Quick Answer: Is Universidad Teologica del Caribe Expensive?
Universidad Teologica del Caribe reports tuition of $6,660 (out-of-state) / $6,660 (in-state) and an average net price of $11,987. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.
Universidad Teologica del Caribe is a private nonprofit in Trujillo Alto, PR. The total estimated cost of attendance is $14,285, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $23,536.
Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Universidad Teologica del Caribe’s official website before applying.
Need the cost-focused view? View Universidad Teologica del Caribe tuition fees and ROI details .
Verify before applying
Official links and next steps
Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.
Shortlist check
Could Universidad Teologica del Caribe fit your shortlist?
Universidad Teologica del Caribe is a private nonprofit in Trujillo Alto, PR. Its reported average net price is $11,987, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $6,660. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.
Keep it on your list if
- You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Trujillo Alto with nearby alternatives.
- Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
- You are comfortable comparing the reported 21.05% completion rate and $23,536 10-year earnings with similar schools.
Compare other options first if
- Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
- You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
- You have not compared Puerto Rico schools by net price, aid and outcomes.
Financial fit check
When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit
A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Universidad Teologica del Caribe may not be the right choice if:
- Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
- You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
- Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.
Table of Contents
Decision guide
Start with cost, then test the fit
A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.
Tuition fees
$6,660
Net price
$11,987
Acceptance rate
Not available
SAT
Not available
ACT
Not available
Graduation rate
21.05%
Salary after graduation
$23,536
ROI payback
2.0 yrs
Reported snapshot
Universidad Teologica del Caribe at a glance
Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.
Enrollment
192
Undergraduate students reported
Graduate students
106
Graduate enrollment where reported
Student faculty ratio
3:1
Classroom access signal
Retention rate
100.00%
Full-time first-year retention
| Profile field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Institution type | Private nonprofit |
| Accreditor | Association for Biblical Higher Education |
| Admissions policy | Open admission policy reported |
| Main campus | Main campus reported |
| Online only | Campus or mixed delivery |
| Address | Road 848 Km. 0.5 Callejon Marquez, Bo. Saint Just, Trujillo Alto, PR 00978-0901 |
Admissions
Is Universidad Teologica del Caribe hard to get into?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Universidad Teologica del Caribe in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.
Acceptance rate
Not available
SAT overall
Not available
ACT range
Not available
GPA requirement
Verify official source
How to use these admissions signals
Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.
Application checklist
- Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
- Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
- Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
- Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.
Interactive cost planning
What you may pay after aid
Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Tuition
$6,660
Room and board
Not available
Books and supplies
$1,000
Other expenses
Not available
Net price
$11,987
4-year net price
$47,948
Universidad Teologica del Caribe Net Price by Income Bracket
| Family income | Avg net price | Savings vs sticker | Monthly view | Estimator |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0–$30,000 | $11,987 | $2,298 | $999/mo | |
| $30,001–$48,000 | $11,987 | $2,298 | $999/mo |
Estimated net price for :
Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Universidad Teologica del Caribe's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
Financial aid and borrowing
How aid and loans affect the price
Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.
Pell Grant rate
58.36%
Federal loan rate
44.13%
Students with any loan
10.66%
Median completer debt
$12,050
Median monthly payment
$128
Loan principal
$5,750
| Repayment field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| 1-year repayment count | 16 |
| 3-year repayment count | 18 |
| 5-year repayment count | Not available |
| 7-year repayment count | Not available |
| 3-year default rate | 0.00% |
Outcomes and ROI
What to check after cost
This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.
Graduation rate 4-year
5.26%
Normal time
Graduation rate 150%
21.05%
Federal 150% completion
Transfer rate
0.00%
Full-time transfer outcome
10-year earnings
$23,536
Median after entry
ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.
| Earnings and ROI field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| 6 years after entry | $24,867 |
| 10-year median earnings | $23,536 |
| 10-year mean earnings | $22,200 |
| Simple ROI payback | 2.0 years |
Student body
Campus community context
Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.
Racial and ethnic diversity
Gender and economic profile
First-generation share
54.88%
Low-income share
83.76%
Average family income
$197
Pell students
Not available
Programs and earnings
Programs with reported salary signals
Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.
