,562

Net price

$11,716

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

Not available

Salary after graduation

$38,469

ROI payback

1.2 yrs

Reported snapshot

Connors State College at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

1,672

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

Not available

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

29:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

Not available

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Public
Accreditor Higher Learning Commission
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 700 College Road, Warner, OK 74469

Admissions

Is Connors State College hard to get into?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Connors State College in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$7,562

Room and board

$7,682

Books and supplies

$1,800

Other expenses

$5,360

Net price

$11,716

4-year net price

$46,864

Connors State College Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $10,907 $7,723 $909/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $10,015 $8,615 $835/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $12,545 $6,085 $1,045/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $16,849 $1,781 $1,404/mo
Over $110,000 $16,075 $2,555 $1,340/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Connors State College's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

47.39%

Federal loan rate

24.80%

Students with any loan

49.37%

Median completer debt

$11,500

Median monthly payment

$122

Loan principal

$8,500

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 1,134
3-year repayment count 1,165
5-year repayment count 1,021
7-year repayment count 595
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

Not available

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

Not available

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

Not available

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$38,469

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $34,475
10-year median earnings $38,469
10-year mean earnings $32,500
Simple ROI payback 1.2 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 42.11%
42.11%
Hispanic 1.61%
1.61%
Asian 0.54%
0.54%
Black 5.20%
5.20%
Two or more races 27.99%
27.99%
Nonresident alien 4.78%
4.78%

Gender and economic profile

Men 29.01%
29.01%
Women 70.99%
70.99%

First-generation share

42.87%

Low-income share

60.69%

Average family income

$1,511

Pell students

1

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Associate Certificate Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Health professions 42.84%
42.84%
Liberal arts and humanities 19.05%
19.05%
Agriculture 15.86%
15.86%
Business and marketing 7.23%
7.23%
Family and consumer sciences 5.98%
5.98%
Biological sciences 2.50%
2.50%
Education 1.67%
1.67%
Social sciences 1.53%
1.53%
Psychology 1.39%
1.39%
Parks, recreation and fitness 1.39%
1.39%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Education, General Associate's Degree 144 $26,906
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 95 Not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 54 $56,867
Agriculture, General Associate's Degree 50 Not reported
Health/Medical Preparatory Programs Associate's Degree 38 $64,724
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 36 $27,855
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Associate's Degree 29 $44,557
Biology, General Associate's Degree 22 Not reported
Psychology, General Associate's Degree 12 Not reported
Agricultural and Domestic Animal Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 9 Not reported
Sociology Associate's Degree 8 Not reported
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 7 Not reported
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services Associate's Degree 5 Not reported
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Associate's Degree 3 Not reported
Mathematics Associate's Degree 2 Not reported
History Associate's Degree 1 Not reported
Agricultural Business and Management Associate's Degree 0 $35,971
Agricultural and Domestic Animal Services Associate's Degree 0 Not reported

Highest reported program salary signals

Health/Medical Preparatory Programs

Associate's Degree

$64,724

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Associate's Degree

$56,867

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Associate's Degree

$44,557

Agricultural Business and Management

Associate's Degree

$35,971

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Associate's Degree

$27,855

Education, General

Associate's Degree

$26,906

Published tuition and cost components

Connors State College tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $7,562
In-state tuition $3,704
Out-of-state tuition $7,562
Cost per year $18,630
Average net price $11,716
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $74,520
Estimated 4-year net price $46,864

Connors State College In-State Tuition

Connors State College in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $3,704. Connors State College is listed as Public. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Connors State College Out-of-State Tuition

Connors State College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $7,562. The reported in-state and out-of-state values differ, so residency status may matter when estimating cost.

Residency cost comparison

Should You Establish Oklahoma Residency for Connors State College?

Residency can be one of the largest cost differences for public universities. Based on reported tuition fields, the out-of-state premium is $3,858 per year, or $15,432 across four years before aid changes.

4-year in-state tuition

$14,816

4-year out-of-state tuition

$30,248

4-year premium

$15,432

  1. 1. Verify rules earlyResidency rules are state-specific and can depend on legal domicile, tax records and dependency status.
  2. 2. Confirm with the registrarUse the official school residency office before assuming future tuition changes.
  3. 3. Compare aid impactFinancial aid, housing and program fees can change the final cost beyond tuition alone.

Connors State College Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Connors State College cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $18,630, while the average net price after aid is $11,716.

Cost per year

$18,630

4-year attendance estimate

$74,520

4-year net price estimate

$46,864

Connors State College Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Connors State College in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate Not available
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Connors State College SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Connors State College are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

Connors State College ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Connors State College should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

Connors State College GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Connors State College Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Connors State College admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Open admission policy reported
Acceptance rate: Open enrollment
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

Connors State College Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Connors State College Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Connors State College's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Connors State College provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Connors State College Financial Aid

Connors State College financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 47.39% and federal loan rate is 24.80%.

Connors State College Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Connors State College.

