Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Manati, Puerto Rico

Atenas University: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Atenas University starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$8,198

Average net price after aid

$6,544

Total attendance cost

$15,338

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Atenas University Expensive?

Atenas University reports tuition of $8,198 (out-of-state) / $8,198 (in-state) and an average net price of $6,544. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Atenas University is a private nonprofit in Manati, PR. The total estimated cost of attendance is $15,338, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $20,231.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Atenas University’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Atenas University tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Atenas University fit your shortlist?

Atenas University is a private nonprofit in Manati, PR. Its reported average net price is $6,544, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $8,198. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Manati with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported 42.59% completion rate and $20,231 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Puerto Rico schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Atenas University may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$8,198

Net price

$6,544

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

42.59%

Salary after graduation

$20,231

ROI payback

1.3 yrs

Reported snapshot

Atenas University at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

545

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

66

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

23:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

76.00%

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private nonprofit
Accreditor Middle States Commission on Higher Education
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address Paseo del Atenas #101, Manati, PR 00674-0000

Admissions

Is Atenas University hard to get into?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Atenas University in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$8,198

Room and board

Not available

Books and supplies

$1,166

Other expenses

Not available

Net price

$6,544

4-year net price

$26,176

Atenas University Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $5,937 $9,401 $495/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $6,743 $8,595 $562/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $11,231 $4,107 $936/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $11,916 $3,422 $993/mo
Over $110,000 $11,916 $3,422 $993/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Atenas University's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

81.19%

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Students with any loan

1.49%

Median completer debt

$6,525

Median monthly payment

$69

Loan principal

$6,600

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count Not available
3-year repayment count Not available
5-year repayment count Not available
7-year repayment count Not available
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

38.71%

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

42.59%

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

0.62%

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$20,231

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $18,391
10-year median earnings $20,231
10-year mean earnings $17,000
Simple ROI payback 1.3 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 0.00%
0.00%
Hispanic 100.00%
100.00%
Asian 0.00%
0.00%
Black 0.00%
0.00%
Two or more races 0.00%
0.00%
Nonresident alien 0.00%
0.00%

Gender and economic profile

Men 24.04%
24.04%
Women 75.96%
75.96%

First-generation share

52.15%

Low-income share

89.68%

Average family income

$940

Pell students

Not available

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Associate Bachelor Certificate Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Health professions 100.00%
100.00%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Associate's Degree 56 $12,629
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 56 $17,974
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 36 $13,920
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 27 $17,438
Health and Medical Administrative Services Associate's Degree 21 $16,333
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Bachelor's Degree 18 $8,705
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions Associate's Degree 18 $11,675
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General Associate's Degree 0 Not reported
Health and Medical Administrative Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 $10,053
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported

Highest reported program salary signals

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Bachelor's Degree

$17,974

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Associate's Degree

$17,438

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Associate's Degree

$16,333

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

$13,920

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Associate's Degree

$12,629

Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions

Associate's Degree

$11,675

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

$10,053

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Bachelor's Degree

$8,705

Published tuition and cost components

Atenas University tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $8,198
In-state tuition $8,198
Out-of-state tuition $8,198
Cost per year $15,338
Average net price $6,544
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $61,352
Estimated 4-year net price $26,176

Atenas University In-State Tuition

Atenas University in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $8,198. Atenas University is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Atenas University Out-of-State Tuition

Atenas University out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $8,198. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

Atenas University Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Atenas University cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $15,338, while the average net price after aid is $6,544.

Cost per year

$15,338

4-year attendance estimate

$61,352

4-year net price estimate

$26,176

Atenas University Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Atenas University in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate Not available
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Atenas University SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Atenas University are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

Atenas University ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Atenas University should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

Atenas University GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Atenas University Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Atenas University admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Open admission policy reported
Acceptance rate: Open enrollment
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

Atenas University Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Atenas University Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Atenas University's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Atenas University provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Atenas University Financial Aid

Atenas University financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 81.19% and federal loan rate is 0.00%.

Atenas University Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Atenas University.

Atenas University Net Price by Family Income

Atenas University net price is $6,544 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Atenas University Rankings 2026

Atenas University ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate 42.59%
Salary after graduation $20,231
10-year median earnings $20,231
State average net price $7,276
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 1.3 years simple payback

Atenas University Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Atenas University has 11 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Associate's Degree

56 reported awards

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Bachelor's Degree

56 reported awards

Program

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

36 reported awards

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Associate's Degree

27 reported awards

Program

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Associate's Degree

21 reported awards

Program

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Bachelor's Degree

18 reported awards

Program

Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions

Associate's Degree

18 reported awards

Program

Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General

Associate's Degree

0 reported awards

Atenas University Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $17,974

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $17,438

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $16,333

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: $13,920

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $12,629

Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $11,675

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: $10,053

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $8,705

Atenas University Graduation Rate

Atenas University graduation rate per College Scorecard is 42.59%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Atenas University Salary After Graduation

Atenas University salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $20,231 for 10-year median earnings.