Popular areas of study
| Major / program | Credential | Awards | Program salary |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries | Bachelor's Degree | 29 | Not reported |
| Theological and Ministerial Studies | Bachelor's Degree | 23 | Not reported |
| Religious Education | Bachelor's Degree | 9 | Not reported |
| Theological and Ministerial Studies | Master's Degree | 9 | Not reported |
| Bible/Biblical Studies | Bachelor's Degree | 7 | Not reported |
| Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries | Master's Degree | 6 | Not reported |
| Theological and Ministerial Studies | Associate's Degree | 3 | Not reported |
| Missions/Missionary Studies and Missiology | Master's Degree | 1 | Not reported |
| Radio, Television, and Digital Communication | Bachelor's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
| Missions/Missionary Studies and Missiology | Associate's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
| Religious Education | Master's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
| Religious/Sacred Music | Bachelor's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
| Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries | Associate's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
Published tuition and cost components
Universidad Teologica del Caribe tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.
| Cost field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Tuition fees | $6,660 |
| In-state tuition | $6,660 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $6,660 |
| Cost per year | $14,285 |
| Average net price | $11,987 |
| Estimated 4-year attendance cost | $57,140 |
| Estimated 4-year net price | $47,948 |
Universidad Teologica del Caribe In-State Tuition
Universidad Teologica del Caribe in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $6,660. Universidad Teologica del Caribe is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.
Universidad Teologica del Caribe Out-of-State Tuition
Universidad Teologica del Caribe out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $6,660. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.
Universidad Teologica del Caribe Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total
Universidad Teologica del Caribe cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $14,285, while the average net price after aid is $11,987.
Cost per year
$14,285
4-year attendance estimate
$57,140
4-year net price estimate
$47,948
Universidad Teologica del Caribe Acceptance Rate 2026
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Universidad Teologica del Caribe in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.
| Admissions field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not available |
| SAT average/range | Not available |
| SAT Math middle range | Not available |
| SAT Reading middle range | Not available |
| ACT middle range | Not available |
| Admissions policy | Open admission policy reported |
| GPA requirements | Verify with official admissions |
| Application deadline | Verify with official admissions |
Universidad Teologica del Caribe SAT Requirements
SAT requirements for Universidad Teologica del Caribe are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.
Universidad Teologica del Caribe ACT Requirements
ACT requirements for Universidad Teologica del Caribe should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.
Universidad Teologica del Caribe GPA Requirements
GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.
Universidad Teologica del Caribe Admissions Requirements
Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Universidad Teologica del Caribe admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.
Universidad Teologica del Caribe Application Deadline 2026
Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.
Check Official Admissions DeadlinesHow to Apply to Universidad Teologica del Caribe Step-by-Step
-
1. Open the official admissions page
Start at Universidad Teologica del Caribe's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.
Open resource -
2. Review admissions requirements
Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.
-
3. Estimate cost before applying
Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Universidad Teologica del Caribe provides one.
Open resource -
4. Submit the application and aid forms
Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.
Open resource
Universidad Teologica del Caribe Financial Aid
Universidad Teologica del Caribe financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 58.36% and federal loan rate is 44.13%.
Universidad Teologica del Caribe Scholarships
Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Universidad Teologica del Caribe.
Universidad Teologica del Caribe Net Price by Family Income
Universidad Teologica del Caribe net price is $11,987 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.
Universidad Teologica del Caribe Rankings 2026
Universidad Teologica del Caribe ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.
| Outcome field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Graduation rate | 21.05% |
| Salary after graduation | $23,536 |
| 10-year median earnings | $23,536 |
| State average net price | $7,276 |
| National average net price | $17,506 |
| ROI estimate | 2.0 years simple payback |
Universidad Teologica del Caribe Most Popular Majors
Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Universidad Teologica del Caribe has 13 program records per College Scorecard.
Program
Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries
Bachelor's Degree
29 reported awards
Program
Theological and Ministerial Studies
Bachelor's Degree
23 reported awards
Program
Religious Education
Bachelor's Degree
9 reported awards
Program
Theological and Ministerial Studies
Master's Degree
9 reported awards
Program
Bible/Biblical Studies
Bachelor's Degree
7 reported awards
Program
Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries
Master's Degree
6 reported awards
Program
Theological and Ministerial Studies
Associate's Degree
3 reported awards
Program
Missions/Missionary Studies and Missiology
Master's Degree
1 reported awards
Universidad Teologica del Caribe Best Programs & Schools
Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.
Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
Theological and Ministerial Studies
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
Religious Education
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
Theological and Ministerial Studies
Master's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
Bible/Biblical Studies
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries
Master's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
Theological and Ministerial Studies
Associate's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
Missions/Missionary Studies and Missiology
Master's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
Universidad Teologica del Caribe Graduation Rate
Universidad Teologica del Caribe graduation rate per College Scorecard is 21.05%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.
Universidad Teologica del Caribe Salary After Graduation
Universidad Teologica del Caribe salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $23,536 for 10-year median earnings.
Universidad Teologica del Caribe ROI - Return on Investment
Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Universidad Teologica del Caribe reaches a simple payback estimate in about 2.0 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.
ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.
ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.
Universidad Teologica del Caribe Tuition Snapshot
Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.
In-state tuition
$6,660
Out-of-state tuition
$6,660
Average net price
$11,987
Attendance cost
$14,285
Universidad Teologica del Caribe Estimated Per-Semester Cost
Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Universidad Teologica del Caribe.
Tuition
Per semester: $3,330
Annual: $6,660
Room and board
Per semester: Not available
Annual: Not available
Books and supplies
Per semester: $500
Annual: $1,000
Other on-campus expenses
Per semester: Not available
Annual: Not available
Attendance cost
Per semester: $7,143
Annual: $14,285
Universidad Teologica del Caribe Estimated Four-Year Cost
The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.
Four-year tuition estimate
$26,640
Four-year attendance estimate
$57,140
Four-year average net price
$47,948
In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition
Universidad Teologica del Caribe is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $6,660 and out-of-state tuition is $6,660. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.
International Student and Private College Tuition Note
The College Scorecard lists Universidad Teologica del Caribe as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Universidad Teologica del Caribe reports $6,660 for out-of-state tuition and $6,660 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.
Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost
Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.
Room and board, on campus
Not available
Housing and meal estimate where reported.
Room and board, off campus
$4,000
Off-campus living estimate where reported.
Books and supplies
$1,000
Academic supply estimate.
Other expenses, on campus
Not available
Personal and miscellaneous estimate.
Total attendance cost
$14,285
Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.
Average Net Price After Aid
Based on available data, the average student at Universidad Teologica del Caribe pays approximately $11,987 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Puerto Rico average of $7,276 and below the national average of $17,506.
Tuition and Cost Breakdown
Accreditation
Association for Biblical Higher Education
Institutional accreditor where reported.
In-state tuition
$6,660
National avg: $20,567
Out-of-state tuition
$6,660
National avg: $20,567
Attendance cost
$14,285
Use with aid and net price.
Average net price
$11,987
State avg: $7,276. National avg: $17,506.
Pell grant rate
58.36%
Federal need-based grant indicator.
Federal loan rate
44.13%
Share using federal loans.
What Does Universidad Teologica del Caribe Cost?
Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.
Tuition
$6,660
Books and supplies
$1,000
Fees and remainder
$6,625
Sticker price
$14,285
Average net price
$11,987
Average aid coverage
16%
$2,298 below sticker price on average
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at Universidad Teologica del Caribe pays approximately $11,987 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Puerto Rico average of $7,276 and below the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is Universidad Teologica del Caribe?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Puerto Rico and national averages.
Universidad Teologica del Caribe net price
$11,987
Puerto Rico average
$7,276
National average
$17,506
Universidad Teologica del Caribe Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $6,660 and average net price at $11,987. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
$6,660
Current net price
$11,987
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
21.05%
Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.
10-Year Earnings
$23,536
Undergraduates
192
10-Year Median Earnings - Universidad Teologica del Caribe vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Universidad Teologica del Caribe graduates earn about 0.5x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.
Who Attends Universidad Teologica del Caribe?
Undergraduates
192
Completion rate
21.05%
Below national average; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
58.36%
Above national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
44.13%
Above national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid and Scholarships
About 58.36% of Universidad Teologica del Caribe students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 44.13% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Pell grant rate
58.36%
Federal loan rate
44.13%
Students with any loan
10.66%
Average net price
$11,987
Net Price by Income Bracket
Estimate Your Net Price at Universidad Teologica del Caribe
Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.
Estimated net price for :
This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Universidad Teologica del Caribe's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.
Student Debt and Borrowing
Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.