Connors State College Net Price by Family Income

Connors State College net price is $11,716 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Connors State College Rankings 2026

Connors State College ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate Not available
Salary after graduation $38,469
10-year median earnings $38,469
State average net price $12,816
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 1.2 years simple payback

Connors State College Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Connors State College has 26 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Education, General

Associate's Degree

144 reported awards

Program

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

95 reported awards

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Associate's Degree

54 reported awards

Program

Agriculture, General

Associate's Degree

50 reported awards

Program

Health/Medical Preparatory Programs

Associate's Degree

38 reported awards

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Associate's Degree

36 reported awards

Program

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Associate's Degree

29 reported awards

Program

Biology, General

Associate's Degree

22 reported awards

Connors State College Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Health/Medical Preparatory Programs

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $64,724

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $56,867

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: $55,325

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $44,557

Agricultural Business and Management

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $35,971

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $27,855

Education, General

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $26,906

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: Not reported

Connors State College Graduation Rate

Connors State College graduation rate per College Scorecard is Not available. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Connors State College Salary After Graduation

Connors State College salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $38,469 for 10-year median earnings.

Connors State College ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Connors State College reaches a simple payback estimate in about 1.2 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Connors State College Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$3,704

Out-of-state tuition

$7,562

Average net price

$11,716

Attendance cost

$18,630

Connors State College Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Connors State College.

Tuition

Per semester: $3,781

Annual: $7,562

Room and board

Per semester: $3,841

Annual: $7,682

Books and supplies

Per semester: $900

Annual: $1,800

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: $2,680

Annual: $5,360

Attendance cost

Per semester: $9,315

Annual: $18,630

Connors State College Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$30,248

Four-year attendance estimate

$74,520

Four-year average net price

$46,864

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Connors State College is listed as Public per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $3,704 and out-of-state tuition is $7,562. Compare both values before estimating your bill, especially if residency status may affect pricing.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Connors State College as Public. Public colleges often use residency-based pricing, so international and nonresident students may face the out-of-state tuition rate. Verify residency, international student fees and aid eligibility directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

$7,682

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$7,704

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$1,800

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

$5,360

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$18,630

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Connors State College pays approximately $11,716 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Oklahoma average of $12,816 and below the national average of $17,506.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Higher Learning Commission

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$3,704

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$7,562

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$18,630

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$11,716

State avg: $12,816. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

47.39%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

24.80%

Share using federal loans.

What Does Connors State College Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Room and board Books and supplies Other expenses

Tuition

$7,562

Room and board

$7,682

Books and supplies

$1,800

Other expenses

$5,360

Sticker price

$18,630

Average net price

$11,716

Average aid coverage

37%

$6,914 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Connors State College pays approximately $11,716 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Oklahoma average of $12,816 and below the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Connors State College?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Oklahoma and national averages.

Connors State College net price

$11,716

Oklahoma average

$12,816

National average

$17,506

Connors State College Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $7,562 and average net price at $11,716. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$7,562

Current net price

$11,716

Current out-of-state tuition $7,562
Current average net price $11,716

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Connors State College in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$38,469

Undergraduates

1,672

10-Year Median Earnings - Connors State College vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Connors State College graduates earn about 0.9x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Connors State College?

Undergraduates

1,672

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

47.39%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

24.80%

Below national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 47.39% of Connors State College students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 24.80% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

47.39%

Federal loan rate

24.80%

Students with any loan

49.37%

Average net price

$11,716

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Connors State College

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Connors State College's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$8,500

Median completer debt

$11,500

Median monthly payment

$122

Federal loan rate

24.80%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Connors State College Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Connors State College's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Connors State College's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Connors State College's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Connors State College Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

Not available

Endowment per undergraduate

Not reported

Faculty salary field

$5,458

Tuition revenue per FTE

$2,306

Instructional spend per FTE

$3,732

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Connors State College lists Higher Learning Commission as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

Connors State College is listed at 700 College Road, Warner, OK 74469. Accreditor: Higher Learning Commission.

Address

700 College Road
Warner, OK 74469

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Open admission policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Connors State College with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Connors State College
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$7,562
Net price
$11,716
10-yr earnings
$38,469
University of Oklahoma-Health Sciences Center
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$63,126
University of Oklahoma-Norman Campus
Accept. rate
76.54%
Tuition
$26,665
Net price
$17,413
10-yr earnings
$63,126
University of Tulsa
Accept. rate
57.99%
Tuition
$48,602
Net price
$23,678
10-yr earnings
$61,408
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Accept. rate
77.03%
Tuition
$31,466
Net price
$26,827
10-yr earnings
$59,841

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Connors State College tuition?

Connors State College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $7,562. In-state tuition is $3,704. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Connors State College's average net price?

Connors State College's average net price per College Scorecard is $11,716. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Connors State College fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Connors State College.

Why is Connors State College's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Connors State College in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What is Connors State College's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $38,469 for Connors State College.

Is Connors State College accredited?

Connors State College's accreditor per College Scorecard is Higher Learning Commission.

How many students attend Connors State College?

Per College Scorecard, 1,672 undergraduate students at Connors State College.

What percentage of Connors State College students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Connors State College per College Scorecard is 47.39%.

What is the federal loan rate at Connors State College?

The federal loan rate for Connors State College per College Scorecard is 24.80%.

Where should I verify Connors State College data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Connors State College or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Connors State College report?

SAT score data is not reported for Connors State College per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does Connors State College have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Connors State College application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Connors State College offer?

Connors State College has reported program records including Education, General, Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants, Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Connors State College's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 1.2 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.