Atenas University ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Atenas University reaches a simple payback estimate in about 1.3 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Atenas University Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$8,198

Out-of-state tuition

$8,198

Average net price

$6,544

Attendance cost

$15,338

Atenas University Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Atenas University.

Tuition

Per semester: $4,099

Annual: $8,198

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: $583

Annual: $1,166

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: $7,669

Annual: $15,338

Atenas University Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$32,792

Four-year attendance estimate

$61,352

Four-year average net price

$26,176

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Atenas University is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $8,198 and out-of-state tuition is $8,198. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Atenas University as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Atenas University reports $8,198 for out-of-state tuition and $8,198 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$8,301

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$1,166

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$15,338

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Atenas University pays approximately $6,544 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Puerto Rico average of $7,276 and below the national average of $17,506.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Middle States Commission on Higher Education

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$8,198

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$8,198

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$15,338

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$6,544

State avg: $7,276. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

81.19%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Share using federal loans.

What Does Atenas University Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Books and supplies Fees and remainder

Tuition

$8,198

Books and supplies

$1,166

Fees and remainder

$5,974

Sticker price

$15,338

Average net price

$6,544

Average aid coverage

57%

$8,794 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Atenas University pays approximately $6,544 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Puerto Rico average of $7,276 and below the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Atenas University?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Puerto Rico and national averages.

Atenas University net price

$6,544

Puerto Rico average

$7,276

National average

$17,506

Atenas University Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $8,198 and average net price at $6,544. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$8,198

Current net price

$6,544

Current out-of-state tuition $8,198
Current average net price $6,544

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

42.59%

Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.

10-Year Earnings

$20,231

Undergraduates

545

10-Year Median Earnings - Atenas University vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Atenas University graduates earn about 0.5x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Atenas University?

Undergraduates

545

Completion rate

42.59%

Below national average; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

81.19%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Below national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 81.19% of Atenas University students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 0.00% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

81.19%

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Students with any loan

1.49%

Average net price

$6,544

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Atenas University

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Atenas University's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$6,600

Median completer debt

$6,525

Median monthly payment

$69

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Atenas University Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Atenas University's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Atenas University's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Atenas University's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Atenas University Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

Not available

Endowment per undergraduate

Not reported

Faculty salary field

$1,733

Tuition revenue per FTE

$5,407

Instructional spend per FTE

$4,582

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Atenas University lists Middle States Commission on Higher Education as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

Atenas University is listed at Paseo del Atenas #101, Manati, PR 00674-0000. Accreditor: Middle States Commission on Higher Education.

Address

Paseo del Atenas #101
Manati, PR 00674-0000

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Open admission policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Atenas University with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Atenas University
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$8,198
Net price
$6,544
10-yr earnings
$20,231
University of Puerto Rico-Mayaguez
Accept. rate
52.17%
Tuition
$5,274
Net price
$12,684
10-yr earnings
$48,992
Universidad Politecnica de Puerto Rico
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$9,810
Net price
$16,338
10-yr earnings
$47,540
University of Puerto Rico-Medical Sciences
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$45,953
Albizu University-San Juan
Accept. rate
100.00%
Tuition
$7,797
Net price
$10,933
10-yr earnings
$41,544

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Atenas University tuition?

Atenas University out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $8,198. In-state tuition is $8,198. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Atenas University's average net price?

Atenas University's average net price per College Scorecard is $6,544. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Atenas University fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Atenas University.

Why is Atenas University's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Atenas University in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What does Atenas University cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $5,937 for Atenas University students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Atenas University's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $20,231 for Atenas University.

Is Atenas University accredited?

Atenas University's accreditor per College Scorecard is Middle States Commission on Higher Education.

How many students attend Atenas University?

Per College Scorecard, 545 undergraduate students at Atenas University.

What percentage of Atenas University students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Atenas University per College Scorecard is 81.19%.

What is the federal loan rate at Atenas University?

The federal loan rate for Atenas University per College Scorecard is 0.00%.

Where should I verify Atenas University data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Atenas University or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Atenas University report?

SAT score data is not reported for Atenas University per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does Atenas University have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Atenas University application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Atenas University offer?

Atenas University has reported program records including Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions, Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing, Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Atenas University's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 1.3 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.