Loan principal
$5,750
Median completer debt
$12,050
Median monthly payment
$128
Federal loan rate
44.13%
Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.
Net Price Calculator
Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.
Open Universidad Teologica del Caribe Net Price CalculatorFinancial Aid Application Steps
This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.
-
1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible
Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.
Open resource -
2. Check school-specific aid requirements
Open Universidad Teologica del Caribe's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.
Open resource -
3. Use the net price calculator
Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.
Open resource -
4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines
Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.
Payment Guide
Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.
-
1. Confirm published tuition and fees
Review Universidad Teologica del Caribe's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.
-
2. Estimate net price after aid
Use Universidad Teologica del Caribe's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.
-
3. Review financial aid and payment options
Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
Universidad Teologica del Caribe Financial Health and Student Support Capacity
These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.
Endowment
Not available
Endowment per undergraduate
Not reported
Faculty salary field
$1,026
Tuition revenue per FTE
$5,961
Instructional spend per FTE
$2,836
These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.
Accreditation
Universidad Teologica del Caribe lists Association for Biblical Higher Education as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Campus Location and Contact
Universidad Teologica del Caribe is listed at Road 848 Km. 0.5 Callejon Marquez, Bo. Saint Just, Trujillo Alto, PR 00978-0901. Accreditor: Association for Biblical Higher Education.
Address
Road 848 Km. 0.5 Callejon Marquez, Bo. Saint Just
Trujillo Alto, PR 00978-0901
Official website
Open school websiteAdmissions policy
Open admission policy reported
Compare Schools
Compare Universidad Teologica del Caribe with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
- Accept. rate
- Not available
- Tuition
- $6,660
- Net price
- $11,987
- 10-yr earnings
- $23,536
- Accept. rate
- 52.17%
- Tuition
- $5,274
- Net price
- $12,684
- 10-yr earnings
- $48,992
- Accept. rate
- Not available
- Tuition
- $9,810
- Net price
- $16,338
- 10-yr earnings
- $47,540
- Accept. rate
- Not available
- Tuition
- Not available
- Net price
- Not available
- 10-yr earnings
- $45,953
- Accept. rate
- 100.00%
- Tuition
- $7,797
- Net price
- $10,933
- 10-yr earnings
- $41,544
Frequently Asked Questions
How much is Universidad Teologica del Caribe tuition?
Universidad Teologica del Caribe out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $6,660. In-state tuition is $6,660. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
What is Universidad Teologica del Caribe's average net price?
Universidad Teologica del Caribe's average net price per College Scorecard is $11,987. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.
Does this page include all Universidad Teologica del Caribe fees?
The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Universidad Teologica del Caribe.
Why is Universidad Teologica del Caribe's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Universidad Teologica del Caribe in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
What does Universidad Teologica del Caribe cost for families earning under $30,000?
College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $11,987 for Universidad Teologica del Caribe students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
What is Universidad Teologica del Caribe's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?
Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $23,536 for Universidad Teologica del Caribe.
Is Universidad Teologica del Caribe accredited?
Universidad Teologica del Caribe's accreditor per College Scorecard is Association for Biblical Higher Education.
How many students attend Universidad Teologica del Caribe?
Per College Scorecard, 192 undergraduate students at Universidad Teologica del Caribe.
What percentage of Universidad Teologica del Caribe students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for Universidad Teologica del Caribe per College Scorecard is 58.36%.
What is the federal loan rate at Universidad Teologica del Caribe?
The federal loan rate for Universidad Teologica del Caribe per College Scorecard is 44.13%.
Where should I verify Universidad Teologica del Caribe data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Universidad Teologica del Caribe or the latest official federal education data.
What SAT requirements does Universidad Teologica del Caribe report?
SAT score data is not reported for Universidad Teologica del Caribe per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.
What GPA requirements does Universidad Teologica del Caribe have?
GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.
When is the Universidad Teologica del Caribe application deadline?
Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.
What majors and best programs does Universidad Teologica del Caribe offer?
Universidad Teologica del Caribe has reported program records including Pastoral Counseling and Specialized Ministries, Theological and Ministerial Studies, Religious Education. Verify current majors with the official catalog.
What is Universidad Teologica del Caribe's ROI?
A simple ROI payback estimate is about 2.0 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.
Data Used on This Page
- Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
- Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
- Